Wondering if it is me... i find myself being a little hairy. Like more fine hairs on legs, tummy etc. Anyone like me?
Yes, tummy area. Noticed it weeks back. Wonder is it the effect of the hormones support pills.
Wondering if it is me... i find myself being a little hairy. Like more fine hairs on legs, tummy etc. Anyone like me?
me too. Tummy area. One line in the centre from below my boobs.Wondering if it is me... i find myself being a little hairy. Like more fine hairs on legs, tummy etc. Anyone like me?
Had subway at the hospital but I didn't finish my 6 inch n dun feel satisfactory leh.. luckily lunch was my fav fish soup beehoon if not I will probably moody today without a nice meal.. hehee
Just reached home after spent 4 hrs in mt alvernia..
I bot the 4in1 sterilizer bundle at taka sales 130 after additional 10% off. I m not sure tangs has any bb items cos orchard no more bb level liao.Wah.. meaning full force at work Dolly. Btw that day you bought the Philip at its $159 and still got discount? I am wondering if tangs got as I am tangs member.
Iwantahealthybaby, are you buying the milk bottle and sterilize set?
Kitkats, the one you got is which set? So tempting to buy as it is very cheap now.
They go by appt timing right?Good morning everyone. I am at adc so many people. Faint.
Haha congrats! Very blur they still can see gender not bad lei heheI just did my scan and is really very very blur as in the machine haha. This is the 2nd time they told me is a girl. Haha. Dh jumping happily.
Now waiting for review.
Don't worry too much. It will be fine. The rest of the scan shows that it is ok. anyway measurement is just an estimate!Review by adc doctor then will pass the report to my tmc doctor. Beanie's heart is ok. But they just worried on the neck thickness so will have to do another scan nearer to the detailed scan schedule by Senior doctor.. Do hope my Beanie is alright. More money needed to be spent.
Btw my Beanie was sleeping just now guai guai position. Got move a bit but at least allow the sonographer to scan.
Now all of us just waiting for detailed then at least a much better peace of mind. I have got 2 detailed scan to do..
Don't worry too much it will be fineReview by adc doctor then will pass the report to my tmc doctor. Beanie's heart is ok. But they just worried on the neck thickness so will have to do another scan nearer to the detailed scan schedule by Senior doctor.. Do hope my Beanie is alright. More money needed to be spent.
Btw my Beanie was sleeping just now guai guai position. Got move a bit but at least allow the sonographer to scan.
Now all of us just waiting for detailed then at least a much better peace of mind. I have got 2 detailed scan to do..
Actually wat shd b the standard neck thickness? Sonographer didn't explain anything to me. Only saw measurement like 2.5 or 2.6
Review by adc doctor then will pass the report to my tmc doctor. Beanie's heart is ok. But they just worried on the neck thickness so will have to do another scan nearer to the detailed scan schedule by Senior doctor.. Do hope my Beanie is alright. More money needed to be spent.
Nope had curry rice for lunch hehe. Going mum's place for dinner tonight. She cooking Chicken rice n yong tau hoo soupMeilingg first trimester is like this no appetite one. Endure and you are soon to graduate to 2nd trimester?
Circle and kitkats, 2nd trimester already right? Feeling better in terms of appetite?
Cheery and sumiko, cooking today? ?
Faithfullyyours must be busy with work.
Hello how about the rest? ?