tomm will be my appt! hoping to see bb! My stomach really showing now, but haven't see bb yet. lol!
I planned for a 3 yrs age gap hopefully they will still be closed. I feel 3 yrs gap is a more manageable age for me cos #1 will be more sensible when the younger one comes along. And also, i calculated the overlapping preschool age. I need to tahan 1 year of having 2 kids in preschool before no 1 goes to p1. Cos preschool school fee is so much more exp compared to pri school only $5 a month. So in terms on financial planning and all, 3yrs gap will have the best optimisation. Haha
Erlisa, that's exactly how I felt last time when I did a dnc at 7wks when no hb was detected. Kept regretting that I didn't wait till at least 9wks to be sure. Coz miracles can happen!!
Now that we have better information in our hands, we should have more faith in our stand with our decision to hold out longer... till all else fails.I also did a D&C at week 7 when gynae did not detect any heartbeat. I actually came to regret it after the op.
I should have waited for a week more or two just to be 100% sure.
Hi Hi ! i just spent whole day ..no joke..reading the whole thread hahaha and doing filing of paper work. #3 is super unplanned..no one knows now except my hubs! abit shocked and worried also..congrats ... i am expecting #3 too
Hi Hi ! i just spent whole day ..no joke..reading the whole thread hahaha and doing filing of paper work. #3 is super unplanned..no one knows now except my hubs! abit shocked and worried also..
only hubby and myself know so far.
Not even my parents/in laws.
After my holiday, i will go for my gynae checkup. After that, than will annouce with pix!
Really many experienced mummies in this thread..
@Mummyof3jays i tink we are same age..haha
Other than my hub, my family knows about this pregnancy..in laws not yet.. Wait till my appt nxt week then inform ba..
Yah.. me too. Like ovulation kind of discharge.
Todaaaaaays wed!! My cheat day for coffeee. Im a coffee addict. Limiting myself to one cup per week now, and no espresso. I had xmas cookie latte frappe during lunch. Soooo shiok! cant wait for next weds. Hur hurrr..
Im a durian lover tooo.. oh man.. now durian season? Die..
Im a confused small size. Petite as in small bones but nicely cushion with layerssssss of fatss.. hahahahahahaha nicer way to say short and fat lah.
I read somebody asked abt west side dr. Im with dr chua frm nuh. Shes very pro and awesome. My gynae for all 3 pregnancies. Had csect for firstborn. No scars.