He nvr understand abt the branded bags like I dun fancy his branded watches.. but first time in almost 20 years he said the miumiu bag is nice when I show him then next thing I know he said he sponsor. Boutique price was 2.8k n he paid 1.1k , it's huge savings rite.. hahaa
Anyway I seldom request pressie from him, I prefer surprise or he buy on his own. The only thing I have not receive from him is diamond ring yet.. hahaa he said he go buy carrot for me lor ………>_<¦¦¦

super worth la! :p For Miu Miu I only like that ribbon bag haha. I'm more a Chanel gal~ My hubby also dunno anything about luxury bags, but he says Chanel is nice la haha. Think he's more into the classic look. Let me choose I'll always take diamonds to bags lol That's why so far I haven't received any bags from my ah lao... You and your hubby 20 years so long liao... Me and my ah lao only 10 years, but married coming 3 years only. :) carrot to chop is it lol

Wah! Dolly gal know your hubby for so long already ah.

Actually I don't need anything from my hubby. No need bags or diamonds. My biggest wish is that he will allow my parents to stay with us for 1 more year then I really can happy mommy and happy beanie. But so far not possible... He making way for his mom to come over. Which is why future is scary to me... There are just too many changes for me.

But I am feeling better now. No.point worrying also. One step at a time. I still really hoping my parents won't need to move even though the hope is as small as a mustard seed. But I will continue to have faith :)

Actually I don't need anything from my hubby. No need bags or diamonds. My biggest wish is that he will allow my parents to stay with us for 1 more year then I really can happy mommy and happy beanie. But so far not possible... He making way for his mom to come over. Which is why future is scary to me... There are just too many changes for me.

But I am feeling better now. No.point worrying also. One step at a time. I still really hoping my parents won't need to move even though the hope is as small as a mustard seed. But I will continue to have faith :)

Sorry Circle, I dunno your circumstances well but just asking, any chance you can discuss with your hubby to let your parents stay while his mom move in? I mean, if space is not an issue then it should be ok as long as everyone compromises a bit here and there. You'll feel better too. What's the main reason for your parents to move out and his mom to move in? :\

No worries, ladies. That's liver. Eaten by dh.

Circle, take it in the positive stride that mil moving in will be helping to take care of bb. My friend kept telling me don't rant too much, said happy mom mom = happy bb. Very important.

Circle, i stay w my in laws for 5 years in a 3 room flat before we moved to our own flat. Yes we were together for vy long but the beginning years of marriage wasnt smooth, we almost spilt but i hang on till he turn back auto himself.. I ever chased him out of the hse before but i made sure in laws took him back home n he no chance o stay outside on his own..then dun know one day who knocks sense into him n he starts change n becomes more matured..

Whao really a lot of post. I am going Starbucks la kopi with friends now. Dolly your dh is very sweet and you really comes a long way with your hubbs.

Kitkats I love marche too. Pork knuckles :) love love

Any late night train today?

Today beanie appetite good leh, I kp feeling hunger pangs but eat liao dun feel well. So wat does beanie wants.... angry leh... stomach growling n I m trying to control my urge to eat..

Talking about branded bags, I bought my Chanel, LV and Gucci bags when we toured Europe in 2012 and 2013 with my own money. More satisfaction to purchase with my own money. :) But then again, the satisfaction didn't last me for very long, simply because with $10K+ spent on bags which they will eventually deteriorate with time, I think I rather spend that money touring countries which I have never been before. It's more fulfilling for me. So now I don't go for such things anymore. For us, we are both financially independent of each other. I also paid for my own car, road tax, petrol, insurance and everything. Only when it's joint efforts like house, baby, then it's 50-50. My DH also doesn't give me any allowance. Though I'll be a SAHM, think I'll still work from home. Pay wise may not be as good as I used to fetch but for our baby, I'm willing to accept that.

By the way, I've been feeling very bloated and my baby bump is becoming more obvious and it's firm. Anyone feeling bloated as your baby bump grows?

Today is a busy day for me. Vomited out my breakfast which was whole meal bread and cheese suddenly in my office's toilet. Had lunch at 2 pm and only half an hour. Still gotta work tomorrow.

dun know is it fat or blaoted.I m feeling fat n some how walks like a penguin nowadays. Trying hard to control myself walking like this leh.

Bags are alot of women's killer..

Everytime i will tell ppl, dun buy bag la, waste money. End up i will also buy. Actually really is waste money de. My Chanel i must once in awhile take out and wipe and make no mouldy. Then the maxi is super heavy, carry also shoulder pain. Got a medium size one, put 1 wallet and my note 3, like left little space for no other things...

My eyes very no good, see things then think of waste money... my bestie told me, actually everytime we want we want, then when we get, its just another thing... but hubby buy different, sentimental value.. but my hubby not like Dolly gal hubby so got taste la... but i will still feel sweet la.

Sometimes feel like selling but think abt the amt get bk is like so little compare to what i pay.. then i put back in wardrobe...

This may have been posted before, in case it wasn't, something for all IVF mummies:

There are women who become mothers without effort,
without thought,
without patience or loss,
and though they are good mothers and love their children,
I know that I will be better.

I will be better not because of genetics or money or because I have read more books,
but because I have struggled and toiled for this child.

I have longed and waited.

I have cried and prayed.

I have endured and planned over and over again.

Like most things in life, the people who truly have appreciation are those who have struggled to attain their dreams.

I will notice everything about my child.

I will take time to watch my child sleep, explore, and discover.

I will marvel at this miracle every day for the rest of my life.

I will be happy when I wake in the middle of the night to the sound of my child, knowing that I can comfort, hold, and feed him and that I am not waking to take another temperature, pop another pill, take another shot or cry tears of a broken dream.

My dream will be crying for me.

Good morning everyone. Wow so many posts since last night. Kitkats and circle you are week 14 already right yes graduated. Good to see both of you out.
Haha the rest I shall talk later now eating breakfast at Starbucks and going for war. . Wish me luck.

Mapleleafy you are smart, yes I am going for agm and I will be doing the talking. Haha so very stress.
Btw I also Eat hotdog but once in a while. Subway I also Eat the ham ask them to toast it.
Ok I am still reading like 5 pages of the post and reply more later. Think many of you are still sleeping. Happy weekend.
Faithfullyyours is working today too..

Good morning. Me stomach getting rounder and firmer and more easily can feel the bloated feeling already. I think it's normal bb now inside growing everyday so it starting to take up space :)

I am going to market to had breakfast soon. Hope not much crowd.

Good morning ladies!

All the best lynncandy! Jiayou!

Iwantahealthybaby, I feel rounder at tummy already can see the shape wear baggy still ok can hide but ususl cotton hugging wear will see see tummy ;)

U ladies so early!!! It's weekend... but as usual once woke up n can't slp anymore... haiz
Tiking wat grocery to buy later since family coming for dinner, tiking wat to cook...

We are all growing ladies...me now at market see got what to eat...I think I dabao my meehoon Mee for Lunch and go eat breakfast with dh maybe mac or KFC. Haha glutton in planning already.

Jiayou lynncandy! Every wkend Starbucks for u :)

Dolly go walk around in supermarket and see what tempts u.

Oh by the way ladies it's been 3-4nights where I don't wake up to pee anymore. :)

me too, wok up by mac surprise alarm n canot sleep.. r u ladies good @cookin? i wam 2try mak ding tai feng chicken soup, u all think é chicken from market or ntuc is suitable? need 2get free range chicken?

I only went to buy mince pork n softbone pork to make soup later. Bot economy beehoon for bfast, hahaa really economy cos plain beehoon...
Then tonight I will fried stewed pork beehoon for my family...
I do realised tummy is more obvious in afternoon onwards then morning like normal looking..

Good morning ladies!

Lyncandy, good luck at work!

Although I not working, I didn't cook at home. Most of time eat out or tabao. Now my mum cook meals for me. My appetite n energy is getting better in wk 14. Gona enjoy this period before I hit tri 3. Scare ms will hit me again in tri 3..
Going out again later. May go Philip carnival. But think hubby going to let me see only no buying.. :/

Shit shit me in toilet getting very stuck. Realise not been eating my dragon fruit for almost a week. Oh no the pain and helpless feeling is here again. Stuck at entrance. Cannot push cannot suck back!!!

Manage to push out bits and bits lol. Now all ready for some Input again...

ImageUploadedByForum1400894909.116799.jpg

Good morning all~ just went market tabao mee soto & pratas... Now while waiting for my clothes to be wash in the washing machine, i shall enjoy my mee soto first~~~

Wow you all are so early...

Lynncandy jia you...

Ya sometimes really difficult to big business... When having difficulties duno will hurt my beanies a not... Always make me so worry...

Cultivate a habit to take an apple or kiwi daily for easy biz.. I just stock up some fruits in fridge n make an effort for dh n myself to eat every nite.
Dh still dreaming abt beanie stretching during oscar scan. I said it's nothing, shd see Beanie bouncing n waving hands then he is it... hope the next time we u/s at gynae review Beanie is awake to say hi to him..

Good morning ladies!

Haha jiayou Lynn, AGM & AC for me both sianz... AC is worse for me lol! Become dartboard, come out look like porcupine haha...

Yes kitkats bf or no bf think still must get milk bottles and steriliser. Remember your baby need milk bottles for plain water too. Some experience mummy actually told me to stockup more milk bottles say 2 for milk and 2 for plain water cause sometimes we may not have time keep sterilising. So for me i think I be getting 8 bottles at least 4 each for one baby (2milk 2drinking water)

Dolly last week totally forget about fruits...got buy kiwi and dragonfruit but forget to eat lol.

3 in 1 Steriliser bundle set with latest bottle warmer (3 pp 125ml bottles n bolester set) selling at $155.

Bottle warmer alone is $55. It just came out last month available at philips website.

Nv get anything yet. Wait till later than buy dh say too early Haha

I had breakfast at coffeebean... but their bf not very good today. So not satisfied....

• 1400902681081.jpg
    1400902681081.jpg
    67.6 KB · Views: 193
Asked doctor how's the Oscar result, cervics incompetence, doctor told me stop going to forum and scared yourself. Ha ha.

Asked him how he knows baby is growing well, is the amniotic fluid is enough without scanning, he say the fluid can't change much, just monitor at week 22 and 32 detail scan enough already.

No scan. Asked doctor but he say No need. Just hear the heart beat.

Is it NUH.....? sounds kinda familiar... I understand that gynaes feel enough assurance by hearing hb, but why is it so hard to see things from anxious mummies pov? Wait so long for next appointment & dun get to see bb feel quite sian de...

Didn't see the bill. Coz NUH got this scheme call zoom, auto charge to credit card. It is not the same machine as ultra sound.