Iwantahealthybaby , the tps nurse told me is FOC for this breast feeding course. It is conducted at the woman specialist clinic. And what I understand is kkh has a hotline for u to call if u have breast feeding problem after delivery.

I guess bb weight is just estimation from ac (adominal circumference) etc.

Baby's weight is estimated from the measurement of the stomach. When I went for my 24 weeks routine check up with Dr Tan, he mentioned that.

KKH does have this post delivery service which the nurse will go to your house for 3 days to guide you through everything. The cost is about $200 plus. But must take note that they are not confinement lady.

Faithfully, I m interested in maternity n newborn photo shoot too. But haven't confirm will book or not. Still Looking for good n cheap one. Hehe. don't know which to choose as price almost similar for all of them.

Nov mummies were talking abt it in wa group just now...mentioned quite a few cheap ones but too many msgs liao.. I lost track... I only offline 2 hrs, got 500+ msgs, can't catch up

I have sourced for one in JB. Recommended by my ex boss. I saw their quality of work. It's very nice and cheap. Maternity photoshoot package starts from RM688.

Morning ladies, I am sick. Got sore throat and running nose don't know if is alright to get sick. Going to see doc before going to work.
If got lobang on baby phototaking must share. I am interested too haha.
See beanie wear those cute clothing or put them in a basket so cute.
Ok time to wake up and prepare.

Dolly gal, I confirm interested in new born shoot. Maternity poss not. Hahaha! Let us know if there are any good deals or group buys in your what apps.

Lynncandy, hope you get well soon!

Iwantahealthybaby , u can check with tps regarding the breast feeding course. The course need to fix appt then can go.

I did think of going Malaysia take photoshoot but worry abt my safety there . Thus may still prefer taking in singapore.

Lyncandy, hope u get well soon.

yes me too waiting for your lobangs dolly girl on the photoshoot. actually i see my friend one in fb all also nice i think all also got few standards. just need to see the price package...

lynncandy hope u get well soon. you also like me unless sick till cannot move then wont go office. if not i also will just go. drink more water ya.

ok will do kitkats my next visit will go tps check. so when u going? how many sessions is that?

today i weigh myself at home my weight is increasing. dont know is due to the heavy dinner i had yesterday or what but stomach still measuring 39inch. officially gain 10kg as of today. hope beanies inside growing fat...

today quite relax at work hope no last min rush...

Argh no one in tps told me about this breast feeding course. When start? Or anytime have one? I want to go hear too. No harm gain more knowledge.

Msia take shot confirm cheaper but must travel in very ley Chey. I am interested in both too but to save cost I decided to go for after birth photoshot pkg. I haven't research yet.

Dolly wa confirm very busy as the group chat got a lot of mummies inside and all reply one is enough to blast the hp and make it low batt haha.

Ya weight of bb confirm estimate but because bb measure big that's why will be heavier also natural. I also hope my girls are big big inside hehe. Next week adc scan able to find out from sonographer again.

Oh Faithfullyours u mean can engage kkh expert to your house after delivery for her teach u how to breastfeed? What other thing she will do when at your house? Where to find out?
Think you can check it out at Patients Education Centre besides Mac.

What a busy day at work. I am very sleepy after my medicine think might go back and sleep. My brain is like very off already.

Iwantahealthybaby , u can check with tps regarding the breast feeding course. The course need to fix appt then can go.

I did think of going Malaysia take photoshoot but worry abt my safety there . Thus may still prefer taking in singapore.

Lyncandy, hope u get well soon.
I go in and out of Malaysia quite often. So I am pretty familiar with JB. I am going to the studio this weekends to find out more details and most probably sign up the package with them.

Their maternity and newborn photoshoot package is about RM2488.

The package includes:
2 hours maternity studio session
Husband and children may join in
3 outfit changes (own)
1 makeup/hairdo

2 hours baby photoshoot session (in between 2 weeks to your house: additional $180)
3 outfit changes
Costumes and accessories are provided for baby

2 set albums
2 pcs tabletops
CDR selected poses.

Maternity photoshoot session packages:

For RM688:
2 hours studio session
3 outfit changes (own)
1 makeup/hairdo
7 pcs photos
CDR selected poses

For RM988:
2 hours studio session
3 outfit changes (own)
1 makeup/hairdo
1 set album
1 pc tabletop
CDR selected poses.

I go in and out of Malaysia quite often. So I am pretty familiar with JB. I am going to the studio this weekends to find out more details and most probably sign up the package with them.

Their maternity and newborn photoshoot package is about RM2488.

The package includes:
2 hours maternity studio session
3 outfit changes (own)
1 makeup/hairdo

2 hours baby photoshoot session (in between 2 weeks to your house: additional $180)
3 outfit changes
Costumes and accessories are provided for baby

2 set albums
2 pcs tabletops
CDR selected poses.

Maternity photoshoot session packages:

For RM688:
2 hours studio session
3 outfit changes (own)
1 makeup/hairdo
7 pcs photos
CDR selected poses

For RM988:
2 hours studio session
3 outfit changes (own)
1 makeup/hairdo
1 set album
1 pc tabletop
CDR selected poses.
You may want to check out:
https://m.facebook.com/denfantgaler...rie/RK=0/RS=_xRb6HiIoFD6Hfq_Eq9WU1ZW_nk-&_rdr

Actually Sg photoshot package I think not cheap. Maternity shot I intend ask dh help me take some nice pic for memories will do haha. We ownself keep for memories :) but will wait till stomach bigger.

I wonder in sg $2000 can have a good package anot. Wonder how many shots they give.

Today I busy from lunch to now. Waiting for ko time then can make my way home.

My brother getting married so I will use his photographer for maternity shots during the actual day. Just some photos will do.
I saw some web to take baby photo only like $200+.

Hehe, I think a few cute photos should be alright already. I scare later beanie tired. I remember last time I take wedding photo until so tired haha.

True and bb might not cooperate too for over a long time. I wonder at what mth after birth is best to take these shots. I also hope I look my best during this shots. Slim slim lol.

I saw from the website like 14 days can take photo already. Haha I think need time to get slim down for me. Ok shall go for 20 days post natal haha.
Btw how are you ladies today. I am sick so just now late afternoon came back and sleep a while.
Hopefully can recover soon. Busy at work yet sick.

Bb_hc, you are so early. I am not doing 3d. Will need to check if my doc's clinic have.
Iwantahealthybaby, ya me too don't feel comfortable to bring them out so young stage to take. Scare too cold for beanie. Maybe a few months of age at least.
Morning everyone, I am still sick now laying on bed. Still need to go office will see how later.

good day all, lynncandy rest well ya. my dh also sick, feeling cold this few nights. i am having breakfast noodles now while chatting with u all. yesterday my loots from qo10 arrive so happy. the cutting all can wear suppose to be nursing top and dress but now i can wear as maternity as well. cutting quite big. later continue to shop at taobao for more nursing top for outside wear. dont know got enough bm to supply anot but will buy top 1st in case need wait long cause shipping usually takes 20days.

thou i be doing maternity for 3-4months i will also be working from home if there is a need :( hope can handle. yesterday i very sinful, i finish 1 large cup of koi ovaltine with double pearls. sugar overloaded.

tomorrow is friday will be having dinner with friends. dh says sun want to fix baby cot so that items can place on top cot and then move around if need to change position. now havent fix all store in room become messy. at least cot fix thou bulky but got wheels can push around maybe easier to clean the room also.

accidentally saw a friend post on fb about abortion the baby is already form and in the sac its so poor thing. i see so sad cause baby still moving inside when you press the sac. think not totally dead yet probably wait a few hours or mins. see le really affect my mood.

bb_hc i also not doing any 3d or 4d scan. i ask kkh adc before they say schedule almost full lol anyway not cheap for my twins so i shall give a miss.

I got 16 weeks But I was tiking take full 12 weeks then remaining I spread out like 1-2 days off per week lor.. like tat I still can clock sales number...

morning ladies! lynncandy, hope you can get well soon! i tried to talk to hubby about newborn shoot but he not very supportive. he don't think they look very nice at 14 days. maybe older then consider. but if i want to go ahead, he poss wont stop me. afterall, i pay mah...

yesterday my v-area itch became real bad until like sharp biting pain. poss red, swollen then kanna abrasion or something. almost wanted to cry cos felt so helpless. sit still, never move also pain. but i have seen 1 gp and 2 gynaes and all said it is hormonal lor. was thinking of going to see a female gp or kkh a&e. but i checked and checked and there isn't any ulcer down there.

anyway, i gave up. it was too painful cos i could hardly walk. i decided to use the steriods cream on the v-area. the sharp pain continued for about 2 hrs even though i was lying in bed and not moving, but after that much better. occasionally pain like once every hour. decided to work from home so that i can minimise walking and go commando. hopefully can recover soon la.

circle that's bad. Can the cream be applied down there? Better make sure. I believe all this itch are part of pregnancy. Sometimes really cannot be helped. Like previously my nose block till super bad also cannot do anything. But I still use the normal nasal spray cause only that can relieve for few sec for me. Kkh doc say not advisable use that but tjdon gynae say ok so I just use.

I am thinking if I wait bb older than take photography shot my intention is to take a whole family one with my parents and bro family the niece and nephew ;) guess that one more meaning. Maybe this one will be more ex cause more people involve. Newborn maybe if possible bring out when young will do few shots chose those 200plus dollars will do like what lynncandy say.

It's lunch time folks. What's on your menu.

circles-try 2put cream keep dry dun wear undies n rest lying down... if u dun mind can on fan n blow around é area... keep cool n dry impt.. hugz..

it was really bad yesterday. today a lot better after applying the cream that has steroids. stinging only happens occasionally, so still manageable. Actually the cream was given to me by my Mt A gynae. I showed it to Dr Tan on tues during my appt and he said ok to use. i asked both gynaes if can put at vagina or opening and they said ok. Dr Tan even told me, 'that area red and itchy right, but if not foul discharge then it is ok. It is just the hormones.'.

1 week ago, my Mt A gynae also said the same thing to me when I complained that the GP didnt even check. His answer was 'nothing wrong with discharge then no need to check one. I give you another cream which is better, got anti-bacterial, anti-fungal and has steroids. Just apply 2-3 times a day.'.

just that i didnt want to do it cos i know it contains steroids. but last night... really no choice lioaz. It was either KKH A&E or apply the cream. And going A&E could just give me the same answer - hormonal changes is causing you this itch.

right now i am just wearing my big and loose cotton nightgown, hiding in aircon room all day long. But at least comfy la...

and i am super full from my lunch! My mom cooked cream spaghetti with luncheon meat and canned mushrooms. not healthy la, but at least i like it more than chinese rice and dishes!!!

I had curry rice with lots of ingredients for lunch now super full. Then had 4 pieces of honeydew during snacks. Sweet so I keep eating. Haha. Tomorrow is Friday going to whack steamboat with friends. Today weather very gloomy and cooling. I just finish another round of shopping online for nursing wear spend another $100 plus. Wonder how much is the 1st shipment freight then now I hands itchy go order again. This time round all clothes should be lighter and cheaper. Hope after plus freight still worth buying from china taobao :)

Robinson sales update... tik sat it's jem Robinson

• 1408017221263.jpg
    1408017221263.jpg
    52.5 KB · Views: 122
  • 1408017239502.jpg
    1408017239502.jpg
    34.9 KB · Views: 123
  • 1408017260707.jpg
    1408017260707.jpg
    51.5 KB · Views: 126
  • 1408017276141.jpg
    1408017276141.jpg
    36.9 KB · Views: 125
  • 1408017291090.jpg
    1408017291090.jpg
    44.4 KB · Views: 126
it was really bad yesterday. today a lot better after applying the cream that has steroids. stinging only happens occasionally, so still manageable. Actually the cream was given to me by my Mt A gynae. I showed it to Dr Tan on tues during my appt and he said ok to use. i asked both gynaes if can put at vagina or opening and they said ok. Dr Tan even told me, 'that area red and itchy right, but if not foul discharge then it is ok. It is just the hormones.'.

1 week ago, my Mt A gynae also said the same thing to me when I complained that the GP didnt even check. His answer was 'nothing wrong with discharge then no need to check one. I give you another cream which is better, got anti-bacterial, anti-fungal and has steroids. Just apply 2-3 times a day.'.

just that i didnt want to do it cos i know it contains steroids. but last night... really no choice lioaz. It was either KKH A&E or apply the cream. And going A&E could just give me the same answer - hormonal changes is causing you this itch.

right now i am just wearing my big and loose cotton nightgown, hiding in aircon room all day long. But at least comfy la...

and i am super full from my lunch! My mom cooked cream spaghetti with luncheon meat and canned mushrooms. not healthy la, but at least i like it more than chinese rice and dishes!!!
Maybe you can try not wearing panty to sleep to air that area. I did that when I had the fungus infection.

Hello everyone, I will be super busy at work recently and totally have no time to log in.
wow faithfullyyours you have booked yours too. Mine is 10 days $700.
Circle, you have to use feminine wash in the photo below. There are a few types under This brand but this type is use during pregnancy to reduce itch. I use this to prevent infection too.
Iwantahealthybaby, so good to have Steamboat again. I miss steamboat too. I am counting day by day hope Oct faster reach. My next appointment will be 28.
Dolly really got a lot of lobang. Hope you got phototaking lobang too hehe.
So tired, I am sick yet cannot put myself away from work as no one to cover. Sat is coming and poke finger day for me again sian. Don't like it.

• 1408020310333.jpg
    1408020310333.jpg
    20.1 KB · Views: 129
Right now all 3 docs say cannot use any feminine soap. Just use water until it gets better.

Wah, the robinson sales look good leh. Not sure if I should buy a baby safe mattress. I got one from my friend la. I guess ok to use 2nd hand mattress right?

Got hands me down then just use, dun waste $ buy.
Circle u not joining the high tea next wed... their wa gpchat so active till I need to constantly charge my hp... sweat!!

I thought of steaming the mattress to clean it. But my steamer spoilt. I know the mattress is folded into 4. Like fold half then fold again. Not sure if it will be dented or uncomfy for beanie. Maybe totally no use. But my mom kept the mattress at top of store room liao. Cos she says now 7th month, refused to let me set up any baby stuff.

Hello everyone, I will be super busy at work recently and totally have no time to log in.
wow faithfullyyours you have booked yours too. Mine is 10 days $700.
Circle, you have to use feminine wash in the photo below. There are a few types under This brand but this type is use during pregnancy to reduce itch. I use this to prevent infection too.
Iwantahealthybaby, so good to have Steamboat again. I miss steamboat too. I am counting day by day hope Oct faster reach. My next appointment will be 28.
Dolly really got a lot of lobang. Hope you got phototaking lobang too hehe.
So tired, I am sick yet cannot put myself away from work as no one to cover. Sat is coming and poke finger day for me again sian. Don't like it.
I read through the past years threads on postnatal massage and found Mdm Emma. Initially I was keen on Traditional & Holistic Postnatal Centre packages but I have a concern and that is they might send different masseurs to my house. I prefer to have the same person doing for me. So I didn't take up the package from Traditional & Holistic Postnatal Centre. Initially I wanted to book 15 sessions for $900 but she recommended to book 7 sessions first and add on later. She FOC 1 session of baby massage too. :) She will do 1 hour head to toe massage using lemon grass oil and apply either Jamu paste or ginger lotion for the tummy wrap. She said need to keep my tummy wrapped for at least 6 hours.

Hmm...Dr Ang and Dr Tan mentioned just use water to clean the V area. They don't recommend using feminine wash leh.

I read through the past years threads on postnatal massage and found Mdm Emma. Initially I was keen on Traditional & Holistic Postnatal Centre packages but I have a concern and that is they might send different masseurs to my house. I prefer to have the same person doing for me. Initially I wanted to book 15 sessions for $900 but she recommended to book 7 sessions first and add on later.

Hmm...Dr Ang and Dr Tan mentioned just use water to clean the V area. They don't recommend using feminine wash leh.
Sounds like a good deal leh! Yah, all 3 times the doc all say use water. So I wash with water twice a day - morn when I wake up and evening when I bath.

For body, I also switched to physiogel liao.

Some website even suggest don't wash too often. Hahahah!

dolly-u were @raffles city? i was at clarins, bought 2tubes of strechmark lotion! q like 15mins 4cashier.. so crowded, no energy 2go 2nd or 3rd floor!
Ya I was there ard 4plus, cashier vy slow, I only managed grabbed mustela products, the rest I just take pic of the discount show nov mummies...

Circle, they did mentioned in the fb group, those interested leave comments. Initially full liao then they managed to get more seats so add me in few days back. I tik they have another separate gathering this sat at marche...

Just to share something. For those going for natural delivery, your cervix must dilate to about 10 cm before the midwife will ask you to push. Anything less than 10 cm, even if you have the urge to push, you must control and hold back. I learn this from the class.

Since this is our first delivery for most of us, the whole labour process will take about 16-18 hours. After we deliver baby, we still must pass out the placenta.

They also talk about birth plan like whether we want DH to cut the umbilical cord, etc. Need to inform them earlier.

dolly é cashier speed in é evening is very good! coz é crowd & cashier q is crazy...

faithfully-thanks 4sharin.. my mount a childbirth class starts sep...