(2014/11) Nov 2014 Mummies

Hello Nov mummies! Happy Thursday to all! :) I called TMC & they say, no pain no bleeding just monitor, no need see doc. I feel fine though, just my foot & toes quite pain from the impact. Omg I didn't know back can water retention one...

Karen, take care! Must eat too, the day will be better...

datz great.. actually our beanie is very much protected within the sac, as long as the impact is not too much and u do not hit ur tummy directly, beanie is safe and sound inside you.

walk carefully now and dun run aft any buses or train....

datz great.. actually our beanie is very much protected within the sac, as long as the impact is not too much and u do not hit ur tummy directly, beanie is safe and sound inside you.

walk carefully now and dun run aft any buses or train....

That's what I read & TMC says don't worry, so I guess just wait next Wed for OSCAR. I'm really quite clumsy de, yesterday it's more like body suddenly turned jelly & next thing I know, piak on my butt at the bottom of the stairs liao. Anyone also will suddenly like black out or turn jelly for 1 or 2 seconds then instantly ok again?

circle is right... go see gynae and if his appt full, go TMC or kkh or any hos which u are comfortable with and get it checked... even if they cant give u a reason for the bleed, u will feel much better and more confident aft seeing beanie. Or maybe u might need a jab or something.. I m not sure coz I wasn't given anything that time, jus oral progesterone...
Soupy, i experienced a few weeks bk but nt as serious as nw. Waited for my gynae so long as i walk in n end up check n scan but nv really explain y gt pain n spotting. Suspect pain is muscle n spotting doc say rest more. My gynae is at tmc.

That's what I read & TMC says don't worry, so I guess just wait next Wed for OSCAR. I'm really quite clumsy de, yesterday it's more like body suddenly turned jelly & next thing I know, piak on my butt at the bottom of the stairs liao. Anyone also will suddenly like black out or turn jelly for 1 or 2 seconds then instantly ok again?
Mapleleafy u going oscar scan on nxt weds ah? Mine is thur at tmc. U?

Mine is 9.30am also TMC! :) Which gynae are you seeing? I'm starting to worry about it liao... Always after scan happy for one day, then next day start worrying again... How you feeling now?

ImageUploadedByForum1400152551.113685.jpg

Fact or humor?

Stop worry be happy!

Yesterday's topic had been quite solemn and after reading through those posts I had a terrifying nightmare. So i think I had to start filtering posts. And stick to the above motto. Don't worry be happy.

Dear gals, Enjoy your pregnancy process.

me too I have the weirdest dreams... I think too much actually and only when I am busy at work I can distract myself

Yeah distraction is good.
Finally hub will be back tomorrow. Leaving again on Monday.
Never Miss him so much before. Guess his frequent absence from home does make the heart fonder. Hopefully gets loads of distraction over the weekend. ;)

Mine is 9.30am also TMC! :) Which gynae are you seeing? I'm starting to worry about it liao... Always after scan happy for one day, then next day start worrying again... How you feeling now?
But ur weds right? Im seeing dr jocelyn wong at acj clinic oso at tmc. I oso abit worried.

Yeah distraction is good.
Finally hub will be back tomorrow. Leaving again on Monday.
Never Miss him so much before. Guess his frequent absence from home does make the heart fonder. Hopefully gets loads of distraction over the weekend. ;)
Ur hub gt to wrk n travel owos? Poor thing. Im moving bk my hse to spend family time with my ahlao nxt week as he is travelling to wrk soon for a whole 1mth plus. :(:(

Siling , I got my aches fixed ! I went foot reflex and back massage just now . They say can massage , but lower back cannot use strength .. Like aaahhhhhh ....

I'm starting to feel more flutters lately... Can't wait for the stomach wave created by bb.. Haha.. So looking forward to it...

Siling , I got my aches fixed ! I went foot reflex and back massage just now . They say can massage , but lower back cannot use strength .. Like aaahhhhhh ....

I heard cannot leh... Totally cannot massage de... Regardless of the strength.. Better don't go again... Maybe except those pre natal kind?

Hee.. But mine is Lao Mao Ping lehx.. Foot also can ah? U very hiong lehx.. Dare to go try!! Lol

I heard cannot leh... Totally cannot massage de... Regardless of the strength.. Better don't go again... Maybe except those pre natal kind?

I last time learn massage before. There are massage just for preggy de and yes but cannot use strength. But maybe not so early stage la.. Buay zai Buay zai.. Lol

Wah must be damn damn Shiok! Mine is spinal disc problem. So pregnant add on pressure to it.. Bo cure wan la! Lol

I last time learn massage before. There are massage just for preggy de and yes but cannot use strength. But maybe not so early stage la.. Buay zai Buay zai.. Lol

I know those pre natal one ok la.. But those outside de massage shop I don't think they been thru those training for massage for preg.. So I won't go..

Anyway, my feet hoh.. When they massage I can feel my womb contracting kind.. Only these few years den become so sensitive.. So I sure I can't go massage..

Ur hub gt to wrk n travel owos? Poor thing. Im moving bk my hse to spend family time with my ahlao nxt week as he is travelling to wrk soon for a whole 1mth plus. :(:(

Wow 1 month. That is long. Ya my hub has to travel often for work. Longest is 3 weeks when he goes us. Wow I beh tahan. Now he mostly travel ASEAN so mostly by Friday he be back. Still ok. This month more frequent almost all weekdays not around only weekends. Go see doc also myself. Lucky into 2nd tri, energy coming back.

Just completed 2km of moderate walk around park. Still going.

Wah massage. I all along no like massage one. Except the Thai aromatherapy type. Hahaha cox I scared pain. That type not so pain.

Slapurface shiok Liao? Haha nvm lah as long as okay hor then next time wait longer than go again. Maybe like they say what prenatal type.

I'm starting to feel more flutters lately... Can't wait for the stomach wave created by bb.. Haha.. So looking forward to it...

Great! Me too! I'm unsure about mine. Thought I felt but tummy very gassy and keep farting. Don't come near me hor, son complain super smelly. Haha. Hope gas clear so can feel better.

hi ladies today at 11 weeks my baby's heartbeat measured 154bpm my previous scans the heattbeat has been 175 - 178bpm.. is there anything to be concerned about? My gynae changed her ultrasound machine today so I wonder if thats the cause. my gynae didn't mention it as abnormal?

Last scan is taken at which week? As your grows your bb heart rate will drop and stablise. 154 looks good.

Don't worry. Did your Gynae says anything?

Yup I think even for pre natal type can only do when u are like 5 mths ? I heard from my Fren as she previously engaged one n was told that

Great! Me too! I'm unsure about mine. Thought I felt but tummy very gassy and keep farting. Don't come near me hor, son complain super smelly. Haha. Hope gas clear so can feel better.

Hahah me too ! A lot of gas and super smelly type .. When outside I have to try to control n not fart .. Will it get better during Tri 2 ?

No la.. As pregnancy progress baby hb will be more stabilized..

Like when near term bb hb will be like 110-130 kind.. Plus minus...

So dorm worry about the hb drop.. Sometimes maybe the angle doc measure also can pick up differently..

Eh.. Me too leh... I thk too much carbo le.. Too much will be gassy for is now... Cuz out digestive system now slow le...

And it stinks leh!!! Sometime I poot, the smell flow over I also buay tahan leh... LOL... How can it be so smelly sia? I poo almost everyday kind leh.. Haha so I thk muz be the things I eat..

hahha my hubby kenaa a few times becoz i also fart during my sleep sometimes as now my sleep is more disrupted.. i dun poo everyday .. but is more frequent than compared to before preggy..

For me worse leh. I hv more now. Always hv to ren. It's a bliss to reach home. Can anytime fart loud loud.
If can come out ok leh.. Sometimes mine will stick inside.. Like at the hole Liao but den go backwards inside.. Wah.. Den make my lower abdominal bloated.. Very xinku..

Eh.. Me too leh... I thk too much carbo le.. Too much will be gassy for is now... Cuz out digestive system now slow le...

And it stinks leh!!! Sometime I poot, the smell flow over I also buay tahan leh... LOL... How can it be so smelly sia? I poo almost everyday kind leh.. Haha so I thk muz be the things I eat..
I also don't understand why so smelly. I go everyday now too. Now walking also hv to find secluded area to let out slowly and silently. Sometimes scare it will let out a pop sound. Haha will be so embarrassed.

hahha my hubby kenaa a few times becoz i also fart during my sleep sometimes as now my sleep is more disrupted.. i dun poo everyday .. but is more frequent than compared to before preggy..
My dh escaped haha but he going to kena when he back tomorrow. It's my poor son who always ask me"yeeks what's that so smelly!" I just say I farted. Excuse me. Haha

Last scan is taken at which week? As your grows your bb heart rate will drop and stablise. 154 looks good.

Don't worry. Did your Gynae says anything?

She said everything is ok and baby "looks good" we could see the hands and legs clearly today so can say its good news. She says I should have no problem going for the business trip tomorrow.

If can come out ok leh.. Sometimes mine will stick inside.. Like at the hole Liao but den go backwards inside.. Wah.. Den make my lower abdominal bloated.. Very xinku..
Hmm I sometimes also like that. Hv to make effort to let it out. Did you try any natural remedies like tea to make it better.

Now I try to drink pregnancy tea which contains peppermint I think. Not much help but I will continue cos
It is said to help support pregnancy and prepare the womb for child birth.

She said everything is ok and baby "looks good" we could see the hands and legs clearly today so can say its good news. She says I should have no problem going for the business trip tomorrow.

That's great even no need to worry. Relax. Have a safe trip tomorrow. Traveling on a Friday? 1 day trip or over weekend?

ImageUploadedByForum1400162009.093018.jpg

I bought this and wore it yesterday to sleep. Hopes it helps with blood circulation. I could not find the one recommended by one of the mommy here in Watson nor guardian so make do with this.

Completed my walk. Saw a mom with huge tummy walking too. She walk real sloooowwww. But think walking is a good form of exercise.

Hmm I sometimes also like that. Hv to make effort to let it out. Did you try any natural remedies like tea to make it better.

Now I try to drink pregnancy tea which contains peppermint I think. Not much help but I will continue cos
It is said to help support pregnancy and prepare the womb for child birth.

I eat more fruits n try to down more water .. Think fruits helps quite a lot .i quite standard always eat apple , grapes or kiwi mostly

But ur weds right? Im seeing dr jocelyn wong at acj clinic oso at tmc. I oso abit worried.

Yep mine's Wed, the clinic booked me when I called to make first appointment to see gynae at around 6w & told me very hard to book appointment so must fast fast chop.

I also don't understand why so smelly. I go everyday now too. Now walking also hv to find secluded area to let out slowly and silently. Sometimes scare it will let out a pop sound. Haha will be so embarrassed.

Let me share... Just a couple of days ago, I was sitting at the bus stop waiting for bus, then the fart just escaped! I can't control it at all and there's a loud PUUUUUUUT sound and there's a secondary school boy sitting right next to me! I wonder if he felt the vibration on the bench too... *head-wall* Then every night I'll fart and fart in my blanket...

its ok... range is 120-180.. just dun go beyond 180... urs within range...

Heartrate will drop is normal.. When going into 2nd trimester the hb will go between 120-150bpm... :)

Mine was 158bpm at week 12.. :) as long the hb is there. Dun worry too much! :)