Ginnygoh
It's true lahYah lor I go take a nap and swelling reduce lolz
But where for the luxury to alway lay on bed
That's why Lo
Got to Tahan!
It's true lahYah lor I go take a nap and swelling reduce lolz
But where for the luxury to alway lay on bed
Can share which website to buy the socks? Wanted to buy. Saw so many cute design on taobao dunno real anot. Haha
I got it from Amazon lori also thought of getting the socks!!
I challenge them on the call charge lolxFor me .. Will google find Somemore if not then suck thumb use the 1st lolz
I was contemplating on buying for the longest time!!!View attachment 446855singapore selling price
Feel ok leh .... Like Normal sock material lor..I was contemplating on buying for the longest time!!!
So is the material good?
Omg my turn to peng satay tonight! Been up since 4+, aaahhh. How come every time I have to go to work I fall into the sweetest deepest sleep n cannot wake up, then everytime I don't have to work I can count sheep count cow count lion count tiger but still wide awake?? Haiz. Already thinking what I want for breakfast n lunch tomorrow. So hungry.
Cannot count la. Like me the more I count the alert I will be. Take it easy w normal heart slowly can zzz back. I'm trying aft this. HahaOmg my turn to peng satay tonight! Been up since 4+, aaahhh. How come every time I have to go to work I fall into the sweetest deepest sleep n cannot wake up, then everytime I don't have to work I can count sheep count cow count lion count tiger but still wide awake?? Haiz. Already thinking what I want for breakfast n lunch tomorrow. So hungry.
Try some milk? Or is the room too warm?
Keep your mind free from tots
Don't be sad don't be sad *pat pat* I know it must be a shock to u, but like what @PTB7674 said, at least u r in the final stretch now, a few more weeks n your bb will be safely in your arms, n on the bright side, u didn't have to spend the last few months worrying abt bleeding. When I bled n found out, I was only 22 wks... gosh at that time had I had to deliver, the bb would not have made it. I remember going back to office n locking myself in the toilet n crying my eyes out. So the wks after that were really filled w paranoia. But life goes on, blur blur I also passed another 12 wks, can still go expo, taka sale, isetan sale etc, haha. Just try to take it easy for these last few weeks, no heavy lifting, no sex, always listen to your body, if not feeling well, just rest. In any case, since only the end of your placenta is covering, who knows, maybe it can still move. My colleague's moved at wk 37, n she had a very smooth natural delivery at wk 40. Jia you!
Got just back from my Gynae, chunky is 2.73kg at wk 34+3. Took my second steriod jab today, n gotta continue my anti contraction pill till wk 36. Gynae says if all goes well, I will go in for csect just before wk 38, so we r targeting the week of 5 Jan. Fingers crossed!
Afternoon mummies!
Was having very bad heartburn last night. Couldn't sleep):
Any remedies to cure it?
get gavisconAfternoon mummies!
Any remedies to cure it?
If really very bad can ask gynae for med. I take when i really buah tahan. But otherwise i just try to control diet - ie no spicy food, no lying down after food, no diary products if it worsens your acid (this one is case by case basis), etc. For me, sugary and sweet stuff makes it worse, but milk still ok.
get gaviscon
My heartburn always happen like 3/4am in the morning after I wake up to pee and drink some water.If really very bad can ask gynae for med. I take when i really buah tahan. But otherwise i just try to control diet - ie no spicy food, no lying down after food, no diary products if it worsens your acid (this one is case by case basis), etc. For me, sugary and sweet stuff makes it worse, but milk still ok.
Ya, get Gaviscon. Heard they say effective.Afternoon mummies!
Any remedies to cure it?
Afternoon mummies!
Any remedies to cure it?
I bought the Mary Jane socks last time ... Maybe I'm clumsy, always one missing lolz ...
Ok will get it later.Ya, get Gaviscon. Heard they say effective.
For what I do is, take dinner 3-4 hours before sleep. So at least was given few hours for digestion.
When was ur edd?
Ending soon right!?
I also leg v swollen, walk abit even jus to go buy lunch also v painful.
Ginger water...
Ginger beer (can ones ) solve my problems
Some ppl says shengsiong have.
I buy from those old provisions shops
I like it too ... I'm wearing during my confinement too , not for swelling but at least no need to wear socks or slippers lolOk will get it later.
Mine is 17jan.
Another month to go. Haha.
Wear compression socks. I think it really helps! I bought the one from scholl.
Mine is 16 jan at mount a but I am aiming him to come out 1 week before if possible coz at least after confinement, will have enough time to prepare for cny!!Ok will get it later.
Mine is 17jan.
Another month to go. Haha.
Wear compression socks. I think it really helps! I bought the one from scholl.
Yes! Me too. I hope he comes out 1/2 weeks before the edd. So I got time to prepare for cny haha!Mine is 16 jan at mount a but I am aiming him to come out 1 week before if possible coz at least after confinement, will have enough time to prepare for cny!!
One more mth!
Will try the stocking , coz the stocking wear already v hot ..
Thanks bbcrips and all. Actually PTB I'm sad not only because of the natural birth thing but becos my gynae told me abt the risk of hysterectomy. After i hear, i really feel scared cos it is my first baby and i want more babies..
BBcrips, did your doc tell you abt the risk of hysterectomy? Also will you be under GA or epidural for your c-sect?
Another just pop.. Think musical got chair has started
Morning!!!
Have you all started buying nursing wears?
Where to buy ah?
Afternoon mummies!
Any remedies to cure it?
Lolz that's new . 1st time heard thisHey they say bad heartburn is a sign that your bb got a lot of hair!!![]()
Haha its like those wear go out de.. And can breastfeed de.. Need to find clothes for cny loNursing wears as in nursing nightgowns? i bought some from Qoo10.
Haha its like those wear go out de.. And can breastfeed de.. Need to find clothes for cny lo
That's good! HahahHey they say bad heartburn is a sign that your bb got a lot of hair!!![]()
Thank u!I like the ones from Spring Maternity, made from soft bamboo cotton that I find cooling for our weather. They have a variety of nursing tops and dresses in different colors. But not cheap. OG has cheaper ones, but they sell out fast and the variety is not as much as Spring Maternity.
Awwww jiayou!Stepping into 38 weeks, feeling a lot heavier, a lot of pressure below and some cramping at e back....
We r all close to our finishing line ladies....
Jia you! Gd morning![]()
Same !! Just wan to be in bed but me only 36wksAwwww jiayou!
Im into my 37 weeks.. Am hungry now but no appetite.. I jus wanna be on bed!
How can u b 36 wks? Means i count wrongly? Lol i tot ur edd same as mine?Same !! Just wan to be in bed but me only 36wks
when's your EDD ... mine is 11 Jan leh..so this week is 36wks watHow can u b 36 wks? Means i count wrongly? Lol i tot ur edd same as mine?
that means I counted wrongly leh! but my scanning on 14 nov was 31wks 4 days... oo means im also 36 weeks lah!!! hahahahaha paisehwhen's your EDD ... mine is 11 Jan leh..so this week is 36wks wat
i dun keep track..baby centre keep track for me lolz so since computer is doing the tracking
how wrong can it be lolz
normally the date on scan will show 2 thingsthat means I counted wrongly leh! but my scanning on 14 nov was 31wks 4 days... oo means im also 36 weeks lah!!! hahahahaha paiseh
my edd is 12jan
my gynae usually follow 1st edd..normally the date on scan will show 2 things
1) your actual EDD
2) revised EDD based on BB 's weight