(2014/11) Nov 2014 Mummies

Ya I will ask for sure although I don't plan to shop for bb stuff until end of trimester 2. Planning to buy stuff online as well and request from friends on hand me downs. Hope all goes well as I have taken two business trips since Week 11.

So are you pink team or blue team? ;)

Oh and do you know how much is the week 21 scan? Will you also go for the Thomson detailed Week 20 scan?

Initially plan to buy in 3rd tri but see bb clothes so tempted leh :D Dr Ananda says it's a boy cos got kuku bird, 90% accurate but I paranoid about the 10% lol I think detailed scan is $450-550, read about it before but I didn't verify with clinic. TMC one also will go, since I paid liao haha.

Agree especially now mothercare sale during GSS period!! Who knows maybe I change my mind after this week? But for now I just pray that everything is fine and normal and bb is healthy and developing well. Cos I not so healthy lah (fat mum here).

Initially plan to buy in 3rd tri but see bb clothes so tempted leh :D Dr Ananda says it's a boy cos got kuku bird, 90% accurate but I paranoid about the 10% lol I think detailed scan is $450-550, read about it before but I didn't verify with clinic. TMC one also will go, since I paid liao haha.

Oh I haven't paid so maybe I won't go to save money and will go to Dr Ananda instead.

all the sale! baby expo, tmc fair, GSS, how to not buy?? what if no more good deals later in the year....is there any likelihood of a babyexpo later this year?

Oh I haven't paid so maybe I won't go to save money and will go to Dr Ananda instead.

If you haven't paid then maybe consider dun go for TMC one. Mine is a package & I paid when went for OSCAR, so just go lo see bb again lol maybe after you hear & see Dr Ananda point out the genitals to you, you'll feel tempted too leh :D Actually when he zoomed in to bb genitals, he asked if we wanna know gender then I looked at screen. I guessed it's a boy liao cos so obvious la... Just want to cover the 10% prudence at 16w gynae checkup before I go blue crazy lol I need to stop my itchy hands, going out tonight!

all the sale! baby expo, tmc fair, GSS, how to not buy?? what if no more good deals later in the year....is there any likelihood of a babyexpo later this year?

Haha.. The deals will only get better.. Cuz there's always new things coming out...

Anyone sign up for prenatal class? Now is about the time to do it cos can start at 5 mths. I signed for the wong boh boi one at tmc

i did ask abt tmc prenatal class. the lady intro me another trainer instead of wong boi boi.
so i still considering. she say can join Aug class if interested.

my sis ever attend wong boi boi class 1 time. she find tat wat she teach quite chim. so dun really like.
kekeke...

i knw the baby market fair at end sept. so if u all wan, can wait for tat.
tat will b 1 of the biggest fair.
should be on 2nd Oct .. Expo .. 4 days..
I will go.. maybe on 2 or 3 Oct, avoid weekend .. coz afraid too much crowded.. can't tahan...
somemore tummy at time will be very big..

I used to have eczema, so the specialists told me to buy cetaphil to apply. shd be safe for pregnancy, coz its no fragrance etc. im using them now also. not sure if it contains steroids. I rem I applied steroids then this moisturizer. its really very good.

but I got the one from hospital, its for ultra dry skin. u can try. those watsons type is for dry skin only.

cetaphil should be fine, my baby use cetaphil cleanser and moisturer (the tube one) since 2 months onwards till now..

Hello ladies ... Hmmm seem quiet lately here ... All busy ??

How I wish I am busy.. So that time can pass faster.. I fallen sick since Friday..

Ystd went to see my gynae to take medi tAt suits me now.. Doc eventually joke if I wan him to scan bb anot..

I was like.. Of cos scan nah! Lol.. It's FOC ma... Doc went on to confirm bb gender... And finally hearing bb heartbeat after so long.. 147bpm.. Doc measured the umbilical cord as well.. Bb was opening n closing her mouth.. Dunno why.. Haha.. Saw the 3D image again.. Doc confirm it's a girl.. Happy to the max.. Got chance to doll up my bb as princess! Haha!

How I wish I am busy.. So that time can pass faster.. I fallen sick since Friday..

Ystd went to see my gynae to take medi tAt suits me now.. Doc eventually joke if I wan him to scan bb anot..

I was like.. Of cos scan nah! Lol.. It's FOC ma... Doc went on to confirm bb gender... And finally hearing bb heartbeat after so long.. 147bpm.. Doc measured the umbilical cord as well.. Bb was opening n closing her mouth.. Dunno why.. Haha.. Saw the 3D image again.. Doc confirm it's a girl.. Happy to the max.. Got chance to doll up my bb as princess! Haha!
Congrats christine n take care!! impt to rest well n recover soon~

Thank u! Ya.. Resting for days le.. Finally got better.. 2wks to 5 months.. Baby bump not as big as I tot.. More like fat tummy.. Till now don't dare to take baby bump photo.. Cos don't look like.. :(

Wahhh scan is free??? My gynae charge 65 for every scan lor

Your doc very nice leh! Where is he? I'm thinking of a intermittent private scan, just to see bb... :x

Congrats !

I spend a lot buying girls things ... Lol never ending ..

Been sleeping late ..

Btw.. Any Korean series fan ? Can recommend what show to watch ? Am watching the stranger doctor ... But one week 2 episodes only .. Finished watching within 2 days :(
I juz finish watching the 步步惊情、continuous from 步步惊心. Nothing to watch Liao. Got one i was watching using hp and walking dw the overhead bridge,almost trip and roll dw,but lucky I grab the railing in time. So after tt I dare nt watch show while walking Liao. Hahahaha.

Been sleeping late ..

Btw.. Any Korean series fan ? Can recommend what show to watch ? Am watching the stranger doctor ... But one week 2 episodes only .. Finished watching within 2 days :(

A lot leh...

1) emergency couple
2) goddess of marriage

If not u can watch running man lo.. From the start.. I watch from the start lo.. They started the programs back in 2010 I thk.. I only get to know in 2012... Den I watch from 1st epi till now... Very funny de...

Or u can watch English de lo..

1) mentalist
2) supernatural
3) fringe (finish)
4) lie to me (finish)
5) criminal's minds
6) suits

All very nice series!! Love it!!

A lot leh...

1) emergency couple
2) goddess of marriage

If not u can watch running man lo.. From the start.. I watch from the start lo.. They started the programs back in 2010 I thk.. I only get to know in 2012... Den I watch from 1st epi till now... Very funny de...

1) mentalist
2) supernatural
3) fringe (finish)
4) lie to me (finish)
5) criminal's minds
6) suits

Where to watch these series?

I juz finish watching the 步步惊情、continuous from 步步惊心. Nothing to watch Liao. Got one i was watching using hp and walking dw the overhead bridge,almost trip and roll dw,but lucky I grab the railing in time. So after tt I dare nt watch show while walking Liao. Hahahaha.
Oh dear ... Pls be careful ... I only watch at home ... The most watch it when Hb driving then will watch lol

A lot leh...

1) emergency couple
2) goddess of marriage

1) mentalist
2) supernatural
3) fringe (finish)
4) lie to me (finish)
5) criminal's minds
6) suits

English one I watched a lot ... Supernatural
Vampire diaries
Bitten
Bates motel
Etc ...
Okie will go find the Korea one ..

My sis told me got one Korea ghost one ... Need to go find ..

Helo everyone! I am back.. lol.. too tired recently n the bad weather makes everything worse.. how is everyone coping now?? I feel like just lying down all day.. lol..

I finished some time back.. u watched hk or china version? I still prefer part 1!!