I am still feeling sick like want to puke feeling now at work. When will all these symptoms stopped. I am in a way 2nd trimester soon if counting to end week 13. Anyone who is in 2nd trimester still feeling sick?

very sweet leh dolly. you so nice to your godson. he is your best friend child? lynncandy still early no tempting photos...just bought curry puffs to office. i am going to eat 1 dragon fruit as well. yesterday got output but start to harden abit so must faster take more dragon fruits...lol.

tonight no plans for me yet at the moment. maybe go town walk around see see...still no idea...i just kana lecture by boss sucky way to start friday morning...i didn follow up on some stuffs and he say must remember to follow up leh i cannot be possibly reminding you to do it....arghhh...

Good morning ladies.... woke up to a spinning room today. Keep hving the puke feeling but nothing come out... i cant get out of bed. My headache is quite bad today...

I am actually hungry but i cant really get out of bed becos of the headache...

Me on my way to ofc, drizzling n I have to fight for cab along the road... thot take my own sweet time go in but that bo say boss as usual friday full steam engine, early morning watsapp ask which meeting room.tmd ytd ask him come for meeting meet vendor dun know where he hide lor..
Iwantahealthybaby, godson aka my nephew... I video call him almost everyday. He used to call me gugu then when he abt 2 yrs old start calling me gan ma, my heart melt lor... my mum said dun know y I click so well w him, I dragon he tiger, suppose to fight... but I must say he got ren yuan. Even my dh only dotes gals n he is the first boy he dote alot but he aso vy strict discipline w him as well. He say cannot spolit him too much.

iwantahealthybaby, I think I am same like you too. Some of my works have been delaying, as due to my mc and all those check up. Well, just now do those urgent things first, the rest just try my best.

mschar, your symptom I also kenna before. I think you have got to eat some biscuit first to stop the spinning effect. If still unwell, maybe you might want to see a GP to get some medicine. Remember to tell your GP you are preggy.

My early brunch, chicken congee.. yummy.... can eat before go in meeting....

• 1399601627287.jpg
    1399601627287.jpg
    57.5 KB · Views: 181
Those who are going into second trimester the common symptoms is insomnia n headache if u sway sway like me headache all the way frm 2nd to 3rd trimester sucks to have headache

sister snow, how about the want to puke and no appetite symptom? Oh man I am still having it and I am wondering how long it will last.
Dolly, that is a lot of chili padi. :eek:

dolly i got a nephew too and i super love him....but he wont call me gan ma...lolx. but still that gugu just melts my heart...totally understand....and yes your porridge is super SPICY....but i like....chilli padi shiok....i havent eat my puffs still doing some work since boss today lecture me i cannot slack wait he see me eat my curry puff wait body feel hot want flare again lol.

time pass so slow....eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

mschar hope you feeling better now....so far i no headache also but ever since the oscar scan i feel more crampy feeling in my tummy. dont know isit 心理做用 or what....maybe during the oscar scan scanning longer than usual...dont know hahaha. everynight i wake up to pee i feel pulling cramp as well. hope nothing serious.

think weather today abit more cooling seems like whole of sg is drizzling....

The time really passes so slowlyyyyyyy.. I can't wait to go for lunch and after that I can go out of the office.
iwantahealthybaby, have you taken your breakfast? if not better eat your puff soon don't let beanies hungry. You have got 2 to fight food with you.

Oh man, I am still picturing the cute image of beanie yesterday. The little waving hands and touching his/her face.... So miss beanie... I think my detailed scan I will ask DH to take video. Btw the sonographer will not tell me the gender. I think next week I will try to ask the Doctor when I go for review Haha..
Yawning away at work.. time faster pass please..

Food!!! Omg, I managed to kp the fried rice dinner in my stomach n went to slp feeling miserable...gg ofc bistro tapao chicken porridge , most likely that will b brunch cos only starts selling 11am. After meeting gg see tsb at Chinatown... Tats my Friday, probably go fetch godson fm school to surprise him..heheee

So sweet. Have fun with your Godson

sister snow, how about the want to puke and no appetite symptom? Oh man I am still having it and I am wondering how long it will last.
Dolly, that is a lot of chili padi. :eek:

Hmmm some ppl after 2nd trimester will go off while some still have it depends on individual ppl

Can last until 3rd trimester? Faint*** Don't know why the timing passes so slowly today. So sisters, what is for lunch today?? Many of you seems quiet today hehe..

Hello everyone! Yesterday me 做仙, today feeling hungrier. Brekkie is bread with butter and jam. Lunchie is mee siam!

A bit more crampy today and can't wait to count down to my oscar awards.

i am munching on my puffs now....just now kana another lecture by boss. think today he PMS....seriously dude....what a friday...maybe i also slack cause like keep half day at work for medical aptm then i like no mood work...mmmmm

next week will be better.....jiayou...

circle u finish your lunch or planning mee siam? i dont know what i want to eat later. lost..today no strong crave...

by the way lynncandy i cannot find hazeline snow at guardian...watson also didn see. must buy at chinese medicated shop ar? currently i switch to aloe gel on pimples seems to be working. thou still popping out but it does reduce the size abit..

My mom cooked mee siam. Haven eat yet. Still on the stove.

My beanie loves curry puff too. Potatoe filling kind. Heehee!

i think so too must see where to find those traditional medicated stall....dont think those hock hua sell lol. this morning till now ever since i step into office i been going to the loo 3x to pee...full of water but didn drink alot...are you girls still running the loo as often? heard 2nd trim the running to loo will be lesser than trim 1.

Circle, for beanie sake you must try to eat more. If not can try to drink fresh milk, soya milk or eat cheese will be good for baby. Hehe your beanie is like my beanie love potato. Yum Yum..
iwantahealthybaby, haha you are so funny. Yes this is the last year without celebration, next year dh will have to buy gift on behalf of beanie. Wah you got 2 beanies so you can ask your dh for a bigger gift?
Hazeline snow can get it from NTUC, sheng siong or any supermarket. It is hidden in one area very hard to find out.

I find that my running to the loo seems to increase recently. iwantahealthybaby, I miss ikea the chocolate cereal mud pie.

• almondcake.jpg
    almondcake.jpg
    38.6 KB · Views: 180
For those who have no appetite to eat no matter u are hungry or not still muz eat coz my cousin that time preg with twins Oso nv eat end up she miscarriage so for ur bb sake u gers really muz eat even drink a cup of milk also helps.

actually lynncandy my wishful thinking on 2 gifts lol....last time we used to say if i give birth he must get me a good "give birth" gift...like 1 carat diamond lol....joking....but now cannot he say twinnies cannot liao must keep all money for them....which i agree also...so no more "baby bonus" for me from dh....the beanies are my best gifts.....

For those who have no appetite to eat no matter u are hungry or not still muz eat coz my cousin that time preg with twins Oso nv eat end up she miscarriage so for ur bb sake u gers really muz eat even drink a cup of milk also helps.

oh she miscarriage because didn eat? or some other reason? thats very sad...

Yes I agree with sister snow. Those with no appetite, please try to drink milk, soya milk or eat cheese, very nutritious to the baby. I don't like milk and cheese, but as I am on vegetarian diet, doctor say I must try to force myself to take some dairy products. Those fruity yoghurt should be good also if you need something sour to ease the nausea. I have gastric so I skip yoghurt recently. I am drinking those fresh oats milk taste like caramel and no milky taste.

• 163914.jpg
    163914.jpg
    20.6 KB · Views: 412
iwantahealthybaby, lol diamond ring. maybe next time don't know how many years of marriage celebration then ask dh to buy (that's is my plan lol). But now beanie is the best gift.
Now I am also trying to save money as really not easy due to the standard of living in Singapore.

He is at naughty age 3 now.. headache talk to him sometimes... cane is useful when he gets out of hand but usually I try reason to him properly n take lots of patience

Sumiko, wow you are boosting our appetite. Hmmm.. Going lunch time soon. Let me see what I shall eat later. Hehe.

sumiko i love lor mee but now no point to eat cause cannot put vinegar...i love my lor mee with loads of garlic and vinegar...no vinegar like no taste.....they say preggie dont eat so much vinegar right? missing out those good stuff man.....

we should rename this thread to gluttons mummies to be.....or food ideas for mummies to be......

Oh I dunno can't eat vinegar wor. I still add lots of it just now. Bo vinegar bo ho jia leh.. :D

Woah cheerywalnuts, actually I'm still not very full. Tot of buying some cakes from bangawan.

We are really bunch of tam jia mummies. Lol

sumiko i love lor mee but now no point to eat cause cannot put vinegar...i love my lor mee with loads of garlic and vinegar...no vinegar like no taste.....they say preggie dont eat so much vinegar right? missing out those good stuff man.....

we should rename this thread to gluttons mummies to be.....or food ideas for mummies to be......
Cannot eat vinegar? Haha my fav lei must have if eat minced pork noodles dry n lor mee

Last week i ate lor mee i also ate vinegar...

Nope, dont have promo code. I also tot of attending. Registration till aug.. Still got time to think~

Actually last year I got create a closed fb group of ivf mummies but in the end I mc... tik only 4 members in the group, 2 graduated w bb liao

Closed fb sounds good. Can share more secrets. Hahaha!

Me no appetite kind. If fast food or potatoe chips, I can eat more but not healthy also.

I do try to eat more fruits, yogurt and wholemeal bread. Me also always bloated so avoid soya first.
But there is a limit to my intake also la... hopefully appetite will be back. In normal days, I usually eat 1.5 meals one. Just one plate of chicken rice or hor fun is not enough. Need to add extra like popiah or rojak or chweekueh

oh she miscarriage because didn eat? or some other reason? thats very sad...

She didn't eat coz not hungry plus she rush to work n after work rush to pick up her 2 yr old daughter frm childcare so I think Bcoz of this reason she suddenly have spotting n go hospital to check n doc say miscarriage

I dont know leh. before i annouce my pregnancy to my parents they cook pig trotters with vinegar then when i annouce the news over dinner they all forbid me to eat the pig trotters vinegar lol. they say wait till i confinement can eat everyday...they say better dont take so much vinegar. i also dont know why. didn google as well. maybe later i go check. i also love vinegar and lots of it....thats why i no eat lor mee now cause no vinegar its not LOR MEE lol.

circle, unoe i like the pontian cafe popiah. you know now alot shopping centre basement got the pontian cafe where they sell wantan noodles and prawn mee combi...they also got popiah and kway pie tee. i love their popiah. super jumbo size and super ex too 1 rolls $2.80 lol. QIJI popiah also shiok because the sweet sauce very sweet. whao....drooling as i speaks...

Maybe I change to ivf mummies eating group better... hahaa
Anyway who interested then I add into fb group... it's secret group, frds can't see

circle, unoe i like the pontian cafe popiah. you know now alot shopping centre basement got the pontian cafe where they sell wantan noodles and prawn mee combi...they also got popiah and kway pie tee. i love their popiah. super jumbo size and super ex too 1 rolls $2.80 lol. QIJI popiah also shiok because the sweet sauce very sweet. whao....drooling as i speaks...

The pontian cafe got sell popiah? I didnt know sia~ but is not those that only sell wanton mee de is it?

Me having Mac today cos I bought hello kitty online. Must try to jio friends to eat value meal with me lol

And my fav afternoon snack is camberet cheese ... have to rotate a healthier option between old Chang Kee curry puffs, sotong balls and cupcakes. My office colleagues always buying tea break

Me at tsb now came early (first one) but no use still put me at no. 3...An ang moh lady just came in to see tsb as well. Looks late 30s