cheerywalnuts
Lynncandy, when does the promo end?
I am not too sure if it is only my house nearby the outlet or all outlet. Never really see the expiry date.Lynncandy, when does the promo end?
ya lor ya lor. sometimes i think my mil dunno. cos got once she cook herbal soup and ask me to drink then i say now cannot drink eh…
got once she told me i forgot what food or fruits can eat, i also told her cannot, very liang… she still leave some salad for me last week. end up i put inside the fridge and i guess she cleared/finished it the next day.
Some tradition she also not sure, still tell me can attend wedding. i kept saying cannot, and i rather be pantang and avoid going to any. last sat morning before they going to my hubby's cousin's wedding, she kept telling me can go cos is happy occasion, i flatly rejected. she might be pissed off but i told my hubby cos this is our first bb and we finally got it after so long, i rather play safe…
I know exactly how u r feeling.Actually got crampy, we worried. I don't feel anything also worried. Dunno if bb is still growing inside or not.![]()
The avocado milkshake at thai express is very nice. Avocado and milk both are very good for baby. The pineapple rice don't follow me is just my a one off craving only. Some Cooked pineapple is alright to eat.
Lets put on weight together lol.
Lynncandy, when does the promo end?
Wow circle, beanie will be happy to dine in at crystal jade on Friday hehe.
Btw now pizza hut got promo takeaway regular classic pizza only $10. I am ordering the takeaway now lol.
Snow Thanks for the recipe.
Dinner is home cooked food. Not going to be beanie favourite. Beanie likes to dine outside, esp aircon comfy areas. But yet go out will spot. Hahaha! Headache ah.
Me asking beanie to ensure. Fri then can eat out cos it is my mommy bday at crystal jade. Yeah yeah
Ooooo ooooo I love pizza hut garlic bread. Hahahah! And yah... Beanie doesn't super like home cooked food. Didn't eat much for dinner again. Waiting for food to digest a bit then I am gonna eat mango! Wahahahah!
I got ask toberone laoshi before. She asked me if can wedding also better dun. Cos we dunno how strong we are. Sometimes the other party too strong, we may clashed. I also turned down my relative's wedding. As mine still early. I nv say y just say i not feeling well. Ask hubby to go alone.
Today is my 1st day of work after 6 weeks HL...then come back cramping for a few hours.
Y u say salad cannot eat? I ate salad for lunch wor... dunno if it is y that i am cramping... so worried.
Yummy can go for it tmr after scan
How about MOF? Theirs also not bad. Thai express is nice and creamy. MOF one is more nutty. They blended it with almond.Wow yue is having pizzahut too..
Dor dor yes I agreed, so far only thai express the avocado milkshake is nice. I try other places also cannot make it.
How about MOF? Theirs also not bad. Thai express is nice and creamy. MOF one is more nutty. They blended it with almond.
View attachment 285220
It's waving at me! I am stopping to wait for my orders lol.
The wedding and baby showers thing really make me headache. Dh ask me go pray before attending he say god will understand and protect us. I very vexed also but come to think of it during week 5/6 I already attended one gf wedding and my gf who is seated beside me is 5mths preg then too. Giving birth soon in next 1-2mths. Headache ar headache!
Can't rem I upload beforw in this thread or not... it's just adviseable not to attend...
Actually I quite like skinny pizza their pizza. very skinny can eat the whole thing won't feel full lol. The ingredients also quite happening got English breakfast pizza hehehe.
Wonder how many times will I wake up tonight to ran to the loo.
I finish my kueh tutu supper le. Eat 5 plains and 5 peanuts lol! Shiok! Happy stomach!
This is my fatty tummy after 10 kueh tutu lol. Sibei fat!!!! But I just cannot control. This is a figure 12 size
I think the oscar result partly diff because of age so should be not much of a difference. So long low risk don't need further testing is a happy event.
View attachment 285416
From the photo, you don't look like a size 12 at all. Look slimmer.![]()
Whahahaha must be the angle I took. Really a size 12 I Can fit size 14 too got two asos I got size 14 can wear. Naked can see tummy round Liao but wear loose top still can cover cover.
Maybe if I really go wedding I must not congrats the bride don't shake hand with her should be fine. My in laws not pantang type so if they hear they sure won't Agree don't Attend wedding. Won't say la but inside sure got hard feelings.
For me before bfp TTC or iui or ivf I attended all weddings and baby showers. Didn think that much then and my parents also didn ask me avoid. Now just hope everything is smooth sailing.
It's definitely difficult to avoid attending weddings within family members. Even if the relative doesn't say, sure have hard feelings... During my tww, in fact it was on the day of my ET, I immediately went to my aunt's funeral wake straight from hospital cos my dad called, saying who & who already expressed deep displeasure in my not turning up for a few days. So I went for consecutively 3 days until they sent her off. I'm glad I did send her off, but on the other hand, it would be better if relatives didn't act all self-righteous about things when it comes to such events. (see each other once a year during cny, then suddenly at this type of event everyone acted so close...)
百无禁忌, will be smooth-sailing. That's what I told myself then.![]()