ya lor ya lor. sometimes i think my mil dunno. cos got once she cook herbal soup and ask me to drink then i say now cannot drink eh…

got once she told me i forgot what food or fruits can eat, i also told her cannot, very liang… she still leave some salad for me last week. end up i put inside the fridge and i guess she cleared/finished it the next day.

Some tradition she also not sure, still tell me can attend wedding. i kept saying cannot, and i rather be pantang and avoid going to any. last sat morning before they going to my hubby's cousin's wedding, she kept telling me can go cos is happy occasion, i flatly rejected. she might be pissed off but i told my hubby cos this is our first bb and we finally got it after so long, i rather play safe…

I got ask toberone laoshi before. She asked me if can wedding also better dun. Cos we dunno how strong we are. Sometimes the other party too strong, we may clashed. I also turned down my relative's wedding. As mine still early. I nv say y just say i not feeling well. Ask hubby to go alone.

Today is my 1st day of work after 6 weeks HL...then come back cramping for a few hours.

Y u say salad cannot eat? I ate salad for lunch wor... dunno if it is y that i am cramping... so worried.

Actually got crampy, we worried. I don't feel anything also worried. Dunno if bb is still growing inside or not. :confused:
I know exactly how u r feeling.

Vomit also worry, nv vomit also worry... when see doc, see baby, i will be in good mood for a day, then next day i worry again...

I think i prob need a scan every other day to keep me sane.

The avocado milkshake at thai express is very nice. Avocado and milk both are very good for baby. The pineapple rice don't follow me is just my a one off craving only. Some Cooked pineapple is alright to eat.
Lets put on weight together lol.

I super love their avocado milkshake also ! My only fav now .. Dun like those selling at Alexandra village though

Faithfullyyours - actually your oscar results considered v good n low risk right so dun need go for further check Liao rite ? Hopefully mine on fri will be good as well .

Wow circle, beanie will be happy to dine in at crystal jade on Friday hehe.
Btw now pizza hut got promo takeaway regular classic pizza only $10. I am ordering the takeaway now lol.
Snow Thanks for the recipe.

Wow... Sound so tempting~ maybe i shall have pizza hut tml~

Wow yue is having pizzahut too..
Dor dor yes I agreed, so far only thai express the avocado milkshake is nice. I try other places also cannot make it.

Dinner is home cooked food. Not going to be beanie favourite. Beanie likes to dine outside, esp aircon comfy areas. But yet go out will spot. Hahaha! Headache ah.

Me asking beanie to ensure. Fri then can eat out cos it is my mommy bday at crystal jade. Yeah yeah

Mine also home cooked food by my mil but I been eating this same fish like a few times a week n kinda sian of it .. Like dun really enjoy home cook food much as well now

Ooooo ooooo I love pizza hut garlic bread. Hahahah! And yah... Beanie doesn't super like home cooked food. Didn't eat much for dinner again. Waiting for food to digest a bit then I am gonna eat mango! Wahahahah!

Wow everytime hear your talk abt eat mango I haven had any mango like in months ! Making me drool n wanting to eat mango ..

http://www.pizzahut.com.sg/delivery/promos/promo_Takeaway.asp

ImageUploadedByForum1400069606.486353.jpg

I got ask toberone laoshi before. She asked me if can wedding also better dun. Cos we dunno how strong we are. Sometimes the other party too strong, we may clashed. I also turned down my relative's wedding. As mine still early. I nv say y just say i not feeling well. Ask hubby to go alone.

Today is my 1st day of work after 6 weeks HL...then come back cramping for a few hours.

Y u say salad cannot eat? I ate salad for lunch wor... dunno if it is y that i am cramping... so worried.

Cos salad mostly are raw vege?

Kitkats and dolly_gal - dun worry .. We'll all get good oscar results ok .

U ladies so active everyday I every evening then go forum read only becoz I do admin job then v hard to keep accessing my hp to go forum so always have a lot to catch up in evening hahah .

Just had some simple homecooked dinner cos i lazy to go and pack dinner...

Now waiting for my mango yogurt to cool down before i start eating~~~

I am also one worried freak. After scan I happy happy but the assured feeling only lasted max for 2days :(

Lynncandy Isit curry chicken pizza u order? I used to love their curry chicken RECEIPE but now they change a bit become more watery and got chunky potato I don't fancy. That day I take away pizza regular also $10 :)

Today I order a dress from asos finally saw the size I want. Previously see no size today try again got size lol. So happy.

I also looking for wedding dress for preggie cause got wedding to attend. Actually I seen preg woman attend wedding and in fact during my wedding also got preg gfs attend.

Don't know why so many say cannot yet seriously no facts to support but hear already just scared and worried. Me need to attend baby showers and wedding...I also worried but cannot turn down cause not nice family members :(

Circle fri gd food. U and beanie will enjoy for sure cause it's your beloved mummy bday :)

Yup I read before online that they said that wedding and full month etc can't attend .. So I am deciding if wanna attend colleague wedding next sat also . But that time my wedding my Fren also preg also attended so also dunno leh ..

Wow yue is having pizzahut too..
Dor dor yes I agreed, so far only thai express the avocado milkshake is nice. I try other places also cannot make it.
How about MOF? Theirs also not bad. Thai express is nice and creamy. MOF one is more nutty. They blended it with almond.

Can't rem I upload beforw in this thread or not... it's just adviseable not to attend...

• 1400070929731.jpg
    1400070929731.jpg
    81.9 KB · Views: 172
  • 1400070943260.jpg
    1400070943260.jpg
    80.2 KB · Views: 168
  • 1400070957772.jpg
    1400070957772.jpg
    54.9 KB · Views: 176
ImageUploadedByForum1400071247.840163.jpg

It's waving at me! I am stopping to wait for my orders lol.

The wedding and baby showers thing really make me headache. Dh ask me go pray before attending he say god will understand and protect us. I very vexed also but come to think of it during week 5/6 I already attended one gf wedding and my gf who is seated beside me is 5mths preg then too. Giving birth soon in next 1-2mths. Headache ar headache!

Well it's really individual... for e even my own bday I aso low profile this year. I scared my bday is jinx like last year...

While waiting for my kueh tutu I saw this kueh on the table. Looking at it suddenly make my hair stand...it looks like finger nails stuck on top! Eeeee yucks! Sorry my imagination!

ImageUploadedByForum1400071514.620123.jpg

:( I don't know how to read Chinese can translate.
Oh where is MOF?
Iwantahealthybaby, yeah that is curry chicken. For me I will attend the wedding and baby shower. Wedding is my extreme close relative and baby shower is my best friend so I don't think I can skip. It is not nice. Oh If you happen to see any nice dress share share hehe.
Wow so everyone knows about this super promotion now at pizza hut haha.

Wah, I don't know where I can find tu tu kueh now. Don't think my house there got sell.. Any idea where I can get? ?

View attachment 285220

It's waving at me! I am stopping to wait for my orders lol.

The wedding and baby showers thing really make me headache. Dh ask me go pray before attending he say god will understand and protect us. I very vexed also but come to think of it during week 5/6 I already attended one gf wedding and my gf who is seated beside me is 5mths preg then too. Giving birth soon in next 1-2mths. Headache ar headache!

Haha u n your tutu Kueh and making Lynn crave for it now Liao .. I asked my mum she also said ok so really like wat u said up to individual .. Also dilemma as it's my first child and previously tried so many times then try ivf then get one so also dunno leh ..

Can't rem I upload beforw in this thread or not... it's just adviseable not to attend...

Yup u upload before I think that's where I saw n then go check online also .. So dunno leh .. Becoz like inside they mentioned other pple nothing happen to them it's their biz .. So doesn't means we attend also will be same like them .. So really paranoid ..

Anyone knows if Laneige firming sleeping pack can be use during pregnancy? I cant seem to find their ingredient list but i remember hearing someone hear bought alot of laneige.

Lynncandy - mind sharing / telling me wat laneige products u using or are safe to use? Their website dun state much of the ingredients inside also .. I am also using a few of them now and sometimes is ask pple buy from Korea one so din get a chance to ask if it's safe to use for pregnancy .. Currently using the following Laneige products:

1. sunblock SPF 35
2. melting gel and blackhead pore strip
3. pore minimizing pack
4. water bank moisture full ampoules
5. Time freeze essence
6. Snow crystal dual foundation SPF.22
7. White plus renew capsule sleeping pack

Yup.... Very satisfied. Just finished my pizzahut takeaway. Happy cos don't hv the Bloatedness. Bedok mall has kueh tutu

I just forward to my colleague on pizzahut promo... he likes pizza mah.. sometimes in ofc halfway, we will suddenly say mouth itchy n order pizza to share as happy food

Actually I quite like skinny pizza their pizza. very skinny can eat the whole thing won't feel full lol. The ingredients also quite happening got English breakfast pizza hehehe.

Wonder how many times will I wake up tonight to ran to the loo.

I finish my kueh tutu supper le. Eat 5 plains and 5 peanuts lol! Shiok! Happy stomach!

Actually I quite like skinny pizza their pizza. very skinny can eat the whole thing won't feel full lol. The ingredients also quite happening got English breakfast pizza hehehe.

Wonder how many times will I wake up tonight to ran to the loo.

I finish my kueh tutu supper le. Eat 5 plains and 5 peanuts lol! Shiok! Happy stomach!

U really can eat leh .. I din even really finished my dinner but jus now drank a glass of milk so quite full now also .. Yup I like skinny pizza too .. V nice!

I aso just fried an egg to go w my vegetarian bee hoon but end up eat egg n half of the beehoon, the rest throw away.. tmr morning aim to go for kfc porridge... heheee

Dolly - so fast u think of next day breakfast .. My breakfast everyday either bread or biscuits only and with hot milo or cereal ..

All the best to Kitkats, Dor Dor and Circlecircle for your Oscar ceremony this week! :)

@Kitkats, update us your ceremony tomorrow yah.

For those who are going to do your Oscar scan at KKH, the procedure is very simple. Once you reach ADC, drop your appointment slip in the tray at the reception counter. Then the nurse will call you and ask you to weigh yourself. She will also ask if you have travel overseas in the last 2 weeks and ask you to empty your bladder. Then you will wait for them to call you. After they call you, they will bring you to another area where the scan is going to be done. After the scan is done, you will make your payment and go back to the main waiting area and the doctor on duty will call you and have the review with you. My appointment was at 11 am today. I reached around 10.30 am and did my scan at 11 am. The whole scan took about 15 minutes if your baby is cooperative. You can ask the sonographer questions because DH and I asked a lot like if the nuchal transluency is normal, the nasal bone is present, etc. Haha! We even asked if we could know the gender. She said this scan was not meant to scan for gender so she did not focus on that part lah.

@Dor Dor, yes doctor said baby and I are in the low risk category so no further test is required. Actually iwantahealthybaby's ratio is even better. :)

This is my fatty tummy after 10 kueh tutu lol. Sibei fat!!!! But I just cannot control. This is a figure 12 size :p

I think the oscar result partly diff because of age so should be not much of a difference. So long low risk don't need further testing is a happy event.

ImageUploadedByForum1400079083.570485.jpg

@dolly_gal, I'm like you..pantang. Haha! I siamz all the baby showers 3 months before I started my IVF until now. I am still going to siamz. I have a wedding to attend in June. Going to send my DH to represent me. Haha!

I heard pregnany ladies are not supposed to attend weddings and funerals. If die die must attend weddings, then make sure the pregnant ladies don't touch the bride. Usually on the wedding day, the bride's aura strength is the strongest.

I remember when I got married, my friend's wife who was pregnant then attended and congratulated me (touched). She gave birth to a healthy baby girl and me having difficulty conceiving for 3 years. Now she is going to have her 2nd baby due in Dec. Maybe her aura strength is stronger than mine? Maybe it's coincidence? I don't know.

People also say don't attend weddings 3 months before and after your own wedding. My good friend and I attended each other's wedding and also be each other's bridesmaid (her wedding in Nov and my wedding in Jan). In the end, both of us have difficulty conceiving for 3 years and have to go through IVF. She just gave birth to a baby boy in Feb this year and we did not even meet up at all since the day she started her IVF. I also siamz her boy's baby shower because I just did my ET at that time. Coincidence? Maybe.

I just play safe than sorry.

Whahahaha must be the angle I took. Really a size 12 I Can fit size 14 too got two asos I got size 14 can wear. Naked can see tummy round Liao but wear loose top still can cover cover.

Maybe if I really go wedding I must not congrats the bride don't shake hand with her should be fine. My in laws not pantang type so if they hear they sure won't Agree don't Attend wedding. Won't say la but inside sure got hard feelings.

For me before bfp TTC or iui or ivf I attended all weddings and baby showers. Didn think that much then and my parents also didn ask me avoid. Now just hope everything is smooth sailing.

Whahahaha must be the angle I took. Really a size 12 I Can fit size 14 too got two asos I got size 14 can wear. Naked can see tummy round Liao but wear loose top still can cover cover.

Maybe if I really go wedding I must not congrats the bride don't shake hand with her should be fine. My in laws not pantang type so if they hear they sure won't Agree don't Attend wedding. Won't say la but inside sure got hard feelings.

For me before bfp TTC or iui or ivf I attended all weddings and baby showers. Didn think that much then and my parents also didn ask me avoid. Now just hope everything is smooth sailing.

It's definitely difficult to avoid attending weddings within family members. Even if the relative doesn't say, sure have hard feelings... During my tww, in fact it was on the day of my ET, I immediately went to my aunt's funeral wake straight from hospital cos my dad called, saying who & who already expressed deep displeasure in my not turning up for a few days. So I went for consecutively 3 days until they sent her off. I'm glad I did send her off, but on the other hand, it would be better if relatives didn't act all self-righteous about things when it comes to such events. (see each other once a year during cny, then suddenly at this type of event everyone acted so close...)

百无禁忌, will be smooth-sailing. That's what I told myself then. :)

It's definitely difficult to avoid attending weddings within family members. Even if the relative doesn't say, sure have hard feelings... During my tww, in fact it was on the day of my ET, I immediately went to my aunt's funeral wake straight from hospital cos my dad called, saying who & who already expressed deep displeasure in my not turning up for a few days. So I went for consecutively 3 days until they sent her off. I'm glad I did send her off, but on the other hand, it would be better if relatives didn't act all self-righteous about things when it comes to such events. (see each other once a year during cny, then suddenly at this type of event everyone acted so close...)

百无禁忌, will be smooth-sailing. That's what I told myself then. :)

I agree with what u say....too many dos and donts from different views. Be comfy with own decisions at end of day. If doing it doesn't make u feel gd then don't go ahead. I believe god up there will send his blessings and protection to us all during this period in whichever we do...

Am I the earliest today? Maybe I m too excited or sleep too early yesterdAy. Hehe.

My bro wedding in few months time, my mum said I have to attend both morning n night session!
I hope to attend too.. Maybe I don't touch bride loh. I see online, they said don't go into their wedding room too.

So now I also looking for preggy dress for wedding ..

Good morning kitkats. U r indeed early. Me too wake up to pee cannot sleep. Now to my official wake up time is an hr 15 mins Apart...Whao a lot of us looking for wedding occasion dress. I just hope to find a simple black dress to wear.