Xynn: Is the SQ promo still on? How much's ur air tics? =)
Cheryl: Dun worry, very soon, you'll join the ranks again!! Have faith and believe in it! And the lil beanie will be a sticky and super healthy one! =)
Ya gg to TW in Oct? 1st trip there? Bringing your kiddo? So nice!! =)
kayliz: Thx for the info!! =) The Mac is v near to the MRT station, then further up, used to have pizza hut one? the 4D shop's at one lil corner on its own right?
Think tis Mac, then a coffeeshop, then a chapalang shop selling household stuffs, then a watch shop, then a clinic etc.. Or ur Mum has the chi med shop name? hehe... wanna pop by to chk it out..

so excited!!
Oh oh, think the OPK tt I used hor, is getting stronger ler wor, so dunno can trust anot leh.. nvm, shall just BD then time it with the CB monitor wh still put me on low fertility!! >.<
so guess there's loads of BD to do.. haha!!
Opps, I did not cross reference the cheapo OPK with anythg else previously wor.. maybe tt's why still no news.. haha, tt's good to know.. coz am starting to wonder if there's any probs with me and hb such tt still no news.. =p maybe tis the timing prob..
Think once I get the positive on the OPK (hoping tt will be able to tell what's positive, crossing fingers..) will continue to BD until CB shows the high fertility too.. =)
Thx so much for the info!! =)
kopibaby: Yeap, TW's super nice!! =) for testing with the OPK, I collected the urine in a small container, then just dip it inside, like what missy did.. then for the clearblue, it said tt can take midstream, so I did not collect it in a container coz lazy.. =p
clearblue requires testing daily once the monitor prompts one to test.. then it supposedly measures the estrogen lvl and lh lvl.. estrogen lvl is supposed to rise earlier than lh, so I guess tt's when we will be given advance notice of the impending rise in lh and the O? Dunno much abt tis, but just read the instruction booklet and online for info.. =p but it always place me on low fertility!! >.<
missy: wah, ur hb loves SG v much wor.. heh heh, dun wanna travel... =p Cruise's kinda ex but quite relaxing.. meals included etc, can just slack.. =p
Btw, hw come dark line's not positive? tawt tis as long as the test line is as dark as the control line or darker than control line can ler?