morning!
Nidellia, review was fineboth in normal range of weight hee and 6kgs added to my own weight LOL!!!
why zzzz less??morning mummies...! TGIF!
Woohoo... now into my 3rd trimester liao!!! Sleeping hours like getting lesser.. faint.. dotzzzz
why zzzz less??
LOL! me gained total 10kgs lo heeMei, happy for u... heehee.. your weight ok lar.. me now adding 8KG to original weight.. LOL.. read that most mummies will be gaining average extra 5KG during last trimester.. faint..
I agree getting lesser sleep coz I will wake up auto in the morning on weekends!morning mummies...! TGIF!
Woohoo... now into my 3rd trimester liao!!! Sleeping hours like getting lesser.. faint.. dotzzzz
LOL! me gained total 10kgs lo hee
morning mummies..
mei, last week went check up.. my bb weighs 1.18KG liao! fast hor.. next appt in 3 weeks time, then follow by 2 weeks visit..
dun be surprise that bb will turn up hor.. as long as not engage.. anytime can change position kekeasked my gyane how is baby's position.. now bb's head is down but still at ground level, haa haven reach basement yet.. LOL..
dun be surprise that bb will turn up hor.. as long as not engage.. anytime can change position keke
safe to check with doc at week 33 or 34![]()
yeah yeah! will be hahaha!yea.. i know.. i read on that too! hmm, hope bb good boy lor.. haa
meimei!! hahaha, now kan chiong right!! I have not even seen HH yet lorr.....it's next tuesday lo!! at least you have seen him 1 time liaos..ya fast!! I cant wait to see them on 26th Nov... soooo long![]()
Welcome kym! Dun worry,.just follow a strict diet to keep under control. If really cannot control, then the jabs will come in. Me also gdm case
mei2, ytd went to see tan hh le. Now bb 2kg liao..so fast. Lost some weight. Total weight gain from start of pregnancy is 6kg. Will see him next visit on 26 nov too. Also went to see dietician. She says I cannot afford to lose weight..so suggest me to take milk in morning. Min I must gain 6.8kg and max 11kg.....for my whole pregnancy.
Bb, I also sometimes sleep until my left side suan...haiz..turn here turn there lo.
summer, haa its still like so long lo!
my appt next on 12 nov but its only for the OGTT.. not seeing babies![]()
hahahaha..it has become a luxury to sleep on your back - there is no way to relax the back anymore. it's all about the left side..sians!Nidellia, wah your bb gal growing fast! at least we know she is absorbing well.. so not to worry too much.. yeah.. not supposed to lose weight.. and yes minimum we need 2 glasses of milk daily.. how was your BMI before pregnancy? Average? jiayou.. don over-starve yourself...
yea Nidellia, at times, i forgotten to switch from right side to left side or sleeping on my back for awhile, my tummy suddenly become harden...so hard like ma jam my bb not enough blood and protesting.. soooo scary lor....dono if u experience the same.. now i think im getting immune to the numbness sleeping left side.. LOL.
you have 79 days to gooooo...nidellia.. u have 64 days to goooo only!!!! HA
Ya loo..lose weight also a problem, gain too much weight also a problem..ya next time round still see him 4 weeks later..after that should be closer interval ba..nidellia, ya not suppose to lost weight but if bb is growing well then ok
so consider still seeing him at 4 weeks appointment?
Nidellia, wah your bb gal growing fast! at least we know she is absorbing well.. so not to worry too much.. yeah.. not supposed to lose weight.. and yes minimum we need 2 glasses of milk daily.. how was your BMI before pregnancy? Average? jiayou.. don over-starve yourself...
yea Nidellia, at times, i forgotten to switch from right side to left side or sleeping on my back for awhile, my tummy suddenly become harden...so hard like ma jam my bb not enough blood and protesting.. soooo scary lor....dono if u experience the same.. now i think im getting immune to the numbness sleeping left side.. LOL.
nidellia.. u have 64 days to goooo only!!!! HA
So far condition under control....u hv to try and tested which foods give you high reading..you attended any gdm course? We supposed to take 3 main meals and 3 snacks...i hv drank greenfield skimmed milk or meiji low fat high calcium milk..Jiayou...for the sake of our bb, we can do it! Hmm how come have to redraw blood again. ?hi nidellia, thanks for your encouragement!
so your GDM u need jab? daily? my 7 point range is not ideal even with controlled diet. maybe cause I only control strict on 7point check day. yet to see endocrinologist. hope dun hb to. what milk do u take that is suitable for gdm?
this morning had to redrawn blood for my harmony test. anyone experience the same?
So far condition under control....u hv to try and tested which foods give you high reading..you attended any gdm course? We supposed to take 3 main meals and 3 snacks...i hv drank greenfield skimmed milk or meiji low fat high calcium milk..Jiayou...for the sake of our bb, we can do it! Hmm how come have to redraw blood again. ?
you have 79 days to gooooo...
hahahaha..it has become a luxury to sleep on your back - there is no way to relax the back anymore. it's all about the left side..sians!
morning babes!!
BB, thanks haa still eating normally
and I get the tummy hardening often these 2 weeks (Braxton hicks) let ur gynae know next visit.. can be monitored
sorry kym, I didn't take harmony testgood luck!
Nidellia, ic ic.. I hope to request HL from him if possible for 1 week in dec.. too lazy to move now already![]()
me on the higher bmi lo so cannot afford to put on so much weight lo....
my tummy dun harden while zzzz. But at times can feel the hardening lo. Ive asked dr tan..he says its normal as long as not prolonged period....
ha scary yet excited to count down........feeling the jitters....