I am thinking what to pack back for tea time later in office. *glutton face* should I get kueh tutu again...didn get to eat peanuts flavour that time cause aunti make coconut. Or should I get old Chang kee jumbo fishball and fish nuggets...mmmm
There's alot of soup based food too.Wow I envy u can tik of wat to eat daily... I just simply got lazy to tik.. just something soupy I OK liao
Haha rem to watch out ur diet. Dun overeat in terms of calories.I'm actually a glutton to begin with even before preg. My dh yesterday control my dinner timing he say I eat too frequent already. He say scare I over eat and hurt my stomach. cause other than main meals bf lunch and dinner I still snack in between.
Haha then I suggest u store some nuts like almonds walnuts etc to munch for ur tea break instead of fried foodlol kkh resort....you need to redeco your room to make it more resort feel...
lynncandy me if wear normal top and bottoms cannot see i m preg too. if i wear one piece cotton dress then can see some bump. maybe u wear dress one whole length one no waist no divider type. or maybe your boobs too big liao so stomach still small in comparison lol. my stomach protrude out almost same as boobs liao so i guess mine can c abit.
joie i bought jumbo fishball from old chang kee with lots of chilli.
cheerwalnuts i confirm hit the calories needed per day already lol. but cannot control....if no eat will depressed...
hehehe slowly see see....nevermind ladies can share what you all want to find if happen any of us see can share the link among us all
faithfullyours nice to hear all is well. so you got your oscar readings today as well. how is the ratio? anyway since low risk dont think we need to further go for testing...can rest mind at ease till detail scan. actually you all know if kkh got 4d scan?
Iwantahealthybaby, yeah I have all the readings. I just added them in my previous post. I don't know if KKH has 4D scan. Forgot to ask but I went to the Patient Education Centre and ask about the antenatal class. I took the registration form and brochure. The staff advised me to sign up for the July classes. So I'll be signing up lah.
faithfullyours with dr ang my bb also growing fast lol. by right during my oscar scan should be 13weeks 5days. but during scan the sonographer didn tell me which week am i at she just took the 1st gestational age that is taken during 1st scan with dr june back then. so record show i am week13 and 2days during scan. 3 days apart.
oh the readings is read the adjusted risk ar. i thought read the background risk. mine is
fetus 1 as below
trisomy 21 is 1:10246
trisomy 18 is 1:25996
trisomy 13 is 1:40162
fetus 2 is same as 1 just that trisomy is 1:81274
so the more difference in the ratio better or smaller better?
Your reading is much better than mine, especially your trisomy 21. Yours in the ten thousands. Mine only in thousands. Think maybe because I'm 34 and you're 32. Your twins are in very very low risk.
The background risk is based on our maternal age. The adjusted risk is based on blood test and scan results. They have a software to key in and calculate the adjusted risk.
Faithfully yours congrat on passing oscar test!
Any idea if the antenatal prog has Sunday class?
I see, thanks.if at kkh, nope, i asked them before.
Faithfullyyours, so glad to hear your update! Sounds like a very enjoyable session leh! Your ratios are super duper good!
One sister cleared! Next one is kitkats! We are off to a good start for Oscar this week! Hooray!!!!
Ooo can add ingredients meh? I dun know leh... I only love this hor fun, today they generous leh, gave me 4 prawns...dont worry dolly gal. your oscar will be good too. i always add ham to the old town horfun cause i find the ingredients too little lol.
I only know Thomson one is all on the Saturday or Sunday. http://www.thomsonmedical.com/childbirth-education-course-2/
meilingg I think can, you can call and find out more. Anyway classes has nothing related to the hospital so I think can attend.
Ooooo ooooo I love pizza hut garlic bread. Hahahah! And yah... Beanie doesn't super like home cooked food. Didn't eat much for dinner again. Waiting for food to digest a bit then I am gonna eat mango! Wahahahah!Wow circle, beanie will be happy to dine in at crystal jade on Friday hehe.
Btw now pizza hut got promo takeaway regular classic pizza only $10. I am ordering the takeaway now lol.
Snow Thanks for the recipe.