It's really contradicting, we hope the symptoms goes on so tat we know the pregnancy still ongoing but on the other hand we envy those who dun have ms. Guess we are just paranoid be it bt or scan..I have a colleague bfp via ivf, lose her bb a month before due, just no h/b like tat.. like wat my gynae said only when u hold the bb in ur hand then u know it's finally urs. These remarks comes after he went thru few mc experience w his patients.

Circle I cook this recently. Are you tempted?
iwantahealthybaby, mos fish burger.
Tonight my mum cooking Chinese food and herbal soup for my womb. :( don't have fish burger

• 1396246177230.jpg
    1396246177230.jpg
    74.5 KB · Views: 164
Don't scare ourselves. I am sure everyday also got many babies born. It will be fine. By Nov, we will all have a bundle of joy in our arms (some of us even have 2 bundles). Heehee! Think happy thoughts happy thoughts

Yes too many stories out there to scare ourselves sometimes. Don't think also cannot think also no good. If only we haven't come Across any negative experience in pregnancy then we won't think so much. Dolly gal your hcg is high you are in early weeks right.

Lynn in end didn eat mos the best is after order my orders she say today no chilli sauce tomato can? But I super like mos with their chilli. So I cancel the order. Went pepper lunch instead but cannot finish. Not even half. Think the appetite for me Has grown smaller too.

Bindimum congrats on hearing the hb. It's the most amazing gift that happen for us ivf mummies at early stage.

Tik ard 5w5d bah, not sure man...schedule see dr next wed..
I was abit reluctant to make appt this morning when go for bt n ask can wait till result is out. They said just make first lah, instead of mon I choose wed so it won't clash w my weekly meeting in ofc.

Dolly gal wah you have the highest record of hcg so far. Triplets? Hehe.
Iwantahealthybaby, So jia lat first time I heard they don't have chilli sauce. If it's me I will cancel my order too. It's ok you can try fish burger with Mos chilli sauce, fries and corn soup tomorrow or later at night. Yum yum. Your beanies love pepper lunch.

Ladies!!! Im so excited to share... there is a little heart beat in me now!!!! I just came out from the doctor's office and its the most amazing feeling! I can't stop smiling. :)
Congrats bindimum, remember to ask any question Or to happy till forget to ask anything ? When is next appointment?

Haha no leh didn't ask any questions. My mind just went blank. Lol. He gave me some meds cos I told him im starting to get really really sick. He said its the peak so he gave me some promethazine and ask me to KO.

Next appt in 2 weeks. :)

Haha no leh didn't ask any questions. My mind just went blank. Lol. He gave me some meds cos I told him im starting to get really really sick. He said its the peak so he gave me some promethazine and ask me to KO.

Next appt in 2 weeks. :)
Aiya, knew it. Too happy.

@bindimum Congrates!!!

Dear all, I just call KK but all the appt are so full for Dr S. They don't give me an early appt even though i told the operator i need to see her urgently. She replied telling me to go to their 24hrs O&G clinic. So in the end i ask for Prof Tee's appt at the AMK clinic to be brought forward to this Thur.

Meanwhile i just have to bear with it and hope my beanies will stay strong and won't be affected by the infection. I will continue with my craneberry juice and the wash lor.

Argh cannot sleep....shit! Going back to work later on but I still cannot get back to dreamland. Wake up to pee at 3am and now it's 4.25am I am still wide awake! Ooooo nOooooo!

Hahaha iwantahealthybaby u got company here :) don't be stressed abt sleeping! If really cannot sleep, close eyes and rest on the bed better than nothing!

@bindimum Congrates!!!

Dear all, I just call KK but all the appt are so full for Dr S. They don't give me an early appt even though i told the operator i need to see her urgently. She replied telling me to go to their 24hrs O&G clinic. So in the end i ask for Prof Tee's appt at the AMK clinic to be brought forward to this Thur.

Meanwhile i just have to bear with it and hope my beanies will stay strong and won't be affected by the infection. I will continue with my craneberry juice and the wash lor.

Yup Den Meg, I agree with Lynn. Just go 24h O and G. I think it will help.take care ya.

Going for scan tmr... So excited and worried at the same time. At 6wk u think can hear the heartbeat already?

Oh no iwantahealthybaby hope you manage to get some sleep. It's like this one I ever encounter on Sunday night before, as you are thinking of going back to work (a type of minor stress) so can't sleep. You can try to close your eyes ask your mind to relax and rest at least if can't sleep.
Hi_mei, maybe you are excited for scan so can't really sleep heehee. Yes by week 6 you will be able to hear the heartbeat. Sometimes they don't let you hear just see on the screen only.
I am so use to waking up so early but in actual fact i am not going to work. Hmm.. whole night when I get up to pee very scare, worry about the scene that night seeing red.
Sigh! Dr S appointment is so packed until the nurse still can't confirm if I can see her tomorrow. Mine is urgent case as it is my hospitalisation review still can tell me they are doing their best to fix an appointment so far earliest is next week. Faint**

Whao Mei, you are with me. But yes think you too excited about the scan. Yes a lot sisters here at week 6 able see hb already. So not to worry. Even if cannot see yet don't worry much cause some develop later. That's why some gynae only arrange 1st scan at week 8. The later u go the chances of v scan not a need.

Lynn dr is really busy. Maybe you should start transferring yourself to a gynae in charge your case already. Now i know why they say chose too busy gynae follow up also no good. Dr June tan is one busy busy doc but no choice prof tee rejected my case. Next gynae who handle most multiple pregnancy seems to be June Tan. Haha maybe denmeg is under him already so he see we two near edd and twins so don't want take in my case in case both needs his urgent attention. But responsible in a way too, now reject better than take me in but delivery he cannot be with me.

I am awake finally preparing myself to work already. Hope later noon my appetite can improve. Yesterday night I actually went steamboat dinner hahaha and it's a waste of money. Eat less than half hour I am full. No buffet for the time being. Hubbs trying to perk my appetite as I used to be a buffet lover.

Wow Steamboat buffet, I love it with the hot hot tom yam or laksa soup yummy. But at least you can start to eat back so is a good thing. So today you go back to work, tomorrow mc again for check up? I am wondering if our work place can understand the situation of us. I have been taking so mc for these 2 months.
I think i should consider transferring to a gynae. I have check tmc good doctors, they are also as busy and waiting time is like 2 hours. Now don't know should stick with kkh and transfer to a other gynae or transfer out of kkh to another gynae.

my hubbs love laksa soup steamboat too. while i actually prefer tom yum or even mala. but now cannot eat mala liao. but i thinking if tom yum still ok. in fact i craving tom yum fish beehoon soup this afternoon. something more extra to perk my tastebuds. ya today go back work tomorrow i need to take half day coming work in morning since my checkup is late noon. anyway i told my boss about my pregnancy so that keep taking off got reason. anyway he is one who suggested me to have closer checkup like 2 weeks apart instead of 4 weeks too since i am having twins. hehehe but of cause sometimes during my absence workload alot i feel guilty too. he treat me nice i also dont want to eat him...in fact i am even thinking of just taking 1 month after birth before i go back work as no one cover my duty one. shall see how it goes.

ya actually alot will find gynae outside. some will find near their house clinic so easier for them to checkup each time too. thomson alot of women clinic all over sg so i think easier to find. alot of my friends actually went tmc to give birth cause their checkup is at their neighbouring thomson women clinic. you can check out dr adrian too at sk compass pt or cck there. he got package i find it quite reasonable. at end of day is own comfort level.

Hehe something for you to look towards to for lunch the yummy tom yam. Me too nobody will be covering my duty so I am thinking of maybe 2 months of rest then I go back to work after birth.
Tmc is very near my office so I can choose a clinic there maybe. Need to check out of their package. Well I am seeing Dr S this Friday as they manage to get an appointment. Shall review and see how.

glad you got an aptm. so your office pple know you are preg? maybe you can let your boss know liao since now start to take leave or mc. easier too. i hope later lunch i can finish the whole bowl of tom yum soup lol. really craving quite strongly. if today appetite is back good. at night can eat something better again :)

Your beanies is looking forward to 1hr+ more to go for the tom yam hehe.
Bb_hc, thanks for the thread. Will go and Google more to see.

If decide to remain at KKH & transfer to TPS, does they have pkg or it per visit charge?

Circle & Kitkats, do you intend to stick with dr tan or?

If decide to remain at KKH & transfer to TPS, does they have pkg or it per visit charge?

Circle & Kitkats, do you intend to stick with dr tan or?
Dunno yet. Haven decided. Me back at 24hr clinic. Went to tcm doc and took cabby back as usual. The cab was a little bouncy. I got up from cab then felt two warm gush. Quite a bit of blood. Wipe a few times still red. Toilet water also red.

But beanie ok, heartbeat ok. doc says cannot give jab cos I jab last fri. Just continue with duphaston 3x a week. If bleeding continues, come back on Fri for jab. Based on size of beanie, now I am 6 weeks 4 days. Looks like my edd could be pushed back then.

Circle hugs. Just rest In bed totally, try not to go out. They never admit you? doc tell me not to squad, even want to poo in toilet also must be very very careful and gentle don't force out the poo too hard. Don't leave your hands up to take things. Leave hands forward still ok.
You have a good rest in bed if the red still a lot better call o&g.
Did they do the v scan or ultrasound?

Oh dear... Take care circle..... Hope ur bleeding stop soon..

I didn't know progesterone jab cannot be retake in a week.
I took one in o&g , another in clinic d after amc scan. 3 days apart...
Oops...... I hope it ok.......:eek:

Take care, circle. Rest in bed, don't have too much movement.

Oh dear... Take care circle..... Hope ur bleeding stop soon..

I didn't know progesterone jab cannot be retake in a week.
I took one in o&g , another in clinic d after amc scan. 3 days apart...
Oops...... I hope it ok.......:eek:

Jab support is 3 days apart. kk sure to check in their record on the support you are receiving.

Last time when I m w care for my previous cycles, they made me do progesterone jab at the butt daily during 2ww...
I see....thanks for the assurance ... Feel relieved

Then I wonder y o&g dr don't want to give circle today.. Mm.. Strange..

I also dunno why. And it was the same doc who saw me on Fri. Yah, now trying to lounge in bed. Can't lie down, feel like puking. Just trying not to move lor.

It's horrible to jab daily at the butt even I rotate left n right side.. it becomes a lump of oil n I felt like blue black pain that I can't lie on bed to slp...I was sulking thruout my 2ww tat time

Circle, contd bed rest.... I also rest on bed every day. Think we belong to fragile group..
I also will spot if I walk , sigh.. I hope I don't have to bed rest for long