BabyMaine: Same as me!! =) will get up in the middle of the night one, dunno why.. sometimes too cold, sometimes too hot, sometimes slping position not comfy, sometimes go toilet, no matter what, will wake up in the middle of the night.. -_-
Oh, hmm.. okie.. for af cramps, I dun get it previously de.. then until recently, think getting older ler, start to feel some suanness.. but tis like at the lower ab, above pelvis area leh.. so guess tt's af cramps..
then am supposed to have O-ed ler, but today on-off will get super sharp pain at the side, like someone poking with needles sia.. faint.. -_- then was thinking, cld it be O pains.. if so, then the O oso super late.. haha, coz tested positive on the OPK last wk worz then tis back to negative all the way.. haha..
14dpo got quite a gd chance wor! =) Ya know ur luteal phase? If ur luteal phase's 14 days, then tmr no reporting hor, shld be strike ler wor! =) Good Luck to ya!! =)
rainie: CD 14 release then egg can stay for 12hrs to 24hrs isit? If yes, then maybe still got time to meet.. or maybe the achy feel's the start of the O process then actually havnt complete the O process until CD 14 morn or CD 15? Think positive and Good Luck.. =) Really hope tt it'll be the cycle for ya! =)
I've been reading online, trying to find out how long does the spermies take to travel to the tubes, how long does the sperm capacitation process take, how long does the O process take but din find much conclusive info but alot of other qns similar to mine.. haha..
merry: I think BD is a matter of luck and opportunity bah..
First would be wanting the troops to go thru the capacitation process so tt they can penetrate the eggy, then next's hoping fervently tt they'll meet and fall in love, then aft will be successful implantation and then a smooth pregnancy... =p
read online tt some ang moh tried pineapple core anot coz they said tt taking the core (v hard part) a bit will hlp it to stick.. -_- dunno to try anot leh..
Timing is quite impt, I think.. if BD too early, then got chance for the spermies to undergo the capacitation process.. but if conditions inside are not ideal, they wont be able to survive long.. if BD too late, they may not be in time to go thru the capactiation process or reach the eggy (lifespan of 12hrs to 24hrs??forgot lerz..) in time to fertilize it.. =p so TTC is a science! =) but no one has all the answers.. -_-