(2014/04) April 2014

Yes if u use CB tat time should be able to c le.
yes we should be normal. today jus went for the 2nd scan. hehe saw the heartbeat le!! so happy. its 6w6d now. EDD 17 April. waiting to hear fr u soon! hee
Siyingong, we got the same EDD! Same here that I'm 6 weeks 6 days today too :)

hehe hear fr ur gd news tml.. today i went alone. hubby got to work. hai he missed it.
ya i went for my first scan on 17 aug (sat) which is 5w plus.

Siying : I went to online check my due date, supposedly to be 8weeks liao.. so slow by 2weeks is ok de huh?? But did gynae say anything??? Late ovulation???

Hi all Apr mummies

I just tested positive 2 weeks ago and had one visit to the gynae but as it is only 6 weeks then so could not tell the EDD. But should be Apr just like my first gal.

Happy to share and learn at this forum.

This time, I did not feel that excited as I worried that I will not have enough time for my first one. It's a mixed feeling for me.

My email address is [email protected] Hope the FB admin can add me to the secret group. I used to be in the Apr 12 secret group but not sure why the secret group disappeared on FB. I checked my FB settings, seems ok. But let's see if I can assess this group.

Thanks and hope to see the little one again next Wed :)

Mummies.. do u all experience watery & loose stools during these period??? I surf online and it said cos of a lot of water intake.. but i reli take lots of water recently, cos i keep feeling thirsty.. U all having this prob?? And hor v weird, my lips still like v dry and will crack until bleed... aiyooo..

You so lucky...I'm so backed up I have to take lactulose every 3 days :eek:. I drink at least 2 litres of water everyday but no help. And yes, my lips are very dry and cracking.

Blur02: Congrats!!! It is such a good news to brighten the day. It is definately worth the wait! :)

Hope my beanie is growing well too..;)

Blur02: Congrats!!! It is such a good news to brighten the day. It is definately worth the wait! :)

Hope my beanie is growing well too..;)
Ya lorrrr definitely ... but the waiting time i was so worried and nervous.. even the nurse can see...she measure my blood
Pressure v high... she asked me to relax relax.. hahaaaa

Now it is my turn to wait....my visit is next friday...Hope i can have some reassurance during the next visit.:)

6w2d... but my last AF is 3 jul lor.. think is late ovulation.
After hearing the h/b i still ask nurse again to reassure myself again.. hahaa..u havent gone to see gynae yet?

not yet leh.. what is AF?? cos i see GP also tell me ard 22 april due.. so i asking u how many weeks.. might be same as you :p

6w2d... but my last AF is 3 jul lor.. think is late ovulation.
After hearing the h/b i still ask nurse again to reassure myself again.. hahaa..u havent gone to see gynae yet?
blur congrat to u. so happy for u too. so much diff fr mine. my AF 5 jul, now 7wk, EDD 17 Apr.
anyway this doesnt matter. bb healthy more impt. hehe.

Everybody goin for oscar test ??

I hv gotten the invite but I clicked the link it says page not available...

Sum05: my visit is next fri too! But I went for one today coz u hv spotting.. Doc say I m 5w2days but I think I m lesser that that.. Can't see anything from scan today..

Hi all! I have a 13mth old boy and to our surprise (din plan for it) I tested positive couple of weeks ago. Came back from a business trip and went to the gynae again today. Heard the heartbeats, not one but two!!! 6W 1D today! Totally in shock now...worried more than anything..anyone having/has twins here to share experience?? Pl add me to FB too: [email protected] thanks!

Congrats to your twins! How I wished I can have twins and close shop after birth! Invited you to join our Fb.

Mrs Bunny : oohh.. then u same as me lor. bb 6w2d bah.. heheee..

Siyinong : Ya lohh. hahaaa.. but as long as bb is healthy then ok le.. hope next visit he/she can grow bigger a bit.. let mummy see see.. hee..

Tulipblink : wah congrats.. Is double surprise leh.. heehee. :p:p

Mrs Bunny : oohh.. then u same as me lor. bb 6w2d bah.. heheee..

Siyinong : Ya lohh. hahaaa.. but as long as bb is healthy then ok le.. hope next visit he/she can grow bigger a bit.. let mummy see see.. hee..

Tulipblink : wah congrats.. Is double surprise leh.. heehee. :p:p

ohhh.. cos last sat i went to see.. doc tell me about 5 weeks 2 days. haa.. so now is already 6 weeks 2 days ah? when will be the 3mth??

If count like this.. 6wks more will be 12wks.. that means 2wk of oct???
but my tummy showing liao.. i got to wear flair dress to hide it lol.. gynae said i got to treat my cough first.. or else cough too hard not v good. i told him i dont dare to take outside GP medi lor.

Hihi, I think coz 2nd time mum the tummy appear faster as per some article I read.
Tis time my vomit is sooo bad. My no 1 I dun remember merlion after every meal and cab ride.

First time mtb: I think fbook sotsot le. I try to click the link dun work.

Anyone wif EDD 10 April? Heee

congratsssssss!!

Hihi, I think coz 2nd time mum the tummy appear faster as per some article I read.
Tis time my vomit is sooo bad. My no 1 I dun remember merlion after every meal and cab ride.

First time mtb: I think fbook sotsot le. I try to click the link dun work.

Anyone wif EDD 10 April? Heee

hello! my EDD is 10 April n is expecting my #2! Same like u, e MS is much more terrible this time round..

I ask my gynae coz my no.1 come out 3wks6d before. So wil this be early he says nt necc. Depends on baby. But e vomtting really bad :(

but my tummy showing liao.. i got to wear flair dress to hide it lol.. gynae said i got to treat my cough first.. or else cough too hard not v good. i told him i dont dare to take outside GP medi lor.

wow, i also got cough leh.. dry cough for almost a month le. doc give me medicine to treat it for my lung only rather then eat medicine for whole body.

Btw Blur02, are you in the facebook page? what is your name? hmm.. my stomach show a bit.. but pp might think is tummy. Hahahaha :p
so still okie.

Btw Blur02, are you in the facebook page? what is your name? hmm.. my stomach show a bit.. but pp might think is tummy. Hahahaha :p
so still okie.

I havent revd any invite yet.. How to be inside the fb secret grp?? heehee.
Ya loh must take care leh.. gynae said cough too hard not good.
gynae prescribed some logenzas for me, but not reali useful.
actuali GP said can drink the drowzy black medi for cough de..
but ytd i ask gynae.. he said dont drink too much... so i nv take lah....

hi all mummies,

i'm chelsea. Last night just tested Positive. This is my 2nd bb. since 21st till now got brown spooting till today.
Wondering need to go for gynae jab or not. any advice?

hi all mummies,

i'm chelsea. Last night just tested Positive. This is my 2nd bb. since 21st till now got brown spooting till today.
Hihi r u taking the hormones pill now?my gynae does give me duphaston-

Wondering need to go for gynae jab or not. any advice?[/quote]

wow, i also got cough leh.. dry cough for almost a month le. doc give me medicine to treat it for my lung only rather then eat medicine for whole body.

Can i ask what medi doc prescribed u? So i can go ask for it too.
My cough seems to be getting worse leh.. i must recover soon or else nt gd for
Bb... scared might hurt bb...

hi all mummies,

I m having the same prob, gynae gave the hormone pills n a week's mc to rest at hm... Is ur spotting serious? As long as hv, better go.. I had spotting for my first child too..

Mummies... i cough until v jialet leh.. how ah?? Cough until now i got v bad
Backache.. jus scared that it might hurt my bb lah.... stil thinking to see tcm or gp for the cough.
I got stop this cough.......

Great to see you ladies.. I'm expecting my no.2 too, now 9th week. Gynae is Dr Koh from C.H. Koh Clinic at Toa Payoh. Gave birth to my first at Mt A, think I will choose Mt A again due to the great nurses who given superb care to me and my firstborn. I missed a trip to Phuket (my hubby booked specially for my birthday) in mid-Aug due to some instability in my pregnancy. *Cross fingers*

Seems somehow most ppl have worse symptoms for no.2 here. Me too, keep vomitting and feel so sluggish. My first was just feeling tired that's ll, had very good appetite then. Buts that 3yrs back, so dun know if age got anything to do with it.. :) Pls add me to the fb group, my email address: [email protected].

Bless all!