rainbowzstarz
No wries ..Still early lehDear mommies. . Jus checking ur bb already in the right position? Into my 32 weeks but bb still not in positionkinda worried. .
If alrdy in position gynae wil alert u ba
No wries ..Still early lehDear mommies. . Jus checking ur bb already in the right position? Into my 32 weeks but bb still not in positionkinda worried. .
For My boy, no choice he needs bottle feed because he was warded for jaundice. So he was OK with direct latch on and bottle. My frd latch on exclusively and got problem with bottle feeding when she returned to work...oic. cos i read arnd like mostly say 1st mth dun bottle feed
Looks lik evry baby so difnt...trial n err for bf.....For My boy, no choice he needs bottle feed because he was warded for jaundice. So he was OK with direct latch on and bottle. My frd latch on exclusively and got problem with bottle feeding when she returned to work...
Thanks! Today went Taka and inside still having sale on Avent, Pigeon and Medela items. But they never sell pump thereBaby Market Fair
18-20 April 2014
Singapore Expo Hall 8
https://www.facebook.com/events/193685354166637/229262900608882/?notif_t=plan_mall_activity
Ya, just wash first with the bottle brush n pigeon baby bottle wash and then end of day throw in sterilizer...How to sterilise the bottles meant to kp bm? Jus put in normal steriliser?
Mus buy warmer?
Many many ????? For me
Thanks!Ya, just wash first with the bottle brush n pigeon baby bottle wash and then end of day throw in sterilizer...
Oh ! Yes avent too wide. I saw they have the wide neck to standard size connector kit but I dunno if it would fit medela or not. That's the bad thing about avent I find.... But am actually using avent this round.Thanks!
The person say my avent bottles cant fit to the medela pump.
Haha had my 1st coconut drink
I had at fdcrt.the aunty open.haha dunno hw fresh.u drink fresh coconut or canned drink?
I bought fresh ones b4...so difficult to cut it open... so end up bought canned ones more convenient.
I alwys use avent bottles.taka sale i buy a few tt time stil dunno my fren loan me which pump.smre no knowledge of bf n the bottles.hahaOh ! Yes avent too wide. I saw they have the wide neck to standard size connector kit but I dunno if it would fit medela or not. That's the bad thing about avent I find.... But am actually using avent this round.
I been having bad heartburn on and off since about 5th month.... Can be quite bad some nights... Then alright for next few days. Annoying....Anyone of u kena heart burn? I started since last wk... alwys feelin acidic n 'spicy'
Bt lucky is so far is mild type.
1st preg i had vry bad heartburn cos nvr control wat i eat n the amount
haaha my hubby also say ttHaha I take it as there's very little space left for my intestines. I go about 3 to 4 times
Male without kids also as bad like mineKeke as long as female i find real headache
Of cos single or no kids one are worst.jus hate such ppl
hehe probably he likes maleMale without kids also as bad like mine
He married but no kids, but he's my boss' boss lah. The rest of the colleague so so, just one or two super anti pregnant woman ones...hehe probably he likes male
yah i also noticed the nails! haha! looks like gelish huh? notti notti! i think for now better dont do gelish In case suddenly got to rush to hospital, no chance to remove...hehe. duno if can wear polish in the delivery suite...[/quote][quote"snowymum, post: 6887254, member: 33878"]Haha thanks!vain pot leh.. Even thou pple are nagging at me doing it while preggy...
Cannot do meh? I tot only avoid during first 3 mths.
My heartburn also started in 2nd tri... N every night I will get rashes that are v itchy... Can't wait to deliver n feel normal again...
u drink fresh coconut or canned drink?
I bought fresh ones b4...so difficult to cut it open... so end up bought canned ones more convenient.
Wat is that?U got PUPP?
yah i also noticed the nails! haha! looks like gelish huh? notti notti! i think for now better dont do gelish In case suddenly got to rush to hospital, no chance to remove...hehe. duno if can wear polish in the delivery suite...
Gosh i counted its nearly 10times big biz for mehaaha my hubby also say tt
I used medela pumps but avent bottles, there are adapters to join them. Can buy fr many places, i think mums n babes or mothercare or baby kingdom fr ubi, or online.I alwys use avent bottles.taka sale i buy a few tt time stil dunno my fren loan me which pump.smre no knowledge of bf n the bottles.haha
Haha i scare i wil giv birth early no time ' cleanse' baby.so i wil go for it once a wk baAll the talk about coconut is making me wanna have one!! But I think I'll wait till full term.
i only first trim kena constipationWish my bowels would clear more efficiently. Still only going once in every 3-4 days! Horrible feeling....
Whaah so he trying to squeez out my waste?Rainbow: I thin yr baby really took most the weight. For me, think a lot of my weight is due to waste stuck inside :/
me also ... hate that kinda feelingWish my bowels would clear more efficiently. Still only going once in every 3-4 days! Horrible feeling....
I also poo alot as compared to b4 preggy but i dun find it a prob until i got constipation. Even until now i still poo alot but maybe cause we are eating more tooHmm my hubby is asking me to check with gynae y i poo so many times a day.ystd countless liao.as of tis mrn 3times liao.
Bt really nd to ask meh...i fel quite ok ba
CPF only up to a certain amount nia. If i not wrong natural burth up to 2250.. i cant rem for c sect. The rest hv to pay cash.Can I find out for labour charges, they say we can claim medisave for room and nursery charges right? Can we use spouse medisave? Or have to use our own leh?
Bt i eat normal qty leh. Nvr eat more.I also poo alot as compared to b4 preggy but i dun find it a prob until i got constipation. Even until now i still poo alot but maybe cause we are eating more too![]()
Yes spouse medisave can be used. Not sure for what allCan I find out for labour charges, they say we can claim medisave for room and nursery charges right? Can we use spouse medisave? Or have to use our own leh?
I saw smthg lik $1650 .shld b for total deductibles bah.Can I find out for labour charges, they say we can claim medisave for room and nursery charges right? Can we use spouse medisave? Or have to use our own leh?
I b doing my strep b test on my 35th wk. 7apr.Have u all done ur vaginal swap for the step b?
Getting a bit nervous liao. Paid deposit for the delivery n pediatrician liao. Like the big day is drawing nearer n nearer.
Oso did a growth scan today. Kid at 1.8kg at wk 30.![]()