(2014/11) Nov 2014 Mummies

Yes just now shiok now I feel scared .. Especially poopi says she can feel womb contracting kind .., my face change abit like laosai face .. Ok I guai guai hold out .. Wait longer then do .. I see the chart of the feet they skip the point that says "sex glands" so maybe safer ? Dunno leh .. I hope I never disturb my baby :( siao Liao .. Feel like I did dumb thing ..

Siling , oh slip disc then no choice Liao .. Endure k !! Btw , My fren husband is chiro she said he did chiro for her when she preggy and when baby born he also did chiro to straighten baby bones .. So scary hor ..

View attachment 286586
I bought this and wore it yesterday to sleep. Hopes it helps with blood circulation. I could not find the one recommended by one of the mommy here in Watson nor guardian so make do with this.

Completed my walk. Saw a mom with huge tummy walking too. She walk real sloooowwww. But think walking is a good form of exercise.
I bought something similar in Japan . But the effect not as good as the one I bought in hospital . Still not so bad la

This one look nicer of cos . That one really like bandage lol

Actually I don't even know what is that! I very turtle wan! But google and bingo! Maybe can ask my hubby try try.. Fluffy.. I am much better liao.. Got 3 days of cm but went back to work today ~

Great to hear that ... Do take care ya ..
I tried chiropractic for half a year till I get so lazy . Din go down anymore . Simple term ; adjustment of body parts to heal without medication haha I think so .. Any how hamtam

Meaning ? Goggle better haha stupid me lol

Wow 1 month. That is long. Ya my hub has to travel often for work. Longest is 3 weeks when he goes us. Wow I beh tahan. Now he mostly travel ASEAN so mostly by Friday he be back. Still ok. This month more frequent almost all weekdays not around only weekends. Go see doc also myself. Lucky into 2nd tri, energy coming back.

Just completed 2km of moderate walk around park. Still going.
Yalor. 1mth plus. Suppose 2-3 mths then i said i pregnant leh. Lol. Aiyo. Quite poor thing n lonely to go c doc alone. Walk slowly but nt alot la. Rest more.

Hey what everyone name in Fb.. Feel so funny lehx.. Like forum one group then Fb one group.
Mine is erene Gan..

After I join the group I'll make a grand post to intro myself wahahaha! (joking...)

btw ladies how do you gauge your size for asos? I balloon so much from IVF that I dunno how to agar agar the size chart liao... roughly 1.6m and 58kg, size 14? used to be 42kg, then after marriage 48kg sobs sobs, after IVF become marshmallow woman... very long didn't buy off-the-rack clothes so lost touch with sizing liao...

Yalor. 1mth plus. Suppose 2-3 mths then i said i pregnant leh. Lol. Aiyo. Quite poor thing n lonely to go c doc alone. Walk slowly but nt alot la. Rest more.

Karen now my hubby go 9 months I also okay Liao. Doc say no sexual intercourse so I don't really need him... Hahahaha.. Cheer up my lady !

Let me share... Just a couple of days ago, I was sitting at the bus stop waiting for bus, then the fart just escaped! I can't control it at all and there's a loud PUUUUUUUT sound and there's a secondary school boy sitting right next to me! I wonder if he felt the vibration on the bench too... *head-wall* Then every night I'll fart and fart in my blanket...
Laugh die me.

After I join the group I'll make a grand post to intro myself wahahaha! (joking...)

btw ladies how do you gauge your size for asos? I balloon so much from IVF that I dunno how to agar agar the size chart liao... roughly 1.6m and 58kg, size 14? used to be 42kg, then after marriage 48kg sobs sobs, after IVF become marshmallow woman... very long didn't buy off-the-rack clothes so lost touch with sizing liao...

There is a size chart and u can roughly gauge . I also dunno wat size to buy so I now estimate only so hopefully when my items arrive I can fit them . I am 1.53m tall n now weight 51kg Liao ..

Great to hear that ... Do take care ya ..
I tried chiropractic for half a year till I get so lazy . Din go down anymore . Simple term ; adjustment of body parts to heal without medication haha I think so .. Any how hamtam

Meaning ? Goggle better haha stupid me lol

Not goggle better.. Lol.. Is i don't even know what is chiropractic. So I went google... Lol...

Wah .. 42 kg my dream weight ! Lol...

Think size 10 can Liao. Or max size 12. 14 too big le. U go try erm warehouse size 14. Hahahaha it's the same uk size

I Kenna accused. Cuz I told him it is safe. Now after doc said he scold me said I want to "enjoy " then bluff him safe..
Wah ur hubby very funny. Ahhaha. This kind not u want mah. Aiya u on pelvic rest. Nvm. We let our sister rest. Then after birth we will feel more in need. Better sex! Haha

I only weigh 42kg now. Doc say underweight. When first weigh only 41kg. Before pregnancy is 45kg

Omg u are so light !! Before preg I 46kg Liao then after all the hormonal injections etc and fertility treatment I boomed to 48kg and now hover ard 50-51kg .. I hope I dun get too fat .. I try cut down on maternal milk powder n not drink so frequently now . Previously I drank like 2 cups a day but in smaller scoops

I only weigh 42kg now. Doc say underweight. When first weigh only 41kg. Before pregnancy is 45kg

Envy! Doc ask me watch out my weight gain alrdy.. Happy honeymoon 1st trimester doc don't control my weight gain.. After I step into 2nd trimester he ask me control.. If not too heavy hard to give birth.. :)

My maximum weight gain is 9kg to 12kg only..

There is a size chart and u can roughly gauge . I also dunno wat size to buy so I now estimate only so hopefully when my items arrive I can fit them . I am 1.53m tall n now weight 51kg Liao ..

I saw a few dresses I like~~~ But I don't dare to start buying... Actually I used to be very concerned with figure de, then after this whole ttc business I kan kai liao, gain so much weight cos I think my body just hates those stim jabs & I'm also high risk OHSS de, whole body like water bloated.

Wah .. 42 kg my dream weight ! Lol...

Actually 42kg I now also feel a bit skinny la, don't look very healthy (though I didn't used to fall sick often so should be quite healthy haha). My goal weight to achieve after popping is 48kg! Assuming I gain like 12kg, I've got 22kg to lose! OMG!!!

Think size 10 can Liao. Or max size 12. 14 too big le. U go try erm warehouse size 14. Hahahaha it's the same uk size

Okie okie, I'll go try it out or if I'm lazy, will just order a few dresses after OSCAR to try the fit hahaha! Getting so lazy to go out, everyday only feel like eating and sleeping...

It's cos you are feeling so unwell now that's why lose weight right? Don't worry, second tri comes then things will look up. By then gain everything back for baby!

Okie okie, I'll go try it out or if I'm lazy, will just order a few dresses after OSCAR to try the fit hahaha! Getting so lazy to go out, everyday only feel like eating and sleeping...
Good thing abt asos u can return and get refund if doesn't fit. But u need to pay for postage back lah. I rather get 50bucks back then not a single cent haha

Oh one more thing order max 2 to try. Very than cuts diff. Don't order so many. Just try the size :)

Actually 42kg I now also feel a bit skinny la, don't look very healthy (though I didn't used to fall sick often so should be quite healthy haha). My goal weight to achieve after popping is 48kg! Assuming I gain like 12kg, I've got 22kg to lose! OMG!!!
True also la.. Your height 160 actually 48-50 is consider healthy. Lower than that is consider under weight Liao.. So u better eat more lehx.. Baby need more food!

48kg was a thing of the distant past, before I embark on IVF hahaha... But I've been eating well and sleeping a lot in first tri, never gain weight though, all the weight gained is during and after IVF! Same for you too gal~ You have 2 precious babies :)

I bought something similar in Japan . But the effect not as good as the one I bought in hospital . Still not so bad la

This one look nicer of cos . That one really like bandage lol

Fluffy how do you tell the effect? Now I wonder whether I had bought the right size. I bought M and feel quite tight but still can pull all the way up.
In air con room, my leg feel comfy, but once out of my room, my legs seems to get very warm.
After one day of wearing, can't tell the effect leh.

I must admit this lilac color looks nicer. But wear to sleep who see. Haha...