Circle so glad you manage to see beanie today. Wooh so you are going back to work? When?
Kitkats how is your review?

haiz... my boss just sms me to ask me to stay at home if i m on HL. Cos my colleagues all talking how come i can go shopping when i am on mc. Cos it was my hubby's birthday last sun and he posted a pic of me and my daughter walking infront of him at a mall. We are going for a brunch to celebrate his birthday.

I told my boss, coping at home, feeling frail and sick and worrying abt my baby is aldy stressful enough for me le... now i just go out to hv a lunch, not even shopping with my family to spend a day for my hubby also garner such comment. Is it i must post i vomit, post i go take jab every week at hospital to prevent bleeding then ppl will feel better.

Haiz... just make me feel so lousy

Mschar, mb remove all ur colleagues from ur fb or create a different ac for pte n personal frens only. Very sensitive to have ur boss n colleagues in fb. Just like being spied 24/7. No personal life anymore.

circles-is this ur visit aft oscar? ur nex visit will b 5wks away?
Yes, my oscar was at week 13. Doc appt is at week 15.
Circle so glad you manage to see beanie today. Wooh so you are going back to work? When?
Kitkats how is your review?
It was too quick. Dr tan keep changing angle so can't see what beanie was doing. I also dunno when I can go to work. Will poss discuss with my boss. I am hoping maybe can start work 1 Jul.

haiz... my boss just sms me to ask me to stay at home if i m on HL. Cos my colleagues all talking how come i can go shopping when i am on mc. Cos it was my hubby's birthday last sun and he posted a pic of me and my daughter walking infront of him at a mall. We are going for a brunch to celebrate his birthday.

I told my boss, coping at home, feeling frail and sick and worrying abt my baby is aldy stressful enough for me le... now i just go out to hv a lunch, not even shopping with my family to spend a day for my hubby also garner such comment. Is it i must post i vomit, post i go take jab every week at hospital to prevent bleeding then ppl will feel better.

Such colleagues just get on my nerves! That's why I have separate fb accounts, the one for work is inactive cos I dun bother to login much lol mschar, rest well, take care of urself & dun care what these people say.

Your boss most probably got 'complaints' from your colleagues and had to do something about it. Maybe it is good to set your Facebook to a restricted view so your colleagues cannot see some of your updates . Some folks just like to gossip and whine and no point being aggravated by their unkind remarks.

Mschar I totally understand how u feel. Seriously hate gossiping colleagues. And yes fb is very sensitive sometimes I also don't want post what I'm doing.

Lynncandy kiddy palace at tpy very big I think 2 storey can go see see during weekend. I am still considering what to get cot or pen hahaha. Anyway still got a lot time to think and decide. I gotten my strollers too hahaha yes I know is very early but ordered and pay already I ask for aug/sept delivery.

Wah iwantahealthybaby is very well prepared!

Mschar.. Haiz... bo bianz la.. next time don't tag Facebook so often. My fb is also almost dead. Usually for me to read other people stuff.

Iwantahealthybaby, where is tpy? Haha don't tell me is near the place I am staying and I don't know the name.
I have not started buying think due to my result. Paranoid so will only do it after detailed. Same goes to the announcement.
Cheery, glad to see you back. I am wondering how is sumiko and meilingg..
Dolly, any nice dinner?
I still got work to do and I am too tired to on my laptop. Think I will have to wake up early and go to work.

Ya man... dun bother le la.

Actually the pic was post by my hubby... but he tagged me. I did tell him i am abit concern. But he was so sweet then i like ok la, ur birthday come out and eat should be ok...

I think now for me to remove my colleagues also like very rude. My boss dun hv fb de. So i guess is my colleagues go 'complaint'..

Hey sisters! Back home after kkh. Long wait today. Dr tan only started tps at 315pm.

Scan was blur as usual. But can see flicker on screen so feeling assured. Dr tan says everything ok. Placenta not low. Dunno what is the cause of the bleed, but he told me that it is unlikely to happen again. Usually in 1st trimester only. And he confirmed that I can go back to work!

Can't tell if beanie is boy or girl. He says too small. Can't see from screen. Will know during detailed scan 5 weeks later.

Kitkats, how did your scan and doc visit go? Were you the one who smiled at me at the toilet? I was preoccupied cos just came out of dr tan office so was digesting what he said.

I waited almost 3 hrs for him. Only get to see him at 5.30pm! Sweat. Yes I m the one who smile at u in the toilet.. Nice to meet u. Hehe..

I ask dr tan about my bled. He said from the investigation result show I have an infection. He said infection cause not known n some ppl get it. He did a scan for me n my consultation less than 10min , off I go. No jab given.

Tpy=toa payoh :p

Ya me just gets too excited and keep seeing stuffs and headache this headache that so faster paid and ordered so no need to research anymore. If not very stress to on choosing the "best" lol.

My dh friends and most of my friends probably already know my pregnancy. Is officially declared in fb by dh. I am trying to let the paranoid in me get over and stop all the worries. It's difficult but trying to prepare baby stuffs probably make me feel more at ease.

My detail scan is in 3weeks time. After that I think my thomson gynae will put me on extra medicine to prevent early birth. Yesterday heard him mention something like that he say will see me more frequently he concern is early birth only.

I waited almost 3 hrs for him. Only get to see him at 5.30pm! Sweat. Yes I m the one who smile at u in the toilet.. Nice to meet u. Hehe..

I ask dr tan about my bled. He said from the investigation result show I have an infection. He said infection cause not known n some ppl get it. He did a scan for me n my consultation less than 10min , off I go. No jab given.
*waves waves* next time I know it is you liaoz! Hahaha! Nice to meet u too!

Wah, u really waited very long. But the consultation very fast hor. I hardly managed to decipher beanie on the screen then over liaoz.

Did u ask about your placenta? Did dr tan say it is low as well?

Now we got to wait 5 weeks more for our detailed scan and doc visit. Soooooooooooo loooong!

*waves waves* next time I know it is you liaoz! Hahaha! Nice to meet u too!

Wah, u really waited very long. But the consultation very fast hor. I hardly managed to decipher beanie on the screen then over liaoz.

Did u ask about your placenta? Did dr tan say it is low as well?

Now we got to wait 5 weeks more for our detailed scan and doc visit. Soooooooooooo loooong!
The screen really blur. My hubby keep complaining cannot see beanie clearly. I only see beanie heart flicker. Didn't get to catch him do any action n dr tan said it done. Dr tan did abdominal scan for me only. Didn't ask about my placenta.. He also never say anything about it.

Ya man... dun bother le la.

Actually the pic was post by my hubby... but he tagged me. I did tell him i am abit concern. But he was so sweet then i like ok la, ur birthday come out and eat should be ok...

I think now for me to remove my colleagues also like very rude. My boss dun hv fb de. So i guess is my colleagues go 'complaint'..
If it's a sunday outing I dun see wat is wrong w it... unless u tell e u kp posting gg out daily they gossip I can understand cos I have a colleague always on fb but mc n childcare leave vy often plus she always scold ppl on fb abt work so we damn tl her. Even meeting halfway she can post on fb scold dun know who n makes me wonder at a point is she referring to me or not...

Posting on fb on those work issue with ppl who know us is very dangerous. I know of ppl who posted on work and get fired.
Tpy where got kiddy palace har? Hmm..
Iwantahealthybaby, yeah my detailed is in 3 weeks time too at adc.. Yours is 24?
Wow circle and kitkats so good both of you get to meet. Next time both of you can go for Makan at kkh while waiting.

Iwantahealthybaby, where is tpy? Haha don't tell me is near the place I am staying and I don't know the name.
I have not started buying think due to my result. Paranoid so will only do it after detailed. Same goes to the announcement.
Cheery, glad to see you back. I am wondering how is sumiko and meilingg..
Dolly, any nice dinner?
I still got work to do and I am too tired to on my laptop. Think I will have to wake up early and go to work.
Hi lynncandy, I wasn't too well for the past 2 weeks. Had been coughing non stop. Seen doc twice but not getting better then seeing chi doc now. Currently much better. Been reading the posts here but I had been eating plain food so nothing to post. Lol :D
Today much better so I'm back to the kitchen to prepare a simple dinner for hb and myself. . ABC soup and steamed chkn with black fungus. :p
This coming Monday I'll be gg for my oscar scan. Can wait to see bb. :)

• 1401802769275.jpg
    1401802769275.jpg
    54.5 KB · Views: 184
  • 1401802781381.jpg
    1401802781381.jpg
    49.3 KB · Views: 163
Cos of the noodles I took ard 3+, I didn't take much dinner. Just ate the caixin n abit of steam mince pork maid made at my parents home. Came home n share kiwi plus rose apple w dh... probably later a glass of milk before goes to sleep bah... tmr seeing gynae again to decide on harmony test bah...

hi circles-glad dr thh gav é go ahead 2return 2 work n all good.. 5weeks 2nx aptm, u feel it's very far apart? i see my planed aptm also lik tat. post oscar gyne visit 2detail scan is 6wks apart.

sumiko83 n cherrywalnuts - can share again u r how which weeks r u all at now??

Yes ete help me reply already. It's at 3rd level above ntuc(1st level) and fdcrt(2nd level)

Kitkats and circle u two are really buddies so far all aptm same date :) I pray u two won't give birth same day so at least dr tan can help in both deliveries :)

I just finish a packet of m&m peanuts. Sinful.

Ladies have u girls notice any chances to the boobs. Don't usually take a close look but just now was looking at it closely and I thought I saw cracks at the nipples. Seems scary I don't dare touch. I wonder how to see if breasts are preparing for breast milk.

I have not been to tps yet so far seen dr june tan is both at clinic a. Didn see actions too of beanies inside. Yesterday at Thomson babies also not much actions not jumpy already. Maybe big already no space. Now I just hoping for the miracle moments where I can feel them knocking my tummy. Everyday wait and wait :)

Yes my detail scan is 24 lynncandy and after that will see dr june in tps 1st time there but probably won't get to use the machine inside since already scan at adc.

The screen really blur. My hubby keep complaining cannot see beanie clearly. I only see beanie heart flicker. Didn't get to catch him do any action n dr tan said it done. Dr tan did abdominal scan for me only. Didn't ask about my placenta.. He also never say anything about it.

I asked him when he was scanning. This time I had a list of qn to ask. He is stopping my duphaston! Just finish the remaining 45 tablets can liaoz!

But the scan super fast. I also didnt see beanie doing anything. He only says that is the heartbeat. And I couldn't even catch it on the screen!
hi circles-glad dr thh gav é go ahead 2return 2 work n all good.. 5weeks 2nx aptm, u feel it's very far apart? i see my planed aptm also lik tat. post oscar gyne visit 2detail scan is 6wks apart.

Yupers. Feeling quite comforted too. Hahaha! 5 weeks feels long cos I wanna see beanie again la. Hahaha!

Cos of the noodles I took ard 3+, I didn't take much dinner. Just ate the caixin n abit of steam mince pork maid made at my parents home. Came home n share kiwi plus rose apple w dh... probably later a glass of milk before goes to sleep bah... tmr seeing gynae again to decide on harmony test bah...

I like rose apples too... all the best for tmr scan, Dolly.

Yes ete help me reply already. It's at 3rd level above ntuc(1st level) and fdcrt(2nd level)

Kitkats and circle u two are really buddies so far all aptm same date :) I pray u two won't give birth same day so at least dr tan can help in both deliveries :)

I just finish a packet of m&m peanuts. Sinful.

Ladies have u girls notice any chances to the boobs. Don't usually take a close look but just now was looking at it closely and I thought I saw cracks at the nipples. Seems scary I don't dare touch. I wonder how to see if breasts are preparing for breast milk.

I have not been to tps yet so far seen dr june tan is both at clinic a. Didn see actions too of beanies inside. Yesterday at Thomson babies also not much actions not jumpy already. Maybe big already no space. Now I just hoping for the miracle moments where I can feel them knocking my tummy. Everyday wait and wait :)

Yes my detail scan is 24 lynncandy and after that will see dr june in tps 1st time there but probably won't get to use the machine inside since already scan at adc.
Hahahah! My beanie is like little tortoise. Growth not very fast one. Today only 10cm at 15w 4d. I think kitkats beanie growth is faster. Got chance that her edd will be moved forward I think. Mine has been constantly 21 nov. Hahahah!

Hi joy_meme, I'm in week 11 day 6 today. Cheerywalnuts did her et a couple of days earlier than me. :)

Sumiko and cheerywalnuts hang on u are moving on to 2nd trim. My side rain heavily when I am still on bed. Now that I'm out the roads are super jam! I think I won't reach office on time. I been eating sausage muffin with egg meal since Monday. Today no exception. This week pass very slow. Tomorrow I got meeting the whole day oh tell me how to endure. Yesterday I had a bad dream but I didn scream or cry out but was so stressed! I dreamt that my detail scan one Twinnie doesn't have good results. Then I keep worrying and worrying. So lost don't know what to do. Already in week 20 and so lost after crossing so many hurdles. The dream seems so real that inside the dream I even wake up and then realise it's all a dream. The dream and waking up all happen inside my dream while I am sleeping soundly. Omg what a long dream lol. Gonna be a tired day for me.

Iwantahealthybaby, don't think too much. U r stressing yourself.. woah alrd in week 20.. thumbs up to u and your twinnies! ! Jiayou!! :):):)
My area here cck not raining.. thinking what to eat later. Can't take spicy or heaty food yet, gonna clear my cough completely first. Sick of those plain food le. :(

Iwantahealthybaby, u think n worry too much le. Both ur twinnes are doing great n pass through the stages. Look forward to ur real detail scan. ;)

Sumiko83, how abt mushroom soup with garlic bread :D I added fresh mushrooms n cooked together in my campbell soup earlier. Already planned my brekkie when going for tml review hehe

Hahahah! My beanie is like little tortoise. Growth not very fast one. Today only 10cm at 15w 4d. I think kitkats beanie growth is faster. Got chance that her edd will be moved forward I think. Mine has been constantly 21 nov. Hahahah!
Hey I think ur edd will move forward.
Dr tan measure yesterday beanie only 9.6cm. So urs is growing faster now! :)
My edd during oscar already move to 14 nov. Edd by outside gynae is 13 nov.

Iwantahealthybaby, no worries your beanies will be fine. It is very normal for pregnant lady to keep on dreaming. I am one of them having spin and spin of dream.
Sumiko so early wanting to eat curry lol.
I am so sleeping wake up so early and go to work. Today having late evening meeting till night. Sian. Very stress at work for me. Long hours..

thanks ladies for the assurance. me havent 20 weeks now only 17 weeks still 3 more weeks to detail scan.

actually during oscar in kkh the doc didn tell me in week what also. i see the result paper she give me the edd same as my 1st trim scanning date so i thought she just follow the initial date. actually very confusing. if every scan edd move forward or delay then how many weeks are we leh? lets say full 40 weeks should be nov 10 then can i say if my edd move 7days ahead to nov 3 then at nov 3 i will be at week 40? then can i say at current moment i forward 1 week ahead? means supposingly at week 17 now i move forward a week to week 18 since edd move 1 week earlier? hehehe confusing huh?

i also dont know my edd now is when? saw date 5, 6, 8, 10 and 11 nov lol.

thanks ladies for the assurance. me havent 20 weeks now only 17 weeks still 3 more weeks to detail scan.

actually during oscar in kkh the doc didn tell me in week what also. i see the result paper she give me the edd same as my 1st trim scanning date so i thought she just follow the initial date. actually very confusing. if every scan edd move forward or delay then how many weeks are we leh? lets say full 40 weeks should be nov 10 then can i say if my edd move 7days ahead to nov 3 then at nov 3 i will be at week 40? then can i say at current moment i forward 1 week ahead? means supposingly at week 17 now i move forward a week to week 18 since edd move 1 week earlier? hehehe confusing huh?

Good qn. I also don't know n I have few dates. But I think as long as baby is healthy , which edd doesn't matter. At the end, is still up to beanies when they feel like coming out. :)

i just went to the ivf calculator again. if calculate my date of transfer for a 5day blast my singleton edd is nov 10 which is my initial edd by kkh during 1st trim scanning. then the website got state if twins edd is oct 19. oooo seems so fast...if at oct 19 means i am week 36 to week 37 there. isit still consider pre mature?

I guess ur actually delivery will be in mid oct. Cos twinnes will deliver earlier. If can tong till wk 38 will be fantastic. Usually by wk37 ur dr may advise u to deliver le.

Wk 37 is full term already. For twinnes they will deliver by then. For singleton they will advise to 40wks.

Hello all~ been a busy week at work…

Now waiting for 1pm to reach so hubby can fetch me from office and go for my monthly checkup at kkh… looking forward to see beanie~~~

Now my appetite seems much better than 1st trimester… will feel hungry in between, especially before i go to bed… but now i seems don't fancy on eggs anymore…