2017/03 March Mummies

Hi ladies, I have added you all respectively! If I miss you out, please let me know! :) Lets hope for more mummies to share their joy!

Morning mummies, anyone already feeling the urge to pee? I already felt it, so fast...
Its normal. It is the rapid oncrease of hormones that make you have the urge to pee. However, you need to drink plenty of water.
I rmb when i had my elder girl, i had 5-8 ulcers in my mouth when im about 5-7mths preggy.

I am going for the scan this Thursday! I look for the close group.. Please add me hor..

Har.. What is the group name? A lot in the Facebook...

Hi ladies, I have added you all respectively! If I miss you out, please let me know! :) Lets hope for more mummies to share their joy!
Hello CTTC! Can add me too? :)
Tested positive last Wednesday; colleagues rushed me to their gynae on Thursday due to bad bleeding and cramps (and after some bad encounters with popular gynaes in TMC). Luckily everything turned out fine and Im on medication now to control my cramps. Fingers crossed :)

Hello CTTC! Can add me too? :)
Tested positive last Wednesday; colleagues rushed me to their gynae on Thursday due to bad bleeding and cramps (and after some bad encounters with popular gynaes in TMC). Luckily everything turned out fine and Im on medication now to control my cramps. Fingers crossed :)
Congrats congrats..

hiya anyone wakes a few times at night recently ?read that it happens in first tri. Didn't happen with my firstborn tho
Edd 3 March

hiya anyone wakes a few times at night recently ?read that it happens in first tri. Didn't happen with my firstborn tho
Edd 3 March
Try not to drink so much water b4 bedtime. For me, i feel very high tight everytime i wake up in the morning. Or i will feel super bloated at night.

Hi everyone, I am new to this forum.
Do you feel bloated all the time ? Is it normal ? I have been feeling this way for the past few days and my tummy is budging/protruding out even tho I am only 4 weeks preggy :(

Hi everyone, I am new to this forum.
Do you feel bloated all the time ? Is it normal ? I have been feeling this way for the past few days and my tummy is budging/protruding out even tho I am only 4 weeks preggy :(
Hi Skylet, I think it's normal. I hve been bloated, farting non stop for no reason, wahahaha.

Hey! Im as well farting alot frequently. Haha! Until my hb kpkb!
But i asked my frens they mentioned its normal. I wonderehy farting during pregnancy is so normal. Haha

Have!! I keep farting and burping, and usually I can sleep through the night but with this baby I always wake up early...
Ha ha I seem to fart but I dunno if it's cos of the bubs hehe.
Can add me to the Fb group? I've pm u my email:D

Ha ha I seem to fart but I dunno if it's cos of the bubs hehe.
Can add me to the Fb group? I've pm u my email:D
Hi babe I add when I have access to computer ok! Haha out now. Ensure your settings not private otherwise will not be able to receive email on the fb link!

Confirm is... I have been farting nonstop ever since pregnant.

Im so relieved after reading and noting that the symptoms mentioned in this forum are normal. This is because I apparently am having all the above mentioned like bloated stomach, burping, farting, abdominal cramps, waking up at almost every hour at night. Glad to know that I am not alone! Jiayou all mummies out there!

I do, I got cramp and a pulling feeling. My doc say it's the baby growing, as long as no bleeding or spotting is ok.
Wooooo~ i actually had cramps when i got my #1 but it was 8 yrs back so i totally forgot how it feels. Haha!
Thanms for sharing.

Im so relieved after reading and noting that the symptoms mentioned in this forum are normal. This is because I apparently am having all the above mentioned like bloated stomach, burping, farting, abdominal cramps, waking up at almost every hour at night. Glad to know that I am not alone! Jiayou all mummies out there!

Thanks for sharing ur experience too. Jiayou all mummies. Hehe~

Wooooo~ i actually had cramps when i got my #1 but it was 8 yrs back so i totally forgot how it feels. Haha!
Thanms for sharing.

how many kids do you have? My #1 was also 8 years ago... every pregnancy seemed to be different... I didn't rem waking up in the middle of night.... now i do... :(

I only have 1 child. She's 8 this yr.
How about you? Bbg or boy?
I couldnt really remember what i went through 8 yrs ago already. Haha! I only rmb the gave birth part!

Ladies I couldn't stand the temptation today and ate crab with its chilli crab sauce... Although the eggs in the sauce not entirely cooked. Feeling so guilty now :(
ImageUploadedByForum1467818847.722595.jpg

Ladies I couldn't stand the temptation today and ate crab with its chilli crab sauce... Although the eggs in the sauce not entirely cooked. Feeling so guilty now :(View attachment 646203
Ahhh so envy~ My hubby says NO to everything I wanna eat and even those that doc says I can take in moderation! Like for instance,
Seafood / shell food = NO
Fried food / oily food = NO
Green tea / lemon tea = NO
Cold drinks / soft drinks = NO
Ice cream = NO
Junk food / snacks = NO
Magee mee = NO
Soya sauce / dark sauce = NO
Spicy food = NO
:( I got nothing to eat liao lor~

Ahhh so envy~ My hubby says NO to everything I wanna eat and even those that doc says I can take in moderation! Like for instance,
Ice cream = NO
Junk food / snacks = NO
Magee mee = NO
Spicy food = NO

Your hubby same same as mine... Then I ask him what u want me to eat ?!? Cannot everyday eat boiled vegetables only ?!?

Ice cream = NO
Junk food / snacks = NO
Magee mee = NO
Spicy food = NO
Actually all the above my hubby also said cannot eat, except seafood he say take a bit ok. Haha and now he says want to buy milk for me to drink for growth of baby. I want to eat Maggie mee he also said can't. Then I told him eat a little bit nvm one lo.

I still eat. Everything in moderation! As my Gynae would say... Heh. But then this is my second so maybe I'm less kancheong.

At this stage of pregnancy the feotus is still too small to really absorb a lot! So as long as u r eating is good enough. With my first I was so nauseated and I could only eat nuggets. Then when my husband baotoh me to the Gynae.. She was like so chill.. And said better than nothing! Of course it's to your own comfort level :) I just don't do the major ones like raw food/alcohol. Even tho some say one glass of wine still can!

Hi, I just tested positive using a pregnancy kit yesterday. First time mummy here, abit lost now. What should I do next?
Any recommended female gynae?

What does 多手 means?
多手 means itchy hand.
Like love to touch here touch there.
Stingray cannot eat bcos its not good for placenta.
Kangkong is cold vege, cannot eat.
Dont take too much chocolate/tibits in case bb come out sensitive skin. (Test & proven)

Hi, I just tested positive using a pregnancy kit yesterday. First time mummy here, abit lost now. What should I do next?
Not gonna congrats u yet cos pan tang.
Be careful and still have to take gd care of ur health ya.
Concieved naturally or ivf?

When I first tested positive using a kit, my family members want me to get it confirmed by doctor. However, some gynaes will not want to see you until 5 weeks 6 days later when the fetus can been seen from the ultra scan. If before 5 weeks 6 days, the scan can only see a pregnancy sac. My gynae took quite some time just to find my pregnancy sac though. However, if you experience bleeding + cramps, then you need to tell the nurse your condition and asked to see the gynae urgently.

For gynaes, you may want to consider which hospital you would like to deliver at? Which medical clinic is more convenient for you to visit? Male or female gynae? Then zoom in from there. It will be easier than sourcing from a pool of gynaes.