The black dish is dun know which part of pig organ but I didn't eat. It's fishball w golden mushroom soup... I only ate the fried egg, fish n some broccoli... can't even finished my half bowl rice

Ok lah. At least u had some for dinner. Better than not eating anything. I have not been eating steamed fish or prawns coz I can't stand the smell now. But dun mind If they are cooked spicy or in tom yam soup.

Hmm.. Today many of you seems to have local food. I had economy mee hoon and dessert hehe.
Meilingg, for your case if still got Brown do go to o&g to check. They might give injection to stop the spotting.

I didn't eat the steam fish. The dish w tomato is w threadfin fish, I only ate tat but half way I aso find the fish got the smell too...

I gave up on my spotting liao... duphaston n progesterone jab n tcm still spot... gynae said as long not fresh blood bleeding n cramps can liao...

Hmm.. Today many of you seems to have local food. I had economy mee hoon and dessert hehe.
Meilingg, for your case if still got Brown do go to o&g to check. They might give injection to stop the spotting.

I will monitor and see how.

Talk abt dessert, what are the dessert we can eat? I everytime stand infront of the dessert stall also dunno what we can eat end up i just walk away without buying...

Meilingg, dolly is a different case. For normal spotting a few of us got it here and we went to o&g to get a jab. Mine was not spotting but bleeding so I was admitted to kkh at my week 7 that time.
Dolly you still have to watch out try not to walk too much, don't carry heavy stuff and don't lift up your hands to take things too much also. Just stay gentle.

Dark brown color... it has been like this since good Friday... cos Beanie b didn't make it n hasn't fully flow out till now. u/s still shows it's there n blood clots... dr say either it Will come out or absorb into my body...

Oh i understood le... As long the spotting is not doing harm to your other beanie, i think it should be ok bah. Since that's what your gynae told you, no red.

Dolly it will take some time. I remember my week 11 scan still got remaining blood clot. However I have been really gentle and did not do too much housework and etc. I also never walk site just go there for meeting only but not climb up and down. So really still have to be careful. Even now approaching week 14 I am still staying gentle too. I understand from Chinese sinseh that 4 months then consider really stable.

So good to see you sisters eating chips. As chip normally like got meat flavour taste I can't really take it. Haha I feel it is like eating meat. Faint** nacho was my fav and now I can't seems to like it.
Let's talk about dessert. Can eat red bean soup good for blood. Then black sesame/almond/walnut paste cream. Cold dessert I will take london (those really black london from herbal soup cook one) drink with red bean, sweet potato and etc which is fake chin teng. Jelly cocktail without jelly. Soursop. Honey lemon with cocktail. As long as don't put clear jelly or grass jelly.

I always only eat the hot dessert like tau suan and black glutinous rice ...the rest I din eat and cold one I try to avoid but sometimes also drink cold drinks becoz can't tahan as weather also v hot .. For chips now I like the Lays Sour cream with onion flavor .. But I eat v slow as I like to eat abit n keep for awhile n eat again but hd always finished up the whole pack

Cannot eat jelly ah? I quite like agar agar leh! That day I order ice longan no ice. The person stared at me..i told her to use room temp water lor. She did add lots of agar agar cubes for me. I eat until shiok.shiok. Hahaha

very sweet leh dolly. you so nice to your godson. he is your best friend child? lynncandy still early no tempting photos...just bought curry puffs to office. i am going to eat 1 dragon fruit as well. yesterday got output but start to harden abit so must faster take more dragon fruits...lol.

tonight no plans for me yet at the moment. maybe go town walk around see see...still no idea...i just kana lecture by boss sucky way to start friday morning...i didn follow up on some stuffs and he say must remember to follow up leh i cannot be possibly reminding you to do it....arghhh...

Drink carrot+apple+ginger juice. Very effective, clean & clear. Felt so shiok after everything came out.

U mean ur tcm can tell u already? I Actually feel my pulse daily just to make sure my pregnancy still ongoing. I feel my rite pulse is stronger but not vy cfm lah. The ang moh lady in front of me failed 6-7 times ivf using donor sperm. She not married but loves kids.she doing her ivf overseas n came to see tsb.. tsb was telling me too short notice to see miracle

In Singapore, only married couple can do ivf even if you opt for pte, right?

Thanks yue I will try when I passby fruits stall again. Today I order pink dragon fruit mix with kiwi to drink.

Today I eat cold desserts for dinner. Sea coconut with Longan. A lot a lot of ice but I still drink cause weather is too hot.

Dolly your homecook dish really got the family feel. The table, the plates, the dishes all got the smell of a family gathering.

I back not long ago only now super shag...going to wash up and sleep already. Lynncandy 4mths then consider stable seriously very long. Means we still got another 2 weeks to go. Another tww! Lol

Dolly saw your share on the gynae story. Seriously wtf...can u imagine if this happens to you. Gosh it's damn painful. Ouch! Oh no feeling soft now and I am opting for csec.

My gf just told me she happened to talk to a lady when she buying clothes. She had similar incident, though on ga but she can feels the pain but cannot scream as already ga...
When I went thru er recently I aso no ga, just jab me to feel.sleepy n I can feel all the commotion below sucking the embryo out one by one. The nurses thought I sleep liao bit in an hear voices ard me...Ya tat save me $600 bucks though

Wow lynncandy u nv sleep the whole night ah. Me just woke up to pee. Dream of waking up to pee but din until now hehe lazy to get out of bed

Im awake...I worst I dream I need to work today hahaha then suddenly so sad because need to work. Anyway in end no work I also wake up early.

Cheerywalnuts me no blocked ears but I have blocked nose now when I sleep it's been a week already. I'm using nasal spray to ease the blockage don't know can anot but just use.

Meilingg hope your spotting will end this week at least mind can be at ease.

Next week come a lot ladies going for oscar awards too right? Have fun and start counting down.

Kitkats manage to get your b6 yet? Hopefully you also getting better.

Lynncandy, Dor Dor and sumiko what's for menu today....hehe

Wannabbs thanks for the 醋 info. I guess it's something to do with the sour and acidic taste that's why my parents ask me not to eat during preg. Ladies no more lor Mee ya lol cause it's not lor Mee without vinegar inside :)

Snow19 I always wanted to go baby market seems so happening I think all bb fair they are the biggest scale right? Seriously Haven't been to one but I so scared of crowd.

Welcome to the club dolly. Haha I guess for me I just bring my parents to eat kopi roti at coffeeshop. Sad thing is I cannot eat the half boil eggs already. I used to love that. Can eat anytime of the day. With lots of pepper and dark soya sauce. Now my kopi roti is not the same anymore lol.

I am very dizzy, manage to sleep a while and now wake up. Aiyoo.. heard from sister snow we will have insomnia for these period. Faint** keep on having dream and dream too.
I am planning to go Bedok Central there the famous breakfast market 216 to eat the famous nasi lemak and carrot cake. Haha.

Iwantahealthybaby, I will still take lor mee one of my fav lei.. With sambal chilli, chilli padi n vinegar lol. Plus bak.chor mee also must have vinegar lei tt's the key sauce especially the 大华bak chor mee. mb take in moderation not everyday eat hehe

Lynncandy, the nasi lemak very good? Which stall? :D

Meilingg has ur Brown spotting stop?

Whao lynncandy your breakfast sounds sedap...but I lazy go hunt nice food in morning. Usually also got morning crowd very pack especially those popular markets. I probably just go those food court to settle my breakfast. Lunch thou I thought of having ba ku teh. Later see my parents interested anot bring them go.

Iwantahealthybaby, I will still take lor mee one of my fav lei.. With sambal chilli, chilli padi n vinegar lol. Plus bak.chor mee also must have vinegar lei tt's the key sauce especially the 大华bak chor mee. mb take in moderation not everyday eat hehe

Lynncandy, the nasi lemak very good? Which stall? :D

Meilingg has ur Brown spotting stop?

I'm just like u very vinegar person. Must have in these dishes if not I rather do eat. When I go eat those bugis stretch of steamboat where you mix your own sauce I also mix my own with lots of vinegar lol. How I miss those days....

Yesterday i 10plus knocked off. Woke up at nearly 1 when my hubby was back from work. Then cannot sleep liao. 2plus felt nauseous and hungry so had a few chix in biscuits but not filling so end up had a cup of milo before i went back to sleep at 3 plus.

So far no more brown discharge. Will monitor and see how.

Later hubby and in laws going for cousin's wedding lunch. Either i stay at home cook fried rice or i shall go jurong east and walk walk. Haven been shopping since bfp, gets tired easily when i shop.

Cheerywalnuts, later I go and see the name. I just know it is famous as a lot people will que and the taste is nice not oily. lor mee with that bit of vinegar I think should be fine. Still can eat. Once in a while I think ok one.
Iwantahealthybaby, bu ku teh can eat 'song fa' the famous one near expo there ue building. Btw only can eat those black pepper cleat soup one now. Those dark soup herbal one cannot Eat as inside got dang gui. The Chinese sinseh told me one.

I am very dizzy, manage to sleep a while and now wake up. Aiyoo.. heard from sister snow we will have insomnia for these period. Faint** keep on having dream and dream too.
I am planning to go Bedok Central there the famous breakfast market 216 to eat the famous nasi lemak and carrot cake. Haha.

I love the carrot cake over there! Very nice~~~

The nasi lemak is it the very cheap one... Facing the old interchange? Or the one near the posb atm machines? Now i not sure if the atm are still there or not.

I m quite a boring bfast person. Either bread w milk or economy beehoon, seldom eat others besides my kfc congee..

Noted lynncandy. Ya usually I drink is pepper soup base. The clear type.

Dolly the KFC porridge really perks my appetite. I had lotong for breakfast. Shiok.

This is the gynae who did the cutting before the ga takes effect...anybody know him?

ImageUploadedByForum1399683733.357283.jpg

My gf just told me she happened to talk to a lady when she buying clothes. She had similar incident, though on ga but she can feels the pain but cannot scream as already ga...
When I went thru er recently I aso no ga, just jab me to feel.sleepy n I can feel all the commotion below sucking the embryo out one by one. The nurses thought I sleep liao bit in an hear voices ard me...Ya tat save me $600 bucks though

When i deliver my daughter 5 yrs ago, i do epidural cos i wanna be awake the moment she is out. Actually also very fast they cut after they jab, i dun think hv 10min so long. I can feel them cutting but no feeling de from neck down. In fact i feel so helpless after delivery cos i can only move my head and neck.

This is one rare and unfortunate case.

Noted lynncandy. Ya usually I drink is pepper soup base. The clear type.

Dolly the KFC porridge really perks my appetite. I had lotong for breakfast. Shiok.

This is the gynae who did the cutting before the ga takes effect...anybody know him?

View attachment 281654

This gynae's clinic is at lucky plaza. Lee Clinic for women or something like that.

Dr Daniel KK Lee.

Cheerywalnuts, the nasi lemak stall name is call hon ni.
Meilingg that one is bedok Central interchange market can eat from morning till night. The one I went is bedok Central 216 only opened for breakfast. Both the market nasi lemak and carrot cake also nice hehe.
Haha I seem to be like travelling every weekend morning for breakfast. Last week was deport road laksa.
Iwantahealthybaby, can help me to translate from the newspaper article?

Wow u ladies up so early and talking abt food Liao .. Made me hungry .. Lazy to go out today so gg to order McDonald breakfast.

Lynncandy my Chinese also not very good hahaha happen to have this Chinese newspaper cause dad bought it. But yes like what mschar mention it's dr lee from lucky plaza. Guess he goes to atas hospital for delivery. Don't know which one he didn mention. But he got 16 years of experience. Suppose to be cutting the stomach after 10mins after GA administer but I think he did it in less than 10mins and thus the preg woman feel the pain and shouted while he cut open her stomach. Ouch seriously I find it will make me scare to give birth again especially csec. He was thus sued By the lady...the doc gave reason he is just testing a small part on the stomach not really trying to start the operation lol something like that. He did appeal I think the sentence was reduce slightly if I read correctly. Didn read into details just some headlines lol.

Huh but also scary Lor .. Can use testing as a reason meh . Think human is guinea pig mah . I will opt for natural birth if possible but thinking wan take epi anot as some pple told me the side effects abt it . Wow but I really admire my elder sis n one Fren nvr take epi and give birth sia..

I also like to go for natural birth if possible. Not sure if kkh allows natural for twins. Not compulsory must csec right unless really no choice

Im awake...I worst I dream I need to work today hahaha then suddenly so sad because need to work. Anyway in end no work I also wake up early.

Cheerywalnuts me no blocked ears but I have blocked nose now when I sleep it's been a week already. I'm using nasal spray to ease the blockage don't know can anot but just use.

Meilingg hope your spotting will end this week at least mind can be at ease.

Next week come a lot ladies going for oscar awards too right? Have fun and start counting down.

Kitkats manage to get your b6 yet? Hopefully you also getting better.

Lynncandy, Dor Dor and sumiko what's for menu today....hehe

Hi ladies, my nose allergy comes back very often like every few days I'll b sneezing n having runny nose.. hope all the sneezing n blowing of nose won't affect the beanie

Cherry - ya I think twins sld b c sec ba but not sure leh .. U google n c online if anyone go tru natural birth ?

Daja - occasionally I also get sneezy n blocked nose but usually after a while mine is ok . Mayb u wan see doc ?

Daja same I been sneezing ah choo-ing in the day and night blocked when sleep. Don't know Isit the dust or what. The only difference now when I sneeze is I let everything out. Last time I use to squeeze my nose when I ah choo...but now I think pressure might not be gd for babies so I just let go everything.

Cheerywalnuts I think I go for csec is cause thou twins can still chose natural if during scan the beanies position is good and right but still during operation things might go wrong. Wrong as in not according to what we plan. Heard that if you took quite long to push out bb 1 maybe they ask to csec halfway too cause bb 2 might get out of breath inside something like that. Why I don't dare risk natural 1st cause I scare halfway doc say must csec then I pay both prices for natural and csec not worth leh.

Have you decide on your gynae yet? U know your position of your twins? Mine is one bottom one top they are not side by side each other.

Dor Dor,

I think epidural is ok de la. The only side effect is u will keep trembling after they give. My hubby keep asking me is it i am very cold or scared. It is uncontrollable type of trembling. Other ppl says will backache but *touchwood* so far ok.. if u say is when u r old next time i think old le, everybody also will hv some pain here n there la.

For me i initially wanted natural but closer to due date i changed my mind. Cos i think they stictch my tummy not as scary as they stitch my vaginal. Then my gf told me, she stitch her vaginal, go toilet damn pain..then i feel super scared and told my gynae i wan to hv csec.

I am happy with the choice. All planned for, due date packed bag go hospital, go in 30 mins then come out le.

Wah.. I think if possible will go for natural birth.
I am so full. Any plans for today ladies? Later going celebration with my mum and tomorrow is mil :oops: . Feeling sleepy now as I have not really been sleeping last night. Getting more and more lazy with so much clothings not iron.
So many of you going for oscar award ceremony next week? If can try to take video. Interesting process.