I think 1 week isn't much difference.
does it mean baby is overweight?
Yup ultra sound faster than lmp.
Haha! Think probably not.or maybe I count my LMP wrongly haha
for example, if LMP , edd 2nd week of Jan
but measurements edd shows 1st week of Jan.
does it mean baby is a bit overweight?
Wah gt whatsapp grp?just heard news .., one mummy from the main WA group pop liao ...
think the musical chair just starting to get warm up lolz
I aiming 12 jan or 15 jan!privilege ? what privileage ? my quite limited leh ..so can do without lolz
so you aiming 10 jan ... ecym aiming 15 jan ...
who else aiming what date lolz
I aiming 12 jan or 15 jan!
Errr it is a few wa grp lolxWah gt whatsapp grp?
Y baby cant wear gold?grandma sure give gold one ..but i dun wan bb to wear gold mah
SK i tried 4 years ago lolz .. i haben start looking for this one lolz ...
Not cannot wear gold lah .. I dun want her to lose it .. Bear in mind these chain has Bells and they break off easilyY baby cant wear gold?
Cannot get insurance? Do u means hospital plan for bb? As I know usually must wait one mth aft birth only can buy hospital plan for bb. If premmie meaning aft one mth also cannot buy?great to hear that.. ya... my colleague bb premiee weight not very ideal gotta stay in NICU for a while then cannot get insurance also.. coz premiee.
I also cannot control my weight gain tt well le lei... I realize that even with diet control... I am steadily gaining weight but I not eating anything eh very sinful everyday lei.. compare to my 2nd tri which I really wack what I like...
I am aiming for 5 Jan tt wk for induce, hopefully bb will want to come out before my induce date....
Something funny to share, my MIL heard that i am inducing so she flip the Chinese calendar and see if that wk got any good dates anot... i think that wk not very good.. she give us the weird look and ask my hub to seek master advice for a date.. my hub was like. eh... induce lei... choose date also bo bao will come out tt day..ended up i think i will just avoid the dates which she felt is not very good and choose the day after to induce.
![]()
Full term.. But ppl keep telling me will come out earlier dethat's based on how many weeks?
Cannot get insurance? Do u means hospital plan for bb? As I know usually must wait one mth aft birth only can buy hospital plan for bb. If premmie meaning aft one mth also cannot buy?
Based on the statistics I gathered this yr, 11-13 friends/colleague who give birth all around 37-39wks.. only 1 touch 40wk and kena induce.Full term.. But ppl keep telling me will come out earlier de
Lol! U still do statistics!!!Ya hospital plan. His son was born are 35wks. Now 1yr plus still cannot buy hospital plan... they reject..
But his wife got a lot of complication during the pregnancy also..
Based on the statistics I gathered this yr, 11-13 friends/colleague who give birth all around 37-39wks.. only 1 touch 40wk and kena induce.
Wah gt whatsapp grp?
Ya hospital plan. His son was born are 35wks. Now 1yr plus still cannot buy hospital plan... they reject..
But his wife got a lot of complication during the pregnancy also..
Based on the statistics I gathered this yr, 11-13 friends/colleague who give birth all around 37-39wks.. only 1 touch 40wk and kena induce.
Hubby complained that I very heavy sitting/pressing down on him. He will try supporting his back with pillow next time, see if it's better. I put on 10kg from my base weight. Actually, I'm the one who wanted sex, coz initially he scared he may injure me with the sex, so he quiet quiet DIY in the toilet. Then I found out, got jellus of the toilet, and demanded we resume the activity, lol!![]()
Yes. sometimes..but it doesnt matter. I guess the machine compares to an average based on a statistic. We dont even know if its an asian statistic or ang moh one, so dun worry too much.any of u , your baby EDD. differ from LMP & the ultrasound scan by around 1 week?
How many bb really come out based on lmp date or scan dateYes. sometimes..but it doesnt matter. I guess the machine compares to an average based on a statistic. We dont even know if its an asian statistic or ang moh one, so dun worry too much.
I wanna join leh.. LolErrr it is a few wa grp lolx
Are you on the fb group ? If yes , look for that post for the main wa groupI wanna join leh.. Lol
Lol! U still do statistics!!!
So if mine comes out earlier.. Hopefully 1st jan lo.. Lol becoz my hubs desperately wans a jan bb
I don't like the gold bb chain all look very fragile... I ended buying a gold necklace for my neice coz I feel more sturdy.Not cannot wear gold lah .. I dun want her to lose it .. Bear in mind these chain has Bells and they break off easily
Missed my dog ... Last time when he's ard, he will protect and alert us that bb is crying or whatever .. Will always go underneath the bb cot and rest there ..
My last confinement trial dinner from Kim's... at $35... Include broccoli with sea cucumber, peanut soup, sesame oil chix and a sweet tumeric ginger soup instead of the usual red date drink.
Portion - good for 1 pax
Taste - except the chix a little only, all the dishes are quite tasty based on this trial...
I wanna join leh.. Lol
Ya got wats appz group?
Know whose the administer ?
It will be exciting and fun if got wats app group and imagine when ones one by one Pop out!
The normal missionary position is still alright for me. Reverse missionary seems kinda hard , seems difficult for me to gt the angle right....and when it isnt right, it hurts..Actually I still do missionary position with my hubby with bb bump in between us..... still okay, except that I need to prop my back up with pillows rather than lie down flat on my back...
I climb on top of hubby sometimes as well, but let him do all the work...lol. Being pregnant lets us get away with a lot of things....
I got a feeling that i will kenna from him today.Yup..
lolz you all still at the sex positions subject lolz..
all planning to use that to induce labour when reach full term har lolz
quite true lolzBetter than using drugs right??![]()
Got a question for the mummies about the child development account.
I read in some blogs that we can open the CDA in the hospitals and to bring the necessary documentation along. Do you all know what are the documents required to open the CDA??
My LO measured 2.12kg at 32 weeks. 1kg increase in 1mth while i put on 3kg in 4 weeks .. Dr Tham was asking me, u sure u pass yr GD test???ask me to control my calories intake haha
Huge he said...did ur doc say anything about LO weight?
need to do anything or what ?Huge he said...
I got a feeling that i will kenna from him today.Yup..
nth u can do... lol. that time i gained 1.6kg (within limit) but my LO was slightly more than 1.2kg as at 28 wks...a bit overwt acc to himneed to do anything or what ?
mine is around 1.7-1.9 @ 30+5
need to do anything or what ?
mine is around 1.7-1.9 @ 30+5
Doesnt sound huge leh. then mine is huge too...similar LO weight lehHuge he said...
you win lolz ... mine 31wks only 1.8kg lolzMy LO measured 2.12kg at 32 weeks. 1kg increase in 1mth while i put on 3kg in 4 weeks .. Dr Tham was asking me, u sure u pass yr GD test???ask me to control my calories intake haha
Parents of Singaporean children born in 2015 can log on to www.nptd.gov.sg/sg50baby to register for the gift starting Jan 1.