Kkh is cheaper for me leh. At tps, they charge $80 for consultation and $28 for scan. Even when I went 24hr clinic, charges about same.Circle, the one you went expensive? Mine one at Thomson Women's Clinic Tampines is cheaper than kkh, consultation only $70 and scan like $60. KKH a abit a bit cost me like almost $170 then somemore the amc service.
What is the difference between normal delivery and assisted delivery?Circle, yup I think maybe a bit more but I might just choose 4 bedded room to save cost. http://www.thomsonmedical.com/wp-content/uploads/2013/03/Maternity-Packages2.pdf
My mom went market and I ordered tom yum fish soup. But she still not back yet. My tummy keep growling man!iwantahealthybaby, ya only selected items got maternity also but not that cheap hahaha. I think the last purchase with the 70% + 20% is the most worth it one. My brain is thinking of Thai express... hahaha.. What is for lunch ladies? Circle, having fillet?
Thanks for the info! But I just like to do a random check if beanies everything ok with him. Is it possible? Cos prefer to stay under subsidy not fixing dr unless really necessary.cheerywalnuts, the clinic at amk is also under kkh. once you chose gynae is auto to private patient already so doesnt matter subsidy. you can call kkh aptm line to fix aptm or can also direct call his amk clinic maybe will be faster. prof tee turn my case down cause he is fully book as in during nov my edd he have lots patients. so no pt i see him now but he away for edd.
lynncandy i also thinking of thai express but i think not going to have it today. think think can liao. hahaha.
Glad to hear tt most likely will do ttI think can cheery walnuts. U can just make aptm with him at his amk clinic but if you don't wish to fix any gynae yet you can also walk to other private gynae clinic as well. The more popular one are Thomson. Other than kkh I got see at tmc too these are extra visits cause kkh aptm really way too far and the Scan machine in kkh seriously not very clear. Hahaha
So how are you feeling so far? Any symptoms?
I didn't like my tom yum fish soup. More spicy than sour. So unsatisfying. Hahaha!Hello, I am back from Thai Express hahahaha. I had tom yam hor fan with vegetable and avocado milkshake. Yum Yum.
Cheerywalnuts, better take care, try some sour orange peeled skin which can help in nausea.
Yap maybeic cheerywalnuts...not to worry maybe your body still in the tww status afterall you suffer ohss. lucky its gone...you enjoy your pregnancy soon. thomson women clinic got alot of outlets and their prices are reasonable. their machine is good too. as for prof tee clinic in amk i think you better call and check with the nurse whether isit link to your records in kkh itself. if it does i would think it would be better to go other private clinic since you stil prefer to be under subsidy in kkh.
Finally I can't stand it n make appt w my gynae n went to see him after lunch n shopping at tangs w my gf... dr said no worry just come cos he aso scared got infection since I m still having discharge this morning. My gf see I no mood to shop, better accompanied me to gynae.
So did a u/s n he said still got alot clots ard so need more rest. But beanie is doing fine he said, 3cm today n his hands & legs moving up n down..
My gf said now I can slp in peace tonight ……
A lot of unhappy things happened over the weekends. But I don't wish to talk about it anymore.
See my red swollen finger. Now still throbbing biting pain. Got to keep pointing it upwards. Point down even more painful. Heng it is 2nd finger. If 3rd finger, dunno how to keep.pointing up man
![]()
I m tiking is my bb growing too fast. I m at 9w2d n he is measuring at 10w..he seems to b a week ahead for the last few u/s
That picture by WannaBBs is really tempting me, ok steady I am going deport tomorrow for the claypot laksa and take a snap shot for you all hahaha.
Iwantahealthybaby, where got nice teochew porridge? Haha it is good you can eat as you got 2 beanies + yourself to feed the portion of food. Oh my constipation problem is back again as I have been skipping wholemeal bread. This morning I was late for work as I was stuck in the toilet trying to poop at home
Btw ladies, I have download a new app "I'm Expecting" I think this apps is great.
Circle, think got to cut your nails short la during this recovery stage to prevent further knocking.
Hang on there those sisters that are working.. counting down the timing to a holiday tomorrow ahahah although it is only morning now.
Kitkats, you feeling better already?
Hello Meilingg, how are you already? Jio your friends from your ivf group who have bfp over here to chat hehe. Cheerywalnuts is here already.