Ok lah. At least u had some for dinner. Better than not eating anything. I have not been eating steamed fish or prawns coz I can't stand the smell now. But dun mind If they are cooked spicy or in tom yam soup.The black dish is dun know which part of pig organ but I didn't eat. It's fishball w golden mushroom soup... I only ate the fried egg, fish n some broccoli... can't even finished my half bowl rice
Hmm.. Today many of you seems to have local food. I had economy mee hoon and dessert hehe.
Meilingg, for your case if still got Brown do go to o&g to check. They might give injection to stop the spotting.
I gave up on my spotting liao... duphaston n progesterone jab n tcm still spot... gynae said as long not fresh blood bleeding n cramps can liao...
very sweet leh dolly. you so nice to your godson. he is your best friend child? lynncandy still early no tempting photos...just bought curry puffs to office. i am going to eat 1 dragon fruit as well. yesterday got output but start to harden abit so must faster take more dragon fruits...lol.
tonight no plans for me yet at the moment. maybe go town walk around see see...still no idea...i just kana lecture by boss sucky way to start friday morning...i didn follow up on some stuffs and he say must remember to follow up leh i cannot be possibly reminding you to do it....arghhh...
U mean ur tcm can tell u already? I Actually feel my pulse daily just to make sure my pregnancy still ongoing. I feel my rite pulse is stronger but not vy cfm lah. The ang moh lady in front of me failed 6-7 times ivf using donor sperm. She not married but loves kids.she doing her ivf overseas n came to see tsb.. tsb was telling me too short notice to see miracle
Iwantahealthybaby, I will still take lor mee one of my fav lei.. With sambal chilli, chilli padi n vinegar lol. Plus bak.chor mee also must have vinegar lei tt's the key sauce especially the 大华bak chor mee. mb take in moderation not everyday eat hehe
Lynncandy, the nasi lemak very good? Which stall?
Meilingg has ur Brown spotting stop?
I am very dizzy, manage to sleep a while and now wake up. Aiyoo.. heard from sister snow we will have insomnia for these period. Faint** keep on having dream and dream too.
I am planning to go Bedok Central there the famous breakfast market 216 to eat the famous nasi lemak and carrot cake. Haha.
My gf just told me she happened to talk to a lady when she buying clothes. She had similar incident, though on ga but she can feels the pain but cannot scream as already ga...
When I went thru er recently I aso no ga, just jab me to feel.sleepy n I can feel all the commotion below sucking the embryo out one by one. The nurses thought I sleep liao bit in an hear voices ard me...Ya tat save me $600 bucks though
Noted lynncandy. Ya usually I drink is pepper soup base. The clear type.
Dolly the KFC porridge really perks my appetite. I had lotong for breakfast. Shiok.
This is the gynae who did the cutting before the ga takes effect...anybody know him?
View attachment 281654
Im awake...I worst I dream I need to work today hahaha then suddenly so sad because need to work. Anyway in end no work I also wake up early.
Cheerywalnuts me no blocked ears but I have blocked nose now when I sleep it's been a week already. I'm using nasal spray to ease the blockage don't know can anot but just use.
Meilingg hope your spotting will end this week at least mind can be at ease.
Next week come a lot ladies going for oscar awards too right? Have fun and start counting down.
Kitkats manage to get your b6 yet? Hopefully you also getting better.
Lynncandy, Dor Dor and sumiko what's for menu today....hehe