(2013) TTC for #2 & More Mummies !

hi ladies...

good morning.. disappeared last thur till ytd.. had a very busy weekend..

had to celebrate my son's bday in sch, bring my mum for medical appt, my sis's wedding on sun and my son bday celebration ytd..

phew.. all done for now..

CD11 today.. gonna start tracking on OPK again...

Jiayou ladies...

Bewildered: maybe you can take the BBt lightly. It is not going to hurt if you miss one reading. i have been charting for the past 2.5 months and Im still charting. if you are so stress, think it will even be worse wor. so relax and take the bbt and if you miss it once, its ok. I think normally you should take about 2-3 cycles to know your body exactly. dun be tooo impatient k?

Blessedone: Yeah, one step nearer again! you should just tell your manager mah. anyway you are not "keng" and its the real fact that you have an medical appointment what. Health and bb more impt than anything hor!

Joyful: yah have not seen you for a while. O day coming. BD more!

Kayliz: how many months did you do up your chart? if only for 1 or 2 month, dun give up. i think its not easy but with a little determination, we can know our body better, why not!?

LuvChar: better to have AF here now then later right since you are going for your trip?

Cheryl: good wor, can rest at home today. How i wish i dun have to work.

Cinmay: r u still on the pacT??? im starting my pact and my hb has been quite cooperative. very guai this cycle! today suppose to be the bd day but he is going to have a soccer match. dunno whether will affect his performance or not?

Anyway, my temp has been rising yesterday and today. dunno issit O day over. just going to monitor for a few more days to determine.

so unlucky of me today! i din bring my HP to work today and cant watch TW serial on my way to work. Going to be a long way back hm too with HP!?!!??! ARGH!

2ww: we have stop already since my fertile week had past.. now should be in my 2ww.. never give up with ur pact, if today ur hb get tired then let him rest tonight 'n continue bd tomolo morning..

but hor since this morning my tummy having slight cramp 'n on v side keep getting wet feeling.. can see very little amount cm just now after pee 'n wipe it.. what does this sign means ya? shouldn't my o-day past already? same feeling when af about to come but af due two weeks later ler :S please advise :S

2ww: haha, actually m ok with the bbt charting, nt too stressed over it actually but just find tt the requirements seem real rigid, to have at least 3 hrs of undisturbed Zzz... -_- v hard to get it done for me coz usu I'll wake up in the mid of the night to go toilet one.. haha.. so v hard for me to do charting, but really wanna start for next cycle coz wanna rule out anovulation to make sure tt all's okay.. =)

how long's ur journey back home? but so squeezy in mrt/bus, ya still can watch ar? Ya da best.. ;)

Cinmay: Ya O-ed ler? ya wanna try testing on the OPK to be sure? I did not really notice for the past cycle but noticed that for this cycle, there's still discharge aft the O day leh, esp so for the 1 wk aft O day..

then read online tt coz there's progesterone generated inside, tt's why will have CM, sometimes will have yellow CM etc, but if by the mid of the second wk or so, if there's no implantation, the corpus luteum will die off and there will be less or no CM ler..

so guess tis normal.. but I like reading the http://www.twoweekwait.com/early-pregnancy-symptoms website on what the other mummies registered during their 2ww, then seems like a coupla of them have CM, so dunno hw accurate it is as a gauge..

but fr other websites, it states tt once ovulation occurs, then the follicle will become the corpus luteum and produce progesterone for a wk or so to let the fertilized eggy implant, so if aft tt wk, have implantation, progesterone pdtn will continue but if no, then the corpus luteum will die off and progesterone level drop..

bewildered: i dun like my opk cheapo strip.. since the first day until sunday i tested always giving me faint lines (even for the control line).. then i realized after 5min will come out faint test line zzzz ~_~ so i still dunno when is my o-day actually 'n last week just anyhow bd.. my other question is why i dun have cm discharge at all last week which supposed to be my fertile week? i tot during fertile week will have stretchy cm discharge hurhurhur T.T

thinking if never strike this cycle then i'll buy new opk strips..

cinmay: think during fertile wk will most likely have cm discharge, but seems like nt all will have it, depends on alot of thgs, but most of the mummies in the twoweekwait webby likes to drink those antioxidant or macha tea etc to hlp with the cm wor..

I have the same prob as ya.. for the ovulation test strip.. the prev batch came up v fast one if positive, but coz ran out of the first batch and now for the 2nd batch hor, the lines are not v dark and the results slower..

but I dun care and just test loh.. faint control line I oso bochap, I just make sure tt the test line is darker than tt control line.. heh heh..

Or ya wanna chk with gyn to see if there's any other issues wh can affect the opk? coz read tt peeps with PCOS will have elevated lh level in the body, causing the opk to always have a faint line..

Or ya wanna try this week too just in case of delayed ovulation?

bewildered: hooo.. ok next two weeks i have appointment to do pap smear.. i'll list all ur questions 'n ask my gynae later..

then tonight go home 'n test again with the leftover opk strip! why got this cramp feeling ya? really wondering of it *scratching head*

cinmay: Yeap!! heh heh, best to chk with Gyn too coz PCOS's the only reason tt I came across tt interferes with OPK etc.. some will have it, some may not.. There may be other factors bah, so a Gyn'd know best! =)

lotsa of discussion about bbt. honestly it's kinda of stress waking up at the same time everyday. I think I will not have consistent measurement everyday.

read the 2ww symptoms, don't hv discharge during my 2ww.. not a good sign.

twinklestarworld: heh heh, coz am hoping to do bbt so as to rule out anovulation.. but just find tt the requirements are real tough, esp the Zzz part when I usually kanna insomnia...

2ww symptoms no discharge nt gd ar? hw come? what if the discharge's like not consistent?

I read tt the discharge may be due to the corpus luteum for the 1st wk.. if 2nd wk still have discharge, may it'll be a gd sign coz tt means tt body's still producing progesterone?

bewildered, insomnia? try exercise, prob can help.

i cfm cannot make it for bbt coz during the night, I have the habit of gg to the loo. how to maintain the 3-4 or best 5 hrs of undisturbed sleep? Plus sometimes my #1 hungry, need to prepare night feed. wah, not easy to do bbt. Look like generally mummies who got BFP will get some discharge. For me I can't really tell by lookg at the discharge. Quite lousy at it.

Counting, can't wait to test.

By the way, mummies here, did you shed off all the weight gained for yr previous delivery b4 starting to ttc?

Cinmay: could you O later? Normally when you O will have discharge one. Normally my discharge will be abt 5days to a week. first few days will be EWCM then watery.

Actually im also confused. i always tot EWCM is when you O but i dunno where i read that you will O on the day when the discharge is ending not when you have EWCM. When you have EWCM, you are only abt to O. i also dunno how true. any comment on this?

I din use OPK to determine my O day. so im using only BBt and CM to guage. Fertility fren say i only O on CD20 when my period is 29-30days. I also dunno how true it is.. so i just stretch my fertile week from CD12-CD20 just in case i missed it.

2nd qns on BBT charting: do we O on the day the temp dip before it start rising consecutively or we O on the day when our temp rise consecutively for 3 days? Really confused now.

twinklestar: i was 52kg before pregnancy. after i gave birth, i was 48kg... probably coz i didnt know how to appreciate confinement food. then now, i am like 56kg! was looking at my gynae card recently and realized i was 56kg only during 5 months preg. Really wanna cry. I tried to go on a diet early this month but decided to stop because im afraid the diet pills will affect my chances of TTC although i was told they are safe. So recently i've been jogging daily but i didnt manage to shed any weight. yet my hubby tells me what for i try to lose weight when i will gain all back after i get preg?? but dunno leh, i just feel upset that i look really "fat" when i wear the clothes i used to wear.

Cinmay: Looking back, you only BD till CD15days wor. how long is your cycle? how come you din try longer?

Bewildered: I also love reading twoweekswait diary. a lot of mummies say that they will have creamy discharge when they are preg.

Twinklestarworld: you are at how many DPO?

i tried my very best to shed my weight but my tummy still bulge as if i am 4 months preggy!!!! so sad lor. coz i din do post natal massage the last time. This time round. by hook and by crook i will want to do it... in order to "pu" back, i intend to do it for 10 days!!! hee hee

Kayliz: OMG, i dun think you are fat la. anyway, you are only 4kg away from your pre preggy weight. but i think doing exercise is good since we are TTC. But then is jogging good? tot its not good for woman esp after they have given birth?

twinklestarworld: ^5 again loh!! haha.. coz I usu will get up in the mid of the night one.. so tt's v jialat for me, v hard to do bbt, but yet am quite bent on trying to chart my bbt leh.. haha.. shall start next..

Isit? Ya reading the twoweekwait webpage? I like to read that page on the way to work and on the way back home.. haha.. but there's really some with totally no symptoms..

Anw, am monitoring the discharge, if it still persists when it shld be drying up (coz nearing the AF will get dry right??), then mayb it means sthg.. haha.. but the 1st wk of discharge seems pretty common coz of the workings of the progesterone..

when'd ya be testing? =)

I've got 12kg still stuck on me currently.. din dare to exercise much aft delivery coz tis a c-sect, scared burst the wound.. then aft a few mths of no exercise, become v breathless when walking long distances etc, so din start on any exercises at all.. heh heh, partly lazy, partly coz with #1 out, v hard to find time to ourselves, let alone exercise wor.. maybe tis an excuse.. heh heh, but really hard to exercise.. =p

2ww: think ea pax's diff leh.. for mine, it wld appear to be like what ya said, I get watery/ ewcm supposedly on the day before ovulation.. coz i got a lot of them on a Thurs, then on a Sat ultrasound scan, the follicle's still intact.. -_- whereas on the Sat night that the Gyn predicted the ovulation to be, there's no cm..

http://www.countdowntopregnancy.com/support/help_charting_legend.php#chart-sample

http://www.countdowntopregnancy.com/support/help_bbt.php

~~~

According to the website, there's a Three Over Six Rule of Interpretation

Each day check your temperature chart looking for an upward and sustained shift in temperature.

If your temperature rises noticeably and remains elevated, you can confirm ovulation using the three over six rule. This means that the 3 temperatures after ovulation be higher than the previous six temperatures. (Ovulation is considered to be the day right before the first elevated temperature) See figure at the right.

After a temperature shift, you can draw a coverline for reference. This line is drawn 0.1°F higher than the highest of the previous 6 temperatures being considered. You want to see the prior six temperatures below this line and the next three above it to confirm ovulation.

Once this criteria is met, ovulation can be confirmed.

~~~

kayliz, what was yr wt just b4 u deliver ? wanted to know if I gain too much. Mine was 15kg just b4 deliver.. stagnant with leftover of 5kg but if can shed off 7-8, I am overjoyed..

can't believe, u lost all yr wt-gained during preg + bonus after delivery? with diet pill? I am thinking of signing up gym to slim down, i think it's contradicting, like what yr hb said.. what's the pt, but 1 ex-colleague told me b4, don't wait till u hv multiple birth then shed off, by then it's harder to shed. I think it's affecting my confidence level, like gg swimming, i hv to choose something that cover my tummy whenever I go swimming with my #1, very scare to show my tummy leh. Buying clothes hv to be very selective, cannot choose smthing that does not emphasize on the tummy. very sad hor .. I used to weigh myself daily to now like once a mth...

last time got 2 ex-coll exercises b4 manage to conceive their #2. i think exercises does help...

kayliz: Believe me, ya not fat! Dun worry so much ok? =) If you wanna find fat, try me! heh heh, coz I jumped fr mid 50+ to close to 70kg, what'd ya think? ;)

Dun worry lah, just try for another one, then lose all tt wgt.. haha.. tt's my feel, but seriously, I think with those excess wgt, maybe I wont get to realise my dream of vbac coz maybe too chuan aka breathless to push.. haha.. but anw, dun let it get to ya.. just relax and try for another child and dun fret over the weight.. =)

oh same here, i didn't exercise after my delivery, c-sect mah, after delivery, tummy like ma-jiam 6 mths preg woman walking in hosp, so scary. wt minus the bb's weight only.. i tot my weighing scale spoilt. but indeed it was spoilt within like 4-5 mths after i delivered.

Then after 4-5 mths back to work, also didn't exercise. now, bb almost 1 yr, i need to take action. To my surprise, hb was encouraging me when I suggest going for personal training. But he probably doesn't know how much it cost. :D yes, bewildered is a positive looking person!

about ewcm, this cycle my O was late, indeed, i get BFN and no CM. when i tested BFP on my OPK, then my CM comes.. Supposingly O is coming with the CM sign.

Twinkle: wow you are almost there le... bear with it for a few more days. test closer to the weekend ya? dun test too early!

twinkle: my current weight is the same weight before i get pregnant #1.. so now maintaining to not overweight hahahaa.. i think for ttc i'll not bother 'bout the weight but more to "looks good" only then will bother 'bout the weight =D

2ww: i oso quite lousy in looking at the discharge.. as far as i can rem, i never have "heavy discharge" for EWCM 'n seldom see the sticky type.. oohhh when i was on my teen age, am having those sticky-milky discharge! (sorry TMI)

nvm, next cycle i'll go to see gynae 'n ask him alot alot questions =D

re: BBT
for this one i oso anyhow take.. most of it i took it in the evening coz keep forgetting to take in the morn ~_~ average temp so far is 36.6 (dunno good, bad, or no sign) hehee..

2www: huh really? i dont know, but jogging is the fastest way for me to lose weight... howhow? shd i try something else? im actually also attending aerobics and pilates classes.

twinklestarworld: i was 68kg before i deliver. i actually lost all pregnancy weight after the 3rd week of confinement because i was over-tired and depressed.. i didnt take any pills. my mum was helping with my confinement but coz it is my 1st baby, i was v stubborn and protective. i want everything to be done my way! so i tire myself as i rather do it than watch my mum do. and i really hated the food, i had no appetite at every meal. during bb shower all my relatives commented i was very skinny. but i also looked weak and i feel bad for my mum as ppl asked is it that i did not do a gd confinement. i threw all my temper on my mum and i really feel v guilty till now.

right now i hope to go back to the 52kg! (48kg also good, haha) thats why i started exercising lor.

2ww: i bd until sunday which is on my cd17.. eh not enough ya? coz according to fertile apps, my fertile week is until sunday only o_O

my cycle is around 30-34days.. aiyooo how ah how ah? my opk strip lousy one some more.. never ever see bold +ve lines at all for the whole week.. haizzzz.. oh my gosh, i ganchiong now ~_~
some more twinkle said "Supposingly O is coming with the CM sign" arrgghhh.. my cm not heavy one ler.. very very small amount one..

bewildered: haha.. yeah i also think abt losing all the weight after i have #2.. but i think by then i will have more weight to lose! as after going thru the process, i guess i will be more relaxed if i have #2. wont be so fussy and picky like last time. i will engage a CL to sleep with the baby instead of trying to look after every night by myself when i had #1. i will also eat all the food to replenish whatever i missed during #1. so perhaps i will be fatfat also. hehehe.

i was on epi for #1.. also no strength to push coz i couldnt feel a thing. my DD was vacuumed out! so maybe u still got a chance to do VBAC!

cinmay, *envy envy*... sooo good that u went back to pre-preg wt.

2ww, wow, sound like u had a bad time during cfmt. I want 48kg!!!.. nice for me but parents find me skinny at 48kg. 50 is good enough too . but i hv long way to go. i think i understand what you feel. i was like that during my confinement. unhappy certain things but don't dare to tell coz it's my MIL who did cfmt for me. I didn't want to follow cfmt practise, but then i never slim down leh.. hahaha, too much "air" in my body. yrs is like 4 kg to 52, not so bad.

i think with my current job which allow me to knock off on time, i shld give myself some times to do some exercise like yoga. cannot give excuse liao..

twinkle: i gained weight for 10kg only during my pregnancy.. dunno why hard to gain weight alot ler but actually i eat alot alot one.. my gynae oso keep saying it's normal so i just trust him lor.. when my bb out he was 2.5kg only.. then coz of breastfeeding i loose weight for about 4-5kg.. my parents blame my hb coz i look skinny 'n they tot not enough food for me muahahaha..

my hb oso keep asking me to do jogging but am very lazy ~_~

wow 2.5 and 10kg gained.
mine was 2.9kg and 15kg gained.. extra fats go to me. hahaha.. my appetite was good, crave for durians, bb come out also like durian.

hb also tried to motivate me, once we jogged tog after work, that is only once and no more.. i am not really a good runner. no stamina.

Cinmay: I think not enough la. coz your longest cycle is 34days wor. so you should continue BD till CD 20 days mah.

Twinkle: No la, i nvr got 48kg. its Kayliz.

Im going to start my YOGA lesson soon and hope to shed some weight too. but actually i know Yoga wont lose weight la. hee hee..

2ww opps, mind and finger not working well. typo.. i mean kayliz.. yoga won't lose wt? i did yoga b4 and i lose wt but also because i didn't eat a lot.. nevermind, exercise also good for health reason.

Hello gals, 2WW, Cinmay, Berries: how are you gals doing?
I have decided to take a break for now. Going to execrise and lose some weight first. Hows your TTC coming along?

Hey Anne! how come you din come in to chat to us? taking a break in TTC? Actually dun need to take a break.. just bd as and when you feel like it and who knows, good news might come!?

Blessedone: How are you feeling after your procedure? update up k? but do take care too..

Twinkle: Ya lor, i think good to have some exercise too. its has been a long long while since i last have any sweat out!

2ww: did u miss me?
was so busy for the last week. Many of my patient died. so many things to do for family and follow up after that. This week much better.
Yes still bd but not so focused. hope for things to work out

thanks for asking .

2ww: alamak! i count based on 32days cycle.. ok shall continue bd again for whole this week!

helooooow Anne, hope u're feeling better now.. never ever lose hope k? when you're not thinking about it too much, it'll come to you eventually

me 'n 2ww having pact to bd every two days.. i just got to know that i count wrongly for my fertile week.. my cheapo opk strips really lousy! but so far so good, still not not too stress 'bout it (touch wood touch wood) haha!

oh ya ladies, if u dun like do jog, u may want consider swimming.. i love swimming so much! no need to sweat but can burn ur fat! 'n bd can consider as exercise oso haha..

2ww, thanks for asking. im fine. was quite fast. the waiting was the bugger. all radiologists were busy. had to wait like half hr for one. he came did it and over within 10-15mins. then he left. he said looked ok. no blockage. but final report wil be sent to my gynae. my gynae will let me knw when to see him. so just wait.

im actually feeling very emo. super duper emo. i just feel like im the only one making the effort. the gynae visits. testing. everything is me. all hb does is just BD. and i jus wan him to test his sperm but he refuses. i feel like why shld i be doing all this. wait end up really nt my problem but his. then its like all that i have done is so ... wldnt say wasted but could be avoided if he just do one stupid test. if his test comes out fine then ya la i will accept that its me... but since we do not know ... then its anyone's guess. i feel it will shorten the processes la. but he just doesnt get it. seriously F the pride n ego if any! i wan just want #2!

i jus feel like bawling. sigh. what a wreck.

doesnt help that my gd frn who is also ttcing for awhile just striked. i feel happy for her. but feel shit for myself.

i just need to rant n vent. pardon me. im sure most know how i feel anyway.

i knw i will have #2 but when? this wait is f-ing torturing!

Good morning ladies....

missycandy, its good to vent out yr fustration here when u feeling lousy cos understand that not all our frens know what we going thru. Give yr hubby some time to think thru....he will eventually accept n one day he will tell u YES..he wans to go for tests so give him n yrself some time too, dun push yrself too hard. Am like u too that time esp nearing the dragon year, stress but now I take it easy. Yes I wan to have #2 but if really no then at least I have #1 to concentrate on, not a bad idea to have only 1 kid too...at least its not the end of the world...

I know sometimes really feel like shit and keep thinking why all strike already but ME, when's my turn??? since u know u will have #2, just wait patiently, the wait is worth it if u really wan it

gd morning mummies!

missycandy, what test did u go thru? Maybe it's yr hb that make u feel lousy. I believe one day he will feel touched by yr effort.

Jts, yest met up a friend who finally got preg after trying like 5 yrs for the first child, almost went into IVF but pulled out last min. I think she really hope to conceive it naturally, really, she did it with the help of TCM. I believe she muz have endure and went thru the downside of not getting preg esp when all her siblings have kids. i am glad and happy for her. I also yearning to have #2 soon. Yest after hearing her news, I feel so much and hoping to get preg too, I went to test ..too early to test and get a very BFN back. It may be a long wait and frustrating moment. While there may be some pple who can conceive easily, i believe there are some who are gg thru a tough journey as well. So give yrself time. I conceived my #1 very easily, so somehow i believe my #2 is not gg to be easy at all, juz my tots.

missy, some guys feel that since we can have #1 then it just the time and fate to have #2. They dont see themself as a problem not been able to conceive this time round.

Give yourself a pat k. Will be praying for you. Seeing Kirs so cute right.. Jia you.

missy: Can understand what ya gg thru, the feeling sucks esp if ya the one gg for those tests alone.. I mean, it will nt sting so bad, if he made the effort to accompany for the tests, at least it showed tt he cares..

There was once I went to the gynae on my own coz I wanted to make sure tt am nearing ovulation, so tt wont miss out on any chance but hb objected coz he felt tt it costs.. -_- in the end, I sorta gotta sneak to the clinic without telling him, but alas he wanna meet for meal on tt day, so no choice, gotta meet him there, but gd thg's tis aft the consultation ler, so he din really say anything much bah.. but am really glad tt I went coz it cleared quite a fair bit of my doubt for tt cycle..

Maybe aft ya cleared, then ya can tell him tt ya a-okay, so the prob must lie with him.. let him feel the guilt and then abstain fr BD for one cycle and tell him tt ya really given up on him ler for BD? then maybe he'll grow scared and then start wondering if he is the prob such tt his wife doesnt even wanna have another child with him?

heh heh, okay, sounds abit nasty, the plan above.. but it sounds abit hard to make ur hb come round.. hmm, tough nut to crack..

But seriously, when it comes to TTC, it is frustrating enough and it takes 2 hands to clap.. sigh sigh, understand ur frustrations..

Maybe ya can find solace in your #1, like what LuvChar said.. it is good that #1 can still take some of the pain away and kids being kids, they are never selfish with their bear hugs!! =)

Find peace and solace in your #1 and try not to let ur hb's antics or egoistic nature get to ya..

twinklestarworld: I tested yet again this morn and tis still a negative.. not much symptoms too, think this cycle may not make it again.. sigh.. nevermind, shall try again for next cycle.. when's ur est af due date? Mine's next week.. praying for good news still..

bewildered, now it's my 10dpo. Based on my iphone calculator, suppose to come on 3rd Aug, i.e. fri leh which is my 12 dpo. cannot be right. My O was delayed this cycle. If i based on 2 weeks after i O, AF should be 6th Monday.

btw i read some of the 2ww symptoms, some of the mummies can test BFP on 10dpo, can detect so early? My #1, was detected on 13dpo.

missy: totally understand ur feeling... u are not alone.. we did all that we could and still could not conceive.. it's unexplained.. that's sucks.. cos we dunno what's the root of the problem! how to solve?! even my hubby did SA/DNA/PRE IVF Blood test etc (cos we went thru 1 round of SO-IUI)

but my hubby is still ok as he get disappointed with me when my AF shows.. it shows that i'm not alone in the journey to BFP

Perhaps you would like to have a good chat with him so he can understand better?

bewildered: my temp dropped to 36.22! hahaha like rollercoaster.. still spotting.. AF not coming! hope it comes today!!! urgh

twinklestarworld: i also got no stamina in running one. max was 1.2km, that's it. but recently i have started jogging daily. of course i hope to lose weight but it i cant, it's ok. i'll treat it as keeping fit to prepare for a baby. slowly i realized my stamina improved and i'm able to run about 2.4 to 3km daily.

my pilates instructor told us not to look at the numbers to see if you are losing weight. u will know it when u feel ur regular clothes looser. sometimes our weight remains the same after weight loss as we are more toned. im also thinking of taking exotic dance classes.. those sexy sexy one but i scared learn halfway, i preg and cannot continue. hehe.

Got my AF yesterday! new cycle new start.

ThAnks all... I'll be fine ...

My sil just gave birth... Yesterday afternoon n my brother just informed us... But I guess we won't see them til full month... Ha ha ha... They don't want us to visit say they want rest ... Really bth! I told hb next time I give birth don't tell them til we go home :p then I asked him y nvr inform us earlier becos he just called my dad. He said everything happened in a flurry... Say I understand right? I said no lo. Once I was in ward, straight away MSG everyone n hb also informed ppl.... Then he faster SMS all of us to announce -.-"

Anyway hb says just leave it. Sigh.

twinklestarworld: yar, think some at 9 dpo can test ler, so I've been diligently testing but ea time tis negative wor.. Tested this morn but still negative..

Btw, hw'd ya know tt O was delayed?

I tested positive on the OPK on Sat midnight then by Sat aftn, no more positive OPK ler, so I should have O-ed on Sat right? So, I count Sun as 1 dpo, today's 11 dpo right? I din count wrongly?

LuvChar: ur hb's more supportive wor, at least he understands tt it takes 2 hands to clap.. think most guys'd be more egoistic der, think ya's hb's really keen on having #2! Very good! =)

When tis spotting, really hope tt full af can come fast and go fast so tt can start new cycle hor, totally understand tt.. coz if af still dun come, everythg'd be delayed again.. but ya still got ard a wk till ur trip.. heh heh, so if af's really meant to come, hope tt it'll come quick and go quick so tt ya got 1 less thg to pack in ur luggage... heh heh..

Oh yar, when ur temp rises during the wk aft O hor, will ya feel hotter than usual or?

Coz I've been getting the chills recently, tis like when am sitting down, am feeling okay, but when I start walking in the office, then will feel soo sooo cold in the office.. dunno why.. then at home also, once on the aircon, will feel so cold to the bones all of a sudden.. this symptoms doesn't sound good.. -_-

twinklestarworld: Ya can run abt 2.4km to 3km daily?? Whoa, tt's good! but how long'd it take ya to build up stamina to run 2.4km?

I agree with ur pilates instructor!! haha, coz there was once when I used the hula hoop, then weight's the same, but can fit in some of the clothes.. haha, but aft tt, slack again and back to those loose and baggy clothes I go.. =p

Jiayou for your fresh cycle!!

missy: ur bro's v funny wor.. haha.. but diff pple diff strokes.. sometimes guys are lidat one bah.. or maybe coz there's some complications leading to the delivery so they din dare to say anythg until everythg's settled, all well and good?

For us, I told hb tt if we were to get preggers a second time, I wont wanna tell MIL early coz SIL's still at child bearing age and she can produce kids real fast..

Like when we announce our pregnancy back then at 3 mths, 3 mths ltr, she announced tt she's preggers too.. aft so many yrs, she decided nt to have kids but when we announced, it made her re-think her decision..

I like the nephews quite alot, but the thg's I just feel v v sad for our kiddo tt there's really nt much love and concern fr MIL... ='( MIL can dun bother abt our kiddo for mths on ends and din even ask abt her a bit... Tt's v v v v saddening for me.. SIL have 7 good and long yrs to try for her #2 or #3 but she chose not to and then chose to get preggers when we are preggers, giving our kiddo no chance to be loved by MIL and all..

Anw, now tt tis over, guess we cldn't be bothered ler, MIL can love who she wanna love and We will love our child to the max such tt our little girl will have no lack of love and doesn't need any from MIL at all..

If I were to get preggers a second time, I've a good mind not to inform MIL until I am a good 6 mths into the pregnancy.. If SIL still wanna try for her #3, at least the age gap between ours and hers will have a good 6 mths apart and the 2 kids wont be snatching for love and attention at the same time.. Hmph..