Wow he bot alot sia.. my dh will call n spotcheck at noon whether I m eating or not.. first day back in ofc, lots of gossip to catch up
I just merlioned out my lunch. Haizz...Cheerywalnuts, sigh I cannot eat laksa for now as I am still recovering from gastric. Haha maybe another day will travel there and try.
sumiko, your mil is so nice bring food over for you.
Dolly, porridge is nice. I just had teochew porridge again.
Dor Dor, wah you have got so much food, think can last until tea break already.
Circle, so quiet today?
iwantahealthybaby, what is for lunch?
Felt better after clearing. Think my ms timing is always after lunch.Cheerywalnuts - oh dear that's bad .. Better go take a good rest now ..
Dolly_gal - wow u muz see whether u tired anot ba though it's fun to go to big gatherings to catch up ..
Bb saying "hi mummy, I'm fine lah.. mai gan cheong. . Mian kia lah.."Sometimes feeling nauseous, its good to clear it to feel better. At least for me.
I just finished my scan. I saw bb~ cute~ there is heartbeat and the cute little hand like waving~ =D
Joie, I assume you must be working otherwise you can already sleep at home. You are into 2nd trimester? you mean 2nd trimester is not honeymoon period yet?
Yah. Me taking all along. Duphaston also still on 3x a day. Don't dare to reduce.Circle, sound scary to hear that from tcm dr. I tot u already taking tcm med all along? Rest well don't think too much. My hubby also always said his sperm donar or sperm factory when we are ttc n doing ivf. But I think he also want to have kid so he also LL.
Hi everyone! Me had 3 pcs of inari sushi for lunch. Just finished 4 pcs of chwee kuey for tea break. Yum yum!
Just finished my tcm visit. Not too good news. She says from pulse, like baby weakening. I asked her for more details and she said could be growing not too well and slower or body constitution not too good. She will give me medicine to strengthen beanie.
Also mentioned that I haven been sleeping well (cos alot of things on my mind). It is true la. Day time I look ok but at night all the worry will just float around in my mind eg parents moving away, poss of mil coming over, hubby saying he is sperm donor etc. Haiz... i really dunno how to be happy mama. Looks like I have just been pretending
Oops. Sounds like an emo post. So sorry![]()
My last u/s was exactly a week ago. 3.7cm at 10 weeks 2 days.Circle, y ur tcm said tat? When was ur last u/s ?
Alamak y all ur dh said they are sperm donor. Only I refer my dh as tat but he nvr mentioned anything abt it. He knows I m the one gg thru all the jabs lor... until tummy bruised here n there..
Meilingg, it's a amazing seeing bb waving rite ………I saw it when at wk9, gynae more excited than me n said u see u see... I m like ooo thank goodness it's growing well
joie as mentioned by dolly is already 3/4 day, so endure and very soon you are going to knock off from work.
Oh man, so excited for meilingg that I feel like going to see beanie today hahaha. Endure, 1 more day to go... Iwantahealthybaby will be tomorrow, so excited right? Oh what time is your appointment? Luckily my one is Thursday at 9am ahhaha...
lynncandy i love to eat but i lazy to travel. sometimes all these popular places are hard to park....only if my parents want to go to that specific places to eat then i will drive them there. if not i lazy. can eat can liao. haha.
i am also feeling very energetic. they always say preggie women looks so tired but i think i is those find it hard to sleep type lol. i just hope my pregnancy will be that smooth throughout. lots of praying to my guardian angel above
i just finish a packet of big super ring you know the super orangy cheesy rings lol. and now i am starting to open my 2nd packet of calbee (jumbo pack)....
meilingg now your dh can rest his mind already.
Counting down counting down to knock off time. I am having the bedok market famous Hokkien mee and chin teng dessert for dinner, hahaha. I have asked dh to go and buy after work.