Yup.. Got it! Thks!Hi ladies, I have added you all respectively! If I miss you out, please let me know!Lets hope for more mummies to share their joy!
Its normal. It is the rapid oncrease of hormones that make you have the urge to pee. However, you need to drink plenty of water.Morning mummies, anyone already feeling the urge to pee? I already felt it, so fast...
I just pm youHi ladies, I have added you all respectively! If I miss you out, please let me know!Lets hope for more mummies to share their joy!
@CTTC hehe I think is normal de. Later months will be worse.Morning mummies, anyone already feeling the urge to pee? I already felt it, so fast...
Hi ladies, I have added you all respectively! If I miss you out, please let me know!Lets hope for more mummies to share their joy!
Hello CTTC! Can add me too?Hi ladies, I have added you all respectively! If I miss you out, please let me know!Lets hope for more mummies to share their joy!
Congrats congrats..Hello CTTC! Can add me too?![]()
Tested positive last Wednesday; colleagues rushed me to their gynae on Thursday due to bad bleeding and cramps (and after some bad encounters with popular gynaes in TMC). Luckily everything turned out fine and Im on medication now to control my cramps. Fingers crossed![]()
Try not to drink so much water b4 bedtime. For me, i feel very high tight everytime i wake up in the morning. Or i will feel super bloated at night.hiya anyone wakes a few times at night recently ?read that it happens in first tri. Didn't happen with my firstborn tho
Edd 3 March
Nah it isn't to pee. I'll just wake up. And then go back to sleep again .Try not to drink so much water b4 bedtime. For me, i feel very high tight everytime i wake up in the morning. Or i will feel super bloated at night.
Its normal to not have smooth sleep throughout the night. Keep calm and not think so much.Nah it isn't to pee. I'll just wake up. And then go back to sleep again .
Have!! I keep farting and burping, and usually I can sleep through the night but with this baby I always wake up early...hiya anyone wakes a few times at night recently ?read that it happens in first tri. Didn't happen with my firstborn tho
Edd 3 March
Hi Skylet, I think it's normal. I hve been bloated, farting non stop for no reason, wahahaha.Hi everyone, I am new to this forum.
Do you feel bloated all the time ? Is it normal ? I have been feeling this way for the past few days and my tummy is budging/protruding out even tho I am only 4 weeks preggy![]()
Hey! Im as well farting alot frequently. Haha! Until my hb kpkb!Hi Skylet, I think it's normal. I hve been bloated, farting non stop for no reason, wahahaha.
Ha ha I seem to fart but I dunno if it's cos of the bubs hehe.Have!! I keep farting and burping, and usually I can sleep through the night but with this baby I always wake up early...
Hi babe I add when I have access to computer ok! Haha out now. Ensure your settings not private otherwise will not be able to receive email on the fb link!Ha ha I seem to fart but I dunno if it's cos of the bubs hehe.
Can add me to the Fb group? I've pm u my email![]()
I think cos bloated that's why!! HahahaHey! Im as well farting alot frequently. Haha! Until my hb kpkb!
But i asked my frens they mentioned its normal. I wonderehy farting during pregnancy is so normal. Haha
Anyone here experiencing mild cramps at abdomen area? It will be unnoticable if u do not concentrate.
Wooooo~ i actually had cramps when i got my #1 but it was 8 yrs back so i totally forgot how it feels. Haha!I do, I got cramp and a pulling feeling. My doc say it's the baby growing, as long as no bleeding or spotting is ok.
Im so relieved after reading and noting that the symptoms mentioned in this forum are normal. This is because I apparently am having all the above mentioned like bloated stomach, burping, farting, abdominal cramps, waking up at almost every hour at night. Glad to know that I am not alone! Jiayou all mummies out there!
Wooooo~ i actually had cramps when i got my #1 but it was 8 yrs back so i totally forgot how it feels. Haha!
Thanms for sharing.
I only have 1 child. She's 8 this yr.how many kids do you have? My #1 was also 8 years ago... every pregnancy seemed to be different... I didn't rem waking up in the middle of night.... now i do...![]()
Super envy! I had an ulcer on my tongue 2days ago. Causing me to have really bad appetite.Ladies I couldn't stand the temptation today and ate crab with its chilli crab sauce... Although the eggs in the sauce not entirely cooked. Feeling so guilty nowView attachment 646203
Btw.. try not to eat too much crabs. Old myths tales says bb will 多手.Ladies I couldn't stand the temptation today and ate crab with its chilli crab sauce... Although the eggs in the sauce not entirely cooked. Feeling so guilty nowView attachment 646203
Aww that's ok. Everything in moderation! I also ate last weekLadies I couldn't stand the temptation today and ate crab with its chilli crab sauce... Although the eggs in the sauce not entirely cooked. Feeling so guilty nowView attachment 646203
Ahhh so envy~ My hubby says NO to everything I wanna eat and even those that doc says I can take in moderation! Like for instance,Ladies I couldn't stand the temptation today and ate crab with its chilli crab sauce... Although the eggs in the sauce not entirely cooked. Feeling so guilty nowView attachment 646203
Ahhh so envy~ My hubby says NO to everything I wanna eat and even those that doc says I can take in moderation! Like for instance,
Seafood / shell food = NO
Fried food / oily food = NO
Green tea / lemon tea = NO
Cold drinks / soft drinks = NO
Ice cream = NO
Junk food / snacks = NO
Magee mee = NO
Soya sauce / dark sauce = NO
Spicy food = NO
I got nothing to eat liao lor~
Drink more water!! Cos weather is too hot nowadays...Super envy! I had an ulcer on my tongue 2days ago. Causing me to have really bad appetite.
So hungry yet i cannot eat yummy food. Grrr~
What does 多手 means?Btw.. try not to eat too much crabs. Old myths tales says bb will 多手.
I try not to eat that much. I could finish the whole crab last time. LolAww that's ok. Everything in moderation! I also ate last week
Actually all the above my hubby also said cannot eat, except seafood he say take a bit ok. Haha and now he says want to buy milk for me to drink for growth of baby. I want to eat Maggie mee he also said can't. Then I told him eat a little bit nvm one lo.Ahhh so envy~ My hubby says NO to everything I wanna eat and even those that doc says I can take in moderation! Like for instance,
Seafood / shell food = NO
Fried food / oily food = NO
Green tea / lemon tea = NO
Cold drinks / soft drinks = NO
Ice cream = NO
Junk food / snacks = NO
Magee mee = NO
Soya sauce / dark sauce = NO
Spicy food = NO
I got nothing to eat liao lor~
Actually all the above my hubby also said cannot eat, except seafood he say take a bit ok. Haha and now he says want to buy milk for me to drink for growth of baby. I want to eat Maggie mee he also said can't. Then I told him eat a little bit nvm one lo.
多手 means itchy hand.What does 多手 means?
I drank alot already. Everywhere i go, i will bring along my 800ml water bottle. Just went for checkup and my weight dropped 1kg again due to this stupid ulcerDrink more water!! Cos weather is too hot nowadays...
Hahaha! Too over le ba.Your hubby same same as mine... Then I ask him what u want me to eat ?!? Cannot everyday eat boiled vegetables only ?!?
Not gonna congrats u yet cos pan tang.Hi, I just tested positive using a pregnancy kit yesterday. First time mummy here, abit lost now. What should I do next?
Any recommended female gynae?
When I first tested positive using a kit, my family members want me to get it confirmed by doctor. However, some gynaes will not want to see you until 5 weeks 6 days later when the fetus can been seen from the ultra scan. If before 5 weeks 6 days, the scan can only see a pregnancy sac. My gynae took quite some time just to find my pregnancy sac though. However, if you experience bleeding + cramps, then you need to tell the nurse your condition and asked to see the gynae urgently.Hi, I just tested positive using a pregnancy kit yesterday. First time mummy here, abit lost now. What should I do next?
Any recommended female gynae?
Hihi! Have pm-Ed u to add me in the FB group.. thank u!Yes a closed and secret group!