(2014/11) Nov 2014 Mummies

Actually good leh, can keep warm with blanket during bedtime... comfy comfy... I'm tossing & turning cos everywhere I laid on becomes hot!
Haha .. I'm a bit abnormal one .. Cold or hot , I will wrap myself like Bao bazhang when sleeping .. Machiam scare got ppl want to rape me lol

I think I need gas drink ... Can't take milk ... Whole body rejecting , whole body uncomfortable ... Sigh all different ... 1st one drink milk all the way .. 2nd one drink coke all the way
Now, keep looking for soup base and 100+ and water lol

Lol proves every baby has personality & likes, dislikes as young as an embryo! I can take anything but dun like water... hot water or iced water ok, room temp water yucks haha!

Just now I msg my Hb asking how old are my 2 girls when they called papa ?

His answer : that seemed to be like ytd , grow too fast , want to stop the clock lol so indirectly telling me dun ask him

Then he asked me to ask him the question tml when he had enough sleep .. Kns ..

Lol proves every baby has personality & likes, dislikes as young as an embryo! I can take anything but dun like water... hot water or iced water ok, room temp water yucks haha!
Any water to me okie ... Cold one Wil do .. Now I can take hot drinks. Previously won't see me taking hot drinks one .

Just now I msg my Hb asking how old are my 2 girls when they called papa ?

His answer : that seemed to be like ytd , grow too fast , want to stop the clock lol so indirectly telling me dun ask him

Then he asked me to ask him the question tml when he had enough sleep .. Kns ..

Hahaha he's thinking you'll forget to ask again tomorrow lor lol

I always like hot drinks~ water also usually warm water, very seldom take iced water but I love cold drinks la haha.
Actually our taste will change after being conceived .. Last time I dun eat chocolate , then during #2 will keep looking for chocolate cake lol . Now no craving for chocolate

That's what I thought too .. Nvm . I should be able to remember tml .. After go work in morning , noon go shopping .. Night relax lol

You waking up early for work still dun sleep? I'm ok cos I'm SAHM & very free though tomorrow to Sunday will be busy with praying + bao ba zhang :)

I'm consider sahm .. But doing my own biz . Just need to go open door for worker to Reno N some coordination . Noon time will be free .. Kekek going to watch my series soon .. Think my worker will call me 9am later

Actually our taste will change after being conceived .. Last time I dun eat chocolate , then during #2 will keep looking for chocolate cake lol . Now no craving for chocolate

Agree! I got super sweet tooth, love sweet stuffs & cakes. Now totally cannot stand sweet things... order hot choc at starbucks finished 1/3 cos too sweet...

Wa , they still check on you in the middle of the night ?

Hubby yes, my mum is when I sleep with her lol & mil is usually when I go over their m'sian house, she'll see if she wakes up at night to go toilet then will cover for me. I sleep until blur blur remember a few times haha.

I'm consider sahm .. But doing my own biz . Just need to go open door for worker to Reno N some coordination . Noon time will be free .. Kekek going to watch my series soon .. Think my worker will call me 9am later

Very nice leh! having own biz is so fulfilling :) wahaha you still going watch series? Lol

Ya .. Normally watch half way will ko .. Better than I turn N twist on the bed the whole night also cannot sleep ... Nowadays .. Hard to sleep ... Then wake up 4-5am must wait for 1 hour then can sleep till 8am wake up again zzz .. Last time I can sleep till 1pm all the way .. Sigh

True... I used to sleep 3-4am can wake up 8-9am... now is sleepy all the time but today feel more alert~

You taking a lot of salt food ? I'm not .. Basically all food only can eat few mouthful then no appetite .. Only durian can lol

Yes... eat tung hoon fish ball soup must add light soy sauce & vinegar... Salty foods appeal & sweet foods yucks, except some fruits like jackfruit, grapes, lychees & durians lol no ms can eat everything but much prefer salty food...
Must control salt intake also .. Not good

13 weeks already but my boobs size still the same leh.... I want them to be bigger and fuller!

when did your boobs size increase...?
For me,the "gals" exploded before I tested with pregnancy kit,and the nipples itchy oso. Tts why I suspected and went to test. But nt like super big lah,juz fuller C.

Maple n fluffy super active night owl! I used to b one too, usually slp ard 1-ish, but last few months by 11 will concuss liao~ maybe its a sign of getting old liao.. Haha

Hk also not bad actually .. But compared to bkk , at least I find that Thai are more friendly than hongkee.. Food wise both also eating heaven ..
Shopping both almost the same.

One thing I like abt hk is I will only go when it's cooling season no need to sweat lol
Taiwan oso not too bad? Luv it there too, better den Hk n not too far as well. can shop n eat~ :)

For me,the "gals" exploded before I tested with pregnancy kit,and the nipples itchy oso. Tts why I suspected and went to test. But nt like super big lah,juz fuller C.
me too eva, didn't increased really increase cup size, just fuller C.. which i'm happy cuz last time lost quite abit of weight den boobies shrank abit~

divine, dun worry, every body is different, i heard from 3rd tri can still increase..

qoo10 ah okie I go see see :) if not I think I've to go mothercare or what liao right? My old bras like push my nipples inwards until quite painful... luckily I have some without underwire, not so pain...
This was what i bought.. Padding nt v thick but material v soft n no underwire..

• SC20140530-080627.jpeg
    SC20140530-080627.jpeg
    205.1 KB · Views: 96
My baby too shy, crossed leg during the last scan (16 weeks), so gotta wait till detailed scan in June then I can know if I belong to team pink or blue. Haha.. so sian too.

Taiwan oso not too bad? Luv it there too, better den Hk n not too far as well. can shop n eat~ :)
My first time at taiwan .bad timing to be there . Cos that's the time when the hormones change and I hdb even know I pregnant . I like the food there . Only managed to eat the first day there . 2nd day onwards no appetite Liao ... Shopping wise . I'm not small size. Not a lot of clothing for me lol . Bought few all cannot wear lol

morning ladies. wow. so long chat...

my detail scan also on the 18 jun lor. only then will c gynae. so another 3wks wait for me.....

anyway, i juz confirm my trip to HK. hahaha. in Jul wif my mum only.....
short trip there to visit relatives and shopping... hope everything will be ok....

My first time at taiwan .bad timing to be there . Cos that's the time when the hormones change and I hdb even know I pregnant . I like the food there . Only managed to eat the first day there . 2nd day onwards no appetite Liao ... Shopping wise . I'm not small size. Not a lot of clothing for me lol . Bought few all cannot wear lol
icic.. i've been tw like 4times? last in feb this yr.. i oso quite big size, meaty meaty one leh, still can get some clothes & super cheap.. last time lagi worse before i lost weight, but still managed to find clothes..

last time i went bkk oso similar prob, clothes small size one.. anyway bigger size gals, go everywhere buy clothes always prove to be a challenge.. haha.. regardless, i luv both tw n bkk!!!

my detail scan also on the 18 jun lor. only then will c gynae. so another 3wks wait for me.....

short trip there to visit relatives and shopping... hope everything will be ok....
wooo! enjoy ur trip to HK! :D

..hmm... i'll miss travelling.. @ 1st planning oct trip to Aussie, now all travel plans on hold until dunno when liaoz~

icic.. i've been tw like 4times? last in feb this yr.. i oso quite big size, meaty meaty one leh, still can get some clothes & super cheap.. last time lagi worse before i lost weight, but still managed to find clothes..

last time i went bkk oso similar prob, clothes small size one.. anyway bigger size gals, go everywhere buy clothes always prove to be a challenge.. haha.. regardless, i luv both tw n bkk!!!
Haha maybe that time no mood ... Can't find anything I like .. I only like the kids wholesale there ... But need to get all the sizes for the designs. So did not buy .. My luggage empty go full come back not with clothing but food .. Lol .. And waterproof Taiwan bags

For bkk ... My luggage always burst .. Dunno why , but always full with clothing.. The sizes just nice for me . If I put on weight further then got to throw Liao ..

Without fail sure buy melissa there ... Very cheap! Kekeke

Hk nice ... 买东西吃东西.

Enjoy the trip there ya :)

haha. thanks ladies....

last trip liao. til dun knw when.....

hopefully will b able to travel again soon... hahaha. but i tink at least not for the whole next yr ba.... lol..
unless stop bf liao...

my hubby also asking if we can go somewhere for holiday - I was thinking Bali or somewhere near? HK too crowded I feel nowadays although I love the food. I really want to go Australia actually!!

haha. thanks ladies....

last trip liao. til dun knw when.....

hopefully will b able to travel again soon... hahaha. but i tink at least not for the whole next yr ba.... lol..
unless stop bf liao...
Can one . I brought my #2 - my walking breast pump to hk when she's 6 mths old with 2 other mummies and the babies ..