(2014/05) May 2014

hw cm 12 wks? u mean wen u in wk 12. nt 12 wks later rite?

me too wk 12 then c him again.nxt appt 21/10 .b doin my oscar test

I haven't see a gynae yet, read from somewhere, better to go at 8 weeks?

rainhowzstarz, same here! having nausea whole day!! ytd speed to office toilet to vomit :'(
Have all of you inform your boss? Think i can't hide long... my colleague will soon suspect...

I haven't see a gynae yet, read from somewhere, better to go at 8 weeks?

rainhowzstarz, same here! having nausea whole day!! ytd speed to office toilet to vomit :'(
Have all of you inform your boss? Think i can't hide long... my colleague will soon suspect...
usually gynae side wil tell u go at 6th wk to hear heartbeat.
i nvr vomit.jus nauseous n alot of gas.n bcos im fat to start with, nw like vry obvious.those who r mummies might gueds so in ofc i wear javket hide..nvr tell boss.cos tt b telling whole world.havent 3mth. bt hiding it is so xinku

rainbowzstarz: my appt also 21/10 but i intend to change it to earlier coz 12 weeks like very long. the last time i saw the gynae was when im 6 weeks.

same.wen i first c him was 16/9. 6wk+.
but i jus follow their advise.if go earlier cant do wat thy wan also no use

hehe, seems many are having #2.
Wanna ask, you #1 is thru csect or natural?

Mine was emergency csect.... so now going to find a doc that's pro VBAC.

i need help.actly need find a M- L size mummy whose shoulder is arnd 35cm.tdy recv a top chiffon material i got frm gmarket.turn out the seller giv me wrg measurement.vry nice 2layer top, inside pink outside black tummy area is flare .its a plus size top. can wear till tummy big big .wanna sell off cheap at $8 ONLY COS THE SLEEVE gt 1 part gt stray ends.
if keen pls contact me for pix

anyone experienced tis?.
i was lying dwn.n had a sneeze then my abdomen gt a pulling pain. had been sick recently.haven recover dint dare tak much medication
wished oct quick cm

anyone experienced tis?.
i was lying dwn.n had a sneeze then my abdomen gt a pulling pain. had been sick recently.haven recover dint dare tak much medication
wished oct quick cm
i think the pulling sensation very common ba. Sometimes i sit down and when i was getting up, i will have the pulling sensation too.

Happy for u that you get the job!! PTL PTL! some coy is very against it haha...

Ya I feel so blessed....yesterday saw gynae for 2nd visit...can hear heartbeat, so touched I feel like crying. Before seeing the dr, due to my constant constipation diarrhea n nauseous, I kinda regret trying to get pregnant. After hearing the heartbeat, feels more encouraged...

I didn't keep secret though not 3 months yet, when ppl ask I'll just admit.

I asked gynae for anti nauseous pills...seems a little better. U may want to ask for it.
oh i nvr tot of it sia to ask for pills if kp lik tt mayb i hav to go for the med

so u nt bandang? actly i vry tired of acting too n covrring w jacket in ofc

oh i nvr tot of it sia to ask for pills if kp lik tt mayb i hav to go for the med

so u nt bandang? actly i vry tired of acting too n covrring w jacket in ofc

I'm not..when I had my first kid I was also happily sharing...I think it's a god news to share, why not. But I don't go around telling ppl unless they ask la.... : )

Welcome Stinzy!

Heard that it is good to have strong preg symptons like nausea. it means your bb is growing healthy. today is my 8th week and i only vomitted once. sometimes i quite worried. the other sympton is only sore breast. so i keep pressing my breast to make sure i still have the sympton.. hahah.. stupid me!

for this preg, i also nt that pantang and all my family members + 2 close frens know abt it. so far no one ask me yet.

Welcome Stinzy!

Heard that it is good to have strong preg symptons like nausea. it means your bb is growing healthy. today is my 8th week and i only vomitted once. sometimes i quite worried. the other sympton is only sore breast. so i keep pressing my breast to make sure i still have the sympton.. hahah.. stupid me!

for this preg, i also nt that pantang and all my family members + 2 close frens know abt it. so far no one ask me yet.
hey mayb we giv birth same.period.keke
tdy my 8th wk too.:)

Hi all, I hv j gotten my BFP on 19 Sept..
I went to see dr today to check on first trimester dating/viability
And during the transv us,she only saw a gestational sac but no yolk sc or fetal pole...
I am now coming to 6weeks..
Dr will see me again on 8 Oct..
Does anybody here experience the same thing as me?
An anyone who went for a scan at 6weeks go on to hv a baby with heartbeat?

Hello! Expecting my #2. Suspected for a few weeks but just tested today. My #1 is 15 months old n I am a sahm!

Hi all, I hv j gotten my BFP on 19 Sept..
I went to see dr today to check on first trimester dating/viability
And during the transv us,she only saw a gestational sac but no yolk sc or fetal pole...
I am now coming to 6weeks..
Dr will see me again on 8 Oct..
Does anybody here experience the same thing as me?
An anyone who went for a scan at 6weeks go on to hv a baby with heartbeat?
rashal, at 5wks, gynae only saw the sac....
took 2 blood test to check if hcg level is increasing normally...
so far hcg is ok, so schedule to go gynae next week which will be 7weeks.
hopefully can c hb by then =)
dun worry k....

mummies hope to get ur response fast. nw goin buy ticket for nov.

any advise ..do u tink ok to tak midniggt flight for us preggy de? or aftnn better

mummies hope to get ur response fast. nw goin buy ticket for nov.

any advise ..do u tink ok to tak midniggt flight for us preggy de? or aftnn better
hmm i tink both are fine?
what is ur concern if taking midnite flight?
i toook one in afternoon, one at night during #1 time. quite alright.

Hi all! I m first time mommy. . Pls add me to e fbpage. .my email is [email protected] . Currently m 6 wks + and will be seeing gynae next tues. . Excited max. . Hv yet to annouce to my inlaws n parents. . Anyway I m wking as a beautician n hv to smell all sorts of chemical =\. Been feeling nauseous esp in e morning but so far didn merlion. . But I keep burping. .

congrats.same as u nasueous n burp non stop whole day burp nw

hello mummies, Im expecting #2 and in week 6 now :)
Just went to see gynae on Monday and did a scan. I can see the heart pumping but did not hear heartbeat though ( gynae says cos there's too much interference and I did not have a full bladder).

My next scheduled appt will be in end Oct(that will be in week 11+ and I will be able to take up the package). Im feeling abit insecure as I did not manage to hear beanie's heartbeat, Im thinking if I should make an earlier appt with gynae. Any suggestions mummies? My hubby ask me to go ahead, but im thinking if i should spend that money or wait....

Hi sunflower, i think it is quite common to have constipation. i rememebr reading it somewhere. I dunno why my message above got truncated.