Give a hope
Bf bb nv easy...jiayou yaI latch him for a while. Don't know is it because no milk. He started crying
Vbac means vaccum uh?Congrats! Tats consider quite fast right? My gynae is giving the option of vbac n I'm scared now... Haha
When attending the antenatal class the nurse said last time all need to cut but now no leh...that is what all the dr thought last time but now if can give birth the head not too big till need to cut they won't cut...hopefully my gynae don't have such thinking...Doc say
Doc say asian all must cut leh. But I didn't expect the cut to be all the way to my ass):
Haiyo. I ask him how many stitches in total he say he nv count lol cause too many
If shower usually will u wash ur hair also? If yes dry 1st b4 go hospital? Eat bf at home or can go outside eat bf b4 go?Better shower n eat ur breakfast n go soon... it maybe very fast..
Wanna go pee...but read forum 1st haha...now ho seh liao hanging half way go back sleep like no no cos need to wake up soon...Wah.. Giveahope! U wake up so early?
Better shower n eat ur breakfast n go soon... it maybe very fast..
Vbac I guess = vagina birth after csect ion.Vbac means vaccum uh?
My 1st 3.62kg.tore all the way to the ass. If use cut no need cut to ass. Juz that the subsidise midwife not well prepared... before she cut I tore myself liaoWhen attending the antenatal class the nurse said last time all need to cut but now no leh...that is what all the dr thought last time but now if can give birth the head not too big till need to cut they won't cut...hopefully my gynae don't have such thinking...
Ok baby out at 6.51pm. After pushing for an hour with vaccum.
Lol ... No choice you have history .. But not to worry , children can adapt well .. How old are they ?I am stuck in kkh now... lol
Morning came in for regular check up.
1cm dilated. But very regular contractions every 3 mins. .. so gynae say admit coz history of preterm labour .. say at this rate will give birth tomolo or earlier...
Suddenly late afternoon the contractions ease liao...
Now 半天吊wait tomolo he see how. .....
N my 2 kids crying at home for mummy... I so stress.. wan go home also cannot.. dun dare call them scared they cry even worse....
Haizz
Wah nurse so assure that will deliver aft lunch...so if hungry order something to eat 1st else later they won't allow u to eat anymore...jiayou yashowered ate den checked in to hospital.. apparently m contracting every 3 mins according to the machine but only 1cm dilated. Nurse said will prob deliver after lunch![]()
Haha and he was asking me if I believe in thr massage ? I am doing it but I am also prepared to get cutCongrats @winnielove!!
Ask the nurse to help you when u pee for the first time.
My doc told me to rinse, pat dry and spray after peeing each time... The EMAB bottom spray is v good and refreshing, use it liberally!
Perineal massage didn't work for you ah? It didn't work for me either, doc cut me too, but he said he only made 1 cut, the rest I had are tears....
Can c the diff of subsidise n pte...and also dr that we choose...not easy but u make it thru for ur 1st child...now jiayou one more time b4 close shop yaMy 1st 3.62kg.tore all the way to the ass. If use cut no need cut to ass. Juz that the subsidise midwife not well prepared... before she cut I tore myself liao
My #2 2.982 kg... cut abit only 2 stitches... Coz gynae kept stretching before I push n he stand by liao.. got helper also.. so well prepared
Wanna go pee...but read forum 1st haha...now ho seh liao hanging half way go back sleep like no no cos need to wake up soon...
Congrats winnie! I wonder when will be my turn!!! Arghhh
Working...but everyday will wake up midnight too pee...and also b4 hub go to work as he will say good morning to me n bb 1st...and remind bb to wake me up later for work...hahanot working?
showered ate den checked in to hospital.. apparently m contracting every 3 mins according to the machine but only 1cm dilated. Nurse said will prob deliver after lunch![]()
Working...but everyday will wake up midnight too pee...and also b4 hub go to work as he say good morning to me n bb 1st...and remind bb to wake me up later for work...haha
Ladies... Towards the end like 37w now, baby movements will be more or less ah?
Should be less. Coz space constrainLadies... Towards the end like 37w now, baby movements will be more or less ah?
Thanks dear! Jiayou JiayouCongrats Winnie. Rest well & fast recover
I might got cut over my ass then!! Lol! I'm going to induce tomorrow as I'm overdue 1week & bb is bigger. *sweat*
Ok baby out at 6.51pm. After pushing for an hour with vaccum.
Congrats @winnielove , milk dun kick in so fast de!!!I latch him for a while. Don't know is it because no milk. He started crying
Soon soon!! Mine suppose to due on 17.Congrats winnie! I wonder when will be my turn!!! Arghhh
Thanks mummies! Baby is 2.76kg. Wah the doc cut me all the way to the ass):
lovely eyes! so alert!!!My lohaiyo. I am trying to pee but can't pee. Any suggestions?
Mine was still quite active till he was bornLadies... Towards the end like 37w now, baby movements will be more or less ah?
My dr prefer me work till b4 deliver till they ask me stop work cos at home hard to pass time, we tend to think more n want me to at least walk abit than at home...haha..
when u plan to start ur ML?
Congrats Winnie. Rest well & fast recover
I might got cut over my ass then!! Lol! I'm going to induce tomorrow as I'm overdue 1week & bb is bigger. *sweat*
Mine was still quite active till he was born
Soon soon!! Mine suppose to due on 17.
Okay I woke up this morning and she haven't start to move... I think sleeping, so I got a fright. Had some chocos and waited 20mins till she started to kick me...
@winnielove Big congrats to u babe! U did it! Enjoy motherhood.
Am struggling with the next phrase now - breastfeeding *nightmare!* No milk as of last night, only a miserable amt of colostrum, my poor boy latched until his lips are chapped, n most time he lost interest after a few mins. Haiz. I was being stubborn n refused formula n glucose water, until yesteray he started to have a very slight fever plus orange-y pee, signs of dehydration, wah, scared die me, so I gave in to a bit of glucose water. Hope to stimulate my milk flow by pumping regularly today, if really still don't have by tomorrow, think bo bian must supplement w abit of formula already.
Hope to be discharged later today. Am feeling much better after the drama of the birth. The PD told me she was in the op theatre during my c sect, n blood was sputtering out of me like a fountain, omg.My Gynae had to work doubly fast to take my boy out. I'm feel so blessed n thankful to God that everything worked out n I get to hold n smell my chunky monkey after so long. Must say overall my hospital stay is very pleasant, nurses r all very supportive n helpful. Here's my boy on day 2
View attachment 461076
Jia you to the rest of the mummies waiting to pop!![]()
maybe can tap tap ur stomach.
make her wake up ? haha
Tried tapping... didn't work. My husband ask me don't freak myself out. So I tried the sweet stuff method.
Thanks dear. Yes very sore today. Sit or lie down also pain): got to get a float liao hahaouch!! sound painful !
lovely eyes! so alert!!!
My dr prefer me work till b4 deliver till they ask me stop work cos at home hard to pass time, we tend to think more n want me to at least walk abit than at home...
U?
My princess is becoming more and more nua ... Can feel her moving / stretching soooo lazily. Last time still got some "stunts".Ladies... Towards the end like 37w now, baby movements will be more or less ah?
My dr prefer me work till b4 deliver till they ask me stop work cos at home hard to pass time, we tend to think more n want me to at least walk abit than at home...
U?
Thanks dear. Yes very sore today. Sit or lie down also pain): got to get a float liao haha
maybe around week 39 i stop ba
Thanks @bbcripps! Baby is So handsome!!!@winnielove Big congrats to u babe! U did it! Enjoy motherhood.
Am struggling with the next phrase now - breastfeeding *nightmare!* No milk as of last night, only a miserable amt of colostrum, my poor boy latched until his lips are chapped, n most time he lost interest after a few mins. Haiz. I was being stubborn n refused formula n glucose water, until yesteray he started to have a very slight fever plus orange-y pee, signs of dehydration, wah, scared die me, so I gave in to a bit of glucose water. Hope to stimulate my milk flow by pumping regularly today, if really still don't have by tomorrow, think bo bian must supplement w abit of formula already.
Hope to be discharged later today. Am feeling much better after the drama of the birth. The PD told me she was in the op theatre during my c sect, n blood was sputtering out of me like a fountain, omg.My Gynae had to work doubly fast to take my boy out. I'm feel so blessed n thankful to God that everything worked out n I get to hold n smell my chunky monkey after so long. Must say overall my hospital stay is very pleasant, nurses r all very supportive n helpful. Here's my boy on day 2
View attachment 461076
Jia you to the rest of the mummies waiting to pop!![]()
Nop tomorrow. Hahah but really very pain and sore): can't sit and lie down properlyhaha.. you sounded very positive though in pain.. so are you going to discharge today? get well soon![]()
mebbe ask dr for painkillers / local anaesthetic?Nop tomorrow. Hahah but really very pain and sore): can't sit and lie down properly
Spray more.... wash more...Nop tomorrow. Hahah but really very pain and sore): can't sit and lie down properly