(2013) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Hi ladies, anyone ttc-ing after stopping pills? Based on fertility tracker, this week is supposed to be my fertile week. I used opks to test.. 25th got faint +ve line, 26th got a stronger faint line but not as dark as the control line.. Then yesterday, -ve le.. I got no CM at all leh..
But not to missed anything.. I seduce my hb everyday.. Lol..

charlotte/bewildered : nice!! but really find that 5D4N too short le.. rush for everything lor.. coz the 5th day like not counted.. coz need to chk out at 12noon to rush to airport...

joyful : thanks!!

u testing this weekend ma? gdluck and BFP!! ^^

berries,

i am not feeling any different except milky discharge.

i tot i can handle this 2ww quite calmly, seem like i am getting crazy waiting too.

my son 3yrs old likes to pretend to be a baby. on tue, while i was bathing him, he keep waving at the outside of the toilet n say bye baby.. abit freaking cos my hse used to have "sth".. gone oredi.. so now he start this again, i m scare but at the same time, i am hoping if it is a sign that i am going to conceive again. when i ask him where is the baby, he point to my tummy but he say his own name leh.. how much shld i trust his words.. haha..

last nite i oso dreamt that i saw a BFP on the test strip. i cant believe i am so crazy...

joyful : maybe is some gd sign tat ur son doing tat.. coz old folk say kids very sensitive to all these de.. maybe u really preggy le.. he can sense ba...

i also very watery... but dare not tink too much.. later bigger disappointment...

\purple(Updated on 28-Sep-2012!! ^^}

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 4mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 2mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbkoh</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 9mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berries</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 3mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bewildered</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>CD53</TD><TD>30 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 11mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD>CD23</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueswimmercrab</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>CD45</TD><TD>32 to 40</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs 8mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cinmay</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>30 (on Clomid)</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kayliz</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 1mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 4mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvflower</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>CD67</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pillow4</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>32 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>#1 : 9yrs</TD><TD>#2: 5yrs</TD><TD>#3: 4yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>raywen</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>29 to 32</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs11mths</TD><TD>#2: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>CD6 </TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 13mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xynn</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>CD63</TD><TD>27-28</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

good luck joyful !!! ahhh my hse last time also have something ... my gal wld always cry n say korkor n point ... but got rid of it ... heh ...

now i will ask her where is didi she will point to my tummy ... but sometimes she will tell me dont have ... zzz... but she would really love a didi! theres a didi at the plygrd which she goes to daily and she sticks to him all the time! she will follow him n the mother ard ... lol

i havent O yet ...
this cycle really late ... but i have discharge past 2 days ... going to see gynae on sat for scan again... also might be getting hcg jab ...

my son oso saw uncle at home.. pretty harmless i guess cos he was in our mstr bedroom. n my son slp in e room alone b4 we join him few hrs later..

my son hate didi.. haha.. but i ask him if baby inside didi or meimei, he will say didi..

I'm going to test 1 week later if my AF doesn't arrive.. I'm having those creamy discharge. And still cramping but seriously I don't feel preggers so I shall not disappoint myself and test so soon..

joyful, kayliz, I also have creamy discharge last cycle but usually will have before AF, sorry....if I say things u dun like
maybe u 2 are exceptional.

missycandy, hope u can see yr big follicle this time round....I O earlier this cycle, think nothing to do with the HSG hor....I have smiling face on opk today morning already! Unusally early for me!

joyful, still got chance lah since yr AF still missing....I very straight forward type so sometimes I may say things here quite blunt so may hurt others feelings...haha....but reasonable lah to me so dun care!

Joyful, my girl 3 yrs old also saw uncle in midnight when i feed her milk. She said 'mum , who is that uncle? Why he come here, i dunno him..' she been like this for 2-3 times..i assume she dream of an uncle..'

Charlotte, so fast ur turn to test opk, so great to detect positive so early, like me wait until CD18 only positive, so scare.

WE WILL GRADUATE THIS CYCLE!!

MoreBBs, so what if can detect O, the important part is to be able strike.....let's jia you

Ladies, have a great weekend....Good Luck!

Morn!!

Missy: af's nt here n tawt tis another weird cycle despite the tcm n positive opk.. Tested some time back and tis a positve but when went to gyn, nothing more can b seen except the sac.. Read other thread tt the mummies can see yolk etc, some even heatbeat t 5w+ and somw confirmed can see heartbeat at 6w.. Gyn put me at 6w and yet can only see the sac, not the fetal pole nor the yolk..

Feeling so unsettled,不踏实 recently... Thg's gyn put the next appt near end oct, think gyn's idea's tt if tis meant to be n meant to stay, it'll stay so he oso din say much.. Sigh..

Was thinking of updating aft next appt when i've a better idea of what's gg on..

morning ladies
happy mooncake festival. it was my bday as well
been feeling sick these few day. feeling bloated, nauseous. ><

bewildered
congrats. is there any chance u might have o late?? how come the appt so long one. end of oct.zz did the gynae test for blood hcg?? maybe u can go other gynae for another opinion?

Mornz Cheryl &amp; Happy Birthday to you!

I dunno. If i o-ed late anot but if based on gyn's est of 6wks n working back d dares,shldb late,.. Gyn din do blood test or anythg, jus a scan n gyn's like tnt too bothered tt there's only a visible sac at 6w, no fetal pole nor yolk seen nor hb heard.. Mayb gyn dun wanna worry too early n jus scheduled oct n see hw bah.. -_-

bewilered

hmm.. den meanwhile stay positive, it might be really late O. gynae est might be base on ur lmp... dun worry too much, i knw it abit difficult

Morn Cheryl,

Yar,think i wont think too much into it.. Coz actually i dun have much symptoms at all, nt the ms, nt the plentiful discharge tt others r talkig abt, nt the sore bbs etc.. Shall see hw it goes come next appt.. :p tt's y din join any of the mtb thread.. Haha..

Cheryl: Hope tt ya'll have a wonderful Bday today!
think the night's gg to b beautifu wif all the lanterns n all, take the time n njoy the sights, everyone's celebrating along wif u!

Think i gott go get new lantern for kiddo coz she mged to break the wires of the lantern! -_- sigh..

hehe thanks bewilder

just now my son suddenly touches my tummy and say meimei or didi is inside... duno is it his instinct or wat.

Hugs to you babe! I kinda guess there was something up with you ... Try not to worry.. Have faith !!! Will keep you in my prayers...
do you want to consider seeing another gynae?

Joyful yes! No red means have chance ! Give it few more days. They say after positive opk. Takes 1-3days for ovulation to occur so few more days k? Good luck!!!!

hi mummies, it's 八月十五 happy mooncake festival!

Cheryl, happy birthday!
So cute to have the older one talking and asking if didi/meimei inside. Mine is too young to say that yet. juz like to lift up my top and lie down on my tummy when I am trying to make her sleep on the bed. haha..

bewildered, oh u r preggie.. congrats!.. I was thinking like cheryl too, cld u hv O-ed on a later date. don't give up hope yet. probably you will be the full sac by the time u see yr gynae.

Cheryl: think mayb kids they have a feel bah..
somemore ya got quite promising symptoms..

Missy: haha, yar, everyday i see my cd jump, i oso dunno wat to say or do coz really can see only a sac so dunno wat to think too.. But ya quite 精 n observant.. :p

Hmmz, m taking it ez tis time round coz somehw my belief's tt if tis here to stay, it will.. Coz i've been browsing thru all diff threads like m/c, stillbirth n 2ww etc, thn came to realise tt sometimes tis 莫强求, so if tis mine, it'll stay bah.. Shall wait n see since gyn oso din take progesterone lvl nor hcg nor anythg, so shall trust gyn n see hw..
no worries, i will maintainmy 平常心..

Joyful: yeap, agree tt as long as af's no show got chance..
just maintain 平常心 n wait it out too...
Good Luck!

Twinkle: thx..
m just waiting to see hw it goes.. Coz gd thg's the sac's at the right pl, so no nid to fear abt ectopic bursting tube, tink tt's the real scary part.. -_-

Ya u see like me now cd 25.. Going to ovulate soon coz got trigger jab yesterday... Then must wait another 14days to test... If strike will also have to wait another 2-4weeks to see gynae ... I would count ovulation as week 2... So u count from when u ovulate... Then add on the weeks ba
hope you understand what I mean! Hee

gynae says after jab will ovulate in 36hrs. so i counted. means will be ard 3am today. so we did it yesterday night n this afternoon. then i told hb since gynae says 3am. we shld also do it at 3am. then hb say im crazy. become xxx maniac. lol. but im scared miss it lor. zzz.

missycandy, as long as u n hb can do it then just do it lor....that time I also worried I may miss it so make sure I cover all bases but still failed so dun worry too much just relax n enjoy the session. If its meant to stay then it sure will be yrs, anyway we just need that 1 sperm to fertilize the 1 egg

Ya becos ovulate egg don't know can last how long also so must as close to the time possible !!! If tonight is at least 20hrs after ovulation lor...
sigh but ya if meant to be will be ...

On the "good" note, been getting very dark positive for my opk. I will test hcg for fun too tonight! Lol! Though its the jab that makes the line dark but still song to see it. Lolol

Morn All =)

Twinkle: will update aft the next appt, hope will be good.. =)

missy: Thx! Got what ya mean.. hope tt tis a case of late ovulation, dunno how the scan machine at the gyn work coz the machine place at 6ww.. -_-

Prev, Dr Fong also said tt aft the hcg shot, will ovulate in 36 hrs, but considering tt the spermies need to go thru the capacitation process, think just BD 1 or 2 more time aft the ovulation? Good Luck! =)

Agree with rainie tt no stress really works.. coz for the last cycle, I used the clearblue monitor, then kept placing me at low fertility, so am also abit demoralised and did HJ on one of the day, who knows, the next day is the peak fertility (tested with the OPK wh showed a positive too). sigh, then tawt not much chance coz the troops left a lil only, but we BD once on the day of positive opk itself coz the next day go home late, then super tired etc, and BD-ed again 2 days later..

I also dunno when I o-ed, only know tt we only BD twice, 2 days apart.. once on the day of positive opk then another 2 days aft the positive opk.. Maybe really have late ovulation such tt the 2nd BD helped to catch it bah, I also dunno..

Tt's why din really bother much abt the cycle as think am out ler, plus no symptoms at all..

So, Jiayou! Things will just come when one least expect it, maybe coz the stress level is lower? Good Luck and Jiayou!!

bewildered, congrats...yes we just need that 1 egg n 1 sperm to make it so doesn't mean BD many times will get it, sometimes we BD once or twice strike liao

missycandy, last cycle I have the HCG shot also have smiling face for 3 days, so shiok
dun worry...u will strike this cycle!

Morning!!!

bewildered : Congrats!! dun worry and stress urself so much! everything will be good!! u definitely can hear hb in ur next gynae appt.. ^^ keep us updated on ur gd news!!!

blessed : dun worry! tis mth is ur mth!!

joyful : have faith!!! as long as no red.. u are still standing high high chance!! wait for a couple of days and test again! im sure its gonna be a gd news!

bewildered, ooo thanks for sharing ! ok ! must tell hb tonight and tmr late night then. hahahaha! must tell him, after this he can rest for few mths liao. ahahahaha!

charlotte, ya shiookkkk! ahahahaha! i didnt use smiley... i jus use the cheap strips ... i strike then can sell off my smileys!

<font color="aa00aa">Update on 1-Oct-2012!! ^^</font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>20-Sep</TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 4mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bebbie</TD><TD>5-Sep</TD><TD>CD27</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 2mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbkoh</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 9mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berries</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 3mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bewildered</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>CD56</TD><TD>30 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 11mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD>6-Sep</TD><TD>CD26</TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueswimmercrab</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>CD48</TD><TD>32 to 40</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs 8mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>17-Sep</TD><TD>CD15</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cinmay</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>29-Aug</TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>30 (on Clomid)</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kayliz</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 1mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>11-Sep</TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 4mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvflower</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>CD70</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>4-Sep</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pillow4</TD><TD>31-Aug</TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>32 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mth</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pooh</TD><TD>12-Sep</TD><TD>CD20</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#4</TD><TD>#1 : 9yrs</TD><TD>#2: 5yrs</TD><TD>#3: 4yrs </TD></TR><TR><TD>raywen</TD><TD>1-Sep</TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>29 to 32</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs11mths</TD><TD>#2: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinklestarworld</TD><TD>23-Sep</TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 13mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>10-Sep</TD><TD>CD22</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 6mths</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xynn</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>CD66</TD><TD>27-28</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

rainie: I agree, coz last few cycles, have tried to cover all bases, esp when my af's super irregular (think I only have 4 to 5 cycles to date), then there was once I saw the maturing follicle during a scan with Dr Fong, got me so psyched up and BD lotsa times then still failed, was so sad tt cycle..

Then started questioning hw come alr try to cover everything and plan everything but still din get it.. aft tt, become more 看开, coz tis really out of one's control.. sigh.. guess tt took some stress away too? so just monitored opk and BD-ed etc and then wait..

missy: Good Luck and think with the trigger shot, will definitely O 36hrs later coz tt's what Dr Fong said too, so just Jiayou and hope tt they'll meet..

If yall dun mind, below's what I did to shorten the cycle etc..

during af: did not do anythg special etc
3 days aft af clears (A): I made appt for the accupuncture and coincidentally tis a wkend, so I double boiled the Ba Zhen soup (as recommended in other threads and also twinkle)
1 wk aft the 1st accupuncture (B): I booked another appt for the TCM, think I stressed the sinseh out quite a bit coz I told her tt I need to ovulate fast and am lacking in the CM, so she poked her needles real real deep inside, until I felt tt it touched base with dunno wat..

The sinseh said tt my cycle flow's too minimal (1st day can use panty liner, 2nd day 1 pad'd suffice and 3rd day's back to panty liner and 4th/5th day'd be clear ler), so she said hard to implant.. so she sorta boost the blood flow to the uterus etc..

She recommended drinking 益母草too, which I bought previously but din take coz forgot the instructions on when to take it, but aft chking with sinseh again, I took it..

I then boiled myself Ba Zhen soup again, this time adding hard boiled egg inside to boil together.. coz missy said tt to boost the follicle growth, gotta take the egg white.. so figured tt it shouldn't do any harm? Then for the wkends, I finished the whole pot of soup and ate all the egg white (think I added 4 eggs inside).. Eat until my hb said I crazy, eat so many eggs.. -_-

In between (A) and (B): I will boil the 益母草 (read online and saw tt some websites states tt it can hlp clear abit of the tubes and regulate the cycle)..

Directions: Take some 益母草 and then throw it into a small pot of water, boil until the water level seems like half, then pour the water into a bowl via a strainer.. Keep the 1st bowl of boiled water, use the 益母草 in the strainer and put it back into the pot, add new water and re-boil it.. wait until the water turns half, then drain the boiled water into another bowl.. discard the 益母草.. combine bowl 1 and bowl 2 into the pot, then add the seedless red dates and dried longans inside to boil.. wait for it to boil, aft wh can trf into the thermal flask and can bring to office to drink the next day..

益母草 will help to regulate the cycle.. if you look online, will find other recipes wh includes adding egg inside, but coz I want to bring to office, I did not add egg.. instead I added egg to the Ba Zhen soup..

The sinseh said cannot drink 益母草 during af..

Another problem tt I have is the thin lining.. so searched online and saw tt Vitex/ Chasteberry (aka 曼荆子) will hlp to thicken the lining, so went to the 药材店 and bought it..

The websites state tt the Western pple like to use it for female uses whereas if look thru the chinese websites, the Chinese pple use it mainly to cure headaches etc..

The 药材店 uncle said to just boil it in water and then can just drink tt water (did nt manage to find recipe on what to do with the 曼荆子)..

The above, I do it prior to ovulation, but was too late for the 曼荆子 coz O occured shortly aft I bought the 曼荆子.. so din get to try it..

Another thg tt I drank was red bean soup, soaked the beans in the morning, then when reach home at night, just boil the beans and add brown sugar.. This one I read fr the m/c thread, wh is said to promote blood circulation, but some mummies suggested tt it may result in af reporting.. I dunno, but I read the former first and was alr drinking the first bowl of red bean soup..

During O, I used the pre-seed too, coz usu aft the TCM accupuncture, will be real wet (sorry, TMI) but it lasts ard a day aft the TCM session, so I still use pre-seed during O.. aft tt put bolster below the butt to raise the hips up for half hr..

Another recommendations tt was given in the 2ww was to take nuts, especially brazilian nuts, but the ntuc near my place only has walnut, so I ate walnut instead.. until colleague told me tt walnuts' more for the guys to boost their spermies thgy.. -_-

During the 2ww, I din do much and continued with the normal food coz tawt wont have chance esp aft the HJ wh sorta emptied the store.. =( I just continued with my anti-oxidant tea, coke etc..

Berries: Thx! Shall wait it out and see how, but have no symptoms one.. -_- If you look at the chart, we'r in between the graduates, bbkoh and cinmay.. heh heh, think will strike one by one ler.. =) Jiayou!

hahahahaha! u so observant to see that we are btwn graduates. hahaha. cant stop grinning to myself when i read that!

wa. u did quite a lot. hmmm. when gynae did my scan. he said my lining is very good. so can only hope for the best. i dont have to see him til i strike or my af reports... hopefully its the former!

hubby also asked me why didnt i opt to see dr fong yang instead becos his clinic is nearby to our plc ... but i said he's more ex.. =P my current gynae is really affordable!

hmmm for me i havent been doing much... just monitoring opks and drinking longan red date tea daily ... i also eat more eggs ... hahaha ...

end of the day im also a bit worried that even though we BD so much then still miss ... i dont wish to have to go thru that ... have to keep the faith ! but also scared disappointed... sigh... oh well... must bd tonight and tmr ... hopefully hb can.. hahaha

Heh heh, actually i only saw Dr Fong twice, both times during the same cycle to montior the follicle.. I understand ya on the sadness part cos tt's wat i felt during 2 of the 4/5 cycles tt i had tis yr, one was when ovulation was finally detected 3 mths aft the last af, still in time for mi to catch dragon tail of jan 13.. In the end, tt din worked out even tho hb's v v v v accomodating n we bd-ed dilligently..

Another's during the scan with Dr Fong, when i saw the maturing follicle, it is makes the whole ttc more concrete etc n tis like, hey, i saw the follicle n tis maturing so all tt's needed nw's the one sperm to penetrate it!!
when tt cycle fail, incried too coz tis like i saw tt follicle, tis there n we din make it for them to meet etc, makes it harder to stomach, but yet tis like a tight slap on my cheeks coz tt's when i sorta realised tt one can only do this much, n the rest's outta our ctrl.. So adopted the 尽力就好,其余看开点 n the 莫强求.. Else tink if gyn schedule mi for near end oct appt, i will go crazy worrying n wondering.. But surprisingly, m still fine with the wait n just proceed with work n normal stuffs as usual.. Dunno tis gd or bad tt m sorta bochap.. :p

bewildered : read ur post make me HIGH!!
haha!! i also abit half hearted liao.. now leave it to fate... but still very happy for u!! ^^