Wow he bot alot sia.. my dh will call n spotcheck at noon whether I m eating or not.. first day back in ofc, lots of gossip to catch up

Cheerywalnuts, sigh I cannot eat laksa for now as I am still recovering from gastric. Haha maybe another day will travel there and try.
sumiko, your mil is so nice bring food over for you.
Dolly, porridge is nice. I just had teochew porridge again.
Dor Dor, wah you have got so much food, think can last until tea break already.
Circle, so quiet today?
iwantahealthybaby, what is for lunch?

Actually Oscar scan in kkh not very cheap then. Mine haven't include detail scan already 400plus. Even not twins singleton also 300plus and then kkh no 1st born incentive...like everything don't have the only thing they have is can downgrade ward lol.

Me today super busy again. Tomorrow after scan need go back work cause too many arrangements need to be done. I am sweating like nobody business now really sooo sticky how I wish can bathe.

I had long John silver for lunch. 3 piece chicken with fries and clam chowder soup. Finish all.

I am thinking of what to eat tonight. Don't know want to date dh out anot. Or just dabao back home eat.

Dor Dor your dh having bf buffet spread ar lol so many stuffs...He let u chose and see which perks your appetite best right?

Hahah ya he bought a lot for me to choose .. I think later lunch maybe all gone becoz hubby also big eater but jus now I jus drank milk so not v hungry yet so probably just eat abit .. It's so hot the weather .. I think whole day today wil on Aircon ..

Lynn - think for now u can only eat porridge and nothing too spicy ..

I wantahealthybaby - wow u ate quite a lot but good that able to eat.. I think I also fancy fast food more ba though not v healthy

Still thinking wanna cook tonight anot as previously my mil brought over fish n pork but I lazy thinking having to cook

Wow he bot alot sia.. my dh will call n spotcheck at noon whether I m eating or not.. first day back in ofc, lots of gossip to catch up

Wow not bad your hubby still call and check if u eat .. Mus have a lot of work to catch up also since your first day back ... Next week got one public holiday so looking fwd to it ..

Cheerywalnuts, sigh I cannot eat laksa for now as I am still recovering from gastric. Haha maybe another day will travel there and try.
sumiko, your mil is so nice bring food over for you.
Dolly, porridge is nice. I just had teochew porridge again.
Dor Dor, wah you have got so much food, think can last until tea break already.
Circle, so quiet today?
iwantahealthybaby, what is for lunch?
I just merlioned out my lunch. Haizz...

Ya lor but I do enjoy the nonsense my colleagues talking ard my area. Now they planning drinking session at cuppage next fri, will see how whether by then I can join or not.. it's together w x colleagueS though so it's a big gathering..
IT industry really got a lot of gossips to catch up. Me now busy scheduling meetings.
I have been clearing emails daily when I on mc or hl so still not so bad. I make sure my backup teamate is doing his job n help him w other little things..

Cheerywalnuts - oh dear that's bad .. Better go take a good rest now ..

Dolly_gal - wow u muz see whether u tired anot ba though it's fun to go to big gatherings to catch up ..

Felt better after clearing. Think my ms timing is always after lunch.

One of my colleague suggested y not ask my gynae gives me longer hl. I look at him n said wait I come back no more seat for me lor... cannot one shot lah, the bo say boss will pass all my opportunities to his syt

Ya loh~ so cute one~

But today's scan took quite awhile. The one helped me to scan seems a new staff cos i heard the indian lady next to her ask her to try and more practice cos she initially cant capture what she wants.

Too bad amc scan not very clear if not it will be good. Hope the one at adc is better~

Meilingg, it is sooo cute to see your beanie little hand waving. :D
Regarding about adc scan, iwantahealthybaby will share with you all tomorrow on the quality first. Hehe. I think should be much better than amc.
Hi circle, how are you?? never hear from you today.

Actually when i reached kkh, around 1.30, i was going down clinic d and i saw dr lau going up. thinks he going for lunch, so only waved and smiled but never stopped him...

meilingg just imagine the amc not clear you can c bb waving at you...if u r at private clinic you can see bb hands waving like right in front of you (3d) hehehe. actually very stressful hor preggy liao still need to worry about work stuff, if keep mc will kana fire anot...wait promotion affected...some of my gfs due for promo but before that they preg and promo on hold. sucks right. not my company la. but still its a harsh reality..

i just sms my dh saying i date him out for dinner tonight and he ONZ me already :) mmm feel like satisfying my prawn noodles crave since yesterday...

Mummies. . I feel like zzz in the afternoon ... definitely not having my honeymoon trimester.
What to do so that the zzzz monster doesn't hit me so hard?

i guess it is hard for us to keep on mc or hl. although my manager is very understanding but sometimes i also will feel paisei if i need to go for doc appointment or last min appointment like today.

@iwantahealthybaby ya loh. at first i saw bb like floating then keep flickering… then i saw something like umbilical cord. Cos the bb hands are like pointing up mah so i kept focusing on it. Until the lady paused for awhile and i told me the parts of the bb then i saw the hand keeps swaying lol. so i said bb so cute, like waving to me.

Joie, I assume you must be working otherwise you can already sleep at home. You are into 2nd trimester? you mean 2nd trimester is not honeymoon period yet?

On my way home now in cab... cab driver still ask half day ah, I m like 3/4 day gone liao still half day meh... tik too long no sit at my desk, feeling backache... wanna go home take a nap lor

Joie, I assume you must be working otherwise you can already sleep at home. You are into 2nd trimester? you mean 2nd trimester is not honeymoon period yet?

Not really feeling the honeymoon period where I am supposedly energetic...
I am already very blessed cos no ms or nausea and my appetite is normal .. but energy levels remain low.. zzz

joie as mentioned by dolly is already 3/4 day, so endure and very soon you are going to knock off from work.
Oh man, so excited for meilingg that I feel like going to see beanie today hahaha. Endure, 1 more day to go... Iwantahealthybaby will be tomorrow, so excited right? Oh what time is your appointment? Luckily my one is Thursday at 9am ahhaha...

Hi everyone! Me had 3 pcs of inari sushi for lunch. Just finished 4 pcs of chwee kuey for tea break. Yum yum!

Just finished my tcm visit. Not too good news. She says from pulse, like baby weakening. I asked her for more details and she said could be growing not too well and slower or body constitution not too good. She will give me medicine to strengthen beanie.

Also mentioned that I haven been sleeping well (cos alot of things on my mind). It is true la. Day time I look ok but at night all the worry will just float around in my mind eg parents moving away, poss of mil coming over, hubby saying he is sperm donor etc. Haiz... i really dunno how to be happy mama. Looks like I have just been pretending

Oops. Sounds like an emo post. So sorry :(

lynncandy i love to eat but i lazy to travel. sometimes all these popular places are hard to park....only if my parents want to go to that specific places to eat then i will drive them there. if not i lazy. can eat can liao. haha.

i am also feeling very energetic. they always say preggie women looks so tired but i think i is those find it hard to sleep type lol. i just hope my pregnancy will be that smooth throughout. lots of praying to my guardian angel above :)

i just finish a packet of big super ring you know the super orangy cheesy rings lol. and now i am starting to open my 2nd packet of calbee (jumbo pack)....

meilingg now your dh can rest his mind already.

Heheee chips again, saw got new stocks in at mama shop n different flavours, just grab. Haven't even finish my tom yum chips yet lor...

• 1399362824443.jpg
    1399362824443.jpg
    73.4 KB · Views: 152
Circle, sound scary to hear that from tcm dr. I tot u already taking tcm med all along? Rest well don't think too much. My hubby also always said his sperm donar or sperm factory when we are ttc n doing ivf. But I think he also want to have kid so he also LL.

circle its scary to hear this from the doc. but since now your sinseh already let you know you must really FORCE yourself to let go of all the unhappy stuffs. for the sake of beanie. now most important is strengthen bb inside...no matter how sad you hate your parents for moving out (think it this way move out but can still see them, can still go find them), as for dh now he say to you all these (who knows when beanie is out see so lovable and chubby he will change his mind) so now in order for all the happy things to turn out you must keep beanie strong at this moment.

today seems like your appetite is better :)

Circle, y ur tcm said tat? When was ur last u/s ?
Alamak y all ur dh said they are sperm donor. Only I refer my dh as tat but he nvr mentioned anything abt it. He knows I m the one gg thru all the jabs lor... until tummy bruised here n there..

Circle, sound scary to hear that from tcm dr. I tot u already taking tcm med all along? Rest well don't think too much. My hubby also always said his sperm donar or sperm factory when we are ttc n doing ivf. But I think he also want to have kid so he also LL.
Yah. Me taking all along. Duphaston also still on 3x a day. Don't dare to reduce.

My heart just dropped when I heard it. So scared no heartbeat detected during oscar. Now 17 may feels so long.

Yah, will try not to think. Altho I know thinking won't change anything, but sometimes just can't help it. The more I think about the future, it just feels bleak.

My parents will move out. My hubby poss not the excited caring dad. Maybe got to get used to staying with mil in coming months.

My hubby just ask me to think and consider shifting to stay with his mom at his house. I really dont want to think anymore but these issues all need to be resolved. Big sianz.

Hi everyone! Me had 3 pcs of inari sushi for lunch. Just finished 4 pcs of chwee kuey for tea break. Yum yum!

Just finished my tcm visit. Not too good news. She says from pulse, like baby weakening. I asked her for more details and she said could be growing not too well and slower or body constitution not too good. She will give me medicine to strengthen beanie.

Also mentioned that I haven been sleeping well (cos alot of things on my mind). It is true la. Day time I look ok but at night all the worry will just float around in my mind eg parents moving away, poss of mil coming over, hubby saying he is sperm donor etc. Haiz... i really dunno how to be happy mama. Looks like I have just been pretending

Oops. Sounds like an emo post. So sorry :(

Circlecircle, try to rest mentally and physically ok.. The beanie is feeling all your emotions.
Cross the bridge when the problem arises.

Circle, y ur tcm said tat? When was ur last u/s ?
Alamak y all ur dh said they are sperm donor. Only I refer my dh as tat but he nvr mentioned anything abt it. He knows I m the one gg thru all the jabs lor... until tummy bruised here n there..
My last u/s was exactly a week ago. 3.7cm at 10 weeks 2 days.

Poss too soon for another u/s. Will just try to tong until oscar. It is 11 days more.

If u dun feel secure just walk in pte gynae for a scan. I aso had review w gynae previous friday then in 4 days time which is last Tuesday on my bday, I feel so paranoid w no preggy symptoms n still spotting. I walk into gynae clinic again, even though it's not cheap every visit to h but I just need to spent tat $ have a peace of mind. $ can earn back but Beanie is more impt especially we went thru all the ivf cycles up n down..

Circle, Hugs******* Now you really have to put all this unhappiness thinking one side. Don't overstress yourself, you got anything want to share just talk over here like what I talk about my mil. We are willing to share your thoughts as we mummies here came a long journey to bfp.
Some guys are like this they may seems to look like they are not excited for beanie, but in their heart they do care for the beanie. I believe your dh is this kind. He does care just never show out as they got their own pride. No matter what, beanie is still own flesh and blood, they definitely care.
Before you think negative which mostly due to our preggy hormone, tell yourself that don't let your hormone overcome you. If he got his way, just see what both can work things out. Your mil is like mine? if it is not then should be alright.. my mil hates me to have beanie and took away his son. Every time she will cook those harmful food and say bad things on my beanie to come. I also just ignore her and it is extremely heartbroken, but I tell myself that I must forgive her as she does not know what she is thinking or doing (lost human sense).
No matter what, think about beanie and beanie's future.

Take your TCM medicine to strengthen first, so when will be your next tcm visit again?

Meilingg, it's a amazing seeing bb waving rite ………I saw it when at wk9, gynae more excited than me n said u see u see... I m like ooo thank goodness it's growing well

ya loh… compared to the last scan during week 8 till today, can see bb have grown very big especially can see the shape have been formed…

joie as mentioned by dolly is already 3/4 day, so endure and very soon you are going to knock off from work.
Oh man, so excited for meilingg that I feel like going to see beanie today hahaha. Endure, 1 more day to go... Iwantahealthybaby will be tomorrow, so excited right? Oh what time is your appointment? Luckily my one is Thursday at 9am ahhaha...

endure~~ u will see beanie soon~~~

lynncandy i love to eat but i lazy to travel. sometimes all these popular places are hard to park....only if my parents want to go to that specific places to eat then i will drive them there. if not i lazy. can eat can liao. haha.

i am also feeling very energetic. they always say preggie women looks so tired but i think i is those find it hard to sleep type lol. i just hope my pregnancy will be that smooth throughout. lots of praying to my guardian angel above :)

i just finish a packet of big super ring you know the super orangy cheesy rings lol. and now i am starting to open my 2nd packet of calbee (jumbo pack)....

meilingg now your dh can rest his mind already.

yup. yup he kept calling me for updates. lol. i was telling him what i saw and he was very excited. guess for oscar scan he will wanna go so he can see too. today got printout, so he asked me faster snap and whatsapp him. haha

My dh missed wk9&10 scan.. he was talking to himself w my gf last night when I went over to have jab, he said so amazing to know can see hands n legs moving... machiam he in dreamland talking

My dh has never accompany for any scan and he never get to see any scan before. The whole procedure visiting to kkh to bfp I am all just alone. Well just learn to be independent for the sake of my little cute beanie to come.
Subsequent thomson clinic visit will be at night so I think by then hopes my dh can make it.

meilingg so nice your dh so participative. my dh only acc me the very 1st scan after bfp in amc and then no more. sucks to max. i so wanted to let him see beanies growing bigger and moving but he cannot take leave. those extra scans i visited i no need him to be around but tmr oscar i so hope he can acc but sad is happen he on course so if he on leave will miss a day lesson and they wont bother to reteach so he cannot afford any leave. hope the next big scan detail scan he able to...

as for sperm donor i am the one who joke with him say i dont need you anymore lol....u had done your part...but all in joking manners.

Ok lah, my hubby not always free or can take leave. But i think some scans is good to have him ard cos he also would like to see the progress of bb.

Oscar scan he said wanna go but i guess wait till date nearer and see how's his workload.

So far i only been to amc thrice n he went once only.

Counting down counting down to knock off time. I am having the bedok market famous Hokkien mee and chin teng dessert for dinner, hahaha. I have asked dh to go and buy after work.

Ya dh also can't accompany me everytime for scans but I try to tell him to go often to see baby progress .. So next Oscar scan hopefully he doesn't tell me he can't get off work again .. But I think sgh they dun allow the hubby to go into the scan room .. As the scan not done in doc room . Actually I feel like changing as under sgh I am also under Pte .. At least like those Pte they let the hubby in to see . But dn doesn't seems too keen to change since our ivf records at sgh

I am cooking porridge for dinner with fish and lean pork .. Jus to finish the ingredients my mil brought over the other time . Dun think I wanna cook for now as the fish smell makes me lose my appetite