sunflower0121
sobz... these 2 days having pain on my left abdomen jus above the thigh area!
sigh...
anyone experience before?
sigh...
anyone experience before?
Looking at the Swiss brand ARDO, prefer it over Medela cos it's supposed to be quieter and reviews say the design is better, and warranty conditions more favorable. will be ordering it onlinewat brand r u looking at?i lokg at medela. last time i buy the medela single pump.aft tt sell haah
diarrhea has finally stopped!! couldn't wait and started taking my spicy foods again haha, I can't live without chiliGood good! Do take care ya try to eat food that is light not heavy.. n also drink more water
im craving for spicy stuffs too...lol..diarrhea has finally stopped!! couldn't wait and started taking my spicy foods again haha, I can't live without chili![]()
local online shop or wat?Looking at the Swiss brand ARDO, prefer it over Medela cos it's supposed to be quieter and reviews say the design is better, and warranty conditions more favorable. will be ordering it online![]()
haha i jus ate . i tot can eat but not too much?cannot eat tuna babe...
it's available locally from babyslingsandcarriers, but I am ordering from Amazon.uk and have it picked up by a friend.local online shop or wat?
haha stay here lah. dun go FB . here easier mahstill no news about that May 2014 FB group... hmmmm
haha stay here lah. dun go FB . here easier mah
Hehe!! Hmmm.. still need the basic ma.. if not not men enough how? Haha...tsk tsk shy boys got more mei li ley. Look at those shy korean stars with boyish look. lolz. *slurp*
Yes! Tts y I'm thinking too... stress lol got to seek advise from mummy that have boys haha...Yah lor, my thoughts exactly. How to raise boys??? Cannot ask them to be gentle and nice right? Wait kenah called sissy.
Take it slow babe!diarrhea has finally stopped!! couldn't wait and started taking my spicy foods again haha, I can't live without chili![]()
While you are there in FB group, can ask them to chat here too. Hhahaha.haha can manage both sides mah...
Haha.. take it slow k.. as u just recover dun naughty la..diarrhea has finally stopped!! couldn't wait and started taking my spicy foods again haha, I can't live without chili![]()
Hehe drink with milo ma.. easier.. tts what I do la =pwat a joke.had my life first fish oil swallowed down after 3 big cup of water.super bloated
haha ok i try nxt roundHehe drink with milo ma.. easier.. tts what I do la =p
no migrain attack since that day. but often have tensions around temple.Rainbow how's yr headache getting better? Me thinking shall we have a meet up to get to know each other well hehe before our babies pop out? any Overseas mummy coming to SG?
Yes I agree with u! Within my company itself have 5 so far.. o.man.. like tt I'm worry for my didi admit to school leii =(i seriously think HORSE YR is also a baby boom year like Dragon year. haha we should not lose out alot ba, cos evry whr i go , i could easily see like 10 preggy ladies around me!
cannot eat tuna babe...
Take it slow babe!
Haha.. take it slow k.. as u just recover dun naughty la..
I think it's something to do with mercury level of tuna, especially canned tuna.why cannot eat? i eat almost everyday, had it for breakfast.. oh dear me..
went for checkup yesterday, i put on an amazing 4kg for this mth.. and obviously was scolded by gynae.. hehe..
well, baby refused to reveal the gender, was sitting crossed-legged.. though gynae susupected high chance its a girl..
is horse year very popular? lucky alr have a #1 to secure school.. hehe.. but still also worried abt pri sch admission for #1
ur #1 is gal or boy?why cannot eat? i eat almost everyday, had it for breakfast.. oh dear me..
went for checkup yesterday, i put on an amazing 4kg for this mth.. and obviously was scolded by gynae.. hehe..
well, baby refused to reveal the gender, was sitting crossed-legged.. though gynae susupected high chance its a girl..
is horse year very popular? lucky alr have a #1 to secure school.. hehe.. but still also worried abt pri sch admission for #1
i got read a baby article think frbaby centre ystd. can eat. but cant too much.why cannot eat? i eat almost everyday, had it for breakfast.. oh dear me..
i read this article too. its says yes it safe to eat. but with limitsI think it's something to do with mercury level of tuna, especially canned tuna.
http://www.babycentre.co.uk/x557950/is-it-safe-to-eat-tuna-during-pregnancy
ur #1 is gal or boy?
haha baby so cute , stil dun cooperate ah.
i think aft dragon most prefer horse n sheep! like me!
ya i hav to wry for my #1 admission to sch in 2 yrs time!
yes pls do not be at home wen reno is goin onMy house is going through some renovation. Is it ok to proceed though I preggy now or I just need to go somewhere when the Reno is conducted?
my next visit to gynae also detail scan. lets pray evrythg be well and goodMy #1 is a boy, super naughty..!! hahaa, but can be quite entertaining at times too!
hmm, think i shall control the intake of tuna, i tot its quite good to eat fish, so i try to eat whenever i can.. guess need to take notee of the kind of fishes i consumed.
Gyane said the next visit is a detailed scan, on the brain etc.. looking forward to it.. though i'm still feeling bloated and nausea at times..
We coming back during Christmas period, but have to go for detailed scan, attend birthday parties and celebrate my daughter's birthday. So might not have time to meet up leh. Sorry.Rainbow how's yr headache getting better? Me thinking shall we have a meet up to get to know each other well hehe before our babies pop out? any Overseas mummy coming to SG?
Why you worry? If choose co-ed school then can attend jie jie school and get sibling priority mah.Yes I agree with u! Within my company itself have 5 so far.. o.man.. like tt I'm worry for my didi admit to school leii =(
I get breathless easily nowadays too, just by walking up a flight of stairs. But the other day when I attended a concert by Ah-Mei, was dancing to a few songs, then my hubby was staring at me with worried eyes, baby a lot of movement after that so I thought, ok... mayb I should try to be abit less active hahawah need to get new bras, wireless de, or bra extension, these 2 days so xinku sia. too tight le.
these few days also start breathless if i walk as i talk!![]()
haha u are so cute, go concert wun breathless.I get breathless easily nowadays too, just by walking up a flight of stairs. But the other day when I attended a concert by Ah-Mei, was dancing to a few songs, then my hubby was staring at me with worried eyes, baby a lot of movement after that so I thought, ok... mayb I should try to be abit less active haha
as for maternity bras, I bought a couple of wireless nursing bras from spring but later realise there's no pockets for nursing pads, will look out for those later. and yea, wanna buy a couple of extenders to extend the lifespan of my normal bras too![]()
Ya leh, when there's music, not so breathless hahahahhahaha u are so cute, go concert wun breathless.
hw much is the wireless bras from spring?
oh so we should look for those with pockets?
oh yeah ask the nurses= nursing expert mummiesYa leh, when there's music, not so breathless hahahahha
Re: nursing pad pockets, I also don't know, think it makes more sense? better ask old bird mummies for advice...
Yes me too. Feel breathless from climbing stairs. Everyday I have to climb a few flights of stairs to go pick my daughter from school. Take it as exercise.I get breathless easily nowadays too, just by walking up a flight of stairs. But the other day when I attended a concert by Ah-Mei, was dancing to a few songs, then my hubby was staring at me with worried eyes, baby a lot of movement after that so I thought, ok... mayb I should try to be abit less active haha
as for maternity bras, I bought a couple of wireless nursing bras from spring but later realise there's no pockets for nursing pads, will look out for those later. and yea, wanna buy a couple of extenders to extend the lifespan of my normal bras too![]()
The positive thought is, the more exercise we get during pregnancy, the easier the labour process should be. I'm joining the Aquafitness class at KKH starting tomorrow... Anyone else joining classes?Yes me too. Feel breathless from climbing stairs. Everyday I have to climb a few flights of stairs to go pick my daughter from school. Take it as exercise.
whaha no time sia.. evryday rush to pick my gal, wkend stil got class damn tired. keke gt time rest can laugh liao.The positive thought is, the more exercise we get during pregnancy, the easier the labour process should be. I'm joining the Aquafitness class at KKH starting tomorrow... Anyone else joining classes?
O ya hor.. forget about this LOL!!! Blur me! V sien I tot my sickness gone le.. I throw out my lunch once reach office. =( argh!!!Why you worry? If choose co-ed school then can attend jie jie school and get sibling priority mah.
Oh okok.. if not we shall meet up once babies is out? Baby gathering! Heheno migrain attack since that day. but often have tensions around temple.
dun think i will be able to commit for gatherings, cos my hubby always work late, smtimes wkend alaso hav to wrk, i jaga gal myslf.
u gals can go ahead![]()