(2014/05) May 2014

oic. cos i read arnd like mostly say 1st mth dun bottle feed

For My boy, no choice he needs bottle feed because he was warded for jaundice. So he was OK with direct latch on and bottle. My frd latch on exclusively and got problem with bottle feeding when she returned to work...
Looks lik evry baby so difnt...trial n err for bf.....

The person say my avent bottles cant fit to the medela pump.
Oh ! Yes avent too wide. I saw they have the wide neck to standard size connector kit but I dunno if it would fit medela or not. That's the bad thing about avent I find.... But am actually using avent this round.

I alwys use avent bottles.taka sale i buy a few tt time stil dunno my fren loan me which pump.smre no knowledge of bf n the bottles.haha

Anyone of u kena heart burn? I started since last wk... alwys feelin acidic n 'spicy'
Bt lucky is so far is mild type.

1st preg i had vry bad heartburn cos nvr control wat i eat n the amount

Anyone of u kena heart burn? I started since last wk... alwys feelin acidic n 'spicy'
Bt lucky is so far is mild type.

1st preg i had vry bad heartburn cos nvr control wat i eat n the amount
I been having bad heartburn on and off since about 5th month.... Can be quite bad some nights... Then alright for next few days. Annoying....

My heartburn also started in 2nd tri... N every night I will get rashes that are v itchy... Can't wait to deliver n feel normal again...

Nw im in contradictg mode . Haha of wan bb cm out soon..wan bb stay longer...
Hmm plus the decision of BF seems to freak me out again

[quote"snowymum, post: 6887254, member: 33878"]Haha thanks! :p vain pot leh.. Even thou pple are nagging at me doing it while preggy...
yah i also noticed the nails! haha! looks like gelish huh? notti notti! i think for now better dont do gelish In case suddenly got to rush to hospital, no chance to remove...hehe. duno if can wear polish in the delivery suite...[/quote]

Can wear polish to delivery leh. Nurses never nag...

Cannot do meh? I tot only avoid during first 3 mths.

I have been doing gel all the way!!! *ooops* partly cos i didnt know i was pregnant. Only detected at 18 wks...

yah i also noticed the nails! haha! looks like gelish huh? notti notti! i think for now better dont do gelish In case suddenly got to rush to hospital, no chance to remove...hehe. duno if can wear polish in the delivery suite...

Can wear polish to delivery leh. Nurses never nag...

I have been doing gel all the way!!! *ooops* partly cos i didnt know i was pregnant. Only detected at 18 wks...[/quote]
Can ah!!! Ok mayb go do b4 delivery.. Face haggard at least nails pretty.... Hehe

I alwys use avent bottles.taka sale i buy a few tt time stil dunno my fren loan me which pump.smre no knowledge of bf n the bottles.haha
I used medela pumps but avent bottles, there are adapters to join them. Can buy fr many places, i think mums n babes or mothercare or baby kingdom fr ubi, or online.

Hmm my hubby is asking me to check with gynae y i poo so many times a day.ystd countless liao.as of tis mrn 3times liao.

Bt really nd to ask meh...i fel quite ok ba

Can I find out for labour charges, they say we can claim medisave for room and nursery charges right? Can we use spouse medisave? Or have to use our own leh?

Hmm my hubby is asking me to check with gynae y i poo so many times a day.ystd countless liao.as of tis mrn 3times liao.

Bt really nd to ask meh...i fel quite ok ba
I also poo alot as compared to b4 preggy but i dun find it a prob until i got constipation. Even until now i still poo alot but maybe cause we are eating more too :)

Can I find out for labour charges, they say we can claim medisave for room and nursery charges right? Can we use spouse medisave? Or have to use our own leh?
CPF only up to a certain amount nia. If i not wrong natural burth up to 2250.. i cant rem for c sect. The rest hv to pay cash.

Have u all done ur vaginal swap for the step b?
Getting a bit nervous liao. Paid deposit for the delivery n pediatrician liao. Like the big day is drawing nearer n nearer.
Oso did a growth scan today. Kid at 1.8kg at wk 30. ;)

Have u all done ur vaginal swap for the step b?
Getting a bit nervous liao. Paid deposit for the delivery n pediatrician liao. Like the big day is drawing nearer n nearer.
Oso did a growth scan today. Kid at 1.8kg at wk 30. ;)
I b doing my strep b test on my 35th wk. 7apr.

Ya lor fast. Haha soon mus unload the big ball