Wow faithfully and iwantahealthybaby really are bags lover. Haha. . I name it, you all have it. .
Hmm.. wondering where are the rest of the sisters.. ??

I can covert some ladies bag I have to diaper bag too just get organiser can already but hahaha it's just an excuse to get more whahahaha! Everyone busy sorting out bb stuffs? Start to wash clothes all? I wash and sorted out all into diff age groups already. I lay the mattress too haven't lay sheets. Next week will change my bedsheets cover before I go delivery. I feel so so so heavy!!!

Btw ladies packing their hospital bag do remember to bring admission letter, cordlife box if you signed up, original marriage cert, nric of you and your dh, copy of the bank book or statement showing your account number for government to ban- in money and receipt of antenatal care (see gynae receipts or package) for claiming at least some amount to your medisave. Hope I did not miss out anything.
Cheery, are you going to csec GA or epi? Wow you have already got a bag to use.

I sorted out into different stage 3/6/9 months n waiting to wash today psi bad so kvi till a better day. Still waiting for the cots to be delivered. Baby Mattresses still wrapped in plastic lying on the flr.
By the time my turn to pop, lynn n iwantahealthybaby will have complete their confinement.

Lynn, i packed my hospital bag but cos bbs clothes not washed yet so haven put in. I dun have any admission letter. Prepared my marriage cert, bank statement & all my prenatal receipts in a file too.
I haven decide yet cos need to see bbs position b4 will know the mode of delivery. Dr say now still early as bbs still can turn. Hope my dh can be there with me so mb csec epi if possible. Yap just use my existing bag hehe.

So excited all of us are going to pop one by one. Hmm.. I am also planning to change bedsheet soon before I go on delivery.
Cheery, I can only go for epi no other option for me. Due to my health I can't put on GA.
Iwantahealthybaby, I am also feeling very heavy. . Endure endure day by day. I am counting down to thu to see doc again.

I hope to give birth on 1 Nov. But well due to my situation now everyday is enduring. If baby can reach week 37 I am happy. Who knows maybe we give birth on the same day haha. Still got bb_hc same week as us hehe. However both of our case is early pregnancy already alert us on the delivery early so we both might give birth first.
sigh.. My abdominal ache is everyday one. . Please last day by day.
Really like prisoner now cannot go out at all. I have instructed dh to go ntuc buy some cheong fan or yam cake, bread, cheese and milk for my meals tomorrow. Hopefully he don't miss out anything or buy wrong items.
Buddy, birth cert must be done within 14 days. If can when deliver straight ask master to name. Then easier to do at the hospital since need to stay 3 days. Wait got to go ica very ma fan..

Lynn oic i also dunno am i allergy to GA anot. Now still pending on mode of delivery.

Iwantahealthybaby, i din confirm anything on delivery n will be gg for subsidy class so not sure about admission letter. Will settle the names n bank ac everything during stay b4 chkout

Oh how much you pay for the master? Charges x 2 since is twinnies?
I just now manage to find my old lv bag neverfully. I think I will just use that as the diaper bag first.
Btw ladies, anyone of you bought hot flask already? Those small bottle one to carry hot water when bring baby out. Btw if we bring breast milk out how to warm? Or bring formula out? Any idea?

Lynn i heard from WBB that put in 60 deg warm water to warm bm.
Iwantahealthybaby, me will be calculating too. Will call master after deliver n get names in 1-2 days. So will settle everything before discharge.
I haven buy any hot thermal flask yet as dun think will bring them out the 1st 2 months. Mb 1st outing will be cny :D next yr then buy hehe

Oh how much you pay for the master? Charges x 2 since is twinnies?
I just now manage to find my old lv bag neverfully. I think I will just use that as the diaper bag first.
Btw ladies, anyone of you bought hot flask already? Those small bottle one to carry hot water when bring baby out. Btw if we bring breast milk out how to warm? Or bring formula out? Any idea?

I bought one from tommee tippee... another just in case item

Haha my neverfull is the large one. I got organiser too, think will just use that.
Cheery, maybe hot flask can put as baby shower wish list. People ask you what you want then you tell them.
Sian tomorrow got to start replying my work email as it is flooding already. Got to do a full handover list also.
No more pedicure and facial for me already so sad. Now go downstairs also got problem don't think can do the last round before delivery.
Circle and kitkats busy preparing baby stuff?

I just went to JB to select photos for my photoshoot. Top up another RM530 for additional pages and poses. Phew! Luckily damage not as jialat as my Taiwan wedding photoshoot.

Iwantahealthybaby, if ur swelling is getting worse i suggest u go for a check at kkh immediately... just in case it's preclampsia.

U can read up from here http://www.whattoexpect.com/pregnancy/pregnancy-health/complications/preeclampsia.aspx

What are the symptoms? Symptoms of preeclampsia include severe swelling, sudden weight gain unrelated to eating, headaches and visual disturbances, as well as a rise in blood pressure.

Preeclampsia can come on suddenly, so it's very important to be aware of the symptoms.

Call your doctor or midwife right away if you notice swelling in your face or puffiness around your eyes, more than slight swelling of your hands, or excessive or sudden swelling of your feet or ankles. This is caused by water retention that can also lead to rapid weight gain, so let your caregiver know if you gain more than 4 pounds in a week.

http://www.babycenter.com/0_preeclampsia_257.bc

How can preeclampsia affect my health and my baby's health?

The more severe the condition and the earlier it appears, the greater the risks for you and your baby. Most women who get preeclampsia develop a mild version near their due date, and they and their babies do fine with proper care.

But when preeclampsia is severe, it can affect many organs and cause serious or even life-threatening problems. That's why you'll need to deliver early if your condition is severe or getting worse.

Preeclampsia causes the blood vessels to constrict, resulting in high blood pressure and a reduced blood flow that can affect organs in your body, such as your liver, kidneys, and brain.

When less blood flows to your uterus, it can mean problems for your baby, such as poor growth, too little amniotic fluid, andplacental abruption (when the placenta separates from the uterine wall before delivery). In addition, your baby may suffer the effects of prematurity if you need to deliver early to protect your health.

Changes in your blood vessels caused by preeclampsia may cause your capillaries to "leak" fluid into your tissues, which results in swelling (known as edema). And when the tiny blood vessels in your kidneys leak, protein from your bloodstream spills into your urine. (It's normal to have a small amount of protein in your urine, but more than a little bit can signal a problem.)

Cheery, I ever come across this article also.
Buddy, think you better go and check and at the same time check if you have any contraction or diluted already. Actually we at this stage going delivery doc usually will check weekly one leh. Hmm... Just in case you better have a check since week 36 already. Wait one more week like very late already.
Bb_hc, hmmm.. Your case also doc never advise or do any checking like baby weight? Method to deliver? Diluted? Got contraction? Usually we are near delivery stage will give a check one.

Iwantahealthybaby, yap mb cos ur dr din know abt ur swelling n may miss out on this. Just in case.. Better to check. Just go str to delivery suite. And tell the nurse abt ur symptoms as u complaining abt the pain due to water retention n as ur pain tolerance is quite high dun take it lightly. Cos multiples have higher risk of preeclampsia, i rem ur tmc dr gave u aspirin for thinning ur blood previously. Preeclampsia is no joke.. must treat early.. Better be safe dun take risk.

I asked dr regarding my upcoming chkups.. It will be every 2 wks from 30wks.. Dunno y ur dr schedule 3 wks...

Iwantahealthybaby, if u can feel it's getting worse, go in today dun delay... is it that ur swelling starts after u stop aspirin?

http://www.babycenter.com/404_is-it-safe-to-take-aspirin-during-pregnancy_1357403.bc?startIndex=20

Some research shows that certain women at high risk for preeclampsia
(including women with chronic hypertension, severe diabetes, or kidney disease, or who had severe preeclampsia in a prior pregnancy) may benefit from low-dose aspirin therapy, although not everyone agrees on who is a good candidate for this treatment, when it should begin, and what the optimal dose is.

hmmmm from what I remember the swell (water rentention) starts even before I stop aspirin cause I remember I am suppose to ask dr duing last visit about my swell but I forget instead I just told her I still taking aspirin and she say can stop. but after stopping the swell start to move up the calves area. starting only at 1 feet then to 2 feets then now to 2 feets and 1 calves and my other calves is depend mood one sometimes yes sometimes no. hahaha. my dh say this most probably is 3rd trim symptoms the water rentention. now I read your article on aspirin I am wondering if my twin b heart symptons has got anything to do with the taking of my aspirin since day1 of my pregnancy :(

I chose tomorrow cause tomorrow I need go kkh also for aptm with cardiac that's why thought don't want to make 2 trips. minimise the walking also. and tomorrow I still need go office in morning so tomorrow whole day will be out today charged myself at home 1st. morning wake up the swell not that bad thou will still feel pain. but when start walking the swell will start to get bigger and bigger.

Alamak Buddy, usually at week 35 or 36 Doc will put you on ctg machine to check whether got contraction. This is very normal one as very near delivery and somemore week 37 is considered full-term to give birth. My blood pressure is very good, water bag good and my sugar also under control but I got diluted and contraction already. Contraction or dilute is about your womb so even if everything is good you also don't know if you have diluted or contracted. The doc will insert finger to your V to check how many cm it has diluted.
Usually hand and legs will have swelling near delivery but your case like very swell so better just check to get a peace of mind.
Ctg = pay $$$. My one is about $45. I see my doc usually will put his patients at about near delivery on ctg to check if they have contraction. I think is that you are feeling alright so Doc don't think is necessary to check. Unlike me having abdominal pain. However also no harm checking as in contraction.

I am also a very active person, active until so fast dilute and have contraction. Now at home feel so weird, even at home also cannot walk too much.

Faithfully, RM530 damages still reasonable as can get more nice photos back

that's what my sil say she say since I no complain pain in stomach or no bleeding so doc don't see a need to have the ctg check on me. cause at week 35 and 36 I got no aptm with gynae so maybe that's why no schedule me for the ctg. nvm tomorrow I shall walk in delivery suite before cardiac aptm to check with them let them see my legs and access. today I really working from home a lot emails to reply and coordinate.

Me too I am working from home. So lazy to list down so many items in my email haha. . Getting more and me lazy. When I want to work my stomach will cramp. Beanie wants mummy to rest her mind? Haha. .
Today is a blue Monday luckily we no need to full time go to office already.

yes I agree on BLUE MONDAY even thou I am working from home. imagine I been busy since morning I no time to buy breakfast and lunch. I sneaking out for lunch soon. legs pain but no choice nothing at home to eat. didn prepare over weekend. I want hot spicy soup...craving!

I think maybe you standby those packet bao, yam cake or some food at home. Then at least breakfast and lunch can settle at home. Now very jia lat to walk so so heavy everywhere.
Today starbucks got free cup. I ask dh to go and get for me.
Bb_hc, you still working? When planning to go on leave?

Today not working. Just now went pte gynae. Doc said high pressure better take out asap. Given some medicine for high BP. Weight should be 3.2 kg.

wah, 2.3kg or 3.2kg? if now at 3.2kg meaning can go natural ma? so doc got say when to deliver? natural or csec? Based on apps ave weight at week 36 should be about 2.6kg. Bb_hc, you sure is high blood pressure or you are like me got visit doc syndrome? You got the bp machine at home to monitor? It will be good if you have and can monitor daily. I monitor daily as when I go and see doc sure bp high one as I got the see doc syndrome haha... everyday I take my bp very good reading like 111/70 once I go and see doc or go hospital, bp will go to 140/90+. Doc got said when is the next visit?
Buddy, tomorrow get more ration. My friend coming to visit me on Wed or Thu will ask her buy nice dim sum for me hahaha... yeah me too no more constipation problem since 3rd trim. Haha.. happy for me too..
I have just finished all my work's email. Can relax a bit already after all the fighting war.
How are the rest of you ladies?? Monday blue???
Cheery, you still got cook now are days??

Lynn, me nowadays seldom cook. Dh do the cooking n washing. He dun want me to stand near the stove scare the heat not good for bbs.
I only help with laundry. Did the first lot of bb clothes wash today. Think need 4 days to finish all the washing. Hope the next few days psi good so can finish by Thursday.

Wah your dh working come back still cook wow... How I wish my dh can cook.
Jia you with the laundry.. Actually a lot of things to wash. I am still pending to wash my sterilizer for my house. My parent's house one wash already.
Hmm.. I just log in to qoo10 to see bag organiser. So tempted to buy everything. So I log off. Haha when I firm my mind then log in again.

3.2 kg. The problem is this is not my gynae. Just for second opinion, Cox Prof never measure bb weight. My bp machine also don't know accurate or not. That's why worry.

Yap for non cooking days will be dinner at mum's place. :D i haven wash the sterilizer too.. mb after deliver then wash Haha else also collect dust..

Bb_hc, so doc got say when deliver? When is your next review? Usually based on your baby weight now they will ask you to deliver at week 37 or 38. Think You might want to cut down on sugar intake as in not too much sweet stuff as this will increase baby weight a lot. You still going to work? Planning when to take leave or work until give birth. Haha that was my intention one initially to work till give birth but can't as for now.
Cheery, so envy your dh cooks.
Wondering how is sumiko?

yalor cheerywalnuts dh is cooking confinement food also right so cool. if only mine can......................hahahaha. wishful thinking. he don't make me more angry during the confinement period by his blurness can already. I so worried he need to settle the bb birth cert and cda account etc he will blur blur lor.

anyway folks for paternity leave is 1 week and this 1 week is not 7 days right? my dh say is 5 days for him only cause his working hours is mon to fri doesn't work weekend mah so the paternity 1 week is actually his 5 days right? then for us mothers we can share 1 week of our maternity leave with them this 1 week also is 5 days right not 7 days excluding sat sun? blur.

bbhc don't worry your 2nd opinion also from a gynae I am sure he did his measurement on bb and provide estimated fetal weight which is correct +/- 200g. if bb too heavy by week 37/38 maybe u need to go csec. my friend bb 3.9 cannot natural too big. hehehe.

its officially end of my working hours 1 hour ago but till now I am still sending email lol.

bud if you using lv neverfull you need bag organiser. I bought one frim qoo10 when I got my neverfull bag then.

as for steriliser I already placed in kitchen table but haven't remove plastic. haven't wash too. I hope I wont be using. hehe If we direct latch bb then we wont need to use milk bottles means we don't need to sterilise right?

just now lunch I went to get more pigeons wipes and also a small slow cooker (when bb can eat porridge can start using) I get the super mini size purely for their porridge. ok I know a little early to get now but I walk pass see I just tempted get. hehehe.

by the way I heard we need marriage certificate for what? registering bb birth cert or the cda account? cause I see the cda form don't need any marriage cert leh. as for birth cert application I don't know already.

For registration of birth cert you will need a notification from hospital on the birth of your baby, marriage cert and both parents nric.
I wanted to get the qoo10 organiser for my neverfull bag then I saw more items like other organiser so tempted to get. . Haha. .

Good morning ladies..
Iwantahealthybaby, today going to work and kkh? Remember to buy some ration back home today for survival for the next few days.
I have been waking up like 7+ recently. It is considered late for me as I am usually an early bird. Think have been lazy. Lol. Anyway I sleep later now are days at least midnight will not wake up like a goldfish and can't get back to sleep.

Ete is pretty normal for swollen especially you are approaching delivery so don't worry.
Faithfully and circle busy with work? Hmm.. so tempted to go qoo10 to shop haha.

Hello ladies. yeah, busy busy with work. last week on leave so back to work yesterday. at least it is productive so quite happy! Hahaha!

Yeah busy with work coz recently keeps getting sh***y clients. Need to explain things to them & pacify them. No empathy from them that I'm pregnant. Sianz!

End up today no work cause dh on leave acc me kkh so I lazy go back work. Tomorrow then go. My aptm 4pm but now waiting for his friend pass us stuff before we go kkh. Just finish lunch and praying at temple. Me walk super slow now too. Down up staircase my feet very painful. Don't know what time his friend can come cause if come early I want to go kkh delivery suite check out my legs.

Iwantahealthybaby, hope his friend come soon so at least you can go kkh soon. Oh remember to buy ration.
Tonight need to ask dh to top up some ration for me. That day ask me buy yam cake he bought carrot cake back. . Anyway still can eat. Hope he don't be blurr when register birth cert or cda account. I have already wrote the name on a post it just in case he blurr again.

Hahaha mine is 27!!! I I didn really see date. Tomorrow I gg back office a lot to do. I keep receiving email from boss ask me handle this, send this, post that etc...I very fed up!!! Really is fed up to the max!!! I just now actually lost it I send a reply back to my boss to handle one enquiry reason I give I don't know how long it will drag!

Ok will go supermarket to stock
Up later thanks for the reminder bud!

Oh you finish with kkh already? Swollen legs you got check? My tummy keeps on having pain. Don't know can last until last week of the month. Goodness.

Jiayou!! Don't think so much a day past is a present! I didn go check my swollen legs haha. Today seems ok abit. Cross fingers!

By the way today scan cardiac dr say bb no space inside already. Wonder why my stomach didn expand more to make space for babies.