Wondering if it is me... i find myself being a little hairy. Like more fine hairs on legs, tummy etc. Anyone like me?
me too. Tummy area. One line in the centre from below my boobs.

A few days ago the moment I wanna sit down, I felt a pulling sensation from my belly button. It hurt so much that I had to stand up again. This morning I felt the same thing while lying on my left side then I changed to the right side.

Anyone experienced such things too?

I just wake up from my nap. Ok when I am sleeping sometimes I turn the other side then I will suddenly feel the pulling effect. Then I so so my tummy that was like some weeks ago.
Now is a bit like butterflies in the stomach then suddenly left a kick, is like a box then I got a shocked then so so tummy. I can sense beanie slowly move to centre then after maybe 1hr later a tap on my right meaning she has moved to the right already. It's suddenly one kick then tummy like can feel the one punch harden a bit. Just so so then will go down.

Wah.. Hope he is alright nothing serious.
I am now having yummy dinner at putien haha. Tomorrow lunch then go marche.

Had subway at the hospital but I didn't finish my 6 inch n dun feel satisfactory leh.. luckily lunch was my fav fish soup beehoon if not I will probably moody today without a nice meal.. hehee

Just reached home after spent 4 hrs in mt alvernia..

Had subway at the hospital but I didn't finish my 6 inch n dun feel satisfactory leh.. luckily lunch was my fav fish soup beehoon if not I will probably moody today without a nice meal.. hehee

Just reached home after spent 4 hrs in mt alvernia..

Hope fil is fine. Isit mild food poisoning? He is In good hands under doc care.

Lynncandy so good to be able to feel your beanie kick. Me so and so also cannot feel. I think my layers of fats too much. As I speak I am munching on ikea curry puffs. Yummy.

Oh no tomorrow is working day again :(

Iwantahealthybaby, you mean marche got breakfast so early?
Tomorrow I am going adc sian. Don't know how the heart scan will be like. Surprise dh is going with me.

Just received msg from my teamate that his grandpa passed away so he flying back to mysia so I hand to backup h for the next 4 days... omg...

Wah.. meaning full force at work Dolly. Btw that day you bought the Philip at its $159 and still got discount? I am wondering if tangs got as I am tangs member.
Iwantahealthybaby, are you buying the milk bottle and sterilize set?
Kitkats, the one you got is which set? So tempting to buy as it is very cheap now.

Lynncandy yes sat sun marche opens at 10am got few breakfast menu. More like a combi of whatever they serve. I already bought the steriliser unit and milk bottles earlier on. I didn got it during sale I just slowly solely stock up.

Dolly jiayou

Wah.. meaning full force at work Dolly. Btw that day you bought the Philip at its $159 and still got discount? I am wondering if tangs got as I am tangs member.
Iwantahealthybaby, are you buying the milk bottle and sterilize set?
Kitkats, the one you got is which set? So tempting to buy as it is very cheap now.
I bot the 4in1 sterilizer bundle at taka sales 130 after additional 10% off. I m not sure tangs has any bb items cos orchard no more bb level liao.
I thot iwantahealthybaby bot the sterilizer quite awhile ago..

Iwantahealthybaby, I nearly bought the set just now at parkway but think think do more research first.
What is the difference between 4in1 and 3in1?

Lynncandy, good luck for your scan tmr! Don't worry too much. Beanie just wanna see more of you.

Dolly, hope your fil is ok and nothing serious.

Oops... looks like me super lazy. Haven bought anything yet. Hahaha!

I also dun think i can feel beanie. My tummy full of fats and air as u can see from previous photos. Me a lot of pain here and pain there at lower abdominal area. I just use hand to rub more, change position and keep area warm.

Probably over The weekend It's more crowded bah... same first to my gynae clinic, over weekend or ph, damn crowded too so I learn my lesson dun book appt ..

I just did my scan and is really very very blur as in the machine haha. This is the 2nd time they told me is a girl. Haha. Dh jumping happily.
Now waiting for review.
Haha congrats! Very blur they still can see gender not bad lei hehe

Review will be done by ur tmc dr?

Hehee decided to give myself off day today.. work from home... wanna go Raffles place for my fav tom yum beehoon for brunch later.. hehee

Shopping time again! Additional 20% on asos items include outlet ones!
equpebe6.jpg

Review by adc doctor then will pass the report to my tmc doctor. Beanie's heart is ok. But they just worried on the neck thickness so will have to do another scan nearer to the detailed scan schedule by Senior doctor.. Do hope my Beanie is alright. More money needed to be spent.
Btw my Beanie was sleeping just now guai guai position. Got move a bit but at least allow the sonographer to scan.
Now all of us just waiting for detailed then at least a much better peace of mind. I have got 2 detailed scan to do..

Review by adc doctor then will pass the report to my tmc doctor. Beanie's heart is ok. But they just worried on the neck thickness so will have to do another scan nearer to the detailed scan schedule by Senior doctor.. Do hope my Beanie is alright. More money needed to be spent.
Btw my Beanie was sleeping just now guai guai position. Got move a bit but at least allow the sonographer to scan.
Now all of us just waiting for detailed then at least a much better peace of mind. I have got 2 detailed scan to do..
Don't worry too much. It will be fine. The rest of the scan shows that it is ok. anyway measurement is just an estimate!

Don't worry too much it will be fine :)
So u will be doing one detailed scan at kkh b4 the tmc detailed scan? The tmc detailed scan cannot measure the neck thickness?

Actually wat shd b the standard neck thickness? Sonographer didn't explain anything to me. Only saw measurement like 2.5 or 2.6

Today not feeling very good. Think cos very constipated today. Gonna buy loads of fruits after work...

Makes me no appetite to eat... But still have to eat no matter what...

Actually wat shd b the standard neck thickness? Sonographer didn't explain anything to me. Only saw measurement like 2.5 or 2.6

At TMC the sonographer says above 3.0mm then cause for concern.. Gynae says he's only concerned if above 2.5mm when he scanned again. Dolly your lunch looks good, I'm so tortured by gastric & fatigue that I dun even have energy to eat... Eating economical bee hoon.

Lynn, you thought of doing detailed scan or genetic scan (14w) at Camden? I heard Dr Ananda is very good in the field for fetal ultrasound.

Afternoon ladies been a busy morning for me. Lynncandy I think beanie just giving u a scare, would be fine. So dolly did you manage to finish the bowl of tom yum? I don't know what's for lunch but tempted to get subway again.

Me constipation coming back again.

Lynncandy we got girls chance now...I am hoping my next gynae scan can see Twin b gender.

Cheery, tmc got the neck thickness scan just that for heart scan only kkh has it. My beanie neck was 2.9mm. So initially doc scare was the heart. So today did the heart scan, beanie was fine.
The next detailed scan at kkh is detailed cum the heart and will be done by senior doctor before my tmc detailed scan. My oscar result for tri 21 was 1:444 so is still consider low risk but border line. Mainly is the neck thickness that lower the ratio. As this week I am week 16 also too late to do what internal blood flow scan as it is supposed to be done latest by week 13. But a few us only did oscar at week 13.
Well shall see how I am still a bit worried but just trust God. Maybe beanie just trying to scare me by wanting me to see her on the screen.
Iwantahealthybaby, is twin b the shy beanie since day one? Maybe shy don't want to show you.

Don't u ladies realised I m on beehoon almost everyday ...hahaa ya manage to finish it bit didn't drink too much of the soup scared too much...

Dolly, your beanie loves mee hoon? I like bee hoon and kway tiao.
Iwantahealthybaby is having tempting food again.
The rest today eating out or home cooked? ?
I am planning to go facial and pedicure later haha.. Super hot weather and I am having headache.

Meilingg first trimester is like this no appetite one. Endure and you are soon to graduate to 2nd trimester?
Circle and kitkats, 2nd trimester already right? Feeling better in terms of appetite?
Cheery and sumiko, cooking today? ?
Faithfullyyours must be busy with work.
Hello how about the rest? ?

Meilingg first trimester is like this no appetite one. Endure and you are soon to graduate to 2nd trimester?
Circle and kitkats, 2nd trimester already right? Feeling better in terms of appetite?
Cheery and sumiko, cooking today? ?
Faithfullyyours must be busy with work.
Hello how about the rest? ?
Nope had curry rice for lunch hehe. Going mum's place for dinner tonight. She cooking Chicken rice n yong tau hoo soup ;)