\ little lamb
| 3-May-14
| Dr Lee I Wuen
| Boy
\ rainbowzstarz | 2 | 7-May-14 | Dr Henry Cheng | Boy
\ snowymum | 3 | 9-May-14 | Dr Paul Tseng | Boy
\ autumnleaf | 3 | 15-May-14 | Dr Lawrence Ang | Boy
\ cookiefleur | 2 | 18-May-14 | Dr Caroline Khi | Girl
\ magdal | 1 | 22-May-14 | Dr Heng Tung Lan | Girl (TBC)
\ potato chips | 1 | 23-May-14 | Dr Adrain Woodworth | Boy
\ Babe Me | 1 | 21-Jun-14 | Dr Phua Soo Mear | Unknown
whao so nice!thks

Yah seems like a lot of boys! Wonder if there are more mummies out there too. I guess those who migrated to facebook wont be checking back here?

Counting down to this saturday's appointment!!! Going to see gynae. Excited!!!
Someone mentioned that those in FB also have a table made of their own. So sad that this forum is so quiet now.

Out of curiosity, any of you going to take maternity shoot? I took for #2 and wondering if i should again...

Hi Snowymum,
No, I don't think I'll be taking any maternity shoot. Will probably leave it for whole family shoot later on.

Hehehe... It's my 1st day back at work in Singapore! So glad to get away from the pollution. But I feel really tired the past few weeks... like no mood to do anything.

Just did my detailed scan yesterday. Confirmed it's a 弟弟this time. Aiyo... whole new wardrobe. Sigh... I do so like the girl stuff I got for #1. Was hoping to recycle :p

Oh Snowymum, can you please add me into the table? Thanks for all your efforts!

Nick: Disneybabe
Birth order: #2
EDD: 21 May
Gynae: Dr WH Kee

Hihi.. side track abit..
I was bathing this morning and washing my backside.
I felt a lump at the slid of my backside.. It's painless and dare not push it back to the hole.
Is it because I squeeze too hard while passing motion?

Hihi.. side track abit..
I felt a lump at the slid of my backside.. It's painless and dare not push it back to the hole.
could it be pimple? u dun touch . put aloe vera gel if u wan.otherwise leave it ba.. mayb few days later gone liao

Nick: clumsybabe
Birth order: #2
Edd: 27 May 2014
Gynae: Dr Kenneth Edward Lee

can add me to the fb group? natalielam84 at hotmail dot com

Hihi.. side track abit..
Yeah agree with clumsybabe. Might be piles. If it's painful, go see a doctor I guess.

Hi Snowymum,
No, I don't think I'll be taking any maternity shoot. Will probably leave it for whole family shoot later on.

Hehehe... It's my 1st day back at work in Singapore! So glad to get away from the pollution. But I feel really tired the past few weeks... like no mood to do anything.

Just did my detailed scan yesterday. Confirmed it's a 弟弟this time. Aiyo... whole new wardrobe. Sigh... I do so like the girl stuff I got for #1. Was hoping to recycle :p

I should be recycling home wear cos both jie jie wore white... those pink or frills one i wont let baby wear la... Go kai kai clothes got some hand me downs... ;)

does ur baby keeps hiccup?

i found these
http://www.babycenter.com/404_is-it-normal-for-my-baby-to-be-hiccupping-in-the-womb_2647.bc
but i stil thinking y he dun kicks. jus often hiccups thru the day. wat causes the hiccups

My #1 & 2 also always hiccup when inside me. U will notice that babies who frequently hiccup in womb will continue to hiccup after birth! ;p i think hiccups are good for growing their lungs? Doesnt cause much discomfort to babies too. ;p

Mayb bb is kicking jus at the back of you so u cant feel it?

I'm seeing my gynae this Saturday. I dare not Shit cos abit painful now.

Sounds like piles! i had it when I had no 2. Aft one big biz session in the toilet... For me mine was painful and uncomfortable cos i felt like something was "stuck" there...

To minimize the discomfort wrap a pc of ice in tissue then lightly press against the "lump" to reduce the swollen-ness and numb the pain. It should become less painful. Lucky for me it went away aft 2 days...

Table updated! :) I forgot to add one more column which is hopsital. Have you all decided on which hospital to go to? Mine is TMC... Since my SBI card has not expired,might as well enjoy the benefits. :p

Nick | Birth Order | EDD | Gynae | Gender
\ little lamb | 2 | 3-May-14 | Dr Lee I Wuen | Boy
\ cherieyippie | 1 | 5-May-14 | Dr Su Lin Lin | Boy
\ rainbowzstarz | 2 | 7-May-14 | Dr Henry Cheng | Boy
\ snowymum | 3 | 9-May-14 | Dr Paul Tseng | Boy
\ autumnleaf | 3 | 15-May-14 | Dr Lawrence Ang | Boy
\ cookiefleur | 2 | 18-May-14 | Dr Caroline Khi | Girl
\ Disneybabe | 2 | 21-May-14 | Dr WH Kee | Boy
\ magdal | 1 | 22-May-14 | Dr Heng Tung Lan | Girl (TBC)
\ potato chips | 1 | 23-May-14 | Dr Adrain Woodworth | Boy
\ clumsybabe | 2 | 27-May-14 | Dr Kenneth Edward Lee | Girl
\ Babe Me | 1 | 21-Jun-14 | Dr Phua Soo Mear | Unknown

My #1 & 2 also always hiccup when inside me. U will notice that babies who frequently hiccup in womb will continue to hiccup after birth! ;p i think hiccups are good for growing their lungs? Doesnt cause much discomfort to babies too. ;p

Yes yes I so agree.. My #1 hiccup a lot in my tummy last time, and continue to do so until now haha. She's in K1 now, easily trigger hiccups by laughing too much

omg! they wil cont to hiccup aft birth?! faint. my boy constantly hiccup lik tt leh.. right nw still..my lower abdomen

huh? how does bb hicupps feels like? U burp a lot? Lolz. How u know is not ur litt;le one farting inside (oops..sorry if i sound crude)?? lolz.

whaha if fart better...whaha but if future he cm out stil continue fart ?! ;)hahah:rolleyes:

my abdomen is 'burping' non stop, jus lik the way we burp, that continuous , jus that the movement is felt at my abdomen... non stop sia.. dunno y.. but nowadays he jus dun kick or move..
when he burp, i ask my hubby n daughter to feel my abdomen...they cant feel it leh

cmg monday 20th then see gynae, hope my boy is doing fine

Okies I added the two columns in anticipation! :p the rest of the mummies just let me know ur hospital name ya?

For other mummies who wanna be added, please gimme your:
Nick:
Birth Order:
EDD:
Gynae:
Baby Name:

Nick | Birth Order | EDD | Gynae | Gender | Hospital | Baby Name
\ little lamb | 2 | 3-May-14 | Dr Lee I Wuen | Boy | |
\ cherieyippie | 1 | 5-May-14 | Dr Su Lin Lin | Boy | |
\ rainbowzstarz | 2 | 7-May-14 | Dr Henry Cheng | Boy | Mt A |
\ snowymum | 3 | 9-May-14 | Dr Paul Tseng | Boy | TMC |
\ autumnleaf | 3 | 15-May-14 | Dr Lawrence Ang | Boy | |
\ cookiefleur | 2 | 18-May-14 | Dr Caroline Khi | Girl | |
\ Disneybabe | 2 | 21-May-14 | Dr WH Kee | Boy | |
\ magdal | 1 | 22-May-14 | Dr Heng Tung Lan | Girl (TBC) | |
\ potato chips | 1 | 23-May-14 | Dr Adrain Woodworth | Boy | |
\ clumsybabe | 2 | 27-May-14 | Dr Kenneth Edward Lee | Girl | |
\ Babe Me | 1 | 21-Jun-14 | Dr Phua Soo Mear | Unknown | |

Same same! Mine also still hiccup very easily now especially when she has a good laugh. Should be normal. Nothing to worry.

omg! they wil cont to hiccup aft birth?! faint. my boy constantly hiccup lik tt leh.. right nw still..my lower abdomen

Yah they will get hiccup when out from tummy. I rem my #2 doing that often during the last trimster too. It feels like a tud... Pause... Tud.... Pause. Sorta like what rainbowz say "burping" in the tummy...

It was quite funny/ticklish esp if it goes on for like more than 1/2 hr.

whaha if fart better...whaha but if future he cm out stil continue fart ?! ;)hahah:rolleyes:

my abdomen is 'burping' non stop, jus lik the way we burp, that continuous , jus that the movement is felt at my abdomen... non stop sia.. dunno y.. but nowadays he jus dun kick or move..
when he burp, i ask my hubby n daughter to feel my abdomen...they cant feel it leh

cmg monday 20th then see gynae, hope my boy is doing fine

Hiccups are still considered movement right? My appt is this 18Jan... Supper duper excited!

Argh... I feel so sleepy now and a meeting is coming up in 15mins. The food plus waking up at 3am cos my #2 refuSe to zzzz in the cot is making me feel so drowsy... Yawns...

I'm definitely going back to Mount A. Now I'm reminded I have to go check how much to join as member for the Mt A Ladies Card.

Okies I added the two columns in anticipation! :p the rest of the mummies just let me know ur hospital name ya?

For other mummies who wanna be added, please gimme your:
Nick:
Birth Order:
EDD:
Gynae:
Baby Name:

Nick | Birth Order | EDD | Gynae | Gender | Hospital | Baby Name
\ little lamb | 2 | 3-May-14 | Dr Lee I Wuen | Boy | |
\ cherieyippie | 1 | 5-May-14 | Dr Su Lin Lin | Boy | |
\ rainbowzstarz | 2 | 7-May-14 | Dr Henry Cheng | Boy | Mt A |
\ snowymum | 3 | 9-May-14 | Dr Paul Tseng | Boy | TMC |
\ autumnleaf | 3 | 15-May-14 | Dr Lawrence Ang | Boy | |
\ cookiefleur | 2 | 18-May-14 | Dr Caroline Khi | Girl | |
\ Disneybabe | 2 | 21-May-14 | Dr WH Kee | Boy | Mt A |
\ magdal | 1 | 22-May-14 | Dr Heng Tung Lan | Girl (TBC) | |
\ potato chips | 1 | 23-May-14 | Dr Adrain Woodworth | Boy | |
\ clumsybabe | 2 | 27-May-14 | Dr Kenneth Edward Lee | Girl | |
\ Babe Me | 1 | 21-Jun-14 | Dr Phua Soo Mear | Unknown | |

Mummies, I need advice. My house has a leaky ceiling. My neighbour has been told that he has to renovate his toilet. My question is, when my neighbour renovates his place, can I still stay at home or I have to move somewhere else?

Hi gal, its your neighbour renovation so you no need to move somewhere else. The myth is that renovation, drilling & moving furnitures should not take place if someone in the house is pregnant.

Recently, hb and i were exploring renovating the house or splitting rooms w partition cos going to get a maid! :/ then hb went to ask MIL and mil keep nagging cannot cannot. Sucks right?! Anyway hb actually asked my fengshui master who says that technically it is ok for renovation to take place BUT the pregnant lady is only allowed to go home to sleep aft renovation has "siu gang" (ended work- and reno guys all left for the day) for the day.

Just dun be near can already...

my hubby have some minor reno in the kitchen i just hide in the bedroom shut the door only come out after all done...

Yup, as long as you not around when the Reno is taking place it is ok. Reno in your neighbor place no problem...

My hospital is TMC... Thanks Snowymum for collating! ❤

Before i forget. Mine is :

Nick: FFT
Birth Order:1
EDD: 22nd May 14
Hospital: Mt Alvernia
Baby Name: Haven Think ley.

Before i forget. Mine is :

Nick: FFT
Birth Order:1
EDD: 22nd May 14
Hospital: Mt Alvernia
Baby Name: Haven Think ley.

I update for u tmr... ;) u chosen an alphabet? Hb is quite set on "Leonard"... Still got what nice L names?

mus provide baby names too?
haha u steady leh, ur chart gt so many info. i hope FB chat mummies wld join us here , let the list grow! yippy

my boy's name will be KAYDEN! :)

mus provide baby names too?
haha u steady leh, ur chart gt so many info. i hope FB chat mummies wld join us here , let the list grow! yippy

my boy's name will be KAYDEN! :)

No lah but u confirm liao? Really fast leh. We , or rather jus me la still thinking of ither nice L names...

So u wan me to put kayden liao? Both your kids start w K? Mine is going backwards... N... M... So third one is L.

I hope more mummies join us here too... Easier to chat n w app so convi!

No lah but u confirm liao? Really fast leh. We , or rather jus me la still thinking of ither nice L names...

So u wan me to put kayden liao? Both your kids start w K? Mine is going backwards... N... M... So third one is L.

I hope more mummies join us here too... Easier to chat n w app so convi!
tink vry long then decide on this.bo nice names i lik for N liao.
haha u backwards me opp. K to form KLMN.for whole family name. his name only 1thg in common with jie jie.both 6alphabets
yes 99% confirm haha