I m tiking time request my gynae in next review tat I see him every 2-3 weeks instead once a month. I m still paranoid over my mc last year n I just read one of the lady in zsnn thread tat she lost her bb at wk16...
Asked doctor how's the Oscar result, cervics incompetence, doctor told me stop going to forum and scared yourself. Ha ha.
It's not tat we want scare ourselves but I went thru once n another one in my ofc from my colleague so naturally there will b worry even I dun read forum...Ladies u read too much frm the forum le u shld really stop coming to forum n scare urself up. I also read the still birth n no heartbeat ba. I so scare n cry when my bb no movement until my hub knock sense into me. He say bb need to rest n Slp de. Even doc tan say as long as bb got movement can already n no bleeding or spotting everything is ok. Thus ladies u shld stop coming to forum so frequent n scare urself out hehe
It's not tat we want scare ourselves but I went thru once n another one in my ofc from my colleague so naturally there will b worry even I dun read forum...
Bishan junction 8, MBS, wisma.. those are the few that I can remember.Where can I find pazzion??
About $50 - $70 a pair before discountVery expensive brand ma??? Price range? For flats I very budget one. Only heels then I am willing to spend.
Abt same as charles n keith... tampines mall n parkway n Marina sq has pazzion too..
I can't take cnk shoes, they bite me terribly..
I walked until I had backache. Then I wanna find a seat to sit but couldn't find any. Saw Starhub and told DH that I wanna go in to sit and ask him to pretend to take a look at the hand phones. He said like that also can. Haha!Wah, your day very exciting. Me had lunch at mall. Went to supermarket then tired liaoz. Went home and laze in bed for whole afternoon. Hahaha!
Hahaa nothing at home except fruits n instant noodles. So I cooked one pack but ate 1/4 only then dun feel like eating liao. Dare not stock up snacks at home, scare I munch non stop..
I remember the recept mentioned it will be reimburse later. Hmm...Bb_hc what govt co fund? I did fet but no co fund leh.
Good morning ladies...amercian breakfast for u all.
Dolly anything to munch at home?
View attachment 294877
Btw ladies I have started to feel my beanie moving inside me and sometime a kick. I notice beanie is very active at around 5pm everyday.