Hi jubilee mum-to-be, just wondering any of you are visiting bukit batok TMC doctor wong Mun tat. He didn't talk much. Almost say nothing in my past 3 visits. I just missed the Oscar test and The nurse Joannna told me that I cannot do any more Down syndrome test for my baby in a very very very very rude way.
There are so many tests out there. Why can't. I m super angry. I am changing doctor. U all have any at least normal doctor to recommend near Jurong or west area?
I think I breathe I will oso put on weight. HahaOmg. So much talk abt weight. I dare not even tell what my weight is. Haha... your eyes might just pop out. I just have to think of food and I put on 2 kilos.![]()
Yea my #1 is an aug 2012 baby so when #2 is born he's not 3 yet but i hope he will be ready and sensible enough when baby comes along. Now he's still v sticky and possessive. . He still say mama cannot carry baby..
Hello @keikowoo congrats!Hi everyone! My #1 is born in may 2012, and I'm expecting #2, seeing Dr Benjamin Tham on the 18th for first visit...according to the nurse whom I called and did a calculation, I shld be 6 weeks now...
Nice to meet y'all! I'll try to keep up with the conversation too!![]()
Pm you lah hahaErmmm.. I cannot remember nicks since after we moved on to FB.. Haha can hint? :X
Wah, so many experienced mum that I can learn from, actually I got a very sensitive question about baby dancing (still) while in 1st trimester. Based on experience, is it safe? Cause my friend had a friend who had miscarriage to celebrate knowing that they are pregnant. I asked Dr. already, they say it is safe. Any advise? I really scared when my friend told me about it, but also not healthy right for the relationship?
I luv durian, last2 week we bought durian cake for family member birthday. I was totally put off & feel so nausea. I feel so envious looking at all of them indulging it.Omg... Im craving for durian!!!!!!!
Feel uncomfy.. but feel better after snacking... but... always got ppl said.. so fat liao.. Still eat n eat... zzzzz if only I am like the small size mummies here ar.....