(2013) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

Morning ladies!!

xynn : sometimes the kit cannot detect hcg too early de.. as long as no red.. still got high chance de.. JY!!

Windy : u on MC 2 days? wat happen? not feeling well ma? recently the weather is really very bad.. do take care... *hugs*

bewildered : morning to you!! ^^

<font color="aa00aa">Updated on 24-Aug-2012!! ^^</font>

<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 4mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 3mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbkoh</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 8mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berries</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 2mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bewildered</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>30 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 10mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueswimmercrab</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>32 to 40</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs 7mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cinmay</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>30 (on Clomid)</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kayliz</TD><TD>31-Jul</TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 0mth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvflower</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mikiko</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pillow4</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>32 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 2mth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>raywen</TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>29 to 32</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs10mths</TD><TD>#2: 1yr 4mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>stickybubble</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkelstarworld</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 12mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xynn</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>27-28</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Berries: Morn!! =) I Love your chart!! haha, seems like the chart's the only constant feature here.. coz like v empty and not much going on wor..

Xynn: Agree with Berries, as long as no red means got chance.. when's ur O day?

feeling so sian today, like no mood to work, just wanna go home and slp coz like work's piling up, then when you see thgs stacked high up no matter what you do and how you clear them, you just lose the motivation to go clear them.. haha...

bewildered, i feel the same abt going home to sleep... oh man! how i wish i could just sleep in ! arghhh... i dont have work piling up at the moment... finished up everything already ... now starting on 3rd qtr data... zzz... been feeling sooooo tired !!! think im missing energy vitamins.. lol !

yeah TGIF ! happy tmr is sat but have to wake up early to bring kirs for her berries class .. zzz then evening music class ...

hello berries..

My AF reported yesterday, 23-Aug. Start of my new cycle. Hopefully I can try next month. Update for me plz

bewildered: i O on 12Aug, coz i feel sharp pain and tested on O kit. anyway, hopefully it's good news. haa. my temp is still high today. didnt dip.

bewildered : i luv to look at the charts too.. i also find tat recently the threads seems to be abit slow..me too.. i got tons of work to be done.. by somehow no mood to do it.. slacking for this whole week liao.. i rather come in chit chat.. very jia lat hor.. lol!

twinkle : morning to you!! ^^ JY ok? sure! i will update the table now.. *hugs*

xynn : so gd!! envy! i still haven detect my O..
keep on having faint lines.. but not +ve..

<font color="aa00aa">Updated on 24-Aug-2012 -(2)!! ^^</font>
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>CD11</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 4mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>CD3</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 3mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbkoh</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 8mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berries</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>CD16</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 2mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bewildered</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>CD18</TD><TD>30 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 10mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueswimmercrab</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>CD10</TD><TD>32 to 40</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs 7mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cinmay</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>30 (on Clomid)</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kayliz</TD><TD>31-Jul</TD><TD>CD25</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 0mth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>CD9</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvflower</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mikiko</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pillow4</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>32 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 2mth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>raywen</TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>CD29</TD><TD>29 to 32</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs10mths</TD><TD>#2: 1yr 4mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>stickybubble</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkelstarworld</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>CD2</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 12mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xynn</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>27-28</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

jia you twinkle!! ^^

missy: really TGIF but if only can stay home and slack this fri, it'll be even de sweeter! haha!! asking for too much, I guess... =p but tt's a good thought.. jus wanna take my mind off work for a short while.. =p

wah, ur sat sounds packed.. -_- morn and evening.. tiring wor.. my girl's not attending anythg at the moment leh, din really research and also abit lazy to commit to wkly stuffs.. hmm, maybe I should start doing sthg with her.. haha...
else like nt learing leh..

twinkle: Jiayou!! =) take gd care of urself and let's all try for this cycle!! =)

Xynn: Ooh, 12 aug, so tis 12 dpo today? ya wait ard till the wkends before testing again if ya's luteal phase is ard 14 days? =)

For me, my luteal phase is a whopping 17 days, so hor, even if I go onto 16dpo, it wont be gd news if HPT is not positive.. one 17 dpo, zhun zhun will get af, so for me, if I manage to cross that 17dpo without af, then shld be considered safe.. so aft O, it'll be a long wait for me.. -_-

Berries: Haha!! ^5!! We share the same sentiments.. wanna Zzz, dun wanna look at those work.. Yawn!! Forum's much more interesting than work if it moves.. heh heh...

Berries whaha i same as u leh no mood to work from morning till now no work done.. only act buzy chatting with my friend....

Mummies you all send ur kids to which enrichment centre?

Berries
I can read
Tian Xia
Mindstretcher
Lcentral
Shichida
My little genius
GUG

Please cont the list

bewildered : haha!! but tats the truth ma... threads are more interesting than getting the work done in office.. but the threads must be flowing fast then my time i will pass faster.. hee!

mikiko : haha!!! i also act busy today.. but the fact is im busy chit chat with my frens on msn and.. im busy posting the threads here.. haha.. my boss tot i really busy.. coz he heard all the typing sound since morning.. wahahahahaa!!!

i haven start any ench class for my boy too.. dunno start with wat? and very lazy too.. opps! im a bad mum...

berries, bewildered, yup yup, let's jiayou together!

No mood to work either. Glad that today is Friday.. but hb isn't in singapore. So this weekends will be home alone with bb and me. I hope my PIL can offer some help during wkend..

Lookg fwd and also not lookg fwd to wkends. Sometimes i wish i have my own free time. Like some space of my own , go out without much worries and without the need to rush back home. Told my hb i wanted to sign up for gym, go and exercise. He said can. but i know the "can" is filled with uncertainties. I worry he can't cope with the bb esp my daughter refuses to sit in car seat sometimes. There is times i always hope i hv extra helper at home.

mummies, I just started my daughter in Shichida. But might withdraw after completing this term.

mikiko, besides Berries Chinese and Mind Strectcher, my gal attends CMA too....

Berries
I can read
Tian Xia
Mindstretcher
Lcentral
Shichida
My little genius
GUG
CMA

twinkle - i know what you mean about looking forward to the weekend and not looking forward as well. coz i am normally so tired after the weekend!

i love spending time with my kid but it is tiring at the same time too. and i have no helper and no grandparents to help at all so its all me. as for hubby, oh well, hubby is the typical man....so you all know what i mean.....

so even if i am sick, which i was the last long weekend, i still have to do everything. sigh. in the end, kid also kena flu from me

not bringing to any enrichment classes at all. my take is no enrichment classes unless kid asks for it. else it will be just swimming, cycling (no need class), rollerblading, art (drawings or handicraft).

wow charlotte ur gal goes to so many enrichment program .CMA learn what huh ??

Berries -- Charlotte
I can read
Tian Xia
Mindstretcher --mikiko(k1 phonic),Charlotte
Lcentral-- mikiko(3 yr old phonic)
Shichida
My little genius
GUG
CMA-- Charlotte

i actually just started her at berries ... also attends music wonderland with yamaha music school... but we are going to withdraw her from the music class as she doesnt show any interest ... maybe too early not sure ... but considering dance class or art class ... hehehehe

kopibaby, haha, typical man? i know what you mean. then it muz be hard on you taking care of your kid by yrself. Are you sending yours to cc since no grandparents to take care of yours? eh, yours is ard 15mths.. can walk very steadily? Mine is learning to walk a few steps now, crawling super fast.

Sometimes i get so drained out, i end up cooking dinner instead and my hb helps to take care and play with her. It's not that I don't like to play with her, but the patience and energy must be there. got to chase and be mindful what she's doing and eating. so now, my girl seems to become very daddy's girl already.

kopi, same as you, i love to spend time with her but it can be very tiring ... and i dont like her to watch ipad or cartoons all the time though it gives me 'ME' time... hehehe... sending her to enrichment classes also helps her develop social skills and make more friends.. i find shes a bit too withdrawn... good to expose her a bit more but thats my own opinion ...

actually keen to send her for english enrichment at the british council but not sure abt it and age .. will go google ...

rainie: CMA is the mental sums counting? the 珠算and 心算? how's the rates like?

wrt enrichment program, used to send kiddo to GUG, then withdrew coz alot of repetitive singing, then kiddo was mobile back then ler, so kept on running ard the classroom and doesnt even learn the alphabets aft dunno hw many terms.. -_- so in the end, withdrew ler, coz tis like a waste of time.. and the teachers seem to concentrate more on those who sits still and listen type..

Berries: no lah, ya not a bad mummy.. haha, we also din send kiddo to any classes now.. -_-

so thinking of activities to do with her at home instead.. but v tiring..

twinkle: totally understand what ya saying.. coz for us, tis send kiddo to cc, we go to work, evening time, pick kiddo up fr cc, then we go back home, settle dinner and kiddo, then slp.. everyday's a repetition.. no help rendered by others whatsoever..

unless, at times, we may enlist my sis's hlp bah.. btw, if ya got ur siblings to hlp out, can get them to pop by to ur place and watch cartoons or play with your kiddo while ya go out for some personal time? dun neglect ur own well-being.. coz when one gets bogged down by so many thgs har, then not gd for the body, will kanna mood swings or stress de..

kopibaby: heh heh, ya one unique mum, coz most of the enrichment clases are like academic type.. but ya listed those more physical types.. interesting.. am tinking of letting kiddo learn swimming coz I dunno how to swim, but dunno when wld be a gd age to start.. think survival skills are good.. =)

twinkle - i send kiddo to babysitter. very fortunate to have found a good one. but she works office hours so meaning weekends, evenings and PH kiddo will be with me.
cannot walk steadily, walking like a penguin. quite funny. but yeah like yours, now must keep a close eye on kiddo to make sure dont get up to mischief!

blessedone - i am also resisting mobile phones coz kiddo is attracted to it! i dont have a tv at home so that is one less distraction

bewildered - i hope i am making the right decision (which i wont know until kiddo is 35 years old mabbe. hahaha!). coz i think kiddo will be in formal education for 15 - 20 years of life so kiddo will have more than enough chance/opportunity to do all these academic stuff. more important to do all these fun/physical stuff when young.

as for swimming, some people think as young as 6 months can expose kiddo to pool. for me, i am waiting for kiddo to walk steadily then start those classes where parents must accompany.....

bewildered, yeah, everyday like a repetition. weekends are working days are us too. cannot hv a break to do something different.

my elder bro has one son who is 7 mths older than mine. But he is staying in west and I am at north. Actually don't feel comfortable. for my hb side, my bil, they stay near the ILs side who is taking care of their 2 kids. their ILs side already taking care like 4! mini cc. then SIL got 1 daughter who is already 5 yrs old , my mil also help to look after during wkdays. so really nowhere to form a playgroup at my house unless 2nd one comes along

kopi, when kids start to learn to walk, it's quite cute.. their expression is so priceless!

i think my next enrollment got to based on my kid's interest. my daughter belongs to the active people. ask her to sit in class for an hr is a tough job. but if i don't train her now, how to sit still in primary school. do u hv this problem or will it change over time?

swimming is good. i also will enrol her to those kid's swimming class next time. hope she is a swimmer next time .. tried to let her expose to swimming pool several times, and she seems to enjoy it. best is, after swimming she can sleep so well, dozed right after that!

Morning ladies! haven been active for a few days coz been sooo busy..

but luckily i managed to book a trip out of singapore and will be going to bkk tomorrow!! yehhh..

as for class for my bb, i haven go racky yet.. sian man. come back then think la..

so ladies, have you all be BDing hard?

Hi gals... its friday but im so busy!!! lunch is cup noodless...how sad!!! need to settle some cases.

Good Afternoon Everyone

Thanks Berries.
Went to Pharmacy to grab some inflammation lozenges.

Haiz so sian Tmr Sat but I'm not well.

Hi Mikiko,

I sent my daughter to GUG

mikiko, like what bewildered says, its 珠算and 心算, more on mathematics to build her foundation for P1...ya also wan to enrol her for swimming class soon....nowadays kids busier than parents

bewildered, I paid abt $300 for 10 lessons, each lesson 11/2 hours, can see she got improvement on her maths after 10 lessons...I very kiasu one, must go for classes to keep her occupied rather than stay home n see ipad/iphone..

Hi ladies..

I was out of offix whole day didnt manage to login till nw.

I sent my son to shichida at 1yr10mth old. Did for 5terms n withdrew him.. partly I feel stressful seeing other better kids.. partly his teacher leaving.. but I must say I see improvements in my son. He can memorize 12transportation in less than 30secs. Every week giving him a new one.. n he was progressing pretty well. He was lacking in mandarin so I wanted to rest during weekend n look into focusing mandarin..

Rested for 2 Months, finally felt fruitful weekends! Can do so much things wen u need not rush for classes..

charlotte is 珠算and 心算 really useful to them when they start P1? Some parent said Yes some said No. I still considering shld I send my boy to Community Centre 珠算 class. Community centre charge $95 for 10 lesson.

Berries -- Charlotte
I can read
Tian Xia
Mindstretcher --mikiko(k1 phonic),Charlotte
Lcentral-- mikiko(3 yr old phonic)
Shichida
My little genius
GUG-- Windy
CMA-- Charlotte

mummies - i have questions re opk.

if test line is faint, what does it mean?
if test line is lighter than control line, means -ve? must BD that night?

i had faint test line yest morning. last night no line. then this morning faint test line again.

what does it mean? aiyo....confusing!!

Morn to All! =)

Berries's MIA wor, usu she'll be in early.. heh heh..

missy: how come emo again? cld it be nearing O or? what thgs got ya down? if ya know the source, then maybe see if can settle once and for all bah, else not gd to feel down so often.. Take care okie? hugs.. =)

kopibaby: Morn! =)if the test line is faint, then tt's not positive wor.. for positive on the OPK, the test line needs to be as dark or darker than the control line.. maybe ya'd wanna monitor again coz it may be nearing your O.. I got this funny thing this cycle.. then just continued testing and then got a positive ler.. Jiayou and Good Luck! =)

read tt sometimes it could be tt the body's trying to trigger ovulation with the lh but somehow the body can't do it at tt point in time, so it'll try again v soon after..

<font color="aa00aa">Updated on 27-Aug-2012!!! ^^</font>
<table border=1><tr><td> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Nickname</TD><TD>last AF</TD><TD>CD/DPO</TD><TD>Avg cycle length</TD><TD>TTCing for #</TD><TD>Child age for</TD><TD>Child age for </TD></TR><TR><TD>2ww</TD><TD>13-Aug</TD><TD>CD14</TD><TD>29 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 4mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Anne</TD><TD>22-Aug</TD><TD>CD6</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 3mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bbkoh</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 8mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Berries</TD><TD>9-Aug</TD><TD>CD19</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 2mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>bewildered</TD><TD>7-Aug</TD><TD>CD21</TD><TD>30 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 10mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blueswimmercrab</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cheryl</TD><TD>15-Aug</TD><TD>CD13</TD><TD>32 to 40</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 4yrs 7mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Charlotte</TD><TD>20-Aug</TD><TD>CD8</TD><TD>28 to 30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 5yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Cinmay</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>blessedone</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>joyful</TD><TD>21-Jul</TD><TD>CD38</TD><TD>30 (on Clomid)</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kayliz</TD><TD>31-Jul</TD><TD>CD28</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs 0mth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>kopibaby</TD><TD>16-Aug</TD><TD>CD12</TD><TD>24 to 33</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 3mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>luvflower</TD><TD>24-Jul</TD><TD>CD35</TD><TD>28</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>mikiko</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>MoreBBs</TD><TD>4-Aug</TD><TD>CD24</TD><TD>31</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 3yrs</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>pillow4</TD><TD>25-Jul</TD><TD>CD34</TD><TD>32 to 35</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 2mth</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>raywen</TD><TD>27-Jul</TD><TD>CD32</TD><TD>29 to 32</TD><TD>#3</TD><TD>#1: 2yrs10mths</TD><TD>#2: 1yr 4mths </TD></TR><TR><TD>stickybubble</TD><TD>^Graduated!!^</TD><TD></TD><TD></TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>twinkelstarworld</TD><TD>23-Aug</TD><TD>CD5</TD><TD>30</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 12mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>Windy</TD><TD>11-Aug</TD><TD>CD17</TD><TD>28 to 32</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD>#1: 1yr 5mths</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>xynn</TD><TD>28-Jul</TD><TD>CD31</TD><TD>27-28</TD><TD>#2</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

bewildered : morning!! im here!! was clearing some impt mails.. just finish my breakfast and updated the table.. ^^ u miss me ah? *blush*

blessed : wat happen? *hughug*

kopibaby : me too.. nv got +ve till now.. but i keep on can feel the crampy feeling.. but all my opk is faint lines all they way.. very sian! maybe this cycle nv O at all for me.. last cycle O-ed on CD10.. so tis cycle beentesting at CD9 till now.. still faint lines.. very sad!

missycandy, hug hug....rem we are all here for u

mikiko, yes I also intend to let me gal study till she is K2 then can stopped, just for a foundation only, let her have interest in maths then it be easier for her when she go P1.

Kopibaby, faint line is still a negative, keep testing till u get a dark line....maybe yr O coming but not yet so dun lose hope, keep testing

Berries, thanks for updating the table.

Berries: Morn!! =) Haha, coz usu ya'll be the one to pop by early to update the table then sorta kick-start the day's chat bah.. haha.. so wondering where r u loh.. heh heh..

r u v stressed recently? coz fr O at CD 10 for last cycle till now CD 19 for this cycle's kinda late wor.. did ya take any medications last mth? Monitored twice a day? I monitored twice a day then heng caught the positive on a morn.. if I only test once in the aftn, then wont have caught the v v v short surge sia.. dangerous.. -_-

charlotte : morning!! ^^

bewildered : haiz... i did lor... so enthu leh in testing.. but got one of the day i forgot to test in the morning.. so i only test at nite.. really very stressful.. and i got short surge too..last cycle i tested +ve on opk at 8pm... the next morning wen i test again already -ve le.. maybe i so "heng" tat miss of test is the +ve... arrrgggghhhh..tio 4D also not so heng rite..

Hi mummies, haven't been in this thread for very long.. super busy at work and preparing for my girl's 2nd birthday... today is CD37, officially late, i tested 4 days ago, BFN on digital... lol.. itchy backside... Thinking if i should test tomorrow or not...

Morn Anne! =)

Berries: Wah, if tt's the case, then ya better go buy 4D too!! Buy the date tt ya missed out on the morn test.. ;p

But ya feeling any different? Else, ya might wanna go for a scan to see where you are now? Else the only thg to do now is to continue monitoring the OPK or HPT wor..

windy: Erm, short surge ar.. prev I can test positive on the OPK for 2 days, then read tt coz I may have caught the LH Surge gg up on the first day, then day after still manage to catch the high LH when it is going down.. But now, tis like, v fast will disappear.. last cycle, did 4 test in a single day (coz know roughly will O on wh day as went to gyn for a scan and saw tt the follicle's matured ler), then tested 3 sticks throughout the day, all got lines but not a positive, tested at midnight, it turned out to be a positive, then early next morning still positive but late morning become negative again..

Imagine, if I din keep the late night and tested at midnight, I would not have detected tt surge, then if I wake up late the next morning and tested only in the late morning, I would have missed tt surge completely ler.. -_- So from there, guess my surge's really fast..

Whoa, ya've been sick since last wk right? Quite long ler wor, ya visiting the doc again? or maybe coz ya din rest well? drink more water, relax, rest well! =)

BabyMaine: Wh dpo ya at now? =) Maybe ya can test again tmr? Good Luck!! =)

Yes, do agree that sometimes its really stressful and difficult to predict when;s the O coming...really like tio 4D and Toto, must be really lucky if can strive. I went for scanning on CD12, doc say not yet good size then CD15, say egg release already, too late to catch....so u see timing is really important in TTC

Thanks Bewildered.

I've been sick for a week plus

Getting better but not yet recovered haiz...

I think my ovulation just ended lol

thanks all... im better today ... not sure if going to O or not.. tmr going to gynae for blood test .... ran out of OPKs so cant test for now... lol ... also having sore boobs past few days but i read that its a side effect of clomid ... also day before my lower abdomen had cramp on n off... feel bloated too... just uncomfy feeling...

kopi, faint line still means negative ... LH is always present in us .. thats why will show faint line... only when surge before we O then will be higher and dark ...

oops need to get back to work discussion... post again after work

rainie: Wah, ur egg was released so fast? But what's the size on CD 12? Ya monitored with OPK?

Tis really sayang to miss the O date.. sigh.. really tis the timing, 天时地利人和to have tt strike..

So guess what we'r all doing now's trying to up tt chance and leave minimal to chance bah.. Hopefully we'll all grad soon!! =)

windy: whoa, hw'd ya know tt ur O ended ler?

Btw, for Mummies who can feel the O cramps, how's it like?

missy: Great tt ya feeling better.. =) maybe tis the hormones coz of impending O bah.. but with all those tt ya feeling, sore bbs, cramps, bloatedness, it can get v sianz and uncomfy der wor..

Hi Bewildered,

I should be DPO14 already... As for O cramps, i experience this monthly... it's like menstrual cramp, streching pain just for 1 day... then next day no more already... and it's always achy at the sides...

bewildered, ya got monitored with clearblue, got
on CD14 and got achy cramps on my right size too at night of CD14, so guess the egg was release on CD14 night....only manage to BD on CD14 morning and CD15 night so guess I am a bit late to catch the egg!