Meilingg first trimester is like this no appetite one. Endure and you are soon to graduate to 2nd trimester?
Circle and kitkats, 2nd trimester already right? Feeling better in terms of appetite?
Cheery and sumiko, cooking today? ?
Faithfullyyours must be busy with work.
Hello how about the rest? ?

Yes yes~~~ 2nd trimester starts from week 14? If yes then endure a few days more~ now is w13d4 already...

Mschar and allure wow both of like kway tiao too..heehee. allure if you are in 1st trimester is like this one. Wait for graduation.
Cheery, you really love curry hehe. One day go sungei road laksa hehe.

Meilingg when reach week 14 you will just suddenly feel back to normal. Maybe day 1 better than as days goes you will feel like a dragon lol.

Meilingg first trimester is like this no appetite one. Endure and you are soon to graduate to 2nd trimester?
Circle and kitkats, 2nd trimester already right? Feeling better in terms of appetite?
Cheery and sumiko, cooking today? ?
Faithfullyyours must be busy with work.
Hello how about the rest? ?

Lynn, I'm at 13w1d, counting down to second tri. I like a lot of food leh, almost everything can eat haha but no sweet stuffs & no chilli (unless it's curry or laksa then can be slightly spicy). Yesterday & today gastric so affect appetite...

me finish that whole bowl of bimbimbap...back in office. bought subway tomato soup back for tea break. i like this soup.

yup lynncandy twin B is the smaller and shy one and have yet to detect gender.

girls have you all thought of what strollers brand to get?

Bee Hoon is my fav since young, dun know y.. just had mac fillet o fish meal without tartar... so my dinner is sort of settle liao

Iwantahealthybaby, I have not do research on stroller haha maybe after detailed first. Now I don't dare to think too far. You mean your tea is subway and tomato soup?
Mschar and allure, gastric is very common for preggy ladies. I got it too and always have standby medicine with me. Remember a lot of gastric medicine cannot be taken by pregnant ladies so do consult your doctor or gp for the medicine.
Dolly so your beanie same as you like bee hoon.

Hello hello! Me at 14w3d but still feeling the same. Appetite a bit better but still at kids size portion. Half of an adult serving.

Nausea hit me sometimes. Bloating still there. A bit more energetic but cannot tahan going out for long. Energy not at previous level yet. Sometimes will keep having headache.

Circle I think your beanie like to rest so wants you to rest at home too. Lol. Appetite will improve so slowly. Or maybe beanie just wants outside food??
I have just finished my facial feeling fresh. Tomorrow got to go back to work for the war. Really feel like becoming a SHAM. Haha. Maybe next time then see how. Now work for money first.
Today I will be cooking dinner.

Ya allure, my dinner sort of done deal. Usually I have 2 main meals a day then in between some snacks to tie over. Having mac meal is like 2 meals to me liao.. haiz small appetite but still fat to begin with..

ImageUploadedByForum1401097361.313892.jpg

Ladies the difference in the 2

In short it includes display indication to let u know the progress and cool down indication. Integrated dishwasher basket to keep contents together in dishwasher and to transfer easily to the sterilizer.

End kana force go dinner w dh n in laws. They had taiwanese porridge n I just give face eat few mouth of fish and beansprouts

Lynncandy old mummies method works too but just that it takes time. Why my sil ask me get more milk bottles one reason also because she say I probably have no time to keep sterilising.

I hope I can feel beanies kick or movement soon. When I see the I'm expecting apps it state from week 16-18 can feel some movement already. I'm halfway Week 16...

I just have like cramps for a few min then when i shower, i have brown discharge. Like old blood. Did anyone experience this? My gynae is closed, should i just go down to kkh 24hr clinic?

I keep wiping and still hv.. will kkh admit me if i go? Not sure if i should wait till tmr morning to see my gynae

I am hoping is old blood from 1 week plus ago bleeding issue. But to suddenly hv cramps then spot is very scary...

Mschar you keep wiping still have then better go. Somemore you have cramp. Pregnancy is precious so just go kkh o&g to check. Some of us also encounter and we went o&g.

Iwantahealthybaby, I think I will get at least 4 bottles for my beanie. I will check with my mum see if she needs. If she is using the traditional Method then I can save some money. Lol. The 4in1 you bought how much?

I buy without sale and promo I got at $199.

Mschar I suggest just go o&g to have ease of mind. Afterall we try so hard to come this far.

Dolly how is your fil? Discharge?

Ya discharged this afternoon. His opening to stomach swollen due to acidity so the opening become small n large food pieces tend to get stuck.dr prescribe anti acid drug for next 3-6 mths n continue monitor..

Does sound quite bad, I hope your fil is feeling better!

Mschar, do reduce your activities and rest more in the time being. I had it at week 13 & ordered bed rest for two weeks.

Drink more water then. I dun take powdered milk. Even fresh milk now makes me want to puke after drinking n used to b my fav..

Good morning ladies, I am back to work. Haha I really enjoy staying at home yesterday.
Machar, hope you manage to go to o&g.
Daja, I only drink low fat fresh milk, not too sure about the powdered milk.
I really don't feel like working as my mind is still at home lol. Anyway have a good day everyone. My breakfast was Mcdonald's Breakfast Deluxe again as need to last till after lunch.

Morning ladies, had a tiring nite dreaming non stop until I have to woke up n force the dream to stop. Dun feel like working today too... heheee luckily no meeting in ofc.

Ya i went 24hr last night. They did scan and told me it is fine... am so worried. Hopefully all this bleeding will not happen anymore.

Dolly, ur noodle looks good man, like wanton mee. Make me hungry now.

Ya I stock up these wanton mee at home n cook whenever I feel like eating. But I kept them in freezer so it last longer. Most of the marketing stuffs like fish n veggies are mainly bot by my mum as the market she went is better n fresher varieties compared to my market here.. now I tried input as much veggies in my every meal as much as possible..

Bot this miffy diaper bag from jpn more than a year ago when i bring my godson out. Hope get to use for my own.. ladies u can consider as It's spacious n whether boy or gal aso can use. I use it when I travel too.. I bot ard 70+ tat time... whoever interested let me know I can direct u to the seller based in jpn.

• 1401161069397.jpg
    1401161069397.jpg
    57.6 KB · Views: 176
  • 1401161080738.jpg
    1401161080738.jpg
    49.9 KB · Views: 176
Bot this miffy diaper bag from jpn more than a year ago when i bring my godson out. Hope get to use for my own.. ladies u can consider as It's spacious n whether boy or gal aso can use. I use it when I travel too.. I bot ard 70+ tat time... whoever interested let me know I can direct u to the seller based in jpn.

Me me! I can't resist a cute bag... :p

U can Go under fb search for Kyotobaby..u can self collect the item at her dad's place at boon keng or opt for registered post.. she is sporean but married a jpn hsb, staying in Kyoto. So to pass her time, she has Been doing cp for jpn products..I m not sure wat the price now since I bot from her more than a year ago.
The thing I like abt this bag that dh aso can carry, won't feel paiseh too girly or too boy design for Mummy to carry as well..

U can Go under fb search for Kyotobaby..u can self collect the item at her dad's place at boon keng or opt for registered post.. she is sporean but married a jpn hsb, staying in Kyoto. So to pass her time, she has Been doing cp for jpn products..I m not sure wat the price now since I bot from her more than a year ago.
The thing I like abt this bag that dh aso can carry, won't feel paiseh too girly or too boy design for Mummy to carry as well..

Thank u Dolly! I foresee my evil eyes will sure buy more than diaper bag lol aiyoh showed my hubby the pic, he says how typical for me to have a bag as my first baby purchase... :p

Anyone knows if i can use slow cooker to boil the chicken essence? And how to go about it? I don't have any double boiler. My friend ask me to drink black chicken essence...