(2014/11) Nov 2014 Mummies

Dumex. They do give free samples. I got before. But erm I miscarried right then enter their website to remove my name right cannot enter one. Damn irritated. Every week will email me to tell me which week I am at when I m no longer even pregnant. Finally I managed to get out of the mailing list. Guess what they call me like one mth after my supposedly due date ask how was the baby! Wah I damn upset. Rub salt on my wound. But the woman dumb founded when I told her I lost the baby long ago. Haha

Sad ... Hopeful ... Don't talk about the lost and move on ... Wait your current baby jealous ... Hahahah ...

Let bygones be gone ... Hugs !

But I'm glad you did not give up and sacrifice for your baby ... Had your jab already? You all don't need to eat dinner ah ? All reply so fast ? Hahahaha

Karen, monitor if u still worried call gynae. Actually wat most of e gals said is true, they wont know why or wat causes e spotting/bleed. Its frustrating coz with reason den we will know wat to do to prevent. That time I bled go kkh also no reaso given. It came n stopped on its own.

Dumex. They do give free samples. I got before. But erm I miscarried right then enter their website to remove my name right cannot enter one. Damn irritated. Every week will email me to tell me which week I am at when I m no longer even pregnant. Finally I managed to get out of the mailing list. Guess what they call me like one mth after my supposedly due date ask how was the baby! Wah I damn upset. Rub salt on my wound. But the woman dumb founded when I told her I lost the baby long ago. Haha

Think she wanna promote their infant milk powder to u. Wa, dumex very onz...

Sad ... Hopeful ... Don't talk about the lost and move on ... Wait your current baby jealous ... Hahahah ...

Let bygones be gone ... Hugs !

But I'm glad you did not give up and sacrifice for your baby ... Had your jab already? You all don't need to eat dinner ah ? All reply so fast ? Hahahaha
Hahaha no lah my beanie won't be jealous one. Beanie angels siblings watching over us mah :)

I okay lah not sad but u all can get the dumex one. They also give u formula milk leh!

I still have I am going to give to my sis in law. Since her baby due in July.

I rem glen e clinics always have samples one. Now nuh, totally nothing.

Dinner makan Liao! Hubby cook early today haha. Yes 15mins to my jab. Cold feet again hahaha

I like meiji milk. I am.wonder if I can skip calcium pill & iron pills. Just take fish oil

Sounds like you wanted a 3 in 1! Everything doc give and u eat serve its purpose ... 2-3 years looking back u won't regret ... Cos many mummy has follow and share why they are essential ... Even if u found a 3 in 1 supplement also not good ...

Ya I aso got a call last year cos I register then mc.. the gal was following up say Congrats my edd coming blah blah I say sorry no more liao...

Hahaha no lah my beanie won't be jealous one. Beanie angels siblings watching over us mah :)

I okay lah not sad but u all can get the dumex one. They also give u formula milk leh!

I still have I am going to give to my sis in law. Since her baby due in July.

I rem glen e clinics always have samples one. Now nuh, totally nothing.

Dinner makan Liao! Hubby cook early today haha. Yes 15mins to my jab. Cold feet again hahaha

Moral support !!!! Woo woo wooo....!

Dumex is for mummy or baby ? They mail every week huh ? Now got milk powder lobang sample ... Diaper lei? Milk bottle lei ? Hahahaha cheapskate I know but good things must share right ? Hahahaha

Ya I aso got a call last year cos I register then mc.. the gal was following up say Congrats my edd coming blah blah I say sorry no more liao...
Ahhaha they irritating loh. So now I just steer clear. I rather take pills lah actually. Easier mah. Eat pill drink water done! Ahahha

Dumex is for mummy or baby ? They mail every week huh ? Now got milk powder lobang sample ... Diaper lei? Milk bottle lei ? Hahahaha cheapskate I know but good things must share right ? Hahahaha

both they bo ka liao....

Think she wanna promote their infant milk powder to u. Wa, dumex very onz...

Huh hopeful working in Dumex ? Hahahaha so many brands in the market ... Each tin not cheap lei ....but they never sell ones which says for mummy to boost and retain their cup size !

No lah they give a few packets. I got a goodie bag from them. Then got FM and the samples. Then they will mail don't know what cnsnot rem leh.

Diapers have the merries one I think. I haven't register yet hahaha.

Erm milk bottle for sample meh. Maybe we shd be cheapskate got hang around the clinics at glen e hahahaa then the promoters or ladies doing surveys will give u. Ask u fill survey then give haahha.

Oh oh I got the stretchmark cream sample. But super small pack lo!

Ahhaha they irritating loh. So now I just steer clear. I rather take pills lah actually. Easier mah. Eat pill drink water done! Ahahha

yeah.. started those fish oil, calcium, multi vits, actually I used to swallowing pills, come in whatever size, I can swallow.. think last time I take those fat burning ones (took it before my cardio) even bigger) so ample practice, no prob...

Huh hopeful working in Dumex ? Hahahaha so many brands in the market ... Each tin not cheap lei ....but they never sell ones which says for mummy to boost and retain their cup size !

ha! I mad go supermkt and check out various milk prices (for infants), so far the cheapest is Dugro, the most ex is Similac

Ahhaha no lah. Sloshy saying they trying to promote their FM to me. Hahaha I don't work there.

I don't mind! Free milk for life leh. Save a lot of money. Can forget abt breast feeding. Hahahaha

Hahaha I vain pok but I will still take the essentials. Just that last time I start early and ended no good. So now I just start later. Since young my bones not good. That's why I drink milk daily one even before preggie. So now blood test shows my calcium good leh. But I don't believe. Some more all the meds I take take away my calcium. Think end may I will go get some milk powder. U bought choc flavour? Hahaha I'm thinking of drinking one cup each morning or night. See how.

Also cox I just started wearing braces so eating is very troublesome so I only have proper meals. Rarely snack unless super hungry. Ahhaha that helps!

No ... I traditional ... When I was young... My mum says milk is white colour Hahahah... Then I always have a bad thought thinking chocolate milk heaty ... Plus some chocolate the coco smell I don't like .. I bought almost 2.5 months still got half a think ... Mo feel drink Meiji ... Hahahah

Wah braces ... I always wanted but ... Damn lazy la ... Cannot eat chocolate cake ! Hahahaha

No lah they give a few packets. I got a goodie bag from them. Then got FM and the samples. Then they will mail don't know what cnsnot rem leh.

Erm milk bottle for sample meh. Maybe we shd be cheapskate got hang around the clinics at glen e hahahaa then the promoters or ladies doing surveys will give u. Ask u fill survey then give haahha.

hahahhaa!!! hang ard Glen E, then pple ask are u delivering here, Ma'am? Then LL face eh, no... I just come for the free samples and milk bottles....

Ahhaha no lah. Sloshy saying they trying to promote their FM to me. Hahaha I don't work there.

I don't mind! Free milk for life leh. Save a lot of money. Can forget abt breast feeding. Hahahaha

What are breast friend for ? To knock people is it ? Hahahaha

No ... I traditional ... When I was young... My mum says milk is white colour Hahahah... Then I always have a bad thought thinking chocolate milk heaty ... Plus some chocolate the coco smell I don't like .. I bought almost 2.5 months still got half a think ... Mo feel drink Meiji ... Hahahah

Wah braces ... I always wanted but ... Damn lazy la ... Cannot eat chocolate cake ! Hahahaha

ya lor! my mom also say choco milk heaty... then I also think so, coz choco is heaty, den milk also quite heaty, den combine these 2.. ho ho ho...

ha! I mad go supermkt and check out various milk prices (for infants), so far the cheapest is Dugro, the most ex is Similac

Got research diaper and baby wipes not ? If got one promoter in this site can tell me everything from a-z about baby product can Liao ... Save research time ... And more time to make love ! Hahahah

I research one brand call mustela .... Wa piang the cream don't know mAke of what more expensive then clarins ! Mustela promoter if you see this please send all of us sample and prove justice to your brand ... Terima kasei

Got research diaper and baby wipes not ? If got one promoter in this site can tell me everything from a-z about baby product can Liao ... Save research time ... And more time to make love ! Hahahah

diapers I am still thinking betwn disposable and clothe.. think might use both... as for wipes, use unscented ones.. think iherb got sell, those organic ones, I think... not cheap... I think I try try kiodomo wipes first... coz I like kodomo a lot.. I am their loyal buyer for their kodomo baby powder.. everynite aft pom pom, I sure dosed myself with kodomo baby powder..

then later on I will buy their kodomo detergent to wash baby clothes.. the the kodomo to wash milk bottles...

wa, if kodomo read my msg, I dun mind being their spokeperson... hahhha!!!!

Hahahaha I don't like the vanilla milk powder. HL and Meiji type okay for plain milk I also like. But for powder I will choose choc. Ababa Heaty nvm lah whack. Ahhaha better than they say Liang mah.

Oh I'm a good gal I injected Liao. Today very brave. Hahaha though my hand a bit shaking hahahaa.

no, to lure our bf (then later hubby) and later on become their perm bed toys...

I don't like my nei nei now ... Super heavy .. When u cup your hands walk without your bra they feel like knockers ! Yesterday i ask my partner to hold and walk behind me ...he gave me that surprised (ops it certain feel heavy look )Hahahah gravity really don't favor us woman !

Nei nei can always make with many layers of bra and push-ups lei ... When the man undress then found a lot of Ang ku Kueh ... Hahahaha

I don't like my nei nei now ... Super heavy .. When u cup your hands walk without your bra they feel like knockers ! Yesterday i ask my partner to hold and walk behind me ...he gave me that surprised (ops it certain feel heavy look )Hahahah gravity really don't favor us woman !

Nei nei can always make with many layers of bra and push-ups lei ... When the man undress then found a lot of Ang ku Kueh ... Hahahaha
Hahaha ur nei nei must be super huge lah. Wah lucky man ! Hahaha

Hahahaha I don't like the vanilla milk powder. HL and Meiji type okay for plain milk I also like. But for powder I will choose choc. Ababa Heaty nvm lah whack. Ahhaha better than they say Liang mah.

Oh I'm a good gal I injected Liao. Today very brave. Hahaha though my hand a bit shaking hahahaa.

Very soon u can take your video and upload youtube ... Share with people ... Help other people ma ... Mai selfish ... Hahahaha

wa! ur neh neh big liao huh.. mine, er... not much growth leh...

diapers I am still thinking betwn disposable and clothe.. think might use both... as for wipes, use unscented ones.. think iherb got sell, those organic ones, I think... not cheap... I think I try try kiodomo wipes first... coz I like kodomo a lot.. I am their loyal buyer for their kodomo baby powder.. everynite aft pom pom, I sure dosed myself with kodomo baby powder..

then later on I will buy their kodomo detergent to wash baby clothes.. the the kodomo to wash milk bottles...

wa, if kodomo read my msg, I dun mind being their spokeperson... hahhha!!!!

U must draw nike eyebrow like Sammi... Sing 快乐不快乐holding Kodomo stuffs with a throwing tantrum baby ! Hahahaha

Hahaha ur nei nei must be super huge lah. Wah lucky man ! Hahaha

ya!!! I wanna see.. hahhahaha!!!! I got this disgusting habit (I am trying to break.. ok) I like to look at women with big neh neh... esp those got the cleveage... whenever I saw huge ones, I dunno why but I confirm will go nudge whoever is with me at the moment to look too...

U sound So 变态but I riked !!! Hahahaha

U must draw nike eyebrow like Sammi... Sing 快乐不快乐holding Kodomo stuffs with a throwing tantrum baby ! Hahahaha

Ooi! I like her body size only la... and her look.. coz she look pretty in a non conventional way.. that kindda look, u see everyday also buay sian one...

U don't think my advertising proposal works meh? I can work sideline one lei ... Then your background got dry ice .... Light blue cloudy onset .... Zoom in... Wang ka Wei feel .... Hahahaha

friggin dry ice so 80's!!!! my wedding that time, I deliberately tell em dun do dry ice, dun go friggin do dry ice for me hor!

I dunno what to eat for dinner... my folks go wedding dinner...

any suggestion? Baked rice sound tempting (thou look like puke) but I find it a bit overwhelming, coz I m not exactly super hungry now.. maybe jus yao gui

hi everyone, good afternoon! Wah why toady early morning so many scary stories.
Hahah u all are scaring me leh, im one mummy to be with many past early miscarriages and no live birth yet. so don't like that lah.

we talk abt happier things. like that hor I very scared leh. coz I do have relatives who went thru what u all mentioned so I know the pain. but they do have healthy children after that :) so got hope in life so long we don't give up.

Gambate! according to LMP im 12 weeks today! yeah! sometimes I follow LMP to make myself feel better, coz 3 days earlier. follow conception date still at 11w4d only. hahaha so I cheat a bit lah, consider myself 12 weeks! yeah! hahahaha

Then next week will be 13 weeks and officially into 2nd trim liao I think. cant wait loh!

Same !! I am also 12w today !! Can't wait for 1st Tri to be officially over . Like time jus past real slow

Ya still muz drink milk for calcium . Great gal ! U will be pro as the days goes with your injection and won't feel anything with the injections sooner or later

I research one brand call mustela .... Wa piang the cream don't know mAke of what more expensive then clarins ! Mustela promoter if you see this please send all of us sample and prove justice to your brand ... Terima kasei
I like mustela bb shower ..smells vy nice but quite ex in long term. I only grab one during 20% off at taka sales for my godson to use at my hse...

Ya I heard before. Think ex but like super good.
Ya,my gf using mustela since her son birth till now. Gg 24 mths end of may. Shower plus body lotion, n he smells so nice.. but I cannot lah, too high maintenance. She sahm, hsb angmo earning high pay, me cannot afford in long run lah..

Hello Nov mummies-to-be, my first post here, and I'm here to ask: what do I do after a fall??? I was all jolly tabao-ing desserts after dinner & bam! fell down a few steps... :( Need to go kkh or should I just monitor & call up my ob tomorrow to ask?

Don't worry. U got cramps? Any bleeding? If no just monitor. Don't need go see dr first unless u feel super unwell.

When is ur next Gynae visit?