He nvr understand abt the branded bags like I dun fancy his branded watches.. but first time in almost 20 years he said the miumiu bag is nice when I show him then next thing I know he said he sponsor. Boutique price was 2.8k n he paid 1.1k , it's huge savings rite.. hahaa
Anyway I seldom request pressie from him, I prefer surprise or he buy on his own. The only thing I have not receive from him is diamond ring yet.. hahaa he said he go buy carrot for me lor ………>_<¦¦¦
Hahaa Ya I knew him from my sec sch eca group lah. Next year then 20yrs together.. married 12yrs+...aiyo, feel vy old w him leh
Wah! Dolly gal know your hubby for so long already ah.
Actually I don't need anything from my hubby. No need bags or diamonds. My biggest wish is that he will allow my parents to stay with us for 1 more year then I really can happy mommy and happy beanie. But so far not possible... He making way for his mom to come over. Which is why future is scary to me... There are just too many changes for me.
But I am feeling better now. No.point worrying also. One step at a time. I still really hoping my parents won't need to move even though the hope is as small as a mustard seed. But I will continue to have faith![]()
Circle, i stay w my in laws for 5 years in a 3 room flat before we moved to our own flat. Yes we were together for vy long but the beginning years of marriage wasnt smooth, we almost spilt but i hang on till he turn back auto himself.. I ever chased him out of the hse before but i made sure in laws took him back home n he no chance o stay outside on his own..then dun know one day who knocks sense into him n he starts change n becomes more matured..Wah! Dolly gal know your hubby for so long already ah.
Actually I don't need anything from my hubby. No need bags or diamonds. My biggest wish is that he will allow my parents to stay with us for 1 more year then I really can happy mommy and happy beanie. But so far not possible... He making way for his mom to come over. Which is why future is scary to me... There are just too many changes for me.
But I am feeling better now. No.point worrying also. One step at a time. I still really hoping my parents won't need to move even though the hope is as small as a mustard seed. But I will continue to have faith![]()
No scan. Asked doctor but he say No need. Just hear the heart beat.