circlecircle
I might pass by mother care later. Will help u all see but the store quite small. Don't know if they carry it.I heard mothercare has it too. Need to go check it out...
I asked Dr Ang about such devices during my first visit. He discouraged us to buy. He said most of the time we will just be hearing our own heartbeat rather than baby's heartbeat. He kept telling us just lead a normal life.Morning ladies, just woke up to pee. Went to watch xmen last night ard 1030, by the time reach home after supper w frds 245 liao. Totally ko till now. Hardly can slp till so late ..but it's like auto one, 8 hrs slp sure wake up.
A mtb post a luvion doppler bot at Bb fair 138, was wondering shd I get one to hear bb hb or not..
I was talking about the cot to my hubby. He told me.. sleep on floor also can. From 0 years old to 100 years old.Hahaha ya I think I might just complete my bb stuffs before end of trim 2. Mum even ask me to get a waterproof mat to put on bed in case bb wet the bed lol. So everything I getting must be double double. Two for my own place and two for mum place. Now I am deciding to get baby cot or playpen for babies to sleep. Baby cot very expensive. Haiz headache.
Iwantahealthybaby, what's that? How much is it? Can show photo?Tmr I visiting private gynae hopefully can confirm both gender. Hope can screen print with wordings lol. I bought baby monitor. Put in cot near baby to detect sound and heartbeat. Something like that. Then i also bought some accessories.
Lynncandy, Can share your list once you conclude your shopping list?You can go og to take a look. I am buying this as I can buy 2. Cheap and good. 2 of my friends using it. Cannot imagine if you are getting 4? Well I am just planning in my list haha. After detailed then chiong already. Haha I have also selected a name for my beanie. Kiasu right. Just now went ntuc to take a look at those milk bottles and etc. Think july I am sure going to chiong for my shopping. Today is June and our detailed is this month. . Time flies. . Jia you buddy..
Thanks. Looks a bit ex. Especially the video monitor. Really too many things available. Every time, I went mothercare, I am lost...not sure where to start
Thanks thanks! Yupers. Some changes within my family. I don't think my mil likes me. She didn't like me from beginning. don't like Cantonese people, find me high maintenance, find me too chatty. Think she likes quiet, plain Jane, obediently do housework kind.circles - from some of é posts n ur blog i kinda gather there are some changes comin up at hm, hang on there. stay positive. i m sure all ur family includin in law parents love u n beannie.. may every event turns out 2b blessings!
i think toynrus do overprice sm thgs and they dun hav promo with cr card or those seasonal discount/promo often. but i rem they hav sm brands that r not so commonly seen, can go there n check out their displays... n mayb source for better prices elsewhere. i do notice some of é better made ones do hav sm differences like:
*how é bars tat form é base for infant (higher level) mattress support r structured
*é over all structure frame
*é quality of é material of é nylon n é mesh with holes..
i loan a playpen b4 for visitors with toddler stayin at my place. study a bit at then..
i rem i was droolin at then.. longin for my own little one n sourcin 4a playpen... time flies..
Thanks thanks! Yupers. Some changes within my family. I don't think my mil likes me. She didn't like me from beginning. don't like Cantonese people, find me high maintenance, find me too chatty. Think she likes quiet, plain Jane, obediently do housework kind.
Until now, my colleagues still rem my mil as the angry black face lady at my wedding.
I did ivf, bfp, bleeding and hospitalised, she also never asked how I am. What is the process like? Am I better? I rem i discharged on Mon evening. Tues noon I actually attended the mother day lunch for her. I was spotting still but told myself give her respect. She also never asked anything or spoke to me.
Oops... so early grumbling liaoz. Hahaha! Mil topic is my duh point. Never mind la.. There are many happy things to be thankful about.
Whose detailed scan is up first????
Yeah... my hubby eat to live. I live to eat. Hahahah!Cantonese 口味比較重when comes to food taste. I find hokkien food are mostly simple dishes. I not sure lah cos I see my dad n dh likes ikan billis, fishtail soup or those typical hokkien food. But both kana trained to drink cantonese soup now...
That is a nice update. Hope can allay some of your fears. Go home and rest rest!Ya she said ok n felt my pulse said she tiks it's a boy but not cfm yet. She did said she knows fann bb gender but I didn't press her to reveal lah. She only mentioned her bb abit small so instead of drink her medication rest a week she gives her shorter break in between lor. Tsb said since I m in 2nd tri n spotting stops then no need drink 2 days rest 2 days instead 3 days break in between.. as for oscar result she said OK no worry when I show her the report. She said if we wants to b more an xin then go ahead do harmony test then. She mentioned she got a patient bb neck was quite thick after oscar result then harmony test result back aso cfm it's thickness. I asked in such cases it usually will happen to those w family history rite, she replied ya genetic issue ..
Oh Dear. U must had such a bad shock. Glad to hear that your beanie is fine. Hmmm... me, u and kitkats all kanna this gush of blood thing.Hi Ladies, haven chk in for past wk. Had bad MS last wk always after my lunch tt I dun dare to eat too much during lunch.
This morning went toilet to pee n realised released a gush of blood after saw toilet bowl in fresh red. Went down kk o&g n glad tt beanies are fine n bleeding stopped then so no jab. Just did a quick chk n scan then left le. Now bed resting.
Went online n did a search for the cause as dr also can't explain. Could be due to breakthrough bleeding tt may occur at wk 4, 8 n 12 as the menses cycle interval. Another possibility is haematoma tt was due to the tear of the vessel.
Yap abit shock n quickly tell dh cos it was 5am. He more worried but I told him dun worry shld be ok cos some of the sisters here also experienced at wk 12.Oh Dear. U must had such a bad shock. Glad to hear that your beanie is fine. Hmmm... me, u and kitkats all kanna this gush of blood thing.
Maybe the menses interval makes sense for me. Cos it happened to me at week 6 and 12. Hope it doesn't happen to anyone of us again!
Cheerywalnuts, hope your ms will get better soon!
It is always nice to see beanies and their many patterns. When are you crossing to 2nd trimester? Hang in there, it will get better!Yap abit shock n quickly tell dh cos it was 5am. He more worried but I told him dun worry shld be ok cos some of the sisters here also experienced at wk 12.
Seeing one beanie woke up doing exercise n lifted up both hands n kicking then slide down. the other still sleeping we then feel relieved n happy. Dr said they so cute cos they facing one another. Dh say the one exercising trying to wake the other one up to play lol