Urs stop at day wat?
Mine stop at day 10. . But today came back again.. dunno this on and off will take how long.. so unpredictable. .
Urs stop at day wat?
I also anti sarong.kekeI not a fan from sarong. Firstly, it is a harzard. Secondly, i had experienced that my friend brought along the sarong to chalet because her son couldnt sleep without it. So i die die dun let my children use sarong.
Better than me.stil heavyMine stop at day 10. . But today came back again.. dunno this on and off will take how long.. so unpredictable. .
Me too... A bit irritating cos thought finished already then kena stain... sian.I think the blood come n go. I'm at 3rd wk alrdy, alrdy used panty liner for few days then yesterday had a bit of fresh bleeding again... I think the body is still expelling the blood inside...
Do they sleep more during growth spurts? Mine also 3 weeks same behavior. Drinking more and also taking longer time to drink.Today bb hardly awake...eat sleep eat sleep...he's 3wks old... Is it normal?
Wah looks lik most of u finishg...y i stil alot...hope these 2 days clear off monday lesser.Me too... A bit irritating cos thought finished already then kena stain... sian.
Anyone ask ur gynae abt bleeding?
Silly me shld ask wen go tt day.n shld ask hw long for wound stop.bleed
My bleeding suddenly heavy again! Still happy last night as din need to wear any pad or liner... Now back to maternity pad!
Oh yeah finally can shampoo my hair tdy!!
1 more step closer to sanity!!
Hehe evryday countdwn. 18nore days.
Heng tdy my blood flow lesser
Haha mayb vry westernised?[
My 60+ gynae went on and on this morning about confinement habits. He's ultra against confinement. Hahaha....
[
My 60+ gynae went on and on this morning about confinement habits. He's ultra against confinement. Hahaha....
I nt breastdg haha so coffee can?apart from caffeine issue for breastfeeding.
tea is always known to be cooling and after birth, our body is still very "cold" hence need to take warming food. tea will introduce coldness into our body which is bad for our recovery.
yes! I registered for this event with my friend le.. heheheHi mummies who will be breastfeeding...
If by 23 August, you will still be latching on or at least intending to.. consider joining the SuperMom latch on at ***************! Pretty cool as they are trying to make it the biggest bf event!
But of course you need be unshy about doing this in public at Suntec convention hall.
Details can be found at their website!
SuperMom Latch On – ***************
Your Gynae not this one I hope!! http://www.channelnewsasia.com/mobile/singapore/gynae-suspended-fined-for/1100700.html
Yeah think he more ang mor. I only believe some of the rules as well. Don't follow through everything. I still shower everyday without herbs. Find the herbs too smelly.
Sorry! Forgot to congratulate you as well!!!
Pull the curtains. They will stay away. And also have my hubby as 'bodyguard' to prevent unwanted peeps (kaypoh aunties)... Hahahaha.How u all latch in the hospital with so many ppl or visitors walking around? Bring nursing cover arh?
Would love to go for this but my baby don't latch wor. I have been pumping and pumping... *tired*Hi mummies who will be breastfeeding...
If by 23 August, you will still be latching on or at least intending to.. consider joining the SuperMom latch on at ***************! Pretty cool as they are trying to make it the biggest bf event!
But of course you need be unshy about doing this in public at Suntec convention hall.
Details can be found at their website!
SuperMom Latch On – ***************
I nt breastdg haha so coffee can?
U BF rite?I hope can.. I've been having cappuccino for the past 2 days![]()
Hav u gone zhen jiu?I'm going crazy... Cry over every little things...v stress over my wrist pain issue cuz it has spread from one wrist to both wrist now..I'm worried I'm not able to carry baby as he grows bigger... Duno why this has to happen to me I cannot enjoy the bb..cannot bath for him...cannot carry him all the time...cannot handle him by myself.. Praying for a miracle cure...
I'm going crazy... Cry over every little things...v stress over my wrist pain issue cuz it has spread from one wrist to both wrist now..I'm worried I'm not able to carry baby as he grows bigger... Duno why this has to happen to me I cannot enjoy the bb..cannot bath for him...cannot carry him all the time...cannot handle him by myself.. Praying for a miracle cure...
No worries u r not the only one. I also cried/whine/ emo over small things. Today's Mother's Day but I lost my temper at both my mum n sis n hubby. Sigh. Since cannot b undone, I just tell myself I'll do better tmr.I'm going crazy... Cry over every little things...v stress over my wrist pain issue cuz it has spread from one wrist to both wrist now..I'm worried I'm not able to carry baby as he grows bigger... Duno why this has to happen to me I cannot enjoy the bb..cannot bath for him...cannot carry him all the time...cannot handle him by myself.. Praying for a miracle cure...
are you having what they call carpel tunnel syndrome? Happens to a lot of women during pregnancy and post pregnancy. Have you seen a doctor for the pain? Think it's also our hormones that causes us to be emo. I tend to feel very emo when I don't get enough sleep.
yes i hav carpal tunnel syndrome. I went acupuncture, seen GP and a die da doctor... no improvement yet deteriorated. I didn't hear of anyone having it after pregnancy. ..im the only one. feels so unlucky. .. n lost. .helpless.. Nothing can undo the pain..if 4mths not well, can't even go bk work. v depressed.Hav u gone zhen jiu?
I go for zhenjiu for my leg...can last 1.5-2yrs before problm again
yes i hav carpal tunnel syndrome. I went acupuncture, seen GP and a die da doctor... no improvement yet deteriorated. I didn't hear of anyone having it after pregnancy. ..im the only one. feels so unlucky. .. n lost. .helpless.. Nothing can undo the pain..if 4mths not well, can't even go bk work. v depressed.
Ya lor. More or less tink wil suffer frm post natal blues. Bth kids i frm giv birth to them wil cry...abit thgs emo liao..until confinement then ok..then wen go bck wrk cry again..No worries u r not the only one. I also cried/whine/ emo over small things. Today's Mother's Day but I lost my temper at both my mum n sis n hubby. Sigh. Since cannot b undone, I just tell myself I'll do better tmr.
Jia u!
U BF rite?
Haha naughty
If u dun mind trying.u go chong pang find tis sinseh Tan.vry famous.i go to him.my relative n frens too.yes i hav carpal tunnel syndrome. I went acupuncture, seen GP and a die da doctor... no improvement yet deteriorated. I didn't hear of anyone having it after pregnancy. ..im the only one. feels so unlucky. .. n lost. .helpless.. Nothing can undo the pain..if 4mths not well, can't even go bk work. v depressed.
I gave up bfing. . Cos really tired and painful. Also cos I had mastitis for my #1 and was hospitalised.. though I tried a few days this time Rd but history seemed to repeat itself. So I chose to stop le. .
Oic. Nvm hee me too. My #1 grew well with FM too.I gave up bfing. . Cos really tired and painful. Also cos I had mastitis for my #1 and was hospitalised.. though I tried a few days this time Rd but history seemed to repeat itself. So I chose to stop le. .
[
That makes me feel better then. I started to go out to nearby place le .... Feeling guilty yet at the same time I know western counter parts dun even practice too.
Me too... I even went movie once... After that backache cuz sit too long... I went out n buy things with hubby on few occasions too, n went out to see dr... Think I go out almost 10times alrdy. N I had chic rice last night cuz no one is hm to cook for me.That makes me feel better then. I started to go out to nearby place le .... Feeling guilty yet at the same time I know western counter parts dun even practice too.
thanks for sharing... Hope can recover soon... Cuz gynae told me 1-2 wks after birth that's y I was so hopeful... My bb full mth is this sat... Hope by full mth all will b well.Think will get well. Just not sure how long. I know of moms who had it after birth. You're definitely not the only one.
Is he difficult to book? He does tie da or acupuncture?If u dun mind trying.u go chong pang find tis sinseh Tan.vry famous.i go to him.my relative n frens too.
He helped many stroke patients recover all these yrs, and his own daughter.though he getting old liao bt skill still there.
Wahah the only guai thg i did was to wear bedrm slipper! Yup Wear bedrm shoes is gd, cos evrythg start frm the grnd.unless ur hse all parquet then stil nt so jialat.Me too... I even went movie once... After that backache cuz sit too long... I went out n buy things with hubby on few occasions too, n went out to see dr... Think I go out almost 10times alrdy. N I had chic rice last night cuz no one is hm to cook for me.
Do u all wear bedrm slipper at hm? Mom said feet cannot touch the ground...
thanks for sharing... Hope can recover soon... Cuz gynae told me 1-2 wks after birth that's y I was so hopeful... My bb full mth is this sat... Hope by full mth all will b well.
Btw I still dunno who is who on FB... I know everyone by forum nick only...![]()
Mus go n queue aft book.Is he difficult to book? He does tie da or acupuncture?