whao the hdb hub rojak that one power but super long que. i see liao also sian. but that one nice....my parents told me to stay off from rojak cause got the dont know what ingredients maybe is what sumiko mention prawn paste...but hor ladies is till eat prawn paste chicken wings leh. hahaha how....actually yesterday i eat almost 10slice of watermelon...i am so thirsty and hot i cannot take it..

Wah ok then skip rojak. I think prawn paste chicken wings cos they dip then deep fried it so consider fully cook? Rojak prawn paste not cooked so cannot eat? Wah u really daring eat so many slices of water melon!

By the way, circle, have ya decided whether you want to continue with Dr Tan or private gynae?

DH prefers me to deliver at KKH. He said KKH is ultimately THE hospital but he's wondering if we can do our antenatal package with Dr Ang and then delivers at KKH. I told him I find it weird because in this case, Dr Tan will have no record of baby's progress before delivery. He also agrees that Dr Tan cannot hand held us due to his time constraint with so many patients and his workload. Dr Ang, whereas can offer more advices and spend more time with us.

Dr Ang cannot deliver in kkh. I think he only delivers in tmc..

haha i have been eating calbee hot & spicy quite often recently.
U too? Our beanies are potato chips junkies! Chachos bbq flavour also not bad! My other love!

Kitkats, my buddy - you ok? Ms going down? Or still puking? Appetite getting better? Less than 10 days to your oscar. Excited for u!!!

whao the hdb hub rojak that one power but super long que. i see liao also sian. but that one nice....my parents told me to stay off from rojak cause got the dont know what ingredients maybe is what sumiko mention prawn paste...but hor ladies is till eat prawn paste chicken wings leh. hahaha how....actually yesterday i eat almost 10slice of watermelon...i am so thirsty and hot i cannot take it..

wah! u power leh~ so many slices of watermelon! My have but cannot eat =/

U too? Our beanies are potato chips junkies! Chachos bbq flavour also not bad! My other love!

Kitkats, my buddy - you ok? Ms going down? Or still puking? Appetite getting better? Less than 10 days to your oscar. Excited for u!!!

haha! yes yes! i super love junk food. main meals i might not be able to finish it, but after that i can snack potato chips some more. lol.

I liked too but dh will rolleyes at me if I eat lol. So only chic in biscuits for me.

ladies, what are the fruits that we can eat? i have been eating apples and I'm very sick of it. lol.
I eat strawberries and grapes. Tcm doc says ok. Occasionally will sneak in mangoes too cos I love love mangoes. But mangoes may make throat itchy so tcm doc says don't eat so much.

my accomplice in the 10 slices of watermelon is my dh...i open eyes big big say cooling leh..then he like ooo isit...but not everyday eat can lah. then he say share with him end up i just eat slice by slice and goes on and on...lol. i remember seeing preg handbook they say bananas, watermelon al this also ok. but the chinese always say cooling....but i think not as everyday diet should be ok....i am also drinking 100plus almost daily. i feel so guilty didn drink the red dates tea already.

i not very potato chips lover...i only like nachos cheese when watching movie...but recently the calbee hot and spicy keep popping out my head..so i go and buy...i am counting down to my lunch time. i starting to feel sleepy....yawn....not even half a day gone....

ya dr ang dont do delivery in kkh. tmc confirm have.

I liked too but dh will rolleyes at me if I eat lol. So only chic in biscuits for me.
Just eat la. I also same as meiling. Main meals can't eat much, unless it is fast food. 1hr later will wanna munch on chips. My dh also roll eyes but he gave up liaoz. At least we are eating something.

Last week I finished 1 pack of chachos and 3 packs of calbee sappora veggie sticks. Feel very happy eating it one.

I taken mangoes once and freshly squeezed promengrates juice twice. Other than tt only apples but I dun take fruits daily. Very bad hor... curry so far daily since last thurs.. haha

Just eat la. I also same as meiling. Main meals can't eat much, unless it is fast food. 1hr later will wanna munch on chips. My dh also roll eyes but he gave up liaoz. At least we are eating something.

Last week I finished 1 pack of chachos and 3 packs of calbee sappora veggie sticks. Feel very happy eating it one.

very unhealthy hor. but bo bian leh. my mind only got mac and mos burger lol. hopefully as times goes by will have crave for healthier food.

and ya, i also got alot small bumps on my face =/

grapes can eat ah? ok maybe i shall buy it for tml~
Can can but higher in sugar la.
very unhealthy hor. but bo bian leh. my mind only got mac and mos burger lol. hopefully as times goes by will have crave for healthier food.

and ya, i also got alot small bumps on my face =/
Oh man. Same same. If it is macs or mos or bk, I can finish half a burger. Few hours later, finish other half. If rice, eat very little.

Me also got little.bumps all over forehead and chin!

Many of you seems to like chicken in a biscuit. The famous curry rice yum yum.
Cheerywalnut, i ate the rojak that they are selling at the vegetarian stall.
Banned for me for all the spice at the moment. I just wake up from a nap and still feeling the acid in the stomach even after my medicine. Oh no..

Hmm that day don't know circle or sumiko give one chart on the types of cooling or heaty food. Actually not really much fruits to eat.

It's me.. :D just as a reference. I don't follow strictly too. For cooling food, just eat in moderation. Don't take everyday bah.. ;)
I ended up having thai express for lunch. Had its set meal for 2. Quite value for money. Also having avocado milkshake. V satisfied now. :p

Many of you seems to like chicken in a biscuit. The famous curry rice yum yum.
Cheerywalnut, i ate the rojak that they are selling at the vegetarian stall.
Banned for me for all the spice at the moment. I just wake up from a nap and still feeling the acid in the stomach even after my medicine. Oh no..
Satisfied lunch but sweating like mad. The weather is so hot! Have to sit in front of fan to cool down...
Have something simple. U got ur carrot cake? Rem to heat it up b4 eating. Does drinking helps?

Just finished talking to my gynae. Did a u/s n he said OK Bb super fine n active. measure at 4.19cm & hb good... but spotting may stil continue as the clots are Still there. He said as long it's not sharp pain/cramps constantly or bleeding, just let it b.
I did ask him whether bb growing too fast he said usually ivf bb is slightly bigger...
Finally on my way to parkway for my brunch...

Sumiko, yes I have got heartburn as well. Part of the gastric acid thing.
Cheerywalnut, I only eat your post after eating. Too hungry to dissolve the acid so never heat up just eat. Faint.
The medicine usually will helps but my acid is too strong. Before pregnancy I ever kenna reflux and admitted to sgh. Now just pray hard it will be gone.
Iwantahealthybaby, haha prawn noodles is nice you enjoy your lunch. I like the one is called Beach Road prawn noodles somewhere near the parkway east hospital that area. After katong there one.

Dolly glad you are fine. At least see doctor already got a peace of mind. Mine is almost 2 weeks since I last seen beanie. Hope beanie is doing fine inside. My oscar will only be this Thursday. 3 more days to go. .

I just schedule my Oscar 23 may morning.... suppose to b 19 but I have meeting then the rest of the days all fully booked..

Lynncandy, I know which prawn noodle u talking abt.. it's near my parents' home but it's too hot to go eat at lunch time ..when my ofc was at bedok south, always go there once a month, eversince shift to amk.. like 3-4 yrs no go there eat liao

Really? I always thought ivf bb prone to pre mature. Nice to hear they are feeling bigger. Which week you at now dolly for beanie.

Lynn hope your gastric will end today. Don't skip meal already. I didn had prawn noodles cause full house no seat. End up I had this...rice with lots of curry yummy.

• 1399265960622.jpg
    1399265960622.jpg
    63.6 KB · Views: 154
I suppose wk10d2 but bb measure at wk11d1.... he/she is always a week ahead . N take in the fact that I dun eat alot, can u imagine if I eat alot, bb cld ve been bigger

Can can but higher in sugar la.

Oh man. Same same. If it is macs or mos or bk, I can finish half a burger. Few hours later, finish other half. If rice, eat very little.

Me also got little.bumps all over forehead and chin!

ya lah. i got it on my forehead, chins and around the nose… my face looks oily~ even though when i touch it is not so oily thou...

Lol ya I love my rice with lots of curry like cannot see white color on rice type and usually I can extra order a bowl of rice if curry is shiok. I finish the whole plate gosh.

Dolly it's nice you didn eat much yet bb is growing a week ahead. I eat so much beanies only grow bigger a bit. But still it's good news so long they grow.

ya haven't heard from Kitkats wonder how is she doing.

Iwantahealthybaby is not so healthy after all when comes to own food. Lol.

Dr Ang cannot deliver in kkh. I think he only delivers in tmc..

Yes. I know. He delivers at TMC and Mount Alvernia. That's why if I go to him for antenatal package, Dr Tan will have no record of baby's progress in between if I still want to deliver at KKH.

HDB Hub rojak not nice. Very watery. Put too much sugar. The best Rojak I've eaten so far is at Boon Lay Market but the stall doesn't sell Rojak anymore. :(

Lol ya I love my rice with lots of curry like cannot see white color on rice type and usually I can extra order a bowl of rice if curry is shiok. I finish the whole plate gosh.

Dolly it's nice you didn eat much yet bb is growing a week ahead. I eat so much beanies only grow bigger a bit. But still it's good news so long they grow.

ya haven't heard from Kitkats wonder how is she doing.

Iwantahealthybaby is not so healthy after all when comes to own food. Lol.
Lol ur food intake is divided into 3 lor. 2 beanies plus urself leh..

Just finished talking to my gynae. Did a u/s n he said OK Bb super fine n active. measure at 4.19cm & hb good... but spotting may stil continue as the clots are Still there. He said as long it's not sharp pain/cramps constantly or bleeding, just let it b.
I did ask him whether bb growing too fast he said usually ivf bb is slightly bigger...
Finally on my way to parkway for my brunch...

Dolly, did your gynae explain why IVF babies are slightly bigger? Im curious to know.

My dear ladies, thanks for asking. I m fine. Sorry for not updating frequently. I m still combating with ms. Feeling low energy everyday. These few days I feel giddy and today I have bad headache ... Everyday, I still nua at bed n watching Korean drama "emergency couple".

My mum told me her ms stop at the 4th month. Which I feel like fainting after hearing it...
I tot of getting b6 to reduce my vomit. Any idea where can get it beside from dr?
I just count my duphaston, I have a lot which can last me till 16 week.. Not sure if I should finish it... I feel nauseous when I see it.. Keke...
My oscar very long , by the time I scan. It will be 4-5weeks since I last saw beanie...

My dear ladies, thanks for asking. I m fine. Sorry for not updating frequently. I m still combating with ms. Feeling low energy everyday. These few days I feel giddy and today I have bad headache ... Everyday, I still nua at bed n watching Korean drama "emergency couple".

My mum told me her ms stop at the 4th month. Which I feel like fainting after hearing it...
I tot of getting b6 to reduce my vomit. Any idea where can get it beside from dr?
I just count my duphaston, I have a lot which can last me till 16 week.. Not sure if I should finish it... I feel nauseous when I see it.. Keke...
My oscar very long , by the time I scan. It will be 4-5weeks since I last saw beanie...
Kitkats... those preggy apps say that giddy and headache are 2nd trimester symptoms. Maybe yours is transition phrase. I do feel light headed when I get up from bed so will try to stabilise myself.

U will be super happy to see beanie at adc cos beanie starting to look like human form. and he will be a lot a lot bigger.

You super can control leh. 5 weeks no see beanie.

I also counted my duphaston. Still got 60+ tablets. Can last another 3 weeks plus. U still spotting? I will just try to continue it since it is given and it is so expensive. Anyway it helps to protect the pregnancy. Will ask the doc during oscar scan if need to continue.

Doc tan didn't give u b6? he gave me some during the last visit. me still eating it. I think u can get from pharmacy.