Kitkats, you might want to consider seeing private for extra checkup so as to stock up your b6 and also see beanie?
Faithfullyyours, you are awake already hehe. Oh you will be going back to work after 1st trimester?
Iwantahealthybaby, you eat spicy and Liang fruit = neutral so should be alright. It is better can eat than cannot eat. Like me sian, today like the portion I eat quite little. I even eat my tea break the red bean soup still feeling hungry. The acid is burning fast. Sob sob I have got limited selection of food.
Is chicken in a biscuit really that nice? Got chicken smell?

Lynncandy, u can try to take some mint(sweets) when u ve gastric acid. It works for me & hopefully it works on u as well.

Kitkats... those preggy apps say that giddy and headache are 2nd trimester symptoms. Maybe yours is transition phrase. I do feel light headed when I get up from bed so will try to stabilise myself.

U will be super happy to see beanie at adc cos beanie starting to look like human form. and he will be a lot a lot bigger.

You super can control leh. 5 weeks no see beanie.

I also counted my duphaston. Still got 60+ tablets. Can last another 3 weeks plus. U still spotting? I will just try to continue it since it is given and it is so expensive. Anyway it helps to protect the pregnancy. Will ask the doc during oscar scan if need to continue.

Doc tan didn't give u b6? he gave me some during the last visit. me still eating it. I think u can get from pharmacy.
I slept 8+pm yesterday. Skip dinner coz my ms n headache was bad. Vomit every hr...
I did think of going to see beanie at private gynae. But I tot I just 忍 first coz I not working wana save $ for later use.
My spotting stopped le. I m taking twice a day now instead of 3.
Dr tan didn't give me b6. I have to go pharmacy ask Liao.

Gd morning ladies yeah got company already.

Kitkats I think try pharmacy if don't have maybe you can see normal clinic got vit b 6 anot can ask the counter staff If have then see doc. Family clinic is cheaper than gynae if you want to just get b6 1st. U must have lost weight during 1st trim no appetite and keep vomiting.

LynnCandy are u working tdy? Gastric better?

How about the rest of the sisters? It's Tuesday and tomorrow is my Oscar scan which I am going alone :(

Last night when i woke up to pee i had brown discharge. Emailed DR and he asked me to go down and get the prescription from clinic d, to continue duphaston.

Hubby wants me to have a scan too so i will go down amc during lunchtime...

iwantahealthybaby, I am already at work but my gastric still pain however much better than yesterday. Counting down to tomorrow which will be like a Friday feeling as Thursday will be my Oscar scan.

Meilingg, if it is more than brown got to walk-in to o&g. You monitor and see.

i'm not so worry actually. cos i'm still having ms. so i guess beanie is still growing good. and furthermore i guess if is red then it will be serious. is hubby worry so i have to go for a scan to let him have a ease of mind.

Me opp, it's always me feel unsecure wherelse my dh said rest assured... he has more faith in beanie than me...: p

yup yup. i'm quite surprised that he replied emails very fast which is very good. and no matter what we ask he will sure reply.

Meiling, if brown should be ok, after ur amc scan, go home rest on bed more often.

Lynn n iwantahealthybaby , both of u must be excited to see beanie tomorrow n thur. Longer viewing time, shiok!

I nvr try email my gynae, perhaps too convenient. Just watsapp his clinic nurses which I tik it's fastest route liao...

Good morning ladies!
Have a good day at work or good rest at home.
Just had roti prata for brekkie.

Meilingg, walk slowly k. Dun rush to do things. Looking forward to ur forward after ur scan. U completed ur duphaston already?

Good morning ladies!
Have a good day at work or good rest at home.
Just had roti prata for brekkie.

Meilingg, walk slowly k. Dun rush to do things. Looking forward to ur forward after ur scan. U completed ur duphaston already?

yup, i finished my last tablet last tues. Before that i did ask dr lau and he said no need to continue, unless spotting or bleed then let him know. guess he will give me a few weeks prescription since i will only sees him in june.

How much h u ladies paying for duphaston at kkh? Mine is $30 per box at pte gynae w 20 tablets, so heartpain

Brown should still be safe and only pee then have right? But to ease the mind no harm having a scan. I just realise I been eating 1 multi vit daily only instead of 2 lol. Didn read the instructions suppose to take 2.

Tomorrow my 1st visit to adc hope it's better than amc in terms of the doc and the monitor screen. Too bad dh not around if not maybe can ask doc whether can he video the graphic anot on screen. If you girls dh going maybe u all can ask so can have a copy of beanie movements :)

Wonder how much they grow since I last saw them last fri.

Yesterday night had terrible block nose and I use nasal spray now I worried don't know can use anot. Don't know got what medicine used unsuitable for preggy.

Iwantahealthybaby, just 1 more day to ur scan! Can enjoy seeing ur beanies doing somersault again so nice! Mb u email to dr june to ask?

yup, i finished my last tablet last tues. Before that i did ask dr lau and he said no need to continue, unless spotting or bleed then let him know. guess he will give me a few weeks prescription since i will only sees him in june.
Same here dr jerry told me finish the course by then the placenta will take over the role.

Meilngg - ya brown is safe ba as previously in my early weeks I got bleeding also got me so worried but dr said is jus clearing off the old blood

Lynn and iwantahealthybaby - so excited for both of u so fast can see beanie .. I have to wait till next fri for my oscar .. My appt is at 3pm some more (by then it's abt 3 weeks that I get to see my beanie)

later 1pm then slowly make my way there… i guess i will have to go back to work today. seems to short of manpower today…

i ate vit b6 already but still feel nauseous… and abit of headache =/

On my way to ofc in cab now. Waited for dh to wake up but cmi lor.. got to rush for team meeting, quickly grab cab...

Meilingg - dun worry later everything will be fine .. I haven been issued vit b6 tablets yet . Next week see if dr gave me any vits..

Dollygal - be careful stil n walk slowly .. Beanie more impt ! Have a great day later at work

Ya heng by then our confinement is festive season n more cooling period..

Dun know y today I auto walk faster like before preggy, last 2 weeks on hl walk like old lady...

Cheerywalnuts u are with Dr jerry chan too? Sama Sama.

The weather is super hot. I am sweating and sweating. These few nights have been inside aircon room cannot tahan.

I think dragon fruit helps for me. Visited the toilet again :) so happy.

Dor Dor I won't be seeing Dr June tmr. The Scan and review will be by adc doc. Seeing Dr only 2 weeks after scan.

yup yup. i cannot stand hot weather. and plus if cannot bathe or wash hair, i will go crazy…

heng next yr cny is feb so next yr cny can proudly bring our little precious ones go bai nian liao~~~

Cheerywalnuts u are with Dr jerry chan too? Sama Sama.

The weather is super hot. I am sweating and sweating. These few nights have been inside aircon room cannot tahan.

I think dragon fruit helps for me. Visited the toilet again :) so happy.

Dor Dor I won't be seeing Dr June tmr. The Scan and review will be by adc doc. Seeing Dr only 2 weeks after scan.
Yap used to be. But now I dun have fixed gynae as opt to be under subsidy. Hope the MO tt I m seeing next wk have some experience. More steady type.

Actually adc dr are what kind of dr? So many depts in kkh...

Great, iwantahealthybaby! Finally u've got the fruit tt ease your constipation. :D
I used to hate apples and I never eat them if I could. Now I'm peeling a mini apple to satisfy bb's craving. Haha..

The want to puke feeling is strong in me today, aiyoo it is week 13 still like this. When can I graduate back to normal.
From just now till now busy with my work as many things to rush due to my always taking sick leave absent hahaa.
iwantahealthybaby, I have checked my Oscar and Detailed scan total the cost is $470 with discount as I have joined the TMC first born membership.
What is for lunch everyone, I really have no mood to eat today. Please boost the mood.

yup yup. i cannot stand hot weather. and plus if cannot bathe or wash hair, i will go crazy…

heng next yr cny is feb so next yr cny can proudly bring our little precious ones go bai nian liao~~~
This month electric bill sure balloon. No aircon cannot sleep at night :(

One day have to shower many times too.

The want to puke feeling is strong in me today, aiyoo it is week 13 still like this. When can I graduate back to normal.
From just now till now busy with my work as many things to rush due to my always taking sick leave absent hahaa.
iwantahealthybaby, I have checked my Oscar and Detailed scan total the cost is $470 with discount as I have joined the TMC first born membership.
What is for lunch everyone, I really have no mood to eat today. Please boost the mood.
Does Kkh have first born incentive mbrship?

This wk another baby fair at expo.

I had my prata with curry this morning. Dunno what to eat for lunch too. Mb chicken rice w lotsa chilii

Wow seems like a lot of sisters love spices. It is really a hard time for me to think of what to eat, can anyone suggest haha?

Guess now most of us the appetite is poor so usually can't finished the food . Last time used to be able to finish but now eat abit will sometimes feel the food taste not nice .

For my lunch guess I jus eat watever leftover from this morn breakfast becoz my hubby bought so much this morn .. Veg bee hoon with cabbage, veg char siew and zai er. You tiao, butterfly, ham ji peng, jui Kuey, fishballs .. So can't even finished all