mapleleafy
dolly - if you like fish soup I recommend Amoy food centre, got Han Kee and Piao Ji, both very super nice! Be prepared for long Q though...
Yah.. my mom kept asking me what I wanna eat. So that she can cook. End up... i convinced her to tabao my dinner. Hahaha! I think i can eat more. What should I tabao???
Okie thanks thanks! my first almost fainting experience. Scary scary...I find sweet with a bit sour works better for me now and easy to bring out. You might want to give a try![]()
Me scared to squat leh. Preggy not advised to squat. I was resting my butt on a small curb but can't sit sit la.My mum always tell me if we know that we are gg to faint, quickly squat or kneel on the floor so that if really fell, impact won't be tt big. But I'm thinking if for a pregnant lady with big tummy also difficult to do tt.. keke. .
Lynn - I finished liao the foot long subway hahaha... Aiyoh I'm really eating too much, but by 10pm I sure will feel a bit hungry again... Yep that's what I used to do too when I was working, prepare ingredients beforehand (soup base I will cook on weekends then pack them nicely into tupperwares & can use instantly after work) & washing up let hubby do~
Dor Dor - my hubby got a lot of comments on how much I eat, but I dun care, just eat if not later sure hungry again. (actually now eat liao an hour or two later sure feel a bit hungry de) steamboat at rajah inn nice? I've not tried it, I like Chong Qing hotpot and J pot hehe.
U really can eat .. My stomach wanna burst Liao .. I eating an apple now n hopefully tmr can go toilet release out ..rajah inn quite a lot of varieties but i think the food ok ba though hubby likes it ..
I'm drinking soup now, it's chicken soup boiled with red dates, wolfberries & dried longans. If your hubby likes steamboat can try the two I mentioned, quite nice too![]()
Yue, I think I will be getting maybe getting maternity swim wear from asos. My friend who is pregnant just wear bikini with tight singlet so no need to buy maternity swim wear. She stays condo so can la. If go public pool must have proper swim wear. I am think if I should go back to my gym club the pool then wear like my friend so that I can save money from buying new swim wear.
Wah here like got quite a number of SHAM... so envy..
Okie thanks for the recommendations will check out one of the days hehe .. Yest I jus drank chicken "essence" .. Since I told my mum I dun wan touch any Chinese herbs now , she jus boiled the chicken and there is some soup or essence from the chicken I jus drank that
Mapleleafy I like yr appetite can fight with me hahaha. Actually I can also finish a foot long subway last time. Now haven't try that day bought foot long but share with dh. But after dinner just now I am having supper now...fishball Kway Teow soup...feel like drinking soup with chilli padi.
I like steamboat. Haven't go rajah inn cause too far but I try before and it's nice. Actually miss their herbal and tom yum but can we drink their herbal broth?
Tomorrow is working day I dread too. Later reach home I still need hang clothes just now wash...
Lynncandy I do cook dinner too after work but now abit more lazy haha last time almost everyday.
Yup my mum told me wolf berries, red dates n dried longans ok too and tell me I can like maybe drink once a week or so but I lazy to even boil wahahah .. Wow the ginger chicken essence sounds like really a lot of work .. Good that she is doing that for u also ..
Yes mapleleafy me having twins..ya that's what I'm afraid too their herbal broth don't know got dang gui anot. Some I will see like one whole pot they just throw one piece dang gui inside but I think just that one piece shouldn do much harm right? I'm a chilli padi myself hehe love everything about chilli the only I don't like is sambal balachan. Don't like the smell too strong for my liking.
I just finish air dry the clothes. Today I weigh myself I am 61kg so from BfP till date I officially gain 4kg and from today's dinner and supper I think tomorrow if I weigh the figure going to shock me again.
By the way ladies when you see your growing bump do u happen to realise if it's flabby or firm? My still consider flabby like soft soft macham fats not firm at all. Thought baby bump should be firmer?
I am having one last snack before bed...
View attachment 289021