Yap i also control moderately more strict on test day. Just had a fulfilling dinner :D so far control day results quite good..
My breakfast n snack is always controlled.. oats n walnuts; almonds n milk since start of control diet.. lunch n dinner will depends ;)

I just did my review today. Wk 30 now bbs weight abt 1.4kg n 1.3kg. Bump measure 41inches. No weight gain for me since wk25 at 59kg. Worried abt bbs weight gain hope can hit as high by delivery

Cherrywalnut, i think u r ok.
I just hit week 30 too. When i am 28w5days, my bb is 1.225kg. And doc says is fine. I think u r doing ok.

I only gained 5kg so far. Now at 55kg. Just take rmb ur supplements cos if we do not hv enough, baby will take from our body.

Mschar, wow u only gain 5kg! So ur weight gain only on the bb as bb weight, amniotic fluid, placenta etc roughly adds up to 5kg... Yap have been taking the supplements n drinking 750ml of milk daily ;)

Wow 5kg only. Cheery, you doing the test twice a week or one a week? The test strip is so expensive. I bought omron brand.
Good morning everyone, I am still laying on my bed.
buddy Manage to work from home already?
Circle still touring?

Actually this few weeks starts to put on more aldy. Initially till week 26 or 27 has always been 3kg +/-. But i think i am going to whack durian these last 2 months to boost the weight.

Lynn, i using one touch ultra. Yap the lancets n test strips. U stop testing at when? I doing once a wk.
Mschar, me too but must wait till later.. Definitely not on control day haha

Cheery, I never stop testing. Doc said must test until birth. Then after Birth I must check see need to do GD to see if we are ok. Hopefully only during pregnancy. Some mummies kenna all the way already. So will check with doc.
I got one friend very discipline, control meal everyday. I cannot as my body remove the sugar within like 3 hours. If I control everyday which I tried by 3rd I got fainting spell and become low sugar. So I just do it during control day. The rest of the day of course I don't anyhow whack just eat normal healthy food is can.
Buddy, busy at work?

I am seeing my doc tonight will check with him. Haha I have got too much questions to ask him today on the give birth process. Like will natural birth cause V to expand on future which affect xxx life? My v swap result and urine test result will be out today. Got to do ctg also. Wah like many things... Also must Must check if I have diluted.
Counting down.. Next week is 36. Time flies. ..

GD can v birth. Just that those going for v birth will need to do v swap to see any bacteria. If yes then cannot v birth.
Haha. . I thought the expansion after v birth not only just the last part of the v which they sew back but the whole v cannot sew back one, inside very expand?? Haha just curious only. .
Hmm.. ya I also scare permanent resident for GD..
Great you are working from home. I totally never read my emails. . Maybe tomorrow then start reading.
Kitkats.. I see the disposable underwear size wrongly. Mine is xl. I just now went downstairs saw got xl. If not I think wintertime got xxl.

I see. I thought if got GD cannot v birth. I think will shrink back abit after v birth need to do kegel exercise regularly help to tighten it again hehe.

I am really working from home lor just finish one assignment and report. Now resting on bed haha. But later got email in I need to attend to again. Tww to our delivery. Started off with tww blood test, then tww to our 1st ultrasound then now tww to delivery. Again it seems this tww is abit long yet I also don't know if I'm all prepared for the busy me ahead! So so stuck! Isit what mummies to be will feel. Longed for bb yet when popping don't know will honeymoon period end anot for dh and myself haha

Ya still remember our 2ww for bfp bt so many months ago. Wow this forum really help us in walking our tough journey through. Now 2ww to delivery. Actually I don't know v birth will be very long process a not. And I scare in the end cannot make it still got to go csec. Feel like just go csec and that's it baby is out. I am still thinking and thinking... Work from home one thing is good can lay down on the bed haha. .
Today I totally nua.. even go and buy food also never just ate wholemeal bread with cheese as my lunch. My beanie just don't want me to do anything. This morning went to buy test needle already I feel so heavy like Want to give birth like this. Really don't dare to walk too much. Btw last week my tummy already very low. My mum said low meaning will give birth soon. Beanie please stay until end of the month at least week 38 then come out.

Mobile app keeps preventing me from replying... o_O

Feeling so heavy today and shoes are tight these few days. Water retention didn't subside, ah... cannot see my ankle soon. Look so much like humpty dumpty haha...

Oh ete when is your edd?
I am going to see my doc now. Really super heavy on my bladder or tummy and low.
Hello everyone, how is your day today?

Goodness.. I just done with my ctg and I got contraction. . Now I am waiting for review. Don't tell me my edd 11 11 become 10 10 now. .

I also don't feel like buying new shoes n slippers. Hopefully my feet won't outgrow the shoes.

Goodness doc said need to give me a medicine to eat so that I can reduce contraction but I am alleged to the medicine. Now got to try another type of Medicine hopefully I am not alleged. Doc put a note saying I don't want to admit to hospital. As I think go back and wait if see red or water bag burst or very bad cramp then I go. Otherwise really waste money. Endure endure my beanie..
Doc say at least week 37.

Oh didn't know there's drugs to reduce contractions.

Lynn probably u don't move around too much. Heh getting excited?

I very kan cheong now thinking if I really go to labour should I just go for csec. Btw I check already natural will cause v to expand or loosen.

Lynn, how does contraction feel like? When your gynae said you have contraction, do you literally feel it? My friend didn't even feel the contraction when it was shown that she had it.

I can't feel it too. I thought is my baby moving so much at the centre of the stomach. Doc said contaction is like the muscles from the side of the stomach contract to centre. I only get to know it from the ctg machine.

Yes there is medicine to reduce contractions but if too much cannot help also. I think I would not know the feeling of contraction too. so far nobody also check my cervix or what during all my checkup. No ctg machine too on me.

I probably is according to schedule. My initial edd is nov 10 but after 1st scan bring forward to nov 5 and then cause twins doc say can deliver and recommend deliver at week 37 and I am now at week 35 so I guess my twins have been cooperating well with mummy holding inside as long as they can. At least they didn show face like in week 30, 32 or earlier. Thank god.

Bud u must becareful ask your dh standby also. Sleep with a waterproof mat in case sleep waterbag burst. So you need to go back see doc tomorrow? U got ask doc which he prefer natural delivery or Csec? Discuss with yr dh bah. Natural recovery faster but u afraid the v may loosen abit. Csec faster but recovery slower but once recover not much after effect down there...

Tomorrow I need to go back office submit document :( hopefully don't need stay whole day there.

Week 33 passes too fast for me. Tomorrow I'm week 34. Oh gosh!

I just ordered a Kate Spade diaper bag to reward myself for having come this far! :)

I am tempted to get Ju Ju be diaper bag, there is one which can 3 way carry can use as backpack. So tempted but I haven't even know what to bring when bringing babies out I keep stocking up on diaper bag. So far i got two kate spade diaper bags and just order a diaper backpack online for dh.

I cannot sleep cannot sleep cannot sleep.

Haha I just came home from airport. Went for my supper also bought my medicine to reduce contraction. There The pharmacy opens until 11pm. Just pop one pill hopefully can reduce.
Buddy, your twinnies never show face so doc very confidence no need to test for you. Mine just want to stop me from being active. I bought a lot of bread from airport for my meals tomorrow. Don't think I can go downstair already.
I also cannot sleep cannot sleep. . Thinking 2ww is reaching. For my case I am trying my best for the 2ww.
Ok dh said go csec.. Well will talk to gynae again.

Joy, I am at week 35 already and my gynae is from thomson women's clinic. Haha I don't know about the reading as my doc is the one who told me the result. Lynn no uti and v swap test passed.

I am tempted to get Ju Ju be diaper bag, there is one which can 3 way carry can use as backpack. So tempted but I haven't even know what to bring when bringing babies out I keep stocking up on diaper bag. So far i got two kate spade diaper bags and just order a diaper backpack online for dh.

I cannot sleep cannot sleep cannot sleep.
We also bought Tribe leather diaper bag at the fair but I think the design suits DH more. It's a sling bag. I also ordered one cheap Heine backpack diaper bag from Qoo10. I have to curb my spending already. Spent too much. LOL!

Same qo10 heine backpack diaper bag lol for dh, hehehe! It looks gd and affordable so try that out. My next is ju Ju be but I shall not get it Now. Will only get it when Twinnies pop and when I know roughly each outing what are the stuffs I usually need before getting.

Jiayou lynncandy another day pass is a present ;) I am awake! Cannot sleep since 4.30am. Maybe will go market eat breakfast since early before going to office. When Is your next visit to the doc? Csec so we two sama sama again :)

Morning buddy, I Keep having cramps can't sleep too.. Next visit will be next week. Doc already gave me admission letter, if touch wood I will just go hospital direct first. Beanie please please guai guai.. my family are oversea for the wedding. Please wait until next review.
Buddy what is ju ju be?? Branded ma? Any nice branded bag?

Ju Ju Be is a branded diaper bag I would say (a lot few designs and patterns to chose from) the price for the one I like around $240. Actually I don't know Sg where got sell a good range but when I google I saw maternity exchange website got so maybe next Time when I want buy shall go there see or order online at their website.

M on the road now traffic is terrible think there is a vehicle breakdown Infront that's why causing the congestion. Think my breakfast in market go to drain already by time I clear this jam don't know what time already.

Now I abit gancheong cause feel like peeing and the journey is long don't know can hold till then anot.

Alamak, buddy you see if any side Road to exist first. Think really after today don't go to work already. Now at our stage very xin ku. I go downstairs also cannot already as mine push downwards so much until got the give birth feeling anytime. My tummy really low and doc said it's a sign of delivery soon faint. Hmm.. Maybe later you see got other breakfast if really can't get from market.
How are the rest of the ladies how are you? Think many are just like 1 week plus After us so be prepared.
Any nice backpack link to share? ? Or nice bag link to share?

lynn ur doc feel baby is mature enough 2breathe on it's own n engaged? can consider 2deliver é baby if ready.. not sure how well can è med control contractions.. dun leave it to emergency yah.. u stay very alert, hugzz...

i m é opp.. i doze off 2easily...zzzZzzZz

Same qo10 heine backpack diaper bag lol for dh, hehehe! It looks gd and affordable so try that out. My next is ju Ju be but I shall not get it Now. Will only get it when Twinnies pop and when I know roughly each outing what are the stuffs I usually need before getting.

same here! bought heine... it's light. Ju Ju Be is nice esp the 3 ways of carrying and its design. Eyeing on it but till I find enough reasons to buy it ... :D

ImageUploadedByForum1412898695.205921.jpg
ImageUploadedByForum1412898714.723336.jpg

This two is the ju Ju be design I like. They got diff prints available but I think in Sg limited maybe need source online overseas.

I am still stuck in highway (1hr on road already) yes I think I really need to consider the driving at this stage.

I can feel stomach movement now and it leads to more feel in peeing.

Bud u mention the stomach very down already it's the feeling or physically also can see the tummy drop down? I myself also need to monitor all this since my next atpm is 24 oct quite long.

Lynn, wow u stay up so late can still go airport for supper. Better to bedrest from now. Whole day eat bread enough? If possible ask ur neighbour to help u buy lunch n ask ur dh to come home early to buy u dinner.

Iwantahealthybaby, wah u vested in so many diaper bags Haha i think by the time put the stuff in one bag will be lazy to change to another bag le... cos so many things to pack for 1 outing.

Yala I am a super bag lover myself always change bag even going to work. My habit is the min I reach home I remove all items from bag and get ready tomorrow bring what bag to work or out. Then now stop own bags hobby is looking at diaper bags Liao lol.

I had a super satisfying breakfast from market and now full full. Now waiting for manager in then will conduct a short meeting. After that I hope I can go...sleepy!

Oh actually by week 35 can give birth. Doc will give an injection to mature the lungs of the baby. Of course better to deliver at week 37.
Hmm.. I like plain bag so thinking got other design or brand?
Buddy, my tummy can see physically is going south. The whole tummy lower a lot.
Cheery, I went airport is to buy medicine to eat and at the same time eat supper hehe.
Lynn only wakes up at 10am + just now and had her bread breakfast. Lunch will be bread also then dinner dh will buy.. I think my neighbour are all working adults :(

Lynn, jiayou. Rest more. After hearing ur case, I think I will go wash my baby clothes, prepare my hospital bag n complete my shopping list ASAP.

The clinic carry the medicine I am alleged to. So to get other medicine I got to go outside pharmacy. Yesterday after my review so late already and the only pharmacy I know opens until 11pm is airport.
Kitkats.. You will never know better to prepare early and we am just 1 week plus ahead of you all.