FFT
anyone went/ planning to go the expo baby fair?
When? Is there any coming up?
anyone went/ planning to go the expo baby fair?
so ex? how much does amino cost?
yup.. heard tt its more accurate.
Amino also around $1600 but invasive so got risk of miscarriage.
Added. Anyone that i missed can pm me. And welcome all
How is everyone today? Has anyone started buying those cute clothings for their little ones or maternity dresses for yourself?
Does anyone know of any cheap online stores for kids clothings? Went kiddy palace ydt and find it quite ex.
once set of romper with booties and mittens will set me poorer by 30 bucks.
yup today till sunday.When? Is there any coming up?
yup lookg fwd to this sale!Hi all,
JTS: US Black Friday sale falls on 29 November this year. One of the best sale times in USA. Usually Carter's, OshKosh and many other merchants will have massive discounts. You can consider tapping on the sprees or if you have enough quantity, import in. Just make sure that your declared value is less than SGD 400 to avoid GST if you bringing in on your own.
hmm sorry dont have...sunflower, you have friends who went for the harmony test before?
yup lookg fwd to this sale!
im waiting for my oscar results to be back. i jus listen to wat gynae say.keke he say do so i do lor![]()
thks thks.congras! I'm still considering whether to do the oscar test.. I'm so afraid it will be a negative that I'm thinking of skipping it! I think too many scary stories out there about high risk cases...
my oscar results ok.normal.Btw how was your oscar? Managed to hear baby heartbeat or see the gender? Baby still not revealing gender to us but I feel it's a boy.. very active keep flipping around and even wave and did high 5 action... maybe that's why I'm so tired!![]()
thks. ur test will be good too.gd luck.Chubby mom, hope everything is fine. Maybe listen to the dr's advice and decide.
Rainbowstarz congrats! Most important baby is healthy.
My test is going to be next month...hope everything is well too. I'm feeling v depressed cuz feels fat n frumpy, still v nauseous, dunno when will all these discomfort ends. Dunno where to buy nice maternity clothes too, no clothes to wear to work, no mood to go work....
back from my appt.
saw little beanie flicking.
but, theres a bit of blood clot near the womb there. hopefully the body discharge the blood itself.
haiz.
gynae gave the hormones pill.
need to review in another 2 visit.
sigh....
anyone hav similar experience before?
i didnt had this during #1.
its normal dunwry.mayb dun eat too full.haha we r feeling nauseous anytime thru the dayHi all,
I am a mum-to-be and this is my first pregnancy...feeling very nauseous everyday after dinner time. Is this normal?
Me got metallic taste in the mouth. One time feel like eating this the other time eating others. Feel bloated too. Sigh.
Yap it is normal. I feel v nausea during night time. Doc says it is a good sign cos it shows tt bb is v healthy inside producing all the hormones.its normal dunwry.mayb dun eat too full.haha we r feeling nauseous anytime thru the day
hi,no need to fastDo we need to fast the night before the oscar test?
my nausous is crazy lik the weather.tdy sudly vry bad again.we women really xinku![]()
I did my Oscar today too! Baby very active and everything looks good, waiting for blood results too. I was so anxious as I had a five week break between now and the last scan....![]()
Yes it was good! Has your bleeding stopped?hows ur oscar? hope its good too!![]()
Yes it was good! Has your bleeding stopped?![]()
Hi all, it has been a few days since i last log in. have you all started on multi vit? i started mine le but i really hate taking medicine. also can i check if anyone here has white discharge?
Do we need to fast the night before the oscar test?
Hihi again, these few days busy with work, didnt had the chance to log in.
Can add me to FB group too? My email is [email protected].
Can i ask, any one on iron pills already? My Gynae just prescribed me but it tastes disgusting, am desperately looking for my old iron tablets. but can only find on an online pharmacy in NZ. Do u gals think its safe to buy from them?
do oscar liap y still mus do detail scan? tot alrdy scan evrythg liaoHello Mummies ! ... I'm expecting number 2 too ... EDD on 3rd of May. Can i be added to FB grp? [email protected]
Gynae, Benjamin Tham @ TMC
Done OSCAR, results are ok, looking forward to next visit, where baby gender will be known then followed by detailed scan in mid Dec'13.
Still feeling nausea frequently, craving for spicy food, tibits, dropping hair ... total diff symptoms from my 1st pregnancy.
Think 20 weeks there will be another detailed scan because baby would have grown more by then...do oscar liap y still mus do detail scan? tot alrdy scan evrythg liao
so far my gynae haven mention. cos last time 1st pregnancy only gt detail scan at 5th mths similar price to oscar. so i tot since done oscar then no more such sinilar scan again.Think 20 weeks there will be another detailed scan because baby would have grown more by then...![]()
into my 12 weeks, but feeling very terrible still, especially after each meal, the feeling of hungry but after eating feel like puking and the nausea is super bad at night.. jus hope this feeling will go off soon..
going to break the news to my boss this week.. hope hes okie with it.. kinda worried..
i've put on 2kg.. think i'm going to get scolded by my gyane.. she said i shouldnt be putting on any weight till 2nd tri... hehe..
yup tts wat i knw frm nurse too .too early start iron n multi vits also no gd. tai buYap the gynae started mine in wk 10. Gotten calcium pills, multi vits and DHA. I can stop my folic acid once the bottle i have finishes.
careful on your iron supplement intake. I heard that overdosage of iron pills can be poisionous for the fetal. Not too sure.